Turkey makes record profit on Russian grain, while Russian farmers suffer losses


Russian grain exporters bear heavy costs due to policy Ankara, which has sharply increased the percentage of commission for operations along the "Turkish route" against the backdrop of sanctions pressure on Moscow from the West.


Agrarians of the Russian Federation harvested a record grain crop in 2022, but in the context of limited exports, this can turn into big problems. Turkish banks, using the right of the main "window to Europe" for the Russian Federation, raised the commission for operations with Russian grain from the previous 0,5 to 5-7 percent.

Thus, the transfer, exchange and hedging of foreign exchange risk for agricultural producers from Russia working for export have become significantly more expensive. An additional burden of costs has to be borne by increased logistics costs.

Under such conditions, Recep Erdogan's effort to extend the grain deal becomes understandable. Turkey enjoys an almost monopoly right of an intermediary and dictates its "market" conditions for settlements.

There are two main ways out of the situation. The first involves stimulating settlements in national currencies. A number of Russian companies have already taken appropriate measures at their level - they have helped foreign contractors to register with the tax authorities and make payments for grain in rubles. State support and debureaucratization of existing procedures can significantly ease the situation in this area.

Along with this, it is necessary to develop alternative ways of transporting Russian agricultural products abroad. Thus, the Caspian route of grain deliveries through Azerbaijan and Iran is gaining momentum.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. In passing Offline In passing
    In passing (Galina Rožkova) 30 November 2022 10: 22
    +3
    To pinch the tail of the scoundrel.
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 30 November 2022 15: 34
      0
      So far, this scoundrel is quite a useful scoundrel. Gas is driven through it, despite the fact that the Baltic flows no longer exist.
    2. Sarmat Sanych Offline Sarmat Sanych
      Sarmat Sanych (Sarmat Sanych) 1 December 2022 11: 24
      0
      In passing (Gaļina Rožkova), what a scoundrel he is, Recepka has a catastrophe in the economy and a rating collapse of up to 35%.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 30 November 2022 10: 58
    +5
    Erdogan is doing well, he uses the Kremlin strategist to the fullest for his own purposes, but for the zaputints, the main thing is to believe that this is such an HPP and everything is going according to plan
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 30 November 2022 15: 32
      +1
      Thanks to Erdogan, parallel imports have now been established in the Russian Federation and there is no shortage of certain categories of goods. And the increased interest is a payment for the risk of sanctions for the Turks, which they can easily rake.
    2. Sarmat Sanych Offline Sarmat Sanych
      Sarmat Sanych (Sarmat Sanych) 1 December 2022 11: 21
      0
      rotkiv04 (Victor)? guys, for a long time, like parrots, you will repeat nonsense after an untitled articlelaughing? In 2022, Russian farmers receive such profits that have not been in our history, exports will reach $ 40 billion by the end of the year, for comparison, in the record 2021 it was $ 37 billion, in 2013 $ 9 billion, and before the start of the XNUMXs, the whole country lived in a capital starvation and partly on humanitarian level of the lower African countries.
      At the same time, even 20% of Russian wheat and barley exports (meaning Turkish banks, insurance, etc.) do not fall through worthless impoverished Turkey, the export of growing vegetable oil (in this area, the Russian Federation is also the main planetary exporter) does not go at all. Turkish offices. Russian export of pork, peas, soybean fish, chicken meal, and other things - in principle, it is not carried out through the Black Sea ports, in this nomenclature, the value of Turkey is equal to the value of Honduraslol.
      In general, the lame Erdogash is extremely disabled in management, after Zimbabwe and Venezuela, Turechchina is in 1st place in the world in terms of inflation - 83% this year, Turkish women with Turks are literally in a hurry to buy their modest pennies in stores on Fridays for cereals and flour, as from Monday the prices increase again. Russia perfectly uses the Turkish weak six in its own interests, including in the collapse of NATO and provoking conflicts between Turkey and Greece, Turkey with France, the bombing of American bases in Iraq and Syria by the Turks, the opening of all NATO aviation through Turkish S-400s, and so on. Further.
  4. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 30 November 2022 11: 28
    -2
    I got this small one, with his henchmen, throwing billions to the right and left ...
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 30 November 2022 15: 30
      0
      Well, remove your petty billionaire Zelensky with his henchmen. You look and light with water will appear.
    2. Sarmat Sanych Offline Sarmat Sanych
      Sarmat Sanych (Sarmat Sanych) 1 December 2022 11: 22
      0
      Kofesan (Valery), read above and don't write nonsense
  5. Michael 68 Offline Michael 68
    Michael 68 1 December 2022 13: 57
    0
    This year has become unprofitable for many agricultural producers. Yes, those who are in power, as always, are in profit. And small and medium-sized massively ruined. I myself am connected with agriculture. The situation is very bad. Farms that managed to at least work on zeros consider that they are very lucky. The bulk of the loss. Grain on the domestic market costs a penny. Many are trying to sell equipment and property. To somehow pay off debts. We are not talking about development.

Турция рекордно наживается на российском зерне, в то время как российские аграрии несут потери


Российские экспортеры зерна несут большие издержки из-за политики Анкары, которая резко повысила процент комиссии за операции по «турецкому маршруту» на фоне санкционного давления на Москву со стороны Запада.


Аграрии РФ собрали в 2022 году рекордный урожай зерновых, однако в условиях ограниченного экспорта это может обернуться большими проблемами. Турецкие банки, пользуясь правом основного «окна в Европу» для РФ, взвинтили комиссию на операции по российскому зерну с прежних 0,5 до 5-7 процентов.

Таким образом, перевод, обмен и хеджирование валютного риска для сельхозпроизводителей из России, работающих на экспорт, стали существенно дороже. Дополнительное бремя расходов приходится нести за счет подорожавших логистических издержек.

В таких условиях становится понятно усилие Реджепа Эрдогана продлить действие зерновой сделки. Турция пользуется практически монопольным правом посредника и диктует свои «рыночные» условия по расчетам.

Есть два основных выхода из ситуации. Первый предполагает стимулирование расчетов в национальных валютах. Ряд российских компаний уже приняли соответствующие меры на своем уровне – они помогли иностранным контрагентам встать на налоговый учет и осуществлять расчеты за зерно в рублях. Поддержка со стороны государства и дебюрократизация существующих процедур могут существенно облегчить положение дел в этой сфере.

Наряду с этим необходимо развивать альтернативные пути транспортировки российской сельхозпродукции за рубеж. Так, набирает силу каспийский маршрут поставок зерна через Азербайджан и Иран.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Мимоходом Онлайн Мимоходом
    Мимоходом (Gaļina Rožkova) 30 ноября 2022 10:22
    +3
    Прищемить бы хвост прохвосту.
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 30 ноября 2022 15:34
      0
      Пока что этот прохвост вполне себе полезный прохвост. Через него газ гонят, при том что балтийских потоков уже не существует.
    2. Сармат Саныч (Сармат Саныч) 1 декабря 2022 11:24
      0
      Мимоходом (Gaļina Rožkova), какой он прохвост, у Реджепки катастрофа в экономике и обрушение рейтинга до 35%.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 30 ноября 2022 10:58
    +5
    Эрдоган молодец, использует кремлевского стратега по полной программе в своих целях, но для запутинцев главное верить что это такой ХПП и все идет по плану
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 30 ноября 2022 15:32
      +1
      Благодаря Эрдогану,в РФ сейчас налажен паралельный импорт и нет дефицита некоторых категорий товаров. А повышенные проценты - плата за риск санкций для турков, которые они запросто могут огрести.
    2. Сармат Саныч (Сармат Саныч) 1 декабря 2022 11:21
      0
      rotkiv04 (Виктор)? ребятки, долго еще как попугайчики будете за безымянной статьёй ахинею повторятьlaughing? Российские аграрии получают в 2022м такие прибыли которых не было в нашей истории, экспорт пео итогам года достигнет $40 миллиардов, для сравнения в рекордном 2021м он был $37 млрд, в 2013м $9 млрд, а до начала нулевых вся страна жила в капитальную проголодь и частично на гуманитарку уровня низших африканских стран.
      При этом через никчемную нищую турцию не приходится и 20% российского пшеничного и ячменного экспорта(имеется ввиду турецкие банки, страховые, т.д.), экспорт рос.раст.масла(в этой сфере РФ также главный планетарный экспортер) вообще не идет чз турецкие конторы. Рос.экспорт свинины гороха рыбы сои курятины шрота и прочего - в принципе не осуществляется чз черноморские порты, в данной вышеназванной номенклатуре значение турции равно значению гондурасаlol.
      В целом, хромой Эрдогаша крайне инвалиден в управлении, после Зимбабве и Венесуэлы Туреччина на 1 месте в мире по инфляции - 83% в этом году, турчанки с турками в буквальном смысле слова спешат по пятницам отоварить в магазинах свои скромные копейки на крупы и муку, так как с понедельника снова повышение цен. Россия прекрасно использует турецкую слабую шестерку в своих интересах, в том числе в развале НАТО и провоцировании конфликтов м/д Турцией и Грецией, Турции с Францией, бомбежки американских баз в Ираке и Сирии турками, вскрытие всей авиации НАТО чз турецкие С-400 и так далее.
  4. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 30 ноября 2022 11:28
    -2
    Достал этот мелкий, со своими прихвостнями, швыряющийся миллиардами направо и налево...
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 30 ноября 2022 15:30
      0
      Ну так и уберите своего мелкого миллиардера зеленского со своими прихвостнями. Глядишь и свет с водой появятся.
    2. Сармат Саныч (Сармат Саныч) 1 декабря 2022 11:22
      0
      Kofesan (Валерий), читай выше и не пиши ерунды
  5. Михаил 68 Офлайн Михаил 68
    Михаил 68 1 декабря 2022 13:57
    0
    Этот год для многих сельхоз производителей стал убыточным. Да те кто при власти как всегда в прибыли. А мелкие и средние массово разоряются. Я сам связан с сельским хозяйством. Ситуация очень плохая. Хозяйства которым удалось хотя бы сработать по нулям считают что им крупно повезло. Основная масса в убытке. Зерно на внутренним рынке стоит копейки. Многие пытаются продать технику и имущество . Чтобы хоть как то отдать долги. Об развитии речь не идет.