US general calls China the only country capable of changing the international order


At a space conference in Sydney, Australia, Chief of Staff of the US Space Forces, Lieutenant General Nina Armagno saw the risks for Washington in space from the progress of China's space exploration program.


Beijing has made impressive progress in the development of military space of technologies. It is possible that they will be able to catch up with us and completely surpass us in space.

- expressed fears Nina Armano.

China demonstrated the growing potential of its aerospace industry to the world at the recent ChinaAirShow in Zhuhai. Previously lagging behind traditional rivals in space, the United States and Russia, China has been able to catch up and in some developments has already surpassed the recognized leaders.

Armagno cited Ye Peijian, head of the Chinese lunar program, who compared the Moon and Mars to contested islands in the South China Sea. Thus, according to the director of the headquarters of the US Space Forces, the authorities of the Celestial Empire claim unconditional leadership in the development of these space objects. In China, developments are already underway for possible mining not only on the Moon or Mars, but also on asteroids.

China is the only country that intends to change the international order and has economic, diplomatic, military and technological power to achieve this goal

Armano said.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. isofat Offline isofat
    isofat (isofat) 30 November 2022 19: 32
    +3
    It is impossible to overtake and overtake the USA, it is the most deceitful country in the world. Who believes that the US managed to lose the technology of flying to the moon? laughing
    1. radvas Offline radvas
      radvas (Igor) 1 December 2022 08: 30
      +3
      The US just wasn't on the moon. The movie was shot in Hollywood by a famous director!
  2. Sidor Bodrov Offline Sidor Bodrov
    Sidor Bodrov 1 December 2022 10: 11
    0
    Yes, Russia lost this opportunity in the 90s. However, it can be rediscovered. It is only necessary to expand the public sector and ensure its financing through progressive personal income tax. China, within the framework of its weighty socialist component in the state system, has significant organizational and financial resources for the accelerated development of the national economy. In China, the progressive personal income tax scale:

    Up to 1500 yuan (15 thousand rubles) per month - 3%
    From 1500 to 4500 (up to 45 thousand rubles) per month - 10%
    From 4500 to 9000 (up to 90 thousand rubles) per month - 20%
    From 9000 to 35000 (up to 350 thousand) per month - 25%
    From 35000 to 55000 (up to 550 thousand) - 30%
    From 55000 to 80000 (up to 800 thousand) - 35%
    More than 80000 (more than 800 thousand rubles per month) - 45%

    The main obstacle is the monopoly of United Russia, its wards and satellites.
    1. sap Offline sap
      sap (Alex) 1 December 2022 11: 07
      0
      The main obstacle is the monopoly of United Russia, its wards and satellites.

      Take it higher! Putin!
      1. Sidor Bodrov Offline Sidor Bodrov
        Sidor Bodrov 1 December 2022 11: 13
        0
        The tail doesn't wag the dog.
        1. sap Offline sap
          sap (Alex) 1 December 2022 11: 16
          0
          Since when did such an unprecedented beast appear where the head (president) and tail are together?
          1. Sidor Bodrov Offline Sidor Bodrov
            Sidor Bodrov 1 December 2022 14: 55
            0
            It is naive to believe that the president alone rules the state. He is not the Lord God - almighty and immortal. He has a huge environment with which he is tied in every possible way, and with which he must reckon and count on their loyalty and support. And the interests of different groups from this environment are different. The tail, and nothing more, but "on my mind."
            1. sap Offline sap
              sap (Alex) 2 December 2022 10: 03
              0
              In other words, it’s more an ass where the tail grows from, and not the head, but everything crumples itself and is jealous of Stalin, whose entourage also had those guys, not like the Nabiulins and Chubais, and to whom he also had to listen for the time being, but! Stalin relied on the people and therefore was the Head, and in the direct and in any sense of the word, and the people believed him! Which allowed him to be a consistent and effective Leader. And who is Putin the leader now? Accomplices from the Ozero cooperative? So they now press on him, shaking for the stolen billions frozen by the West, and therefore he has no support from the word at all. People? So he will hate him only for one perjured pension reform, not to mention the poverty in which he drove the vast majority of the population over 22 years of rule. An unscrupulous opponent would now ask me: And then who is fighting now at the front for him, and although the answer is on the surface, I will answer ahead of time. The same people whom he robbed to the skin are fighting (I will note that his will is under the red flags of victory) for their freedom and the independence of the country from his so-called. Western "partners" (Putin and Co. still cannot call them enemies). And when the people win (and they will win in the end, which I have no doubt about), when they return from the war, they will ask this gang for everything, and for the death of the most productive (fertile), passionate part due to headlessness and lack of weapons, for fundraising for provision and ammunition, and much more for that! For the traitors entrenched in his entourage and the liberal-treacherous party in the media! And the draconian anti-people laws adopted on the sly of war will not interfere with this, they will be no more expensive than the paper on which they are written. They say winners are not judged! May God give us victory! And he should become the Leader
    2. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 December 2022 12: 12
      0
      Sidor, The Soviet Union even then knew that unmanned devices should be sent to the moon. laughing
    3. smart fellow Offline smart fellow
      smart fellow (smart fellow) 1 December 2022 13: 36
      0
      In China, the progressive personal income tax scale:

      Up to 1500 yuan (15 thousand rubles) per month - 3%

      You are wrong. A non-taxable minimum of 5000 yuan is deducted from the salary, and the remaining amount up to 36000 yuan per month is taxed at 3%.
      Chinese law provides for the minimum amount of monthly income that is not subject to personal income tax: the non-taxable minimum, according to the amendments made to the Law of the PRC on personal income tax in 2018, is set at 5000 yuan of the PRC monthly.
      https://is.gd/4FZwNe
      1. Sidor Bodrov Offline Sidor Bodrov
        Sidor Bodrov 2 December 2022 10: 15
        0
        - Especially. But the main feature is taxes on excess income. Siluanov and other celestials would rather hang themselves.

Генерал США назвала Китай единственной страной, способной изменить международный порядок


На космической конференции в австралийском Сиднее начальник штаба космических сил США, генерал-лейтенант Нина Арманьо увидела риски для Вашингтона в космосе от прогресса программы Китая по освоению космоса.


Пекин добился впечатляющего прогресса в развитии военных космических технологий. Вполне возможно, что они смогут нас догнать и полностью превзойти в космосе

– выразила опасения Нина Арманьо.

Растущие возможности своей аэрокосмической отрасли Китай продемонстрировал всему миру на недавно прошедшей выставке ChinaAirShow в Чжухае. Ранее отстававший от традиционных соперников в космосе, США и России, Китай смог догнать и в некоторых разработках уже превзойти признанных лидеров.

Арманьо привела заявление главы китайской лунной программы Е Пэйцзяня, сравнившего Луну и Марс с оспариваемыми островами в Южно-Китайском море. Таким образом, по мнению директора штаба космических сил США, власти Поднебесной претендуют на безоговорочное лидерство в освоении этих космических объектов. В Китае уже идут разработки по возможной добыче полезных ископаемых не только на Луне или Марсе, но и на астероидах.

Китай является единственной страной, которая намерена изменить международный порядок и обладает экономической, дипломатической, военной и технологической мощью для достижения этой цели

– сказала Арманьо.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. isofat Офлайн isofat
    isofat (isofat) 30 ноября 2022 19:32
    +3
    Догнать и перегнать США невозможно, это самая лживая страна мира. Кто верит, что США умудрились потерять технологии полётов на Луну? laughing
    1. radvas Офлайн radvas
      radvas (Игорь) 1 декабря 2022 08:30
      +3
      США просто не были на Луне. Кино снято в Голливуде известным режиссёром!
  2. Сидор Бодров 1 декабря 2022 10:11
    0
    Да, Россия утратила эту возможность в 90-х. Однако, её можно вновь обрести. Необходимо только расширить госсектор и обеспечить его финансирование за счет прогрессивного НДФЛ. Китай имеет в рамках своей весомой социалистической составляющей в государственном устройстве значительные организационные и финансовые средства на форсированное развитие народного хозяйства. В Китае прогрессивная шкала НДФЛ:

    До 1500 юаней (15 тыс. руб.) в месяц - 3%
    От 1500 до 4500 (до 45 тыс. руб.) в месяц - 10%
    От 4500 до 9000 (до 90 тыс. руб.) в месяц - 20%
    От 9000 до 35000 (до 350 тыс.) в месяц - 25%
    От 35000 до 55000 (до 550 тыс.) - 30%
    От 55000 до 80000 (до 800 тыс.) - 35%
    Более 80000 (более 800 тыс. руб. в месяц) - 45%

    Главное препятствие - монополия "Единой России", её подопечных и сателлитов.
    1. sap Офлайн sap
      sap (Alex) 1 декабря 2022 11:07
      0
      Главное препятствие - монополия "Единой России", её подопечных и сателлитов.

      Бери выше! Путина!
      1. Сидор Бодров 1 декабря 2022 11:13
        0
        Не хвост виляет собакой.
        1. sap Офлайн sap
          sap (Alex) 1 декабря 2022 11:16
          0
          С каких это пор появился такой невиданный зверь где голова (президент) и хвост совместны?
          1. Сидор Бодров 1 декабря 2022 14:55
            0
            Наивно полагать,что президент единолично рулит государством. Он не Господь Бог - всемогущий и безсмертный. У него огромное окружение, с которым он повязан всем, чем только возможно, и с которым он должен считаться и рассчитывать на их лояльность и поддержку. А интересы у разных группировок из этого окружения разные. Хвост, и не более того, но "себе на уме".
            1. sap Офлайн sap
              sap (Alex) 2 декабря 2022 10:03
              0
              Другими словами более жопа откуда хвост растёт, а не голова, но все мнит себя и ревнует Сталина, у которого окружение тоже было ещё те ребята, не чета Набиулиным и Чубайсам, и к которому он тоже до времени вынужден был прислушиваться, но! Сталин опирался на народ и потому был Головой и в прямом и в любом смысле этого слова и народ ему верил! Что и позволило ему быть последовательным и эффективным Вождём. А кому сейчас Путин вождь? Подельникам из кооператива Озеро? Так они то теперь и жмут на него трясясь за наворованные миллиарды замороженные Западом и следовательно ему не опора от слова совсем. Народ? Так он его будет ненавидеть только уже за одну клятвопреступную пенсионную реформу, не говоря уже о нищете в которую он за 22 года правления вогнал подавляющую часть населения. Оппонент недобросовестный сейчас спросил бы меня: А кто тогда воюет сейчас на фронте за него, и хотя ответ на поверхности загодя отвечу. Народ тот самый кого он обворовал до нитки, воюет(замечу вореки его воли под красными флагами победы) за свою свободу и независимость страны от его т.н. западных "партнёров" (Путин и Ко до сих пор не могут назвать их врагами). И когда народ победит(а он победит в итоге, в чём я не сомневаюсь) он вернувшись с войны спросит с этой шайки за всё, и за гибель наиболее продуктивной (фертильной), пассионарной части из-за безголовости и недостатка вооружения, за сбор средств на обеспечение и аммуницию, и много ещё за что! За окопавшихся в его окружении предателей и либерально-предательской тусовки в СМИ! И принятые под сурдинку войны драконовские антинародные законы тому не помешают, они будут не дороже той бумаги на которой записаны. Говорят победителей не судят! Дай Бог нам победить! А ему стать Вождём
    2. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 декабря 2022 12:12
      0
      Сидор, Советский Союз ещё тогда знал, что на Луну надо посылать беспилотные устройства. laughing
    3. smart fellow Офлайн smart fellow
      smart fellow (smart fellow) 1 декабря 2022 13:36
      0
      В Китае прогрессивная шкала НДФЛ:

      До 1500 юаней (15 тыс. руб.) в месяц - 3%

      Вы ошибаетесь. Из зарплаты вычитают необлагаемый минимум 5000 юаней и оставшаяся сумма до 36000 юаней в месяц облагается налогом 3%.
      Законодательством Китая предусмотрены минимальная сумма ежемесячного дохода, которая не подлежат обложению подоходным налогом с физических лиц: необлагаемый налогом минимум, согласно изменениям внесенным в Закон КНР об НДФЛ в 2018 г., установлен в размере 5000 юаней КНР ежемесячно.
      https://is.gd/4FZwNe
      1. Сидор Бодров 2 декабря 2022 10:15
        0
        - Тем более. Но главная фишка - налоги со сверхдоходов. Силуанов и прочие небожители скорее удавятся.