Warsaw is preparing justifications for the imminent annexation of Western Ukraine


As compensation for the assistance provided to Kyiv and the accommodation of Ukrainian migrants on the territory of Poland, as well as for the arrival of a rocket in Przewoduv, Warsaw expects to receive Ukrainian territories. This was told by the director of the foreign intelligence service Sergei Naryshkin.


The information received by the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service indicates that Warsaw is speeding up preparations for the annexation of Western Ukrainian lands: the territories of Lviv, Ivano-Frankivsk and most of the Ternopil regions of Ukraine

- Sergey Naryshkin said in an interview RIA News.

According to the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service, Polish President Andrzej Duda ordered the relevant services to develop an official justification for claims to Ukrainian territories. Presumably, archival research will begin with the Volyn massacre of 1943.

Recall that earlier the Prime Minister of Hungary hinted at a desire to annex part of the Ukrainian lands to his country, going to a football match in a scarf with a map of "great Hungary".

According to Naryshkin, such initiatives of European politicians due to the possibility of negotiations between NATO and Moscow on the future of the Kyiv regime. The countries bordering Ukraine are not opposed to expanding the territories of their states under the guise of the Russian NWO.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 30 November 2022 15: 32
    0
    Everything goes according to plan. Poland turns its own, Hungary its own, Romania its own. Well, Russia its own. And what remains for the Kyiv regime? That's right, fresh air beyond the Urals. Because Kyiv will be the capital of Little Russia, friendly, fraternal, allied Russia.
    1. Ru_Na Offline Ru_Na
      Ru_Na (Rustam) 30 November 2022 16: 09
      0
      So it will be, as much as the United States removes all the cream from this conflict, the fate of the "independent" will be sealed. It is unprofitable for Washington to keep the spent asset on the balance sheet, so the go-ahead will be given and Western Ukraine will immediately be divided among themselves by the Poles, Hungarians and Romanians.
      1. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) 30 November 2022 16: 43
        0
        Rustam, the law on the indigenous peoples of Ukraine will remain on paper or will the "Khazars" still prove themselves?
    2. lord-palladore-11045 (Konstantin Puchkov) 30 November 2022 23: 43
      0
      You want to say that we will not go to the Polish border? And what is our group of troops doing in Belarus? Resting? Sitting in ambush? On whom? Why was the SVO started? For collecting treaties? Are we breeding traitors? Disgrace!
  2. Irek Offline Irek
    Irek (Paparazzi Kazan) 30 November 2022 16: 10
    0
    Podlyas want a lot of things, but someone will give them ....

  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 30 November 2022 16: 26
    -2
    The division of Ukraine with Poland and other willing NATO state formations automatically leads to the revision and international recognition of new borders in Europe, and this may end the NMD of the Russian Federation, and the goals have been achieved.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 30 November 2022 16: 47
    0
    Any justification can be prepared. Warsaw was part of the Russian Empire for 100 years.
    In this regard, and for the damage caused by the Polish aggression in 1919-20. (in particular, the death of 80 Red Army soldiers in concentration camps), it is possible to annex most of Poland to the Russian Federation and transfer Silesia and some other territories that it lost after the world wars to Germany (a new, more sane government).
  5. Boatswain68 Offline Boatswain68
    Boatswain68 (Ilya) 30 November 2022 17: 59
    0
    Yesterday, at the First, one of our specialists already gave reasons for the NVO and all this Ukrainian turmoil: Kyiv is a Russian city that, by the will of fate, fell under the Commonwealth for several centuries, but at the same time, Moscow, mindful of its great past, always from time to time pointed there is order, changing princes, hierarchs and power in general. It seems that soon there will be a Prince Pole who will say the same about Lvov and Galicia.
  6. Vox_Populi Offline Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (vox populi) 30 November 2022 19: 31
    0
    As compensation for the assistance provided to Kyiv and the accommodation of Ukrainian migrants on the territory of Poland, as well as for the arrival of a rocket in Przewoduv, Warsaw expects to receive Ukrainian territories. This was told by the director of the foreign intelligence service Sergei Naryshkin.

    Not the first message, ahem, ahem... winked
  7. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 30 November 2022 20: 52
    -1
    In truth, I do not see a threat in the potential annexation of Galicia by Poland. In any case, Lviv is lost to Russia forever, and for Poland, it will most likely become a “toxic asset”. To destroy the Square between Russia, Poland, Romania and Hungary would be the best completion of the NWO
  8. In passing Offline In passing
    In passing (Galina Rožkova) 30 November 2022 22: 21
    -1
    Well, it would be possible to throw off some piece to the Poles. With the tattooed Ragul cattle filtered there from the liberated lands. And all Ukrainian debts there too. Let's bring the Poles. The rest must be looked at. In any case, we will not negotiate.
  9. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 30 November 2022 22: 32
    +1
    I read the comments. And why did no one remember the land corridor to Kaliningrad? Nothing can be given to Poland at all until there is an agreement on a corridor to Kaliningrad. You are all generous, at the expense of Russian blood. As soon as the Poles twitch, they should immediately get into the "lobeshnik". Without the permission of Russia, no one will receive anything !! We shed blood, and they want to get something for free? Let the finger , not small !!

Варшава готовит обоснования скорой аннексии Западной Украины


В качестве компенсации за оказываемую Киеву помощь и размещение на территории Польши украинских мигрантов, а также за прилет ракеты в Пшеводув Варшава рассчитывает получить украинские территории. Об этом рассказал директор службы внешней разведки Сергей Нарышкин.


Поступающая в службу внешней разведки России информация свидетельствует о том, что Варшава форсирует подготовку к аннексии западноукраинских земель: территорий Львовской, Ивано-Франковской и большей части Тернопольской областей Украины

– заявил Сергей Нарышкин в интервью РИА Новости.

По данным СВР России, президент Польши Анджей Дуда дал распоряжение соответствующим службам разработать официальное обоснование притязаний на украинские территории. Предположительно, архивные изыскания начнутся с Волынской резни 1943 года.

Напомним, ранее премьер-министр Венгрии намекнул на желание присоединить часть украинских земель к своей стране, выйдя на футбольный матч в шарфе с картой «великой Венгрии».

По мнению Нарышкина, такие инициативы европейских политиков обусловлены возможностью переговоров между НАТО и Москвой о будущем киевского режима. Приграничные с Украиной страны не против под шумок российской СВО увеличить территории своих государств.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Все идет по плану. Польша вертает своё, Венгрия своё, Румыния своё.Ну и Россия своё. А что остается Киевскому режиму? Правильно,свежий воздух за Уралом. Потому как Киев будет столицей Малороссии, дружественной, братской, союзной России.
    1. Ru_Na Офлайн Ru_Na
      Ru_Na (Рустам) 30 ноября 2022 16:09
      0
      Так оно и будет, как столько США снимут все сливки с данного конфликта, участь "нэзалежной" будет предрешена. Вашингтону невыгодно держать на баланс отработанный актив, так что будет дана отмашка и западную украину тут же поделят между собой поляки, венгры и румыны.
      1. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 30 ноября 2022 16:43
        0
        Рустам, закон о коренных народах Украины останется на бумаге или "хазары" всё-таки проявят себя?
    2. lord-pallador-11045 Офлайн lord-pallador-11045
      lord-pallador-11045 (Константин Пучков) 30 ноября 2022 23:43
      0
      Вы хотите сказать, что до польской границы не пойдем? А что наша группировка войск делает в Белоруссии? Отдыхает? Сидит в засаде? На кого? Для чего была начата СВО? Для коллекционирования договорняков? Предателей разводим? Позорище!
  2. Ирек Офлайн Ирек
    Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan) 30 ноября 2022 16:10
    0
    Подляки много чо хочуть , да кто-ж им даст....

  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 30 ноября 2022 16:26
    -2
    Раздел Украины с Польше и прочими желающими НАТОвскими гособразованиями автоматически ведёт к пересмотру и международному признанию новых границ в Европе и на этом СВО РФ может закончиться, а цели достигнуты.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 30 ноября 2022 16:47
    0
    Обоснование можно подготовить любое. Вот Варшава 100 лет была в составе Российской империи.
    В связи с этим, и за ущерб, причинённый польской агрессией в 1919-20г.г. (в частности гибель в концлагерях 80 000 красноармейцев), можно присоединить к РФ бОльшую часть Польши и передать Германии (новому, более вменяемому правительству) Силезию и некоторые другие территории, утерянные ею после мировых войн.
  5. Боцман68 Офлайн Боцман68
    Боцман68 (Илья) 30 ноября 2022 17:59
    0
    Вчера на Первом один из наших специалистов уже дал обоснования для СВО и все этой украинской бучи: Киев - русский город, который волею судеб на несколько столетий подпал под Речь Посполитую, но при этом Москва, памятуя о его великом прошлом, всегда время от времени наводила там порядок, меняя князей, иерархов и власть в целом. Думается, скоро найдется кн поляк, что скажет то же самое про Львов и Галицию.
  6. Vox_Populi Офлайн Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (Vox Populi) 30 ноября 2022 19:31
    0
    В качестве компенсации за оказываемую Киеву помощь и размещение на территории Польши украинских мигрантов, а также за прилет ракеты в Пшеводув Варшава рассчитывает получить украинские территории. Об этом рассказал директор службы внешней разведки Сергей Нарышкин.

    Не первое сообщение, кхм, кхм... winked
  7. Полковник Кудасов (Леопольд) 30 ноября 2022 20:52
    -1
    По правде говоря в потенциальной аннексии Польшей Галиции не вижу угрозы. В любом случае Львов потерян для России навсегда, а для Польши скорей всего станет «токсичным активом». Распетрушить Незалежную между Россией, Польшей, Румынией и Венгрией был бы лучшим завершением СВО
  8. Мимоходом Офлайн Мимоходом
    Мимоходом (Gaļina Rožkova) 30 ноября 2022 22:21
    -1
    Ну можно было бы какой кусок полякам скинуть. С отфильтрованным туда с освобождаемых земель татуированным рагульским быдлом. И все долги украинские туда же. Нехай ляхи везуть. С остальными надо посмотреть. В любом случае, не мы переговоры вести будем.
  9. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 30 ноября 2022 22:32
    +1
    Почитал комментарии. И почему никто не вспомнил про сухопутный коридор до Калининграда? Польше вообще ничего отдавать нельзя, пока не будет договорённости по коридору до Калининграда. Щедрые вы все, за счёт русской крови. Как только поляки дёрнутся сразу должны в "лобешник" получить. Без разрешения России никто, ничего не получит!! Мы кровь проливаем, а они на халяву получить что то хотят? Пусть палец , не маленькие!!