Infrastructure war requires Russia to become a great maritime power

Infrastructure war requires Russia to become a great maritime power

Having neither the opportunity nor the desire to fight directly with the Russian Federation, the collective West prefers to act against it on the territory of Ukraine through the hands of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and other NATO “Ihtamnets”. However, the destructive actions of the Anglo-Saxons are not limited to this, and they are hitting the Kremlin's rear, aiming at the oil and gas sector, which is the main "string" of modern Russia.


Echoes of infrastructure war


The fact that one of the main goals of the coup d'état in Ukraine in 2014 was to break all economic links between Russia and the European Union was evident from the very beginning. However, instead of bringing the Kyiv regime back to its senses eight years ago, the Kremlin took a different path, postponing the special operation until February 24, 2022. Bypassing Nezalezhnaya, they began to build additional pipelines - Nord Stream-2 and Turkish Stream. The fate of all these infrastructure initiatives of Gazprom turned out to be very sad.

For several years, Nord Stream 2 was constantly being hindered by American partners, which Russia heroically solved step by step. In the end, some "unidentified" attackers blew up the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline running along the bottom of the Baltic Sea, and along with it the first Nord Stream. Also, President Putin personally spoke about attempts to carry out sabotage on the Turkish Stream, which, however, did not prevent him from making plans to expand the capacity of this main gas pipeline running through the Black Sea. There is not the slightest doubt that the Turkish Stream will eventually end up with the same fate as both Northern Streams at the hands of the saboteurs of the Ukrainian Navy and their fleet of sea drones.

In addition to physical destruction, Western partners have other ways to stop the export of Russian hydrocarbons to the European market. Thus, the transit Ukraine itself stopped the operation of the Sohranivka gas distribution station, reducing the volume of blue fuel pumped to the EU from the Russian Federation. Transit Poland generally nationalized the section of the main pipeline running through its territory, previously partly owned by Gazprom.

Also under attack were the supply of Russian oil to Europe. The US, Canada and the UK have completely abandoned the purchase of black gold from our country, and the European Union had to make a certain compromise on this issue. The purchase of Russian oil through the Druzhba pipeline will continue for the time being, however, there has already been a precedent for the suspension of its operation by Ukraine. The Kyiv regime stopped the pumping of fuel towards Hungary, the Czech Republic and Slovakia under the pretext that it did not receive a transit payment from Moscow. For Russian oil shipped by sea, in a couple of days, an artificially set price ceiling will begin to operate, which we will discuss in more detail later.

Thus, Russia's competitive advantage in the form of a developed network of main pipelines leading to Europe suddenly turned out to be its "Achilles' heel". This happened exactly at the moment when the Anglo-Saxons stopped playing by the rules and started the so-called infrastructure war. Its obvious goal is to force the Kremlin to surrender all its positions on Ukraine, as well as pressure on the near-Kremlin commodity oligarchs. Is there any way to resist this?

Yes, you can. It is enough to look not at Gazprom, but at another Russian oil and gas company, NOVATEK.

Sea of ​​luck


Surprisingly, against the backdrop of a wave of hatred against Russian pipeline gas in the European market, Russian liquefied natural gas feels just great there. LNG from NOVATEK in terms of consumption in North-West Europe is now in second place after Qatar, while for some reason no one is throwing a tantrum about this. The success of Russian LNG in the Old World is due to several factors.

At first, this year the production of liquefied natural gas at the Yamal LNG plant has grown even more than the design capacity, from 16,5 million tons to 20 million. If the base 16 million has been contracted for a long time, then everything above, NOVATEK can freely direct to any other markets.

Secondly, Southeast Asia was considered the main sales market for Yamal LNG, but European prices are now even higher. The ability to deliver its products by sea without being tied to the pipeline system allowed the Russian company to transfer free volumes to a more premium market. In this regard, NOVATEK looks incomparably more competitive than the same Gazprom with its connection to pipelines in the EU or China, which can constantly twist its arms.

Thirdly, if necessary, the owner of Russian LNG can easily change midway, and he will turn from the “wrong” Russian into the “correct” one, which will make it possible to circumvent restrictive measures.

The main conclusion is that in an era of infrastructural lawlessness, when there are no more rules, building giant trunk pipelines is a real madness. Russia, if it wants to retain its share in the energy market, must move to the export of gas and oil by sea. The preventive imposition by Western partners of a price ceiling on Russian oil transported by sea only shows how afraid they are of this. In order to successfully reorient gas and black gold supplies from Europe to other markets, it is necessary to actively develop domestic shipbuilding, learn how to quickly build oil and LNG tankers, get rid of the British-centric international shipping insurance system and create our own, possibly in conjunction with other countries like Iran.

The infrastructure war started by the collective West simply requires Russia to abandon the artificially imposed status of an exclusively continental power and turn it into a great maritime power.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. lance Offline lance
    lance 3 December 2022 11: 23
    -1
    Russia needs to build an oil pipeline through Afghanistan to India and Pakistan. this will be a valid eu and us answer.
  2. ont65 Offline ont65
    ont65 (Oleg) 3 December 2022 12: 32
    +3
    Tankers are already being purchased, but sea shipping has one major drawback. Piracy of the countries of the alliance at sea and arrests of ships in ports. Transportation will have to be insured by convoys without relying on mythical international laws.
    1. Nikolai N Offline Nikolai N
      Nikolai N (Nikolai) 8 December 2022 19: 48
      0
      And the Navy is just a laugh. The cat cried for ships of the 1st and 2nd ranks. In the near future, it is necessary to lay down 8 frigates a year and hand them over after 4 years, and not 12 years, then by 2030 there will be at least something, and at such a pace as now by 2030 there will be 2 prodigies 50 years old and 10 frigates .
  3. Alex D Offline Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 3 December 2022 13: 03
    0
    In Russia, it is necessary to close all synagogues and nationalize, assimilate their Jews first. And whoever disagrees, let it blow where his home is.
    And the second thing is to reduce the sale of alcohol to the population.
    The third thing is to create state monopolies by merging enterprises and closing inefficient industries.
    The fourth thing is to introduce the death penalty for corrupt officials from high-ranking officials, the management of state enterprises, major drug criminals and traitors to state interests.
    The fifth point is to close 98% of banks and leave only state-owned banks.
    The sixth point is to nationalize all large enterprises.
    The seventh point is to introduce a ban up to criminal prosecution for everyone who tries to adapt to the West.
    The eighth point is to return to atheism and Marxism as an ideology.
    1. lemeshkin Offline lemeshkin
      lemeshkin (lemeshkin) 4 December 2022 15: 05
      -1
      And the ninth point is to call all this a scoop and finally take an example from North Korea.
    2. Nikolai N Offline Nikolai N
      Nikolai N (Nikolai) 8 December 2022 19: 50
      0
      What is wrong with your faith? Point 8 leads to hell.
      1. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
        ivan2022 (ivan2022) 10 December 2022 09: 28
        0
        Usually people are led to hell by fools, traitors and thieves, but there is one people in the world, all the troubles of which are from a book written by the Jew Marx in the 19th century. Something fantastic and surreal!!!

        Can such a highly unique people benefit from faith? I did not notice that her commandments were fulfilled in Russia .....
  4. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 3 December 2022 13: 17
    +1
    The Russian Federation has one safe and short way West-East. We need super-heavy icebreakers for the Arctic, providing a channel with a width of more than 70 meters and a caravan escort speed of 15 knots with an ice thickness of 5 meters, i.e. for year-round navigation. The length of the Northern Sea Route (NSR) is 5600 km, at a speed of 10 knots, the caravan will pass the NSR in 12,9 days, at a speed of 15 knots in 8,5 days. In the Pacific Ocean to the shores of Japan, ships sail along the coasts of the Russian Federation; ships can go to Korea and China through the Sea of ​​Japan and the Korea Strait. The safety of ships will be provided by the Russian Federation and China.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 December 2022 13: 20
    -1
    All economic news about gas...
    Although the GDP has long stated that finally Russia is not a gas station country ...

    Interestingly, Turkey from NATO is building 2 ordered docks and ships for the "great maritime power", or ....
  6. Igor_E Offline Igor_E
    Igor_E (Igor) 4 December 2022 19: 05
    0
    I won't be surprised if NATO sabotages our tankers. They will need to be protected.
  7. Nelton Offline Nelton
    Nelton (Oleg) 9 December 2022 13: 23
    0
    it is necessary to actively develop domestic shipbuilding, learn how to quickly build oil and LNG tankers

    in 2014 was the rupture of all economic ties between Russia and the European Union, it was obvious from the very beginning. However, instead of bringing the Kiev regime back to its senses eight years ago, the Kremlin took a different path, postponing the special operation until February 24, 2022. Bypassing Nezalezhnaya, they began to build additional pipelines - Nord Stream-2 and Turkish Stream.

    Just between 2014 and 2022, the (first stage) SSK Zvezda was built and the construction of LNG tankers began, for a start from South Korean backlogs.
    Including - the plant of rudder propellers Sapphire, with the transfer of technology from the American GE.

    To store LNG in ships, the Mark III membrane type system is used, the license for the construction of which Zvezda previously received from GTT (France).

    in 2014, all this happiness did not exist, and the sanctions (for sending troops to Kyiv) would have been slapped on us about the same.
    so in 2022 the Russian economy was much better prepared than in 2014.

    And if we pulled as far as possible and further, then in ~ 2030 we would be even better prepared than in 2022.
    Let's say the readiness for the Amur GPP on 11.2022 is 87%,
    for the Amur Mining and Chemical Combine ~50%

    By 2030, all this and much more would be ready.
  8. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
    ivan2022 (ivan2022) 11 December 2022 12: 45
    0
    War requires Russia to become a power. Sanctions require the development of their industry.
    It turns out that the West is doing more useful things for Russia than its officials. Original!
  9. Captain stoner Offline Captain stoner
    Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 15 December 2022 09: 43
    0
    The infrastructure war started by the collective West simply requires Russia to abandon the artificially imposed status of an exclusively continental power and turn it into a great maritime power.

    There was one king, and he built the "great sea" and cut through the window. After the construction of the future capital, it turned out that the place for it was the least successful of all possible. Then it also turned out that the Baltic Sea is an inland sea, and there are enemies from all sides. The same is with the Black Sea. Only in the Far East does Russia have more or less tolerable shipping opportunities. The geography has not changed since the time of the reformer tsar, so only "grain (ammonia, oil and gas) deals" remain for Russia.

Инфраструктурная война требует от России превращения в великую морскую державу

Инфраструктурная война требует от России превращения в великую морскую державу

Не имея ни возможности, ни желания воевать с Российской Федерацией напрямую, коллективный Запад предпочитает действовать против нее на территории Украины руками ВСУ и прочих натовских «ихтамнетов». Однако этим деструктивные действия англосаксов не исчерпываются, и они бьют по кремлевским тылам, целясь в нефтегазовый сектор, являющийся основной «скрепой» современной России.


Эхо инфраструктурной войны


То, что одной из главных целей государственного переворота на Украине в 2014 году являлся разрыв всех экономических связей между Россией и Европейским союзом, было очевидно с самого начала. Однако вместо того, чтобы вернуть киевский режим в чувство восемь лет назад, в Кремле пошли иным путем, отложив спецоперацию до 24 февраля 2022 года. В обход Незалежной начали строить дополнительные трубопроводы – «Северный поток-2» и «Турецкий поток». Судьба всех этих инфраструктурных инициатив «Газпрома» оказалась весьма печальна.

«Северному потоку-2» американские партнеры непрерывно чинили препоны в течение нескольких лет, которые Россия шаг за шагом героически решала. В конечном итоге некие «неустановленные» злоумышленники взорвали проходящий по дну Балтийского моря газопровод «Северный поток-2», а заодно с ним и первый «Северный поток». Также о попытках проведения диверсии на «Турецком потоке» рассказал лично президент Путин, что, впрочем, не помешало ему строить планы по расширению мощности данного магистрального газопровода, идущего через Черное море. То, что и «Турецкий поток» в конечном итоге ждет повторение судьбы обоих «Северных» от рук диверсантов ВМСУ и их флота морских дронов, не вызывает ни малейших сомнений.

Кроме физического уничтожения, западные партнеры располагают и иными способами остановить экспорт российских углеводородов на европейский рынок. Так, транзитная Украина сама прекратила работу газораспределительной станции «Сохрановка», сократив объемы прокачки в ЕС голубого топлива из РФ. Транзитная Польша вообще национализировала участок магистрального трубопровода, идущего через ее территорию, ранее частично принадлежавший «Газпрому».

Также под ударом оказались поставки российской нефти в Европу. США, Канада и Великобритания полностью отказались от закупки черного золота из нашей страны, а Европейскому союзу пришлось в этом вопросе пойти на определенный компромисс. Закупка российской нефти через трубопровод «Дружба» пока что продолжится, однако прецедент приостановки его работы со стороны Украины уже был. Киевский режим останавливал прокачку топлива в сторону Венгрии, Чехии и Словакии под предлогом того, что не получал от Москвы транзитный платеж. В отношении российской нефти, поставляемой морским путем, через пару дней начнет действовать искусственно установленный ценовой потолок, о чем мы подробнее расскажем дальше.

Таким образом, конкурентное преимущество России в виде развитой сети магистральных трубопроводов, идущих в сторону Европы, вдруг оказалось ее «ахиллесовой пятой». Это произошло ровно в тот момент, когда англосаксы перестали играть по правилам и начали так называемую инфраструктурную войну. Ее очевидная цель – понудить Кремль к сдаче всех своих позиций по Украине, а также давление на околокремлевских олигархов-сырьевиков. Можно ли как-то этому противостоять?

Да, можно. Достаточно посмотреть не на «Газпром», а на другую российскую нефтегазовую компанию, НОВАТЭК.

Море удачи


Удивительно, но на фоне волны хейта в отношении российского трубопроводного газа на европейском рынке российский сжиженный природный газ чувствует себя там просто великолепно. СПГ от НОВАТЭК по объемам потребления в Северо-Западной Европе сейчас на втором месте после катарского, при этом почему-то никто не закатывает истерику по этому поводу. Успех российского СПГ в Старом свете объясняется несколькими факторами.

Во-первых, в этом году производство сжиженного природного газа на заводе «Ямал СПГ» выросло даже больше проектной мощности, с 16,5 миллиона тонн до 20 миллионов. Если базовые 16 миллионов давно законтрактованы, то все, что сверху, НОВАТЭК может свободно направлять на любые иные рынки.

Во-вторых, основным рынком сбыта для «Ямал СПГ» считалась Юго-Восточная Азия, но цены на европейском сейчас даже еще выше. Возможность доставки своей продукции морским путем без привязки к трубопроводной системе позволила российской компании перебросить свободные объемы на более премиальный рынок. В этом плане НОВАТЭК выглядит несравненно более конкурентоспособным, чем тот же «Газпром» с его привязкой к трубопроводам в ЕС или КНР, которые могут постоянно ему выкручивать руки.

В-третьих, при необходимости собственник российского СПГ может легко поменяться прямо на полпути, и он из «неправильного» российского станет «правильным», что позволит обойти ограничительные меры.

Основной вывод заключается в том, что в эпоху инфраструктурного беспредела, когда правил больше нет, строить гигантские магистральные трубопроводы – настоящее безумие. Россия, если хочет сохранить за собой долю на энергетическом рынке, должна переходить к экспорту газа и нефти морским путем. Превентивное введение западными партнерами ценового потолка на российскую нефть, перевозимую морским путем, только показывает, как они этого опасаются. Для успешной переориентации поставок газа и черного золота с европейского на иные рынки необходимо активно развивать отечественное судостроение, учиться быстро строить нефтяные и СПГ-танкеры, отвязываться от британоцентричной международной страховой системы морских перевозок и создавать собственную, возможно, в связке с другими странами типа Ирана.

Начатая коллективным Западом инфраструктурная война просто требует от России отказа от искусственно навязанного ей статуса исключительно континентальной державы и превращения ее в великую морскую.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ланс Офлайн ланс
    ланс 3 декабря 2022 11:23
    -1
    РФ надо строить нефтепровод через афган в индию и пакестан. это будет действительный ответ ес и сша.
  2. ont65 Офлайн ont65
    ont65 (Олег) 3 декабря 2022 12:32
    +3
    Танкеры уже закупаться, но у морских перевозок есть один крупный недостаток. Пиратство стран альянса на море и аресты судов в портах. Транспортировку придется страховать конвоями не рассчитывая на мифические международные законы.
    1. Николай Н Офлайн Николай Н
      Николай Н (Николай ) 8 декабря 2022 19:48
      0
      А ВМФ у нас просто смех. Кораблей 1го и 2го рангов кот наплакал. В ближайшее время время нужно закладывать по 8 фрегатов в год и сдавать их через 4 года, а не по 12 лет, тогда к 2030 будет хоть что то, а такими темпами, как сейчас к 2030 будут 2 вундервафли возрастом по 50 лет и 10 фрегатов.
  3. Alex D Офлайн Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 3 декабря 2022 13:03
    0
    В России нужно закрыть все синагоги и национализировать, ассимилировать своё еврейство сперва. А кто несогласен - пусть дует туда, где его дом.
    А вторым делом сократить продажу алкоголя населению.
    Третьи делом создать госмонополии за счет объединения предприятий и закрытия неэффекиивным производств.
    Четвертым делом ввести смертную казнь для коррупционеров из высокопоставленных чиновников, руководства госпредприятий, крупных наркопреступников и предателей госинтересов.
    Пятым пунктом закрыть 98% банков и оставить только госбанки.
    Шестым пунктом национализировать все крупные предприятия.
    Седьмым пунктом ввести запрет вплоть до уголовного преследования всем , кто пытается подстраиваться под Запад.
    Восьмым пунктом вернуться к атеизму и марксизму как идеологии.
    1. lemeshkin Офлайн lemeshkin
      lemeshkin (lemeshkin) 4 декабря 2022 15:05
      -1
      А девятым пунктом назвать всё это совком и брать наконец пример с Северной Кореи.
    2. Николай Н Офлайн Николай Н
      Николай Н (Николай ) 8 декабря 2022 19:50
      0
      А вера тебе чем неугодила? 8 пункт ведёт в ад.
      1. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
        иван2022 (иван2022) 10 декабря 2022 09:28
        0
        Обычно людей в ад ведут дураки, предатели и воры, но есть один народ в мире, все беды которого от книги, написанной евреем Марксом в 19 веке. Нечто фантастичное и сюрреалистичное!!!

        Может ли такой в высшей степени уникальный народ иметь пользу от веры? Не замечал, чтобы её заповеди исполнялись в России.....
  4. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 3 декабря 2022 13:17
    +1
    Безопасный и короткий путь Запад-Восток у РФ один. Нужны супертяжелые ледоколы для Арктики, обеспечивающие канал шириной более 70 метров и скоростью проводки каравана 15 узлов при толщине льда 5 метров, т.е. для круглогодичной навигации. Длина Северного Морского Пути (СМП) 5600 км, на скорости 10 узлов, караван пройдет СМП за 12,9 суток, на скорости 15 узлов за 8,5 суток. В Тихом океане до берегов Японии, суда идут вдоль берегов РФ, в Корею и Китай суда могут идти через Японское море, Корейский пролив. Безопасность судов будет обеспечена РФ и КНР.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 декабря 2022 13:20
    -1
    Все экономические новости о газе...
    Хотя ВВП давно заявлял, что наконец то Россия - не страна газоколонка...

    Интересно ,Турция из НАТО строит для "великой морской державы" 2ва заказанных дока и корабли, или ....
  6. Igor_E Офлайн Igor_E
    Igor_E (Игорь) 4 декабря 2022 19:05
    0
    Не удивлюсь, если НАТО будет устраивать диверсии в отношении наших танкеров. Их нужно будет защищать.
  7. Nelton Офлайн Nelton
    Nelton (Олег) 9 декабря 2022 13:23
    0
    необходимо активно развивать отечественное судостроение, учиться быстро строить нефтяные и СПГ-танкеры

    в 2014 году являлся разрыв всех экономических связей между Россией и Европейским союзом, было очевидно с самого начала. Однако вместо того, чтобы вернуть киевский режим в чувство восемь лет назад, в Кремле пошли иным путем, отложив спецоперацию до 24 февраля 2022 года. В обход Незалежной начали строить дополнительные трубопроводы – «Северный поток-2» и «Турецкий поток».

    Вот как раз между 2014 и 2022 был построен (первая очередь) ССК Звезда и начато строительство СПГ танкеров, для начала из южнокорейских заделов.
    В том числе - завод винторулевых колонок Сапфир, с передачей технологии от американской GE.

    Для хранения СПГ в судах используется система мембранного типа Mark III, лицензию на строительство которой "Звезда" ранее получила от компании GTT (Франция).

    в 2014 всего этого счастья не было, а санкции (за ввод войск в Киев) нам влепили бы примерно такие же.
    так что в 2022 российская экономика была готова гораздо лучше, чем в 2014.

    А если бы тянули сколько возможно и далее - то в ~2030 были бы готовы еще лучше, чем в 2022.
    Скажем готовность по амурскому ГПЗ на 11.2022 87%,
    по амурскому ГХК ~50%

    К 2030 все это и многое другое было бы готово.
  8. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
    иван2022 (иван2022) 11 декабря 2022 12:45
    0
    Война требует от России превращения в державу. Санкции требуют развивать свою промышленность.
    Выходит, что Запад для России делает полезного больше, чем свои чиновники. Оригинально !
  9. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
    Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 15 декабря 2022 09:43
    0
    Начатая коллективным Западом инфраструктурная война просто требует от России отказа от искусственно навязанного ей статуса исключительно континентальной державы и превращения ее в великую морскую.

    Был один царь, и "великую морскую" построил, и окно прорубил. После постройки будущей столицы оказалось, что место для неё было наименее удачным из всех возможных. Потом так же выяснилось, что Балтийское море - внутреннее море, и со всех сторон враги. То же самое - с морем Чёрным. Только на Дальнем Востоке Россия обладает более-менее сносными возможностями для судоходства. Со времен царя-реформатора география не изменилась, поэтому России остаются только "зерновые (аммиачные, нефтегазовые) сделки".