Is it possible to hand over the Zaporozhye NPP to Kyiv under the control of the IAEA


In recent days, talks about the possibility of commissioning the Zaporizhzhya NPP to Kyiv have sharply intensified. The information that there are some specific agreements on this issue is being disseminated not by the Ukrainian CIPSO, but personally by the head of the IAEA, Rafael Grossi. Should we expect another Kremlin “goodwill gesture”?


Nuclear deal?


In an interview with La Repubblica, the head of the International Atomic Energy Agency, Grossi, said that Moscow and Kyiv had already reached an agreement in principle on the "demilitarization" of the ZNPP, that is, not to shell it and not to fire from its territory:

The withdrawal of weapons from the enterprise is what the Ukrainians are asking for, which is understandable if you look at the situation from their point of view. And this will be part of the general agreement anyway...

Russia is not against the agreement and the principle of protecting an industrial facility. Our goal is to avoid a nuclear accident, not to create a militarily favorable situation for one or the other.

French President Emmanuel Macron also announced his intention to put pressure on President Putin to help "resolve the situation with civilian energy in Ukraine." Naturally, the patriotic-minded Russians became agitated, feeling the unpleasant smell of another "goodwill gesture" in the air. The press secretary of the President of the Russian Federation Dmitry Peskov undertook to reassure them with the most general and extremely vague formulations:

There is no need to look for some signs where there are none and cannot be.

So will the Zaporozhye NPP be handed over to the Kyiv regime after Kherson or not? Let's figure it out.

In fact, this whole ugly situation with the ZNPP is part of a single chain of events that logically follow from the whole nature of the special operation in Ukraine. Occupied by Russian troops, the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant is the largest in Europe. This is an exceptionally valuable trophy in military and economic terms. However, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, as it turned out, is not able to ensure its safety.

From the opposite bank of the Kakhovka Reservoir, Ukrainian terrorists began regular shelling of the ZNPP in order to stop its operation and damage nuclear waste storage facilities for subsequent radiation contamination of the surrounding area. The problem could be solved by expanding the Russian foothold on the Right Bank with the offensive of the RF Armed Forces to Krivoy Rog and Nikopol, and then to the administrative center of the Zaporozhye region, which recently became part of our country, in case someone suddenly forgot. But for some reason, while there was still such an opportunity, nothing of the kind was done.

Under the pretext that the grouping of the RF Armed Forces in Kherson cannot be supplied through the Dnieper, Defense Minister Shoigu decided to completely abandon the entire Right Bank of Ukraine. Thus, Russia lost the possibility of a further offensive in the Black Sea region, as well as in the Zaporozhye direction. It is curious that our troops, during the evacuation to the Left Bank, quite successfully managed to cross the Antonovsky bridge, the catastrophic destruction of which as a result of the shelling of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was named as the reason for the impossibility of supplying the Kherson garrison. Tanks and other armored vehicles crossed the Dnieper along pontoon crossings, and wheeled technique - along the “ridden by Haimars” Antonovsky bridge. The long-suffering bridge crossing itself, after another "regrouping" of the RF Armed Forces, was finally destroyed by an explosion.

The fate of ZNPP after that was also a foregone conclusion. Having boarded up the gates on the Right Bank behind it, Russia nullified all the possibilities to ensure the safety of the nuclear power plant by military means on its own and was forced to sit down with the Ukrainian Nazis at the negotiating table. What the High Parties are negotiating behind our backs is not difficult to reconstruct from numerous information leaks.

Kyiv, obviously, insists on the complete and unilateral demilitarization of the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant by the Russian side. This can be done in the already proven effective form of a multilateral agreement, as was the case with the grain corridor from Odessa. Under the most plausible pretext of ensuring the nuclear security of the region, Moscow will withdraw its troops from the Zaporizhzhya NPP and transfer control over it to the IAEA specialists as some third, completely uninterested and impartial party. Mr. Grossi, in turn, will allow representatives of the Ukrainian side to enter the nuclear power plant. After that, the Ukrainian special forces will break in there, fortunately, there is some experience in such operations, and they will take control of the ZNPP. Getting him out of there will be an extremely difficult task. On the territory of the nuclear power plant, the Armed Forces of Ukraine will place large-caliber artillery and the notorious "Haimars", which will start to nightmare the south of the Zaporozhye region. The Kremlin will be horrified by the treachery of Kyiv, but on the recommendations of the generals they will be forced once again to "level the front line."

This is the maximum program of the Ukrainian side. It is clear that the Russian authorities in the eyes of their voters do not want to look like complete idiots who cannot be trusted with anything, so they are clearly promoting a more compromise scenario. Within its framework, apparently, Russian troops will not be completely withdrawn from the ZNPP, but the transfer of the ZNPP under the control of the IAEA cannot be avoided. Representatives of all three parties will be present at the nuclear plant, its work will resume, and Kyiv will again receive electricity, largely negating the effect of the “suroviking” tactics. That is, the Zelensky regime will in any case chalk up another win. The problem of the risks of the forcible seizure of Energodar and ZNPP by the Armed Forces of Ukraine will not go anywhere until the enemy is completely knocked out from the Left Bank.

Recall that all this is happening in the territories that are officially part of the Russian Federation. I would like to quote a recent quote from the President of the Russian Federation and the Supreme Commander of the RF Armed Forces Vladimir Putin:

When the territorial integrity of our country is threatened, we will certainly use all the means at our disposal to protect Russia and our people. It's not a bluff.

So let's see.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Griffith Offline Griffith
    Griffith (Oleg) 4 December 2022 14: 29
    -4
    http://topcor.ru/29846-jekspert-ophttpsisal-problemy-svjazannye-s-zapuskom-zaporozhskoj-ajes-v-rabotu.html
    And everything else is empty nonsense. Maybe the author will explain to us why the ZNPP employees concluded a new agreement with Rosatom? Just like that, with nothing to do? And why are substations being demolished through which the ZNPP is connected to Ukraine? But if it doesn't fit into nonsense, then why talk about it? Truth?
    1. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
      Michael L. 4 December 2022 17: 23
      +6
      this is empty bullshit

      With the surrender of Serpentine, Kharkiv, Kherson regions - the Russian Federation gave rise to suspicions about the ZNPP!
      Moreover, "empty empty" talks are underway ...
      1. Griffith Offline Griffith
        Griffith (Oleg) 4 December 2022 17: 34
        -1
        Surnames and places of appearance in the studio. Or again it's all nonsense
        1. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
          Michael L. 4 December 2022 17: 39
          +1
          In an interview with La Repubblica, the head of the International Atomic Energy Agency, Grossi, said that Moscow and Kyiv had already reached an agreement in principle on the "demilitarization" of the ZNPP
          1. Griffith Offline Griffith
            Griffith (Oleg) 5 December 2022 02: 40
            0
            The withdrawal of heavy weapons of the RF Armed Forces from the territory of the ZNPP. And for the IAEA loshki with Kyiv, this was called demilitarization. And for your information, Russia has been claiming since March that there are no such weapons there. And before you write nonsense, understand the essence of the issue. And then it’s right about you: you heard the ringing but you don’t know what it is about.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. cooper Offline cooper
      cooper (Alexander) 5 December 2022 00: 36
      0
      Griffit, Not all employees of the station signed the contract, do not invent it.
      1. Griffith Offline Griffith
        Griffith (Oleg) 5 December 2022 02: 45
        -2
        Not all. Only here is the problem. Those who signed the contract remained to work at ZNPP, and not vice versa.
  2. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 4 December 2022 15: 49
    -4
    His Serene Highness can hand over up to a million forced laborers to Ukraine for money. Money makes everything, even from Hell Paradise.
  3. Nike Offline Nike
    Nike (Nikolai) 4 December 2022 16: 00
    +3
    "Azovites" were also threatened to judge, but they sunbathe in the resorts, and pawns will be judged
  4. Ru_Na Offline Ru_Na
    Ru_Na (Rustam) 4 December 2022 16: 11
    0
    It is unlikely that the ZNPP will be handed over, it will be simply the greatest stupidity, both politically and militarily. I think the station will remain under our control, Ukraine in exchange for electricity from the nuclear power plant will have to stop shelling the station, which I personally doubt very much.
  5. ChopChop Offline ChopChop
    ChopChop 4 December 2022 16: 22
    +4
    Those. the government of Russia, under pressure, either voluntarily or by agreement with international organizations, will voluntarily transfer to external administration part of its territory and the industrial facilities located on it. And these territories and objects will not be under the jurisdiction of Russia. If so, then this is either surrender or betrayal, there is no other way to call it.
  6. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 4 December 2022 16: 40
    +2
    Is it possible to hand over the Zaporizhzhya NPP to Kyiv under the control of the IAEA - of course it is possible, as it was necessary to hand over the previously occupied territories, it is only necessary first to bring it into an absolutely unusable state and remove all the equipment.
  7. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) 4 December 2022 19: 40
    +2
    I would like to quote a recent quote from the President of the Russian Federation and the Supreme Commander of the RF Armed Forces Vladimir Putin:
    When the territorial integrity of our country is threatened, we will certainly use all the means at our disposal to protect Russia and our people. It's not a bluff.

    This person cannot be trusted.
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 4 December 2022 19: 44
      0
      Quote: Alexander Popov
      This person cannot be trusted.

      Yes, after the surrender of Kherson.
      1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
        Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 4 December 2022 23: 25
        +2
        Surrendered due to the threat of flooding and disruption of supply, why now it is impossible to flood the surrendered territory?
  8. Brother Fox_2 Offline Brother Fox_2
    Brother Fox_2 (Brother Fox) 4 December 2022 21: 39
    0
    they also talked a lot about Kherson and passed it, so I don’t believe it anymore
    on the other hand, there is no point in bombing electrical substations in order to give the nuclear power plant later
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 5 December 2022 01: 22
      0
      Quote: Brother Fox_2
      what would then give the nuclear power plant also makes no sense

      Finding meaning in the actions of our leadership has been quite difficult lately.
  9. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 5 December 2022 00: 31
    0
    Indeed, something is too muddy on the part of Russia (more precisely, its leadership) in this hmm .. special operation ...
  10. DO Offline DO
    DO (Dmitriy) 5 December 2022 08: 32
    +1
    Today there are 3 most obvious trends in domestic and foreign policy, and in the fate of Russia in general.
    1) Victory of the pro-Russian forces. Its obvious external manifestation visible to the world is first ensuring the security of the Zaporizhzhya NPP through the liberation of the relevant territories on the right bank of the Dnieper, and then the liberation of the entire right bank, including Kyiv.
    2a) The trend of surrendering Ukraine to the Ukronazis, followed by the surrender of all of Russia.
    ... the surrender of Kherson - the surrender of the ZNPP - the surrender of the land corridor to Crimea - a more thorough undermining of the Crimean bridge, the naval blockade of Crimea - the surrender of Crimea - the blow of the entire collective West under the flag of the Armed Forces of Ukraine against Moscow - the surrender of Russia - the division of Russia into a patchwork quilt - repression of ANY Russian bosses (with the favorite question of the Armed Forces of Ukraine - throat or balls), the genocide of all Russians - ...
    2b) the same as 2a), but interspersed with the army and people's revolt of the Russians in the spirit of 1917, suppressed by the interventionists. It is clear that ANY Russian authorities will face an unenviable fate, we read the Russian history of the beginning of the last century ...
  11. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 5 December 2022 11: 57
    +1
    Or maybe also surrender the Kursk NPP to the Ukrainians to the delight of our treacherous elite?
  12. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
    ivan2022 (ivan2022) 7 December 2022 10: 19
    0
    After Yeltsin, faith in the mental normality of the elite and the people, who have been electing this elite for 30 years because "And for whom else?" and scolds.....

    Everything is possible. Saltykov-Shchedrin wrote about this in the 19th century, and it comes true to the most fantastic and surreal details.

Возможна ли сдача Киеву Запорожской АЭС под контролем МАГАТЭ


В последние дни резко активизировались разговоры о возможности сдачи Киеву Запорожской АЭС. Информацию о том, что имеются некие конкретные договоренности по этому поводу, распространяет не украинский ЦИПСО, а лично глава МАГАТЭ Рафаэль Гросси. Стоит ли ожидать очередного кремлевского «жеста доброй воли»?


Атомная сделка?


В интервью изданию La Repubblica глава Международного агентства по атомной энергетике Гросси заявил, что Москва и Киев уже достигли принципиального соглашения по «демилитаризации» ЗАЭС, то есть не обстреливать ее и не вести обстрелы с ее территории:

Вывод вооружений с предприятия – это то, о чем просят украинцы, что понятно, если смотреть на ситуацию с их точки зрения. И это в любом случае будет частью общего соглашения…

Россия не против соглашения и принципа защиты промышленного объекта. Наша цель — избежать ядерной аварии, а не создать благоприятную в военном отношении ситуацию для одного или другого.

Также о своем намерении надавить на президента Путина с тем, чтобы он помог с «разрешением ситуации с гражданской энергетикой на Украине», заявил французский президент Эмманюэль Макрон. Естественно, патриотично настроенные россияне заволновались, почувствовав в воздухе неприятный запашок очередного «жеста доброй воли». Успокаивать их самыми общими и предельно неконкретными формулировками взялся пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков:

Не нужно искать каких-то признаков там, где их нет и быть не может.

Так сдадут Запорожскую АЭС киевскому режиму вслед за Херсоном или нет? Давайте разбираться.

На самом деле, вся эта безобразная ситуация с ЗАЭС является частью единой цепи событий, логически вытекающих из всего характера спецоперации на Украине. Занятая российскими войсками Запорожская атомная станция является крупнейшей в Европе. Это исключительно ценный в военном и экономическом значении трофей. Однако обеспечить ее безопасность Минобороны РФ, как выяснилось, не в состоянии.

С противоположного берега Каховского водохранилища украинские террористы начали регулярные артиллерийские обстрелы ЗАЭС с целью прекратить ее работу и повредить хранилища ядерных отходов для последующего радиационного заражения прилегающей местности. Решить проблему можно было бы расширением российского плацдарма на Правобережье с наступлением ВС РФ к Кривому Рогу и Никополю, а потом и к административному центру Запорожской области, недавно вошедшей в состав нашей страны, если вдруг кто-то забыл. Но почему-то, пока еще была такая возможность, ничего подобного сделано не было.

Под предлогом того, что группировку ВС РФ в Херсоне невозможно снабжать через Днепр, министр обороны Шойгу принял решение о полном оставлении всего Правобережья Украины. Тем самым Россия лишилась возможности дальнейшего наступления в Причерноморье, а также на Запорожском направлении. Любопытно, что наши войска при эвакуации на Левобережье вполне успешно смогли переправиться через Антоновский мост, катастрофические разрушения которого в результате обстрелов ВСУ были названы в качестве причины невозможности снабжения гарнизона Херсона. Танки и прочая бронетехника шли через Днепр по понтонным переправам, а колесная техника – по «изрешеченному Хаймарсами» Антоновскому мосту. Сам многострадальный мостовой переход после очередной «перегруппировки» ВС РФ был окончательно уничтожен подрывом.

Судьба ЗАЭС после этого также была предрешена. Заколотив за собой ворота на Правобережье, Россия свела на нет все возможности обеспечить безопасность атомной станции военным путем самостоятельно и была вынуждена сесть с украинскими нацистами за стол переговоров. То, о чем договариваются Высокие Стороны за нашими спинами, нетрудно реконструировать по многочисленным информационным утечкам.

Киев, очевидно, настаивает на полной и односторонней демилитаризации Запорожской АЭС российской стороной. Это может быть сделано в уже зарекомендовавшей себя своей эффективностью форме многостороннего соглашения, как это было с зерновым коридором из Одессы. Под самыми благовидным предлогом обеспечения ядерной безопасности региона Москва выведет свои войска с ЗАЭС и передаст контроль над ней специалистам МАГАТЭ как некой третьей, совершенно не заинтересованной и беспристрастной стороне. Господин Гросси, в свою очередь, допустит на атомную станцию представителей украинской стороны. После этого туда ворвется украинский спецназ, благо, есть некоторый опыт подобных операций, и возьмет ЗАЭС под свой контроль. Выбить его оттуда будет крайне затруднительной задачей. На территории атомной станции ВСУ разместят крупнокалиберную артиллерию и пресловутые «Хаймарсы», которыми начнут кошмарить юг Запорожской области. В Кремле поужасаются вероломством Киева, но по рекомендациям генералов будут вынуждены в очередной раз «выровнять линию фронта».

Такова программа-максимум украинской стороны. Понятно, что совсем уж недотепами, которым ничего нельзя доверить, российские власти в глазах своих избирателей выглядеть не желают, поэтому там явно продвигают более компромиссный сценарий. В его рамках, по всей видимости, российские войска полностью отводить от ЗАЭС не станут, но передачи ЗАЭС под контроль МАГАТЭ избежать не получится. На атомной станции будут присутствовать представители всех трех сторон, ее работа возобновится, и Киев вновь начнет получать электроэнергию, в значительной степени сведя на нет эффект от тактики «суровикинга». То есть, режим Зеленского в любом случае запишет на свой счет очередную перемогу. Проблема рисков силового захвата Энергодара и ЗАЭС со стороны ВСУ при этом никуда не денется, пока противник не окажется полностью выбит с Левобережья.

Напомним, что все это происходит на территориях, официально вошедших в состав Российской Федерации. Хочется привести недавнюю цитату от президента РФ и Верховного главнокомандующего ВС РФ Владимира Путина:

При угрозе территориальной целостности нашей страны, для защиты России и нашего народа мы, безусловно, используем все имеющиеся в нашем распоряжении средства. Это не блеф.

Вот и посмотрим.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Griffit Офлайн Griffit
    Griffit (Олег) 4 декабря 2022 14:29
    -4
    http://topcor.ru/29846-jekspert-ophttpsisal-problemy-svjazannye-s-zapuskom-zaporozhskoj-ajes-v-rabotu.html
    А все остальное это пустопорожняя брехня. Может нам ещё автор объяснит нзачем заключали сотрудники ЗАЭС новый договор с Росатомом? Просто так, от нечего делать? И зачем сносят подстанции через которые ЗАЭС подключен к Украине? Но раз это в брехню не укладывается, то зачем об этом говорить? Правда?
    1. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
      Mikhail L. 4 декабря 2022 17:23
      +6
      это пустопорожняя брехня

      Сдачей Змеиного, Харьковщины, Херсонщины – РФ дала повод для подозрений и относительно ЗАЭС!
      Тем более, что "пустопорожние брехливые" переговоры ведутся...
      1. Griffit Офлайн Griffit
        Griffit (Олег) 4 декабря 2022 17:34
        -1
        Фамилии и места явки в студию. Или снова это все брехня
        1. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
          Mikhail L. 4 декабря 2022 17:39
          +1
          В интервью изданию La Repubblica глава Международного агентства по атомной энергетике Гросси заявил, что Москва и Киев уже достигли принципиального соглашения по «демилитаризации» ЗАЭС
          1. Griffit Офлайн Griffit
            Griffit (Олег) 5 декабря 2022 02:40
            0
            Вывод тяжёлого вооружения ВС РФ с территории ЗАЭС. А для лошков МАГАТЭ с Киевом это назвали демилитаризацией. И к сведению, Россия утверждает с марта месяца, что такого вооружения там нет. И прежде чем писать брехню, разберитесь с сутью вопроса. А то это прямо про вас : слышали звон да не знаете про что он.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
      Cooper (Александр) 5 декабря 2022 00:36
      0
      Griffit, Договор заключили не все работники станции, не выдумывайте.
      1. Griffit Офлайн Griffit
        Griffit (Олег) 5 декабря 2022 02:45
        -2
        Не все. Только вот в чем проблема. На ЗАЭС остались работать те, кто подписал, а не наоборот.
  2. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 4 декабря 2022 15:49
    -4
    Светлейший за деньги может сдать в украину до миллиона подневольных. Деньги делают всё, даже из Ада Рай.
  3. Найк Офлайн Найк
    Найк (Николай) 4 декабря 2022 16:00
    +3
    "Азовцев" тоже грозились судить,а они на курортах загорают,а судить будут пешек
  4. Ru_Na Офлайн Ru_Na
    Ru_Na (Рустам) 4 декабря 2022 16:11
    0
    Вряд ли сдадут ЗАЭС, это будет просто величайшая глупость как в политическом так и в военном плане. Думаю станция останется под нашим контролем, Украина взамен на электричество с АЭС должна будет прекратить обстрелы станции, в чём я лично сильно сомневаюсь.
  5. ChopChop Офлайн ChopChop
    ChopChop 4 декабря 2022 16:22
    +4
    Т.е. правительство России под давлением или добровольно или по договоренности с международными организациями добровольно отдаст во внешнее управление часть своей территории и находящиеся на ней промышленные объекты. И эти территории и объекты будут не под юрисдикцией России. Если так будет, то это или капитуляция или предательство, по другому не назвать.
  6. Jacques Sekavar Онлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 4 декабря 2022 16:40
    +2
    Возможна ли сдача Киеву Запорожской АЭС под контролем МАГАТЭ - конечно возможна, как было необходимо сдать ранее занятые территории, надо прежде только прежде привести её в абсолютно непригодное для эксплуатации состояние и вывести всё оборудование.
  7. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 4 декабря 2022 19:40
    +2
    Хочется привести недавнюю цитату от президента РФ и Верховного главнокомандующего ВС РФ Владимира Путина:
    При угрозе территориальной целостности нашей страны, для защиты России и нашего народа мы, безусловно, используем все имеющиеся в нашем распоряжении средства. Это не блеф.

    Верить этому человеку нельзя.
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 4 декабря 2022 19:44
      0
      Цитата: Александр Попов
      Верить этому человеку нельзя.

      Да после сдачи Херсона.
      1. Jacques Sekavar Онлайн Jacques Sekavar
        Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 4 декабря 2022 23:25
        +2
        Сдали ввиду угрозы затопления и нарушения снабжения, почему теперь нельзя затопить сданную территорию?
  8. Братец Лис_2 Офлайн Братец Лис_2
    Братец Лис_2 (Братец Лис) 4 декабря 2022 21:39
    0
    про Херсон тоже много говорили и сдали, так что я уже не верю
    с другой стороны бомбить электроподстанции ,что бы потом отдать АЭС тоже смысла нет
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 5 декабря 2022 01:22
      0
      Цитата: Братец Лис_2
      что бы потом отдать АЭС тоже смысла нет

      Искать смысл в действиях нашего руководства в последнее время довольно сложно.
  9. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 5 декабря 2022 00:31
    0
    Действительно, что-то слишком мутно всё со стороны России (точнее, её руководства) в этой хмм.. спецоперации...
  10. D O Офлайн D O
    D O (Дмитрий) 5 декабря 2022 08:32
    +1
    Сегодня имеются 3 наиболее очевидные тенденции во внутренней и внешней политике, да и в судьбе России вообще.
    1) Победа про-российских сил. Очевидно видимое миру внешнее ее проявление - сначала обеспечение безопасности ЗАЭС посредством освобождения соответствующих территорий на правом берегу Днепра, а затем освобождение и всего правобережья, включая Киев.
    2а) Тренд сдачи Украины укронацистам, с последующей сдачей и всей России.
    ... сдача Херсона - сдача ЗАЭС - сдача сухопутного коридора в Крым - более основательнвй подрыв Крымского моста, морская блокада Крыма - сдача Крыма - удар всего коллективного Запада под флагом ВСУ на Москву - сдача России - раздел России на лоскутное одеяло - репрессии ЛЮБОГО российского начальства (с излюбленным вопросом ВСУшников - горло или яйца), геноцид всех россиян -...
    2б) то же что и 2а), но с вкраплением армейского и народного бунта россиян в духе 1917 года, подавляемого интервентами. Понятное дело, что ЛЮБОЕ российское начальство ждёт незавидная участь, читаем российскую историю начала прошлого века...
  11. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 5 декабря 2022 11:57
    +1
    А может еще и Курскую АЭС хохлам сдать на радость нашей предательской элите?
  12. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
    иван2022 (иван2022) 7 декабря 2022 10:19
    0
    После Ельцина пошатнулась вера в психичекую нормальность элиты и народа, который 30 лет эту элиту избирает потому как "А за кого ещё?" и ругает.....

    Возможно все. Об этом писал в 19 веке ещё Салтыков - Щедрин и оно сбывается до самых фантастических и сюрреаоистических деталей.