Sanctions are not a hindrance: how Russia "revives" its auto industry


One of the loudest News In recent weeks, the assembly of new Moskvich crossovers has begun. At the same time, despite the fact that most of our fellow citizens focused on discussing the characteristics of the new car, the event has a much deeper meaning. After all, in fact, the restart of the entire automotive industry in Russia has begun, in which in the near future we will see new products from such giants as KAMAZ and Rosatom.


By the way, about the domestic auto industry. This industry brings an annual income of 637 billion rubles and provides about 400 thousand jobs.

In turn, the sanctions policy The West has put the Russian auto industry, dependent on foreign components, in a very difficult position. By and large, we had two options: open our market for preferential import of foreign cars and, in fact, “bury” the industry, or try to deploy the assembly of models from China and gain time to restore our production.

The Russian leadership chose the second option, launching the assembly of Chinese JAC cars under the Moskvich brand. At the same time, despite the fears of some of our fellow citizens, Russia is not going to become dependent on the PRC. It is reported that by 2025 the new Moskvich will be assembled entirely from domestic components.

Tellingly, the industrial partner of Moskvich will be KAMAZ, which was predicted to go bankrupt. Moreover, the auto giant intends to open its own “passenger division”, the first sign of which will be the KAMA electric car, the development of which has been somewhat delayed.

However, now Rosatom has come to the aid of KAMAZ, whose specialists have also joined the work. It is expected that the prototype of the updated KAMA called "Atom" will be presented this year, and at the end of the decade our country will be able to produce about 450 such electric cars a year.

But that's not all. Last week, serial production of the Aurus Komendant SUV started in Yelabuga. At the same time, the car, which is based on a universal platform developed by Russian engineers, consists of 70% of domestic components.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 11 December 2022 10: 34
    +5
    Russia "revives" its auto industry

    Write the truth.
    Russia is reviving the screwdriver assembly of the Chinese automobile industry at its enterprises.
  2. aslanxnumx Offline aslanxnumx
    aslanxnumx (Aslan) 11 December 2022 11: 01
    -1
    And how many people will your Commandant buy.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 December 2022 11: 12
    +2
    When Putin was driving across the bridge, many noticed that Aurus or Moskvich was not enough for the trip ...
    I was driving a foreign NATO car.

    Stupid ...
  4. Michael 68 Offline Michael 68
    Michael 68 11 December 2022 12: 11
    +1
    Again WE WILL. We won't do anything. It is absolutely unprofitable for our leaders to develop industry. The main thing is the sale of subsoil. Moreover, most of them are in Russia temporarily. Then they will go to their families abroad.
  5. Valera75 Offline Valera75
    Valera75 (Valery) 11 December 2022 12: 13
    +1
    It is expected that the prototype of the updated KAMA called "Atom" will be presented this year, and at the end of the decade our country will be able to produce about 450 such electric cars a year.

    450 or 450 tons per year? if 450 then this is not a revival, it is an unborn miscarriage. Otherwise, how to understand that at the end of the decade, in 8 years it turns out, we will produce 450 electric vehicles a year.
  6. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 11 December 2022 23: 51
    -1
    once they laughed at Korean cars, we released Kalina Granta, now we don’t laugh for a long time. a few years ago we laughed at Chinese cars, now we don’t laugh anymore, but we continue to produce Kalina-granta and Vesta for 30 years since the age of 16. and if Renault had not been voluntarily dumped from the Russian Federation, according to the plan, in the years 24-25 they would have lost Grant and Vesta, and produced only their own basins. which means that if they dumped after 25 g, we would not even have our own Vesta Grants. so who did not allow the president to finance the development of new VAZ models for 20 years? maybe Chubais?
  7. erased Offline erased
    erased (Stehr - Former Marshal in Nature) 12 December 2022 12: 25
    -1
    Well, where are the cars made in the Russian Federation? They are distilled from China, emblems are riveted and rolled out for sale. So why is the author happy? Or is he from China himself?
  8. Shuev Offline Shuev
    Shuev (Shuisky) 16 December 2022 19: 44
    0
    The house that JAC built
  9. Alexander Trukhanov (Alexander Trukhanov) 18 December 2022 09: 48
    0
    There will be nothing. The Chinese will now buy officials and there will be a screwdriver assembly. There is an order from the Chinese to their auto industry to take advantage of the situation, so they are not even going to lower the prices for their buckets.)))))

Санкции не помеха: как Россия «оживляет» свой автопром


Одной из громких новостей последних недель стало начало сборки новых кроссоверов «Москвич». При этом несмотря на то, что большинство наших сограждан сосредоточились на обсуждении характеристик новой машины, событие имеет куда более глубокий смысл. Ведь, по сути, начался перезапуск всей автомобильной отрасли России, в которой уже в недалеком будущем мы увидим новинки от таких гигантов, как КАМАЗ и Росатом.


К слову, об отечественном автопроме. Данная отрасль приносит ежегодный доход в размере 637 млрд. рублей и дает порядка 400 тыс. рабочих мест.

В свою очередь, санкционная политика Запада поставила российское автостроение, зависимое от иностранных комплектующих, в весьма сложное положение. По большому счету, у нас было два выхода: открыть свой рынок для льготного ввоза иномарок и, по сути, «похоронить» отрасль или попытаться развернуть сборку моделей из КНР и выиграть время для восстановления своего производства.

Российское руководство выбрало второй вариант, запустив сборку китайских автомобилей JAC под маркой «Москвич». При этом, несмотря на опасения некоторых наших сограждан, Россия не собирается попадать в зависимость от КНР. Сообщается, что уже к 2025 году новый «Москвич» будет собираться полностью из отечественных компонентов.

Что характерно, индустриальным партнером «Москвича» станет КАМАЗ, которому пророчили банкротство. Более того, автогигант намерен открыть свой «легковой дивизион», первой ласточкой в котором станет электромобиль КАМА, разработка которого несколько затянулась.

Однако теперь на помощь к КАМАЗу пришел «Росатом», специалисты которого также включились в работу. Ожидается, что прототип обновленной КАМА под названием «Атом» будет представлен уже в этом году, а в конце десятилетия наша страна сможет выпускать порядка 450 таких электрокаров в год.

Но и это еще не все. На прошлой неделе в Елабуге стартовал серийный выпуск внедорожника Аурус Комендант. При этом автомобиль, в основе которого лежит разработанная российскими инженерами универсальная платформа, на 70% состоит из отечественных комплектующих.

9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 11 декабря 2022 10:34
    +5
    Россия «оживляет» свой автопром

    Пишите правду.
    Россия оживляет отвёрточную сборку китайского автопрома на своих предприятиях.
  2. aslan642 Онлайн aslan642
    aslan642 (Аслан) 11 декабря 2022 11:01
    -1
    И сколько людей купит ваш Комендант .
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 декабря 2022 11:12
    +2
    Когда Путин ехал по мосту ,многие заметили ,что Ауруса или Москвича на поездку не хватило...
    Ехал на забугорной натовской машине.

    Стремно...
  4. Михаил 68 Офлайн Михаил 68
    Михаил 68 11 декабря 2022 12:11
    +1
    Опять МЫ БУДЕМ. Ничего мы не будем. Нашим верхам абсолютно не выгодно развивать промышленность. Главное это продажа недр. Тем более что большинство из них в России временно. Потом они уедут к своим семьям за границу.
  5. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
    Valera75 (Валерий) 11 декабря 2022 12:13
    +1
    Ожидается, что прототип обновленной КАМА под названием «Атом» будет представлен уже в этом году, а в конце десятилетия наша страна сможет выпускать порядка 450 таких электрокаров в год.

    450 или 450т в год? если 450 то это не возрождение это неродившийся выкидыш.Иначе как понять то что в конце десятилетия,через 8 лет получается,мы будем выпускать 450 электромобилей в год.
  6. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 11 декабря 2022 23:51
    -1
    когда-то смеялись над корейскими авто, мы выпускали Калину-гранту, теперь давно уже не смеемся. несколько лет назад смеялись над китайскими авто, теперь уже не смеёмся, но продолжаем 30 лет выпускать Калину-гранту и Весту с 16 года. и если бы Рено добровольно не свалили из РФ, они бы по плану в 24-25 годах похерели Гранту и Весту, и производили только свои тазы. а это значит, что если бы они свалили после 25 г у нас не было бы даже своей Гранты Весты. так кто не давал президенту в течение 20 лет финансировать разработку новых моделей ВАЗа? может чубайс?
  7. стер Офлайн стер
    стер (Стер - Бывший маршал в натуре) 12 декабря 2022 12:25
    -1
    Ну и где тут машины, сделанные в РФ? Их перегоняют из Чайны, клепают эмблемы и выкатывают на продажу. Так чему радуется автор? Или он сам из Чайны?
  8. Шуев Офлайн Шуев
    Шуев (Шуйский) 16 декабря 2022 19:44
    0
    Дом который построил JAC
  9. Александр Труханов (Александр Труханов) 18 декабря 2022 09:48
    0
    Ничего не будет. Китайцы сейчас чиновников купят и будет отверточная сборка. Есть распоряжение китайцев их автопрому, пользоваться ситуацией, поэтому цены на свои вёдра даже не собираются опускать.)))))