Lucky that the X-32 did not detonate: on the nature of the damage to the Tu-22M3 after the impact of the APU

Lucky that the X-32 did not detonate: on the nature of the damage to the Tu-22M3 after the impact of the APU

Photos from the airfield in the Ryazan village of Dyagilevo appeared on Russian Telegram channels. On the morning of December 5, the air harbor was attacked by a Ukrainian drone. The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reported that a jet drone flying at low altitude was intercepted. However, the fuel truck was damaged by the wreckage. As a result of the explosion of a tanker, three Russian soldiers were killed and four more were injured.


The official representative of the defense department, Igor Konashenkov, stressed that the purpose of the attack was to disable long-range aircraft. According to him, as a result of the explosion of the wreckage of the drone, the skin of the hulls of two aircraft was slightly damaged.


However, the published photographs clearly show the damage to the tail and nozzle of the Tu-22M3. In addition, the wing was damaged as a result of the explosion. It is important to note that the plane was ready for a sortie, as the Kh-32 missile can be seen on the hangers. If the impact had come closer to the center of the airframe, the consequences of the explosion of the 6-ton ammunition would have been fatal not only for the carrier aircraft itself, but also, probably, for the combat vehicles located nearby.


It is obvious that Ukraine was trying to prevent attacks on its military and energy infrastructure facilities by strikes against Russian airfields. But solving this problem is not so easy.

Almost immediately after the enemy strike, Russian aircraft again bombed targets on the territory of the independent.

As a result of the strike, the transfer of reserves of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, foreign weapons, military equipment by rail was disrupted. equipment and ammunition to combat areas

- said the official representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation Igor Konashenkov.

Nevertheless, the very fact of an attack on Russian airfields located deep in the rear of the country raises serious concerns. And, apparently, Ukraine is not going to stop. Already this morning, an enemy drone attacked the airfield in Kursk.
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) 6 December 2022 09: 48
    -11
    The official representative of the Russian defense department, Igor Konashenkov, stressed that ... as a result of the explosion of the wreckage of the drone, the skin of the hulls of two aircraft was slightly damaged.
    However, the published photographs clearly show damage to the tail and nozzle of the Tu-22M3, and the wing of the aircraft is damaged. If the strike had come closer to the center of the airframe, the consequences of the explosion of the 6-ton Kh-32 ammunition would have been fatal not only for the carrier aircraft itself, but also, probably, for the combat vehicles located nearby.

    Lies, helplessness and hopelessness.
    This game of war may soon end in our defeat.
    Why in Saratov, in Ryazan, and not in Moscow?
    There is a war going on, and some people are moving along the Crimean bridge, apparently feeling that it could be the last time.
    It is quite possible for Ukraine to destroy the Crimean bridge and this is expected.
    Have we not seen the light until now and do not understand what kind of power we have grown and for whom we vote?
    1. Vlad Sirs Offline Vlad Sirs
      Vlad Sirs (Sirius NVL) 6 December 2022 10: 33
      -12
      Why, strategically, the Russian Federation lost the war back in March. Kharkov and Kherson are only a consequence of that defeat. Now there is a positional war in the territories remaining under the control of the Russian Federation and the RF Armed Forces can even have tactical success by taking Bakhmut. They can even take Kramatorsk and Slavyansk. But strategically the war is lost.
    2. sap Offline sap
      sap (Alex) 6 December 2022 15: 33
      -6
      Have we not seen the light until now and do not understand what kind of power we have grown and for whom we vote?

      We didn’t see the light, so we don’t vote. (I mean, we were sitting at home), but now, with the legalized Electronic voting, you don’t have to bother at all! Pamfilova will draw her 146% of Churovskys to any ruler.
    3. bda lng Offline bda lng
      bda lng (Dmitry B.) 7 December 2022 08: 32
      0
      Panekers, Panekers
      We are visiting a beautiful occasion
      Panekers, Panekers
      After all, the danger is in general a trifle
    4. vvladimirsedov Offline vvladimirsedov
      vvladimirsedov (Vladimir Sedov) 11 December 2022 15: 16
      0
      How long has the donkey shaved off and thrown off his bloomers? For people like you, there are lace panties and a saucepan on your head, and you're talking about the Crimean bridge, stupid.
  2. Vlad Sirs Offline Vlad Sirs
    Vlad Sirs (Sirius NVL) 6 December 2022 10: 25
    -13
    Why would Kyiv stop. In addition, Carcasses are hitting civilian targets. But these are only the first swallows. The time is not far off when tens and hundreds of inexpensive Ukrainian UAVs will pierce the vast length of the border of the Russian Federation and hit the warehouses of ammunition, fuels and lubricants, substations of the energy system. It is completely impossible to defend against such strikes; Russian air defense easily misses lone strikes.
    1. sap Offline sap
      sap (Alex) 6 December 2022 15: 36
      +4
      Quote: Vlad Srs
      It is completely impossible to defend against such strikes; Russian air defense easily misses lone strikes.

      It seems to me that the United States (NATO) is testing its means and conducting reconnaissance of our air defense before entering the war officially.
  3. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
    ivan2022 (ivan2022) 6 December 2022 10: 33
    +3
    A society that for decades has not been able to nominate suitable people for leadership has no historical prospects. Their own fools and traitors will destroy it.
  4. Skipper Offline Skipper
    Skipper (Skipper) 6 December 2022 10: 37
    +1
    And all these attacks are impossible without target designation and setting a route from American satellites / AWACS and UAVs ... so let Putin wait for a massive defeat by hundreds of American UAVs under the guise of Ukrainian all strategist aircraft / airfields and many other things to zero ... maybe later he will dare zero all of the above first.
    1. zloybond Offline zloybond
      zloybond (steppenwolf) 6 December 2022 11: 59
      0
      The main thing is how well the time "coincided" when a tanker was standing nearby, rockets were set up ... somehow everything coincided by chance.
      1. Vlad Sirs Offline Vlad Sirs
        Vlad Sirs (Sirius NVL) 6 December 2022 13: 42
        -1
        Well, it’s clear here, the satellite provides information in real life, they spotted the refueling of aircraft and the suspension of ammunition and struck, this is still a trial balloon, then the results will be more impressive.
        1. zloybond Offline zloybond
          zloybond (steppenwolf) 6 December 2022 14: 43
          0
          Referring to satellites is half the battle. Maybe there is also a gunner inside ???
      2. Sergey Obukhov Offline Sergey Obukhov
        Sergey Obukhov (Sergey Obukhoa) 6 December 2022 23: 57
        0
        Interesting idea. Or maybe a NATO mole knocked?
        1. guest Offline guest
          guest 7 December 2022 00: 02
          0
          It may well be that in the Western media they wrote about this mole for a long time.
  5. lance Offline lance
    lance 6 December 2022 10: 46
    +3
    and the air defense officers woke up from the explosion, didn’t they?
  6. rus73 Offline rus73
    rus73 (rus qup) 6 December 2022 12: 22
    +4
    Quote: Vlad Srs
    Why, strategically, the Russian Federation lost the war back in March. Kharkov and Kherson are only a consequence of that defeat. Now there is a positional war in the territories remaining under the control of the Russian Federation and the RF Armed Forces can even have tactical success by taking Bakhmut. They can even take Kramatorsk and Slavyansk. But strategically the war is lost.

    The war is lost when the last soldier dies. Until then, the war continues. And at the expense of a strategic defeat, you are right, only the West lost, and there is no way out, no matter how someone's roof is blown off.
    1. Vlad Sirs Offline Vlad Sirs
      Vlad Sirs (Sirius NVL) 6 December 2022 13: 35
      -2
      Well, yes, the soldier Nadezhda is the last to die, this is understandable.
    2. sap Offline sap
      sap (Alex) 6 December 2022 15: 40
      -3
      strategically the war is lost.

      Alas, it is. We only lost it in August 1991.
    3. Sergey Obukhov Offline Sergey Obukhov
      Sergey Obukhov (Sergey Obukhoa) 7 December 2022 00: 01
      0
      HZ. Time will tell. And the indecision of the Supreme too.
  7. mimocodil Offline mimocodil
    mimocodil (Mimicrocodil) 6 December 2022 12: 46
    +2
    Photos from the airfield in the Ryazan village of Dyagilevo appeared on Russian Telegram channels

    I wonder who still allows the publication of such photos? Especially, in some under-TG channels? In Ukraine, for example, you can sit down for it robustly.
  8. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 7 December 2022 00: 30
    +2
    strategically, the war was not lost, but the spring-summer campaign was lost after the surrender of Gostomel and the retreat from Kyiv, or rather, when Putin ran to negotiate with Ze, then he was already morally broken and was ready to surrender everything again, as he surrendered Donbass in 2014, but it is necessary to say thank you to the impudent Saxons, they need a complete and unconditional victory over Russia, it was they who forced Putin to fight further differently and he will be dragged to The Hague
  9. Pilot Offline Pilot
    Pilot (Pilot) 7 December 2022 00: 40
    -2
    Shoigu said that he had upgraded weapons by 70 percent. I would have learned to speak without a piece of paper.
  10. polynet Offline polynet
    polynet (polinet) 7 December 2022 00: 44
    +2
    Quote: Vlad Srs
    Why, strategically, the Russian Federation lost the war back in March. Kharkov and Kherson are only a consequence of that defeat. Now there is a positional war in the territories remaining under the control of the Russian Federation and the RF Armed Forces can even have tactical success by taking Bakhmut. They can even take Kramatorsk and Slavyansk. But strategically the war is lost.

    Do not write nonsense, the outskirts are living out their days, the Donbass will be bombed, and then there will be no one to fight with.

    So, on October 20, the irretrievable losses of the Ukrainian armed forces approached 402 thousand people, of which 387 thousand were killed. Mercenaries and volunteers from Poland, Romania, the Baltic countries and other states in Ukraine killed 31 people, their total losses amounted to 240 thousand. The information was obtained using extracts from mortuaries, documents from funeral homes and information from the exchange of data between various units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

    In addition, on the eve of the Committee of Soldiers' Mothers of Ukraine demanded to clarify the fate of 320 thousand military personnel, but the SBU refused for reasons of national security. At the same time, these data are not documented.
    1. Sergey Obukhov Offline Sergey Obukhov
      Sergey Obukhov (Sergey Obukhoa) 7 December 2022 01: 10
      0
      Didn't guess a little. Now our country is no longer at war with Ukraine, but with NATO.
  11. Sergei N Offline Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergey N) 7 December 2022 03: 04
    +2
    Hohland attack on our airfields gives Russia the right to use nuclear weapons! Clause "c" article 19 of Decree of the President of the Russian Federation N 355.
    The question is, will it apply?
  12. Aleks33 Offline Aleks33
    Aleks33 (Alex33) 7 December 2022 03: 53
    +2
    Stopudovo NATO members are training. Without tactical nuclear weapons, they are comfortable shelling Russia with impunity. If you do not run into them now with the threat of the use of nuclear weapons, then everything will be deplorable. This is not Ukraine, it's time to deal with NATO satellites, their obvious participation.
  13. Only honestly Offline Only honestly
    Only honestly (Alex) 7 December 2022 10: 11
    -1
    Dear General Igor Konashenkov, it is better to stop covering the news from the war forever. It is unlikely that anyone believes his information. Until the GDP begins to strictly, extremely strictly, punish the heads of services for such tests, there will be no progress in the war for the VSR.
  14. viktor goblin Offline viktor goblin
    viktor goblin (viktor goblin) 7 December 2022 11: 51
    -1
    Note - losses are not in battle ... famously. Through one place it turns out.
  15. Watching Offline Watching
    Watching (Alex) 7 December 2022 14: 48
    -1
    Here are the consequences of all those lies about the allegedly reliable protection of the European part of the Russian Federation, the "best in the world" missile defense system. Just like nine months ago, here, and in other places, the Armed Forces of Ukraine were ridiculed: they say foolish Ukrainians are demoralized, the Nazis are fleeing, but we are them ... And now in the pants: oh, how is it, we have the best, yes how dare they... What is Ukraine worth, is that a surprise? Why climbed into someone else's garden without checking if the owner is at home?
    1. meandr51 Offline meandr51
      meandr51 (Andrei) 12 December 2022 00: 17
      0
      No lies. She is truly the best in the world. Foreign air defense systems are even worse. Suffice it to recall how the American Patriots did not notice the mass of Houthi drones in the KSA.
  16. dima_dima Offline dima_dima
    dima_dima (Dmitry) 8 December 2022 12: 00
    +1
    Quote: rotkiv04
    strategically, the war was not lost, but the spring-summer campaign was lost after the surrender of Gostomel and the retreat from Kyiv, or rather, when Putin ran to negotiate with Ze, then he was already morally broken and was ready to surrender everything again, as he surrendered Donbass in 2014, but it is necessary to say thank you to the impudent Saxons, they need a complete and unconditional victory over Russia, it was they who forced Putin to fight further differently and he will be dragged to The Hague

    They took Gotomel and advanced to Kyiv, in the expectation that healthy forces in Kyiv would take power, and further densification would quickly proceed through the joint efforts of the Russian and Ukrainian armies. It didn't work, you have to move slowly.
  17. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 8 December 2022 12: 30
    0
    Lucky, next time you may not be lucky. In the photo, half of the bumper of the car was torn off. It is clear that the air defense of the Russian Federation is being probed and they are watching what Putin's response will be.
  18. Sofia Zezina Offline Sofia Zezina
    Sofia Zezina (Sofia Zezina) 11 December 2022 15: 45
    0
    Who told you that we are voting. Elections are held formally only in order to provide visibility to the foreign and domestic public. The outcome of the vote has already been determined. In fact, we raised the king, from here and all our troubles. Power in Russia is not replaceable and this is a fact!
  19. meandr51 Offline meandr51
    meandr51 (Andrei) 12 December 2022 00: 14
    0
    Why doesn't anything rattle in the USA? Why not probe something there?

Повезло, что не сдетонировала Х-32: о характере повреждений Ту-22М3 после удара ВСУ

Повезло, что не сдетонировала Х-32: о характере повреждений Ту-22М3 после удара ВСУ

В российских телеграм-каналах появились фото с аэродрома в рязанском поселке Дягилево. Утром 5 декабря воздушная гавань подверглась атаке украинского беспилотника. В Минобороны РФ сообщили, что летевший на малой высоте реактивный дрон удалось перехватить. Однако обломками был поврежден бензовоз. В результате взрыва топливозаправщика погибли трое российских военных, еще четверо получили ранения.


Официальный представитель оборонного ведомства Игорь Конашенков подчеркнул, что целью атаки было выведение из строя самолетов дальней авиации. По его словам, в результате взрыва обломков беспилотника была незначительно повреждена обшивка корпусов двух самолетов.


Однако на опубликованных фотографиях отчетливо видно поражение хвостового оперения и сопла Ту-22М3. Кроме того, в результате взрыва оказалось повреждено крыло. Важно отметить, что самолет был готов к боевому вылету, так как на подвесах можно заметить ракету Х-32. Если бы удар пришелся ближе к центру планера, последствия взрыва 6-тонного боеприпаса были бы фатальными не только для самого самолета-носителя, но и, вероятно, для боевых машин, находящихся рядом.


Очевидно, что ударами по российским аэродромам Украина пыталась предотвратить атаки на свои объекты военной и энергетической инфраструктуры. Но решить эту проблему не так просто.

Практически сразу после удара противника российские самолеты снова отбомбились по объектам на территории незалежной.

В результате удара нарушена переброска железнодорожным транспортом резервов ВСУ, иностранных вооружений, военной техники и боеприпасов в районы боевых действий

– сообщил официальный представитель Минобороны РФ Игорь Конашенков.

Тем не менее сам факт атаки на российские аэродромы, расположенные глубоко в тылу страны, вызывает серьезные опасения. И, судя по всему, останавливаться Украина не собирается. Уже сегодня утром вражеский беспилотник атаковал аэродром в Курске.
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 6 декабря 2022 09:48
    -11
    Официальный представитель российского оборонного ведомства Игорь Конашенков подчеркнул, что... в результате взрыва обломков беспилотника была незначительно повреждена обшивка корпусов двух самолетов.
    Однако на опубликованных фотографиях отчетливо видны повреждения хвостового оперения и сопла Ту-22М3, повреждено крыло самолета. Прийдись удар ближе к центру планера, последствия взрыва 6-тонного боеприпаса Х-32 были бы фатальными не только для самого самолета-носителя, но и, вероятно, для боевых машин, находящихся рядом.

    Ложь, беспомощность и безнадежность.
    Эта игра в войну скоро может завершится нашим поражением.
    Почему по Саратову, по Рязани, а не по Москве?
    Идет война, а кое-кто разруливает по Крымскому мосту, видимо, чувствует, что может быть в последний раз.
    Уничтожить Крымский мост Украине вполне возможно и это ожидаемо.
    Неужели мы не прозрели до сих пор и не понимаем какую власть мы взрастили и за кого голосуем?
    1. Vlad Srs Офлайн Vlad Srs
      Vlad Srs (Sirius NVL) 6 декабря 2022 10:33
      -12
      Почему может, стратегически РФ проиграла войну ещё в марте. Харьков и Херсон лишь следствие того поражения. Сейчас идёт позиционная война на оставшихся под контролем РФ территориях и ВС РФ даже могут иметь тактический успех взяв Бахмут. Могут взять даже Краматорск и Славянск. Но стратегически война проиграна.
    2. sap Офлайн sap
      sap (Alex) 6 декабря 2022 15:33
      -6
      Неужели мы не прозрели до сих пор и не понимаем какую власть мы взрастили и за кого голосуем?

      Знать не прозрели вот и не голосуем.(то бишь сидели дома) а теперь то при узаконенном Электронном голосовании, можно вообще не заморачиваться! Свои 146% Чуровских Памфилова любому правителю нарисует.
    3. bda-lng Офлайн bda-lng
      bda-lng (Дмитрий Б.) 7 декабря 2022 08:32
      0
      Панекеры, панекеры
      Мы у случая прекрасного в гостях
      Панекеры, панекеры
      Ведь опасность это в общем-то пустяк
    4. vvladimirsedov Офлайн vvladimirsedov
      vvladimirsedov (Владимир Седов) 11 декабря 2022 15:16
      0
      Давно оселок сбрил и скинул шаровары? Для таких,как ты,есть кружевные труселя и кастрюля на голову ,а ты о Крымском мосте,глупыш.
  2. Vlad Srs Офлайн Vlad Srs
    Vlad Srs (Sirius NVL) 6 декабря 2022 10:25
    -13
    С чего бы это Киеву останавливаться. К тому же Тушки бьют по гражданским объектам. А ведь это только первые ласточки. Не за горами время когда десятки и сотни недорогих украинских БПЛА будут прошивать громадной протяжённости границы РФ и бить по складам БК, ГСМ, подстанциям энергосистемы. Против подобных ударов полностью невозможно защититься, российская ПВО легко пропускает удары одиночек.
    1. sap Офлайн sap
      sap (Alex) 6 декабря 2022 15:36
      +4
      Цитата: Vlad Srs
      Против подобных ударов полностью невозможно защититься, российская ПВО легко пропускает удары одиночек.

      Сдаётся мне США (НАТО) тестирует свои средства и проводит разведку нашего ПВО перед вступлением в войну официально.
  3. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
    иван2022 (иван2022) 6 декабря 2022 10:33
    +3
    Общество, которое десятками лет не способно выдвигать в начальствующие пригодных--не имеет исторических перспектив. Свои собственные дураки и предатели его уничтожат.
  4. Шкипер Офлайн Шкипер
    Шкипер (Шкипер) 6 декабря 2022 10:37
    +1
    А все эти атаки невозможны без целеуказания и выставления маршрута от американских спутников \ самолетов ДРЛО и БПЛА...так что Путин пускай ждет массового разгрома сотнями американских бпла под видом украинских всех самолетов стратегов \ аэродромов и много другого под ноль...может потом отважится обнулять все вышеперечисленное вначале.
    1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
      zloybond (steppenwolf) 6 декабря 2022 11:59
      0
      Главное как удачно "совпало" время когда рядом стоял топливозаправщик, ракеты поставили ... как то все случайно совпало.
      1. Vlad Srs Офлайн Vlad Srs
        Vlad Srs (Sirius NVL) 6 декабря 2022 13:42
        -1
        Ну тут понятно, спутник даёт информацию в реале, засекли заправку самолётов и подвес БК и нанесли удар, это пока пробный шар, далее результаты будут более впечатляющие.
        1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
          zloybond (steppenwolf) 6 декабря 2022 14:43
          0
          Ссылаться на спутники пол дела. Может внутри есть еще и наводчик???
      2. Сергей Обухов (Сергей Обухоа) 6 декабря 2022 23:57
        0
        Интересная мысль. А может натовский крот стуканул?
        1. guest Офлайн guest
          guest 7 декабря 2022 00:02
          0
          Вполне может быть, в западных СМИ давно про этого крота писали.
  5. ланс Офлайн ланс
    ланс 6 декабря 2022 10:46
    +3
    а пво--шники проснулись от взрыва, не правда ли?
  6. rus73 Офлайн rus73
    rus73 (rus qup) 6 декабря 2022 12:22
    +4
    Цитата: Vlad Srs
    Почему может, стратегически РФ проиграла войну ещё в марте. Харьков и Херсон лишь следствие того поражения. Сейчас идёт позиционная война на оставшихся под контролем РФ территориях и ВС РФ даже могут иметь тактический успех взяв Бахмут. Могут взять даже Краматорск и Славянск. Но стратегически война проиграна.

    Война проиграна когда погибает последний солдат. А до того война идет своим чередом. А на счет стратегического поражения вы правы только проиграл запад причем выхода не видно, как бы у кого крышу не сорвало.
    1. Vlad Srs Офлайн Vlad Srs
      Vlad Srs (Sirius NVL) 6 декабря 2022 13:35
      -2
      Ну да, солдат Надежда погибает последним, это понятно.
    2. sap Офлайн sap
      sap (Alex) 6 декабря 2022 15:40
      -3
      стратегически война проиграна.

      Увы всё так. Только проиграли мы её в августе 1991 года.
    3. Сергей Обухов (Сергей Обухоа) 7 декабря 2022 00:01
      0
      ХЗ. Время покажет. И нерешительность Верховного тоже.
  7. Мимокpокодил (Мимикрокодил) 6 декабря 2022 12:46
    +2
    В российских телеграм-каналах появились фото с аэродрома в рязанском поселке Дягилево

    Интересно, кто же всё-таки разрешает публикацию таких фото? Тем более, в каких-то недоТГканалах? На Украине, например, за это можно нехило присесть.
  8. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 7 декабря 2022 00:30
    +2
    стратегически война не проиграна, а проиграна весенне-летняя кампания после сдачи Гостомеля и отступления от Киева, а точнее когда Путин побежал на переговоры с Зе, тогда морально он уже был сломлен и готов был опять все сдать, как сдал Донбасс в 2014, но надо сказать спасибо наглосаксам, им нужна победа полная и безоговорочная над Россией, это они вынудили Путина бороться дальше иначе и его потащат в Гаагу
  9. Лётчик Офлайн Лётчик
    Лётчик (Лётчик) 7 декабря 2022 00:40
    -2
    Шойгу сказал что на 70 процентов обновил вооружения. Ещё бы без бумажки говорить научился.
  10. polinet Офлайн polinet
    polinet (polinet) 7 декабря 2022 00:44
    +2
    Цитата: Vlad Srs
    Почему может, стратегически РФ проиграла войну ещё в марте. Харьков и Херсон лишь следствие того поражения. Сейчас идёт позиционная война на оставшихся под контролем РФ территориях и ВС РФ даже могут иметь тактический успех взяв Бахмут. Могут взять даже Краматорск и Славянск. Но стратегически война проиграна.

    Ахинею не пишите, окраина доживает дни, Донбасс разбомбят, а дальше там не с кем воевать будет.

    Так, на 20 октября безвозвратные потери украинских вооруженных сил приблизились к 402 тыс. человек, из них 387 тыс. – убитые. Наемников и добровольцев из Польши, Румынии, стран Балтии и других государств на Украине погибло 31 240 человек, всего их потери составили 50 тыс. Сведения получены при помощи выписок из моргов, документов похоронных контор и информации из обмена данными между различными соединениями ВСУ.

    Кроме того, накануне Комитет солдатских матерей Украины требовал выяснить судьбу 320 тыс. военнослужащих, однако СБУ отказало из соображений нацбезопасности. В то же время эти данные не подтверждены документально.
    1. Сергей Обухов (Сергей Обухоа) 7 декабря 2022 01:10
      0
      Немножко не угадали. Теперь наша страна воюет уже не Украиной, а с НАТО.
  11. Sergei N Офлайн Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergei N) 7 декабря 2022 03:04
    +2
    Атака хохляндии на наши аэродромы даёт России право на применение ЯО! Пункт "в" статья 19 Указа Президента РФ N 355.
    Вопрос в том, а применит ли?
  12. Алекс33 Офлайн Алекс33
    Алекс33 (Алекс33) 7 декабря 2022 03:53
    +2
    Стопудово натовцы тренируются. Без ТЯО им там комфортно безнаказанно Россию обстреливать. Если не наехать на них сейчас с угрозой применения ЯО то всё будет плачевно. Это не Украина, пора разбираться с натовскими спутниками, явное их участие.
  13. Only honestly Офлайн Only honestly
    Only honestly (Alex) 7 декабря 2022 10:11
    -1
    Уважаемому генералу Игорю Конашенкову лучше прекратить освещать вести с войны навсегда. Вряд-ли его информации кто то верит. Пока ВВП не начнёт строго, чрезвычайно строго, наказывать начальников служб за такие про..бы, прогресса в войне для ВСР не наступит.
  14. viktor леший Офлайн viktor леший
    viktor леший (viktor леший) 7 декабря 2022 11:51
    -1
    Заметьте - потери не в бою .. . Лихо . Через одно место получается .
  15. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
    Наблюдаю (Алекс) 7 декабря 2022 14:48
    -1
    Вот последствия всего того вранья о якобы надёжной защите европейской части РФ "лучшей в мире" ПРО. Как ещё девять месяцев тому назад здесь, да и в других местах, высмеивали ВСУ: мол хохлы-дураки деморализованы, бегут нацики, да мы их... А теперь в штаны: ой, как же так, у нас же самая лучшая, да как они смеют... Что украина це нато, это что, сюрприз был? Зачем полезли в чужой огород не проверив дома ли хозяин?
    1. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
      meandr51 (Андрей) 12 декабря 2022 00:17
      0
      Никакого вранья. Она реально лучшая в мире. Иностранные системы ПВО еще хуже. Достаточно вспомнить, как американские Патриоты не заметили массу хуситских дронов в КСА.
  16. dima_dima Офлайн dima_dima
    dima_dima (Dmitry) 8 декабря 2022 12:00
    +1
    Цитата: rotkiv04
    стратегически война не проиграна, а проиграна весенне-летняя кампания после сдачи Гостомеля и отступления от Киева, а точнее когда Путин побежал на переговоры с Зе, тогда морально он уже был сломлен и готов был опять все сдать, как сдал Донбасс в 2014, но надо сказать спасибо наглосаксам, им нужна победа полная и безоговорочная над Россией, это они вынудили Путина бороться дальше иначе и его потащат в Гаагу

    Взяли Готомель и выдвинулись к Киеву в расчёте на то, дума, что здоровые силы в Киеве возьмут власть, и дальнейшая денцификация будет быстро идти совместными усилиями российской и украинской армий. Не сработало, приходится продвигаться медленно.
  17. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 8 декабря 2022 12:30
    0
    Повезло, в другой раз может не повезти. На фото у машины половину бампера оторвало. Понятно, что идёт зондирование ПВО РФ и смотрят какой будет отклик Путина.
  18. София Зезина (София Зезина) 11 декабря 2022 15:45
    0
    Кто Вам сказал, что мы голосуем.Выборы проводяться формально лишь для того чтобы обеспечить видимость для иностранной и внутренней общественности. Итог голосования заранее уже определён. По сути мы взрастили царька, от сюда и все наши беды. Власть в России не сменяема и это факт!
  19. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
    meandr51 (Андрей) 12 декабря 2022 00:14
    0
    А почему в США ничего не гремит? Почему бы там чего-нибудь не прозондировать?