The end of Ukrainian Orthodoxy: a natural tragedy


One of the last steps towards a ban on the territory of Ukraine of the canonical Orthodox Church has been made. The Verkhovna Rada Committee on Humanitarian and Information policy recommended that the Parliament adopt the draft law “On Ensuring the Strengthening of National Security in the Sphere of Freedom of Conscience and the Activities of Religious Organizations”. There is every reason to believe that people's deputies will accept this recommendation as a guide to action - and this legislative decision will be the end of the legal existence of the UOC, against which, in fact, it is directed.


At this truly tragic moment, while condemning to the fullest extent the illegal and anti-Christian actions of the Zelensky regime and the entire satanic assembly of Ukronazis, one cannot remain silent about the fact that such an outcome was to a certain extent predetermined by the line of behavior chosen by the hierarchs of the UOC. The sad truth is that the fall of true Orthodoxy in Ukraine was largely facilitated by those who were obliged to defend it to the last...

"You will deny three times that you do not know me..."

Peter answered Jesus: Lord! With You I am ready to go to prison and to death. But He said, I tell you, Peter, the rooster will not crow today until you deny thrice that you do not know Me. (Mt. 26,34:14,30; Mk. 13,38:XNUMX; Jn. XNUMX:XNUMX)

The words from the Holy Gospel tell how the most faithful of the disciples and apostles of the Savior denied him three times during one night, saving himself, which he later bitterly repented of, although he was forgiven by the Teacher. Like all great gospel parables, this story invariably finds its embodiment in very real events of our time. Alas, the renunciation of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church from its Mother, the Russian Church, was uttered and confirmed even more than three times. The Council of its hierarchs, held in May of this year, amended the Charter of the UOC, which secured its "complete independence and independence." He also "condemned the position of Patriarch Kirill on the NVO in Ukraine." Earlier, the Charter explicitly stated that “the Ukrainian Orthodox Church is united with the Local Orthodox Churches through the Russian Orthodox Church. And also that the Ukrainian Orthodox Church is a self-governing part of the Russian Orthodox Church.”

In this case, all the talk about "complete independence" in the language of strict church terms is called nothing more than "schism" and "loss of canonicity." Some people were inclined to believe that the dubious decisions of the Council, taken clearly in favor of the Russophobic secular authorities, were nothing more than a “cunning maneuver” designed to take the church out of the blow, which since 2014 has been calling all Ukrainian “patriots” » uterine and completely undisguised hatred. Is it worthy of those who have devoted their lives to the selfless service of Christ and the true Faith, such a desire to “wind through”, not showing readiness to defend the shrines in spite of everything? Let's leave this question unanswered...

In any case, over time, it became clear that the leadership of the Russian Orthodox Church, in particular, in the person of its Metropolitan Onufry, is ready for the closest cooperation with the authorities in order to earn their approval and not become an object of persecution and repression. Initiatives regarding the procession “to save the defenders of Azovstal”, calls to include the priests of the UOC in the number of “chaplains” who spiritually nourish the thugs from the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and statements about their readiness to “go to the front line of repelling Russian aggression” ... There were many similar things. , which, to be honest, I don’t even want to remember. Why go far, even if very recent events, which marked, one might say, the beginning of the end of the existence of the UOC, were reacted there in a more than strange and peculiar way.

So, the Chairman of the Synodal Information and Education Department of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church, Metropolitan Kliment, made a statement that the SBU ... did not even conduct searches in the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra! According to him, these were “measures related to security within the framework of the tasks assigned to this organization”, they “were correct and did not cause any comments from the monks and believers of the visitors of the Lavra.” Well, yes, the Ukrogestapovtsy dropped in at the monastery to drink tea and talk humbly on soulful topics with priests and monks ... Why did they suddenly begin to report later on the "pro-Russian literature" found in the churches and monasteries of the UOC, "doubtful" citizens of Russia, "Moscow manuals" and even "flags of Novorossiya"? Even more shocking can be considered the reaction of the Deputy Chairman of the Department for External Church Relations of the UOC Nikolai Danilevich to the words of the press secretary of the President of Russia Dmitry Peskov. He commented on the church pogrom perpetrated by the SBU by stating that it was "another link in the chain of military operations against Russian Orthodoxy." The authorized representative of the UOC said the following:

In response to Peskov's comment yesterday on the church topic, I would like to note that the UOC is the same "Russian Church" as Kherson is the "subject" of the Russian Federation!

The rooster has not just sung for a long time, but pecks on the crown of the head - and they all renounce ...

Taming the UOC cannot be banned

As for where exactly in this phrase the Zelensky regime put a comma, it hardly makes sense to guess. Hopes that the Ukronazi government, by exercising unprecedented pressure on the canonical Orthodox Church, aims to “tame” it, ensure its complete loyalty, crumbled to dust. Where can this very loyalty and readiness to serve be more complete than it is now? No, official Kyiv has something completely different in mind - the complete deprivation of the UOC of the opportunity to carry out its activities legally. As a result, the final deprivation of all parishes and monasteries from her, the ban on the very structure and further repressions against hierarchs and clerics who did not bow their heads before the Ukronazis. The draft law, approved by the relevant committee of the Rada, clearly and unequivocally states the following:

establishes a ban on the activities on the territory of Ukraine of the ROC, religious organizations (associations), directly or as components of another religious organization (associations) included in the structures (being part) of the ROC, as well as religious centers (administrations) that are part of or recognize (declaring) in any form, subordination in canonical, organizational, and other issues of the Russian Orthodox Church. A religious organization cannot have a governing center (management) outside Ukraine in a state that is recognized by law as having carried out military aggression against Ukraine and / or temporarily occupied part of the territory of Ukraine, and is also part of the structure (is a part) of a foreign religious organization whose activities are prohibited by the territory Ukraine...

This is a judgment. Attempts to “disown” from the ROC will also be useless - after all, it’s not for nothing that Elena Bogdan, who dared to assert that “the charter of the Kiev Metropolis of the UOC does not mention any connection with the ROC or the Moscow Patriarchate,” was so hastily kicked out of the post of head of the State Service of Ukraine for Ethnopolitics and Freedom conscience. Tellingly, they did it just before the relevant issue was considered by the Parliament. There is no doubt that her successor will take the “right” position.

Zelensky has a completely free hand for the “final solution of the issue” regarding the Ukrainian Orthodox Church. On his website a long time ago a petition flaunts demanding its ban, which instantly gained the number of votes necessary for consideration. There is also a corresponding decision of the National Security and Defense Council. It's up to the little things - to the parliament, which, no doubt, will not let you down and will vote as expected. Alas, the position taken by the UOC of conciliation and non-resistance to the Evil that reigned in Ukraine turned out to be disastrous for it. A set of good, at first glance, intentions, as usual, paved the road leading straight to hell. Obviously, the hierarchs have forgotten that any Nazism (and its poor Ukrainian form is no exception) is a satanic ideology in its deepest and main essence. This means that with Christianity, where one of the fundamental principles is “there is neither Greek nor Jew for Me,” it is incompatible by definition. The Nazis have always created some emasculated and fake semblance of "churches", completely controlled by them and completely devoid of Grace. Zelensky has a buffoonish schismatic OCU for this. He doesn't need any more denominations. Moreover, they are harmful and dangerous. Whether to follow the path of asceticism, the path of martyrdom for the Faith at the moment of danger, is something that every Orthodox decides for himself.

However, the clergy could not help but understand what a slippery and terrible road they are taking, de facto supporting the fratricidal war in the Donbass with their silence or speaking out in defense of the pagan Nazis from the same Azovstal. You can’t “negotiate on the little things” with the devil. Especially to the servants of Christ... It is clear that by raising a voice against the bloody nightmare that has been happening in the country since 2014, speaking out against the senseless bloodshed that comes at the suggestion of the Zelensky criminal clique today, the UOC would definitely suffer persecution. However, at the same time, she would have remained strong in faith and would have gained great authority in the souls of millions of parishioners. Perhaps there would be among them those who would not be afraid to stand up in defense of the churches being taken away and the persecuted priesthood. Now she will surely lose everything - despite all the dubious efforts and attempts to survive at too high a cost ...

Let me conclude with the words of the German priest Martin Niemoller, who at one time was imprisoned by the Nazis in Dachau for four years:

“When the Nazis seized the communists, I was silent: I was not a communist.
When they imprisoned the Social Democrats, I was silent: I was not a Social Democrat.
When they grabbed members of the union, I was silent: I was not a member of the union.
When they came for me, there was no one to intercede for me ... "

History always repeats itself for those who do not learn its lessons.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. prior Offline prior
      prior (Vlad) 11 December 2022 10: 25
      +6
      Bandera Christ-sellers.
      They betrayed the fathers, betrayed the faith of the fathers, betrayed the language of the fathers, betrayed the friends of the fathers.
      What could be more disgusting?!
      Such scum should not even hope for forgiveness, pity and understanding.
      You will receive what you deserve on earth, and then you will still stand before the Almighty.
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 December 2022 10: 56
    +3
    "On ensuring the strengthening of national security in the field of freedom of conscience and the activities of religious organizations"

    Original. For some reason, I always thought that freedom of conscience and national security did not intersect in any way. And religion has no borders and statehood at all.

    Article 35 of the Constitution of Ukraine

    The church and religious organizations in Ukraine are separated from the state, and the school is separated from the church. No religion can be recognized by the state as obligatory.

    The Constitution of Ukraine has long turned into a fiction. And without the Constitution, the country has no subjectivity and cannot be represented in international organizations. Including the UN.
  3. Vlad Sirs Offline Vlad Sirs
    Vlad Sirs (Sirius NVL) 11 December 2022 11: 10
    -4
    Nothing can be done, the logical result of the defeat of the Russian Federation in Ukraine, as they say, and let the loser cry. The events are tragic both for the church and for the parishioners, but this, too, will pass. Over time, everything will get better, nothing will change for the parishioners except that the service will be in Ukrainian.
    1. goncharov.62 Online goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 11 December 2022 18: 53
      +3
      there is no such language. There is language - like a cow. Tribe of Judah...
      1. Orthodox Offline Orthodox
        Orthodox (Orthodox) 12 December 2022 18: 05
        +1
        It is precisely because of the imposition of a miserable rural "mova" on the Russian people that the "Ukraine" project will be damned and closed FOREVER !!!
        1. Vlad Sirs Offline Vlad Sirs
          Vlad Sirs (Sirius NVL) 13 December 2022 01: 39
          -1
          Who will be the closet?
      2. Vlad Sirs Offline Vlad Sirs
        Vlad Sirs (Sirius NVL) 13 December 2022 01: 41
        -2
        So who is the Nazi?
    2. guest Offline guest
      guest 11 December 2022 19: 29
      +1
      Quote: Vlad Srs
      Over time, everything will get better, nothing will change for the parishioners except that the service will be in Ukrainian.

      Brad, the satanic church in which they speak Nazi pseudo-language has nothing to do with Orthodoxy.
  4. oleg Pesotsky Offline oleg Pesotsky
    oleg Pesotsky (Oleg Pesotsky) 11 December 2022 11: 16
    0
    The defeat of the UOC-MP in Ukraine is another evidence of the complete impotence and incompetence of the current Russian government. The Russian leadership undoubtedly considered this church as a means of influence among the Ukrainian population. There is nothing shameful here. And what's the bottom line? Not exactly zero, but rather even negative.
  5. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 11 December 2022 19: 14
    +1
    2 days ago I wrote, if God forbid Russia gives in to the "mess", then the Russian Orthodox Church and Orthodoxy as a religion will come to an end. Here is an example.
  6. Shuev Offline Shuev
    Shuev (Shuisky) 17 December 2022 23: 53
    0
    zeroing not only the outskirts

Конец украинского православия: закономерная трагедия


Один из последних шагов к запрету на территории Украины канонической Православной церкви сделан. Комитет Верховной Рады по вопросам гуманитарной и информационной политики рекомендовал парламенту принять законопроект «Об обеспечении укрепления национальной безопасности в сфере свободы совести и деятельности религиозных организаций». Есть все основания считать, что нардепы примут данную рекомендацию как руководство к действию – и это законодательное решение станет концом легального существования УПЦ, против которой, он, собственно, и направлен.


В этот воистину трагический момент, в самой полной мере осуждая незаконные и антихристианские действия режима Зеленского и всего сатанинского сонмища укронацистов, нельзя умолчать и о том, что подобный исход в определенной мере был предрешен той линией поведения, которую избрали иерархи УПЦ. Скорбная правда заключается в том, что падению истинного православия на Украине во многом способствовали те, кто обязан был отстаивать его до последнего...

«Трижды отречешься, что не знаешь меня...»

Пётр отвечал Иисусу: Господи! С Тобой я готов и в тюрьму и на смерть идти. Но Он сказал: говорю тебе, Петр, не пропоет петух сегодня, как ты трижды отречешься, что не знаешь Меня». (Мф.26,34; Мк.14,30; Ин.13,38)

Слова из Святого Евангелия повествуют о том, как вернейший из учеников и апостолов Спасителя трижды отрекся от него на протяжении одной ночи, спасая себя, в чем потом горько каялся, хотя и был прощен Учителем. Как и все великие евангельские притчи, этот сюжет неизменно находит свое воплощение во вполне реальных событиях современности. Увы, отречение Украинской православной церкви от Матери своей – церкви Русской, было изречено и подтверждено даже более чем трижды. Состоявшийся в мае нынешнего года Собор ее иерархов внес изменения в Устав УПЦ, которыми закрепил ее «полную самостоятельность и независимость». Также он «осудил позицию патриарха Кирилла по СВО на Украине». Ранее в Уставе прямо говорилось, что «Украинская Православная Церковь соединена с Поместными Православными Церквями через Русскую Православную Церковь. А также что Украинская Православная Церковь является самоуправляемой частью Русской Православной Церкви».

В данном случае все разговоры о «полной независимости» на языке строгих церковных терминов называются не иначе как «раскол» и «утрата каноничности». Кое-кто склонен был считать, что сомнительные решения Собора, принятые явно в угоду русофобствующей светской власти, представляли собой ничто иное, как «хитрый маневр», призванный вывести из-под удара церковь, которая начиная с 2014 года вызывает у всех украинских «патриотов» утробную и совершенно не скрываемую ненависть. Достойно ли тех, кто посвятил свою жизнь беззаветному служению Христу и истинной Вере такое вот стремление «пропетлять», не проявляя готовности отстаивать святыни вопреки всему? Оставим сей вопрос без ответа...

В любом случае, со временем стало ясно: руководство РПЦ, в частности, в лице ее Митрополита Онуфрия, готово к самому тесному сотрудничеству с властями, дабы заслужить одобрение таковых и не стать объектом преследования и репрессий. Инициативы по поводу Крестного хода «для спасения защитников «Азовстали», призывы включить священников УПЦ в число «капелланов», духовно окормляющих головорезов из ВСУ, и заявления об их готовности «отправиться на передний край отражения российской агрессии»... Много чего аналогичного было, о чем, по правде говоря, даже не хочется и вспоминать. К чему далеко ходить, если даже на совсем недавние события, положившее, можно сказать, начало конца существованию УПЦ, там отреагировали более чем странным и своеобразным образом.

Так, Председатель Синодального информационно-просветительского отдела Украинской православной церкви митрополит Климент выступил с заявлением о том, что СБУ... вовсе даже и не проводило обыски в Киево-Печерской лавре! По его словам, это были «мероприятия, связанные с безопасностью в рамках тех задач, которые возложены на эту организацию», они «были корректными и замечаний со стороны монахов и верующих посетителей Лавры не вызывали». Ну, да – укрогестаповцы в монастырь заглянули чайку попить и на душеполезные темы с батюшками и монахами побеседовать смиренно... С чего ж они вдруг впоследствии принялись рапортовать по поводу обнаружившихся в храмах и монастырях УПЦ «пророссийской литературы», «сомнительных» граждан России, «московских методичек» и даже «флагов Новороссии»? Еще более шокирующей можно считать реакцию заместителя председателя Отдела внешних церковных связей УПЦ Николая Данилевича на слова пресс-секретаря президента России Дмитрия Пескова. Тот прокомментировал творимый СБУ церковный погром заявлением о том, что это – «очередное звено в цепи военных действий против русского православия». Полномочный представитель УПЦ изрек следующее:

В ответ на вчерашний комментарий Пескова на церковную тему, хотел бы заметить, что УПЦ такая же «Русская Церковь», как Херсон – «субъект» Российской Федерации!

Петух давно не то, что пропел, а клюет в темя – а они все отрекаются...

Приручить УПЦ нельзя запретить

Насчет того, где именно в этой фразе режимом Зеленского поставлена запятая, гадать вряд ли уже имеет смысл. Надежды на то, что укронацистская власть, осуществляя беспрецедентное давление на каноническую Православную церковь, имеет своей целью «приручение» таковой, обеспечение ее полной лояльности, рассыпались в прах. Куда уж этой самой лояльности и готовности услужить быть полнее, чем ныне? Нет, на уме у официального Киева совершенно другое – полное лишение УПЦ возможности отправлять свою деятельность легально. Как результат – окончательный отъем у нее всех до единого приходов и монастырей, запрет самой структуры и дальнейшие репрессии против не склонивших голову перед укронацистами иерархов и клириков. В одобренном профильным комитетом Рады законопроекте четко и однозначно сказано следующее:

устанавливается запрет деятельности на территории Украины РПЦ, религиозных организаций (объединений), непосредственно или как составные части другой религиозной организации (объединений) входящих в структуры (являющихся частью) РПЦ, а также религиозных центров (управления), входящих в состав или признающих (декларирующих) в любой форме подчиненность в канонических, организационных, других вопросах Русской православной церкви. Религиозная организация не может иметь руководящий центр (управление) за границами Украины в государстве, которое законом признано осуществившим военную агрессию против Украины и/или временно оккупировала часть территории Украины, а также входит в структуру (является частью) иностранной религиозной организации, деятельность которой запрещена территории Украины...

Это – приговор. Бесполезными будут и попытки «откреститься» от РПЦ – ведь недаром Елену Богдан, посмевшую утверждать, что «в уставе Киевской митрополии УПЦ нет никаких упоминаний о связи с РПЦ или Московским патриархатом», так спешно вышибли с должности главы Государственной службы Украины по этнополитике и свободе совести. Что характерно, сделали это в аккурат перед рассмотрением парламентом соответствующего вопроса. Можно не сомневаться – ее преемник займет «правильную» позицию.

У Зеленского полностью развязаны руки для «окончательного решения вопроса» относительно Украинской Православной церкви. На его сайте давным-давно красуется петиция с требованием её запрета, моментально набравшая нужное для рассмотрения количество голосов. Имеется и соответствующее решение СНБО. Дело за малым – за парламентом, который, можно не сомневаться, не подведет и проголосует, как положено. Увы, занятая УПЦ позиция соглашательства и непротивления воцарившемуся на Украине Злу оказалась губительной для нее же. Набор благих, на первый взгляд, намерений, как водится, вымостил дорогу, ведущую прямиком в ад. Очевидно, иерархи забыли о том, что любой нацизм (и украинская его убогая форма – не исключение) является сатанинской идеологией по своей глубинной и главной сути. А значит с христианством, где одним из основополагающих принципов является «несть для Меня ни эллина, ни иудея», несовместим по определению. Нацисты всегда создавали некие выхолощенные и бутафорские подобия «церквей», полностью подконтрольные им и начисто лишенные Благодати. У Зеленского для этого имеется шутовская раскольничья ПЦУ. Более никакие конфессии ему не нужны. Более того – вредны и опасны. Идти ли в момент опасности путем подвижничества, путем мученичества за Веру – это каждый православный решает для себя сам.

Однако священнослужители не могли не понимать, на какую скользкую и страшную дорогу становятся, поддерживая де-факто своим молчанием братоубийственную войну на Донбассе или выступая в защиту нацистов-язычников с той же «Азовстали». С дьяволом нельзя «договориться по мелочи». Особенно – служителям Христа... Понятно, что возвысив голос против творящегося в стране с 2014 года кровавого кошмара, выступив против бессмысленного кровопролития, идущего с подачи преступной клики Зеленского сегодня, УПЦ однозначно претерпела бы гонения. Однако при этом она осталась бы крепка в вере и приобрела бы огромный авторитет в душах миллионов прихожан. Возможно, нашлись бы среди них и те, кто не побоялся бы встать на защиту отнимаемых храмов и гонимого священства. Теперь же она наверняка лишится всего – вопреки всем сомнительным стараниям и попыткам уцелеть слишком дорогой ценой...

Завершить позволю себе словами немецкого священника Мартина Нимёллера, которого в своё время гитлеровцы упекли в Дахау на четыре года:

«Когда нацисты хватали коммунистов, я молчал: я же не был коммунистом.
Когда они сажали социал-демократов, я молчал: я же не был социал-демократом.
Когда они хватали членов профсоюза, я молчал: я же не был членом профсоюза.
Когда они пришли за мной — заступиться за меня было уже некому...»

История всегда повторяется для тех, кто не учит ее уроки.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. prior Офлайн prior
      prior (Влад) 11 декабря 2022 10:25
      +6
      Бандеровские христопродавцы.
      Предали отцов, предали веру отцов, предали язык отцов, предали друзей отцов.
      Что может быть более омерзительным ?!
      Таким мразям не стоит даже надеяться на прощение, жалость и понимание.
      Вы получите то, что заслужили на земле, а потом ещё предстанете перед Всевышним.
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 декабря 2022 10:56
    +3
    «Об обеспечении укрепления национальной безопасности в сфере свободы совести и деятельности религиозных организаций»

    Оригинально. Я всегда почему-то думал, что свобода совести и национальная безопасность никак не пересекаются. А уж религия вообще не имеет границ и государственности.

    Статья 35 Конституции Украины

    Церковь и религиозные организации в Украине отделены от государства, а школа - от церкви. Никакая религия не может быть признана государством как обязательная.

    Конституция Украины давно превратилась в фикцию. А без Конституции страна не имеет субъектности и не может быть представлена в международных организациях. В том числе и в ООН.
  3. Vlad Srs Офлайн Vlad Srs
    Vlad Srs (Sirius NVL) 11 декабря 2022 11:10
    -4
    Ничего не поделаешь, закономерный итог поражения РФ на Украине, как говорится и пусть плачет проигравший. События трагические и для церкви и для прихожан, но и это тоже пройдёт. Со временем всё наладится, для прихожан ничего не изменится кроме того что служба будет на украинском.
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 11 декабря 2022 18:53
      +3
      нет такого языка. Есть мова - как у коровы. Иудино племя...
      1. Православный (Православный) 12 декабря 2022 18:05
        +1
        Именно из-за навязывания русским людям деревенской убогой "мовы" проект "украина" будет проклят и закрыт НАВСЕГДА !!!
        1. Vlad Srs Офлайн Vlad Srs
          Vlad Srs (Sirius NVL) 13 декабря 2022 01:39
          -1
          А кто будет закрывателем?))
      2. Vlad Srs Офлайн Vlad Srs
        Vlad Srs (Sirius NVL) 13 декабря 2022 01:41
        -2
        Ну и кто тут нацист?
    2. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 11 декабря 2022 19:29
      +1
      Цитата: Vlad Srs
      Со временем всё наладится, для прихожан ничего не изменится кроме того что служба будет на украинском.

      Бред, сатанинская церковь в которой говорят на нацистском псевдоязыке не имеет ничего общего с православием.
  4. oleg Pesotsky Офлайн oleg Pesotsky
    oleg Pesotsky (oleg Pesotsky) 11 декабря 2022 11:16
    0
    Разгром УПЦ МП на украине это еще одно свидетельство полного бессилия и некомпетентности ныне действующей российской власти. Руководство России несомненно рассматривало эту церковь как средство влияния среди украинского населения. Ничего зазорного тут нет. И каков итог? Не то что нулевой а скорее даже отрицательный.
  5. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 11 декабря 2022 19:14
    +1
    Дня 2 назад писал, если не дай Бог Россия уступит в "заварухе" то РПЦ и православию как религии придёт конец. Вот уже и пример.
  6. Шуев Офлайн Шуев
    Шуев (Шуйский) 17 декабря 2022 23:53
    0
    обнуление не только окраинского