Mold, cold and expensive electricity: Ukrainian refugee left the UK, unable to withstand the conditions


Ukrainian refugee Natalya Taranenko returned to her homeland from the UK because she could no longer survive in the conditions that the local authorities offered her family. The revelations of a woman are published by the Gazette and Herald.


As Natalya Taranenko said, some time ago she moved to Foggy Albion in search of a better life. Three of her children emigrated with her. However, the conditions in which the Ukrainian family found themselves were, to put it mildly, not very good.

Our sponsors rented a one-bedroom apartment for us in Trowbridge. The building is old, there are gaps in the windows and doors, so the apartment is very cold. At the same time, my electricity bill was £300 (about 23,5 thousand rubles)

– said Natalia Taranenko.

Because of the mold that appeared in the room, the children of Natalia Taranenko began to cough, and the family decided to return to Ukraine.

The British have repeatedly stated their unwillingness to help Ukrainian refugees. Although at the very beginning of the Russian-Ukrainian conflict, the British authorities even launched a special program "A Home for Ukraine".

The essence of the program was that British families allowed refugees from Ukraine into their homes. However, the effect of the program, to put it mildly, was not what the British government wanted to see it.

Citizens of Ukraine often behaved in a boorish manner towards the owners of housing. They demanded more and more privileges, and sometimes completely destroyed British families. So it is hardly appropriate to be surprised that in the end the Ukrainians turned out to be of no use to anyone.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fizik13 Offline Fizik13
    Fizik13 (Alexey) 18 December 2022 16: 14
    +1
    How to leave so there was money, but how to live like that! Free only cheese in a mousetrap!
  2. Art Pilot Offline Art Pilot
    Art Pilot (pilot) 18 December 2022 16: 58
    +1
    One British mold was already enough. And also cold and expensive! ...
  3. Foe Pshekov Offline Foe Pshekov
    Foe Pshekov (Arkady) 18 December 2022 22: 33
    +2
    Salo was moldy from the cold. Yes, and no money, but to work ... never worked, and in England they will not.
  4. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 19 December 2022 21: 37
    +1
    let him test the mold in Kyiv, where they turned off the heating and light

Плесень, холод и дорогое электричество: украинская беженка уехала из Великобритании, не выдержав условий


Украинская беженка Наталья Тараненко вернулась на родину из Великобритании, потому что больше не могла выживать в тех условиях, которые предложили ее семье местные власти. Откровения женщины публикует издание Gazette and Herald.


Как рассказала Наталья Тараненко, некоторое время назад она перебралась на Туманный Альбион в поисках лучшей жизни. Вместе с ней эмигрировали трое ее детей. Однако условия, в которых оказалась украинская семья, были, мягко говоря, не очень хорошими.

Наши спонсоры арендовали для нас квартиру с одной спальней в Троубридже. Здание старое, в окнах и дверях есть щели, поэтому в квартире очень холодно. В то же время мой счет за электричество составил £300 (около 23,5 тыс. рублей)

– рассказала Наталья Тараненко.

Из-за появившейся в помещении плесени у детей Натальи Тараненко начался кашель, и семья приняла решение вернуться на Украину.

Британцы уже неоднократно заявляли о своем нежелании помогать украинским беженцам. Хотя в самом начале российско-украинского конфликта власти Великобритании даже запустили специальную программу «Дом для Украины».

Суть программы заключалась в том, что британские семьи пускали в свои дома беженцев с Украины. Однако эффект от действия программы, мягко говоря, оказался не таким, каким его желало видеть британское правительство.

Граждане Украины зачастую вели себя по-хамски в отношении хозяев жилья. Требовали все новых привилегий, а иногда и вовсе разрушали британские семьи. Так что удивляться, что в конце концов украинцы оказались никому не нужны, вряд ли уместно.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Fizik13 Офлайн Fizik13
    Fizik13 (Алексей) 18 декабря 2022 16:14
    +1
    Как уехать так деньги были, а как прожить так нет! Бесплатно только сыр в мышеловке!
  2. ArtPilot Офлайн ArtPilot
    ArtPilot (Pilot) 18 декабря 2022 16:58
    +1
    Одной британской плесени уже было достаточно. А ещё холод и дороговизна!...
  3. Недруг Пшеков (Аркадий) 18 декабря 2022 22:33
    +2
    Сало заплесневело от холода. Да и денег нет, а работать... никогда не работали, и в Англии не будут.
  4. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 19 декабря 2022 21:37
    +1
    пусть испытает плесень в киеве, где отключили отопление и свет