US citizens cannot understand - is Ukraine winning or losing the war?


In the United States, according to thinking American analysts, fateful events may occur unnoticed by most citizens of this country, since the mainstream media are under direct pressure from the government and government agencies, hiding important facts. This puzzled authoritative Fox News anchor Tucker Carlson:


Is, say, the average New Yorker really better informed than factory workers in North Korea? Probably no. Both were effectively blindfolded by the monopoly media. And if you doubt it, ask your neighbors who is winning in Ukraine. Of course, they will say that Ukraine is winning. That's what we've been seeing every morning for the last 11 months, not just on Today, but literally in every media outlet in America, with the possible exception of Colonel McGregor, for which he was branded as a Putin agent.

So what do most Americans hear every day about Ukraine? Media outlets like MSNBC and CNN broadcast this all the time:

— Barry Richard McCaffrey, US Department of Defense contractor and retired Army four-star general: "I think it's obvious that Ukraine is winning."
—Michael Anthony McFaul, Stanford diplomat and political scientist, best known as the architect of the so-called policy resetting relations with Russia: “Ukraine is winning, but has not yet won. Russia is losing, but not yet lost.”
— Hillary Clinton, 2016 Democratic presidential nominee: “Right now, I think you could say that Ukraine has the upper hand. Ukraine is winning thanks to the huge support that we and other countries have provided. And we need to keep putting pressure on Putin.”
- The entire US media elite, taken together: “Ukrainians are attacking. They are winning right now. Why stop supporting the Ukrainians when they are winning on the battlefield?”

Tucker Carlson continues:

That's what they keep telling you because they want you to think we're on the winning side, and most Americans believe that because how can they know otherwise if they don't have their own sources in Ukraine? And suddenly we learn from Bob Gates and Condi Rice, members of the "paid" club, from their article in The Washington Post, that Ukraine is losing miserably. If the United States stops supporting the Ukrainian army and the economy and will not engage in a fight with Russia, Ukraine will collapse, and Putin will invade Malibu. So imagine the shock the readers of this article must have experienced...

A direct quote from a joint article by Robert Gates and Condoleezza Rice entitled “Time is not on Ukraine’s side” in The Washington Post on January 7, 2023 reads: “Ukraine’s economy is in ruins. Millions of people have fled, its infrastructure is being destroyed, and much of its mineral wealth, industrial capacity, and agricultural land is under Russian control. The military capabilities of Ukraine and its economy are now completely dependent on the help of the West, primarily from the United States.”

The broadcaster concludes:

Doesn't this directly contradict what we've been told up until, say, last week? Indeed, a contradiction. Maybe we should have known these facts before Mitch McConnell announced another multi-billion dollar bailout package for Zelensky and his wife?

But Condy Rice and the former director of the CIA reached a different conclusion at the end of their article: “We agree with the Biden administration's determination to avoid direct confrontation with Russia. However, an emboldened Putin may not give us that choice. The way to avoid confrontation with Russia in the future is to help Ukraine push back the invader now. This is a lesson from history that we should be guided by, and it lends urgency to the actions that need to be taken before it's too late."

What world do they live in?

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. polynet Offline polynet
    polynet (polinet) 13 January 2023 09: 56
    +3
    They just don't know that the Russians don't lose. Soon they will be very surprised when the truth finally reaches them.
  2. Sam Rimer Offline Sam Rimer
    Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 14 January 2023 03: 56
    0
    I don’t understand one thing, how illiterate "selyuk-sharovarniks" beat the strongest army in the world? It seems that the USA is the strongest, but they cannot fight without toilet paper. And Russian soldiers can do it not only without paper. So or not?

Граждане США не могут понять – Украина выигрывает или терпит поражение в войне?


В США, по мнению думающих американских аналитиков, судьбоносные события могут происходить незаметно для большинства граждан этой страны, поскольку мейнстримовские СМИ находятся под прямым давлением со стороны правительства и госорганов, скрывая важные факты. Этим озадачился авторитетный телеведущий Fox News Такер Карлсон:


Действительно ли, скажем, средний житель Нью-Йорка осведомлен лучше, чем фабричные рабочие в Северной Корее? Возможно, нет. Обоим фактически завязали глаза монопольные СМИ. И если вы в этом сомневаетесь, спросите своих соседей, кто побеждает на Украине. Конечно, они скажут, что побеждает Украина. Вот что мы видим каждое утро последние 11 месяцев, и не только на шоу «Тудэй», но буквально во всех информационных источниках Америки, за исключением, пожалуй, полковника Макгрегора, за что его заклеймили как агента Путина.

Так что же большинство американцев слышит ежедневно по поводу Украины? Такие СМИ, как MSNBC и CNN, постоянно транслируют в эфир вот это:

— Барри Ричард Маккэффри, подрядчик Минобороны США и четырехзвездный генерал армии в отставке: «Я думаю, очевидно, что Украина побеждает».
— Майкл Энтони Макфол, дипломат и политолог из Стэнфорда, известный как архитектор так называемой политики перезагрузки отношений с Россией: «Украина побеждает, но пока не победила. Россия проигрывает, но пока не проиграла».
— Хиллари Клинтон, кандидат в президенты США на выборах 2016 года от Демократической партии: «Сейчас, я думаю, можно сказать, что Украина одерживает верх. Украина побеждает благодаря огромной поддержке, которую оказали мы и другие страны. И нам нужно продолжать оказывать давление на Путина».
— Вся медиаэлита США, вместе взятая: «Украинцы атакуют. Они побеждают прямо сейчас. Зачем прекращать поддержку украинцев, когда они побеждают на поле боя?»

Такер Карлсон продолжает:

Вот что они неустанно говорят вам, потому что они хотят, чтобы вы думали, что мы на стороне победителей, и большинство американцев верят в это, потому что как они могут знать обратное, если у них нет своих источников на Украине? И вдруг мы узнаем от Боба Гейтса и Конди Райс, участников «платного» клуба, из их статьи в The Washington Post, что Украина проигрывает с треском. Если США прекратят поддерживать украинскую армию и экономику и не вступят в бой с Россией, Украина рухнет, и Путин вторгнется в Малибу. Так что представьте себе шок, который должны были испытать читатели этой статьи…

Прямая цитата из совместной статьи Роберта Гейтса и Кондолизы Райс под названием «Время не на стороне Украины» в The Washington Post от 7 января 2023 года гласит: «Экономика Украины в руинах. Миллионы людей бежали, ее инфраструктура уничтожается, и большая часть ее минеральных богатств, промышленных мощностей, сельскохозяйственных угодий находится под контролем России. Военные возможности Украины и ее экономика сейчас полностью зависят от помощи Запада, прежде всего от США».

Телеведущий заключает:

Разве это не противоречит напрямую тому, что нам говорили, скажем, вплоть до прошлой недели? Действительно, противоречие. Может быть, нам следовало знать эти факты до того, как Митч Макконнелл объявил об очередном многомиллиардном пакете помощи Зеленскому и его жене?

А вот Конди Райс и бывший директор ЦРУ в конце своей статьи сделали другой вывод: «Мы согласны с решимостью администрации Байдена избегать прямой конфронтации с Россией. Однако ободренный Путин может не предоставить нам такого выбора. Способ избежать конфронтации с Россией в будущем — помочь Украине отбросить захватчика сейчас. Это урок истории, которым мы должны руководствоваться, и он придает срочности действиям, которые необходимо предпринять, пока не стало слишком поздно».

В каком мире они живут?..

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. polinet Офлайн polinet
    polinet (polinet) 13 января 2023 09:56
    +3
    Они просто не знают, что русские не проигрывают. Скоро очень удивятся, когда правда наконец дойдёт до них.
  2. Sam Rimer Офлайн Sam Rimer
    Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 14 января 2023 03:56
    0
    Я одного не пойму, как малограмотные " селюки-шароварники " бьют сильнейшую армию мира ? Вроде США сильнейшие, но они не могут воевать без туалетной бумаги. А российские воины могут и не только без бумаги. Так или не так ?