The Turkish Stream and Power of Siberia gas pipelines are almost ready

Energy giant Gazprom reports that the construction of the Turkish Stream and Power of Siberia gas pipelines is nearing its logical conclusion. That is, by the end of construction and the commissioning of highways into commercial operation.



At the moment, 95% of the offshore section of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline has been built. And 1775 km. pipes are already laid on two threads. The construction of coastal infrastructure facilities in Russia was completed. Near Anapa (Krasnodar Territory), adjustment work is already underway, which will be completed before the end of 2018.

It should be noted that Gazprom has been building the Turkish Stream offshore section since May 2017. Its length along the bottom of the Black Sea from Russia to the Turkish coast is 930 km. As for the territory of Turkey itself, there is a construction of a specialized gas reception terminal near the village of Kıyıköy. So the completion of this gigantic construction project called “Turkish Stream” should take place on schedule. And both of his threads, with a capacity of 15,75 billion cubic meters. m. each, will be commissioned, as planned, by the end of 2019. The first line will give gas to Turkey, and the second - to the countries of Southern Europe (there will still be a land section 180 km long. to the border with the European Union).

In addition, Gazprom informed that 2064 km have already been laid. pipes of the “Power of Siberia” highway, which runs from Yakutia to the Chinese border. By the way, this is 95,5% of its length. Moreover, 90% ready underwater crossing over the river. Amur. It consists of two threads that are laid in two tunnels. At the same time, the construction of the Ataman compressor station on the Chinese border continues. At the same time, Beijing does not hide the fact that they are looking forward to the completion of the construction of the “Power of Siberia”. After all, China really needs gas.

Work is underway at the facilities of the Amur Gas Processing Plant under construction. And this industrial enterprise is extremely necessary for Russia. Since the gas produced in the fields of Eastern Siberia will be processed there.

So Gazprom is not only concerned about exports. A lot of work is being done for Russian gas consumers. For instance, completed gas pipeline and installation of equipment at the compressor stations "Khosheutovo", "Volnoe", "Kharabali", which distribute gas, is completed. It is simply necessary for a normal gas supply to the northern regions of the Astrakhan region.
  • Photos used: https://aftershock.news/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 October 2018 15: 29
    +1
    -Eh .., thousands of kilometers ... Russia is laying different pipelines and everything at its own expense ... -And then it will start pumping its gas at the price of "prime cost" ... -Then .., of course, Gazprom will "take" it all spent from our taxpayer population .. But ... what a benefit here ... for Russia ... -It's sad ...

    - Well, for that matter ..., then Russia should have strained and laid a pipeline through "both Koreas" and along the bottom of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk to Japan ..., and the second ... - from Sakhalin to Japan ...
    - These two pipelines (plus LNG) would really boost the Russian economy ...
    -And not these "remakes-pipelines" to Turkey and China ... -Russia to lay oil and gas pipelines to China ...- is like suicide ...
    - Yes, and to Turkey ... - not much "better" ...
    - Our descendants of Russia will be cursed ... if at all ... - if there is anyone to curse ...
    1. lev1759 Offline lev1759
      lev1759 (Eugene) 24 March 2019 16: 04
      +1
      Russia should have strained and laid a pipeline through "both Koreas" and along the bottom of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk to Japan ..

      Through "two Koreas and along the bottom of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk" it will not work, too expensive ..., but through two Koreas and the Japanese one - it is quite possible. But it's still cheaper through Sakhalin ... The time will come - we will build it.

Газопроводы «Турецкий поток» и «Сила Сибири» почти готовы

Энергетический гигант «Газпром» сообщает, что строительство газопроводов «Турецкий поток» и «Сила Сибири» уже близко к своему логическому завершению. То есть к окончанию строек и ввода магистралей в промышленную эксплуатацию.


На данный момент построено 95% морского участка газопровода «Турецкий поток». И 1775 км. труб уже уложены по двум ниткам. Завершилось возведение сооружений береговой инфраструктуры на территории России. Возле Анапы (Краснодарский край) уже ведутся работы по наладке, которые будут закончены до конца 2018 г.



Нужно отметить, что «Газпром» ведет строительство морского участка «Турецкого потока» с мая 2017 г. Его протяженность по дну Черного моря из России до побережья Турции составляет 930 км. Что касается самой территории Турции, то там возле населенного пункта Кыйыкей идет возведение специализированного терминала по приемке газа. Так что завершение этой гигантской стройки под название «Турецкий поток», должно состояться по графику. И обе его нитки, мощностью 15,75 млрд. куб. м. каждая, будут введены в строй, как и планировалось, до конца 2019 г. Первая нитка даст газ Турции, а вторая - странам Южной Европы (еще будет сухопутный участок длиной 180 км. до границы с Евросоюзом).

Кроме того, из «Газпрома» сообщили, что уже уложено 2064 км. труб магистрали «Сила Сибири», которая проходит от Якутии до китайской границы. Кстати, это составляет 95,5% от его длины. Более того, на 90% готов подводный переход через р. Амур. Он состоит из двух ниток, которые проложены в двух тоннелях. Одновременно с этим продолжается возведение компрессорной станции «Атаманская» на китайской границе. При этом в Пекине не скрывают, что они с нетерпением ожидают окончания строительства «Силы Сибири». Ведь газ Китаю очень нужен.

Ведутся работы на объектах строящегося Амурского газоперерабатывающего завода. И это промышленное предприятие крайне необходимо России. Так как газ, добываемый на месторождениях Восточной Сибири, будет перерабатываться именно там.

Так что не только одним лишь экспортом озабочен «Газпром». Ведется большая работа и для российских потребителей газа. Например, достроен газопровод-отвод и закончен монтаж оборудования на компрессорных станциях «Хошеутово», «Вольное», «Харабали», которые распределяют газ. Это просто необходимо для нормальной подачи газа в северные районы Астраханской области.
Использованы фотографии: https://aftershock.news/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 октября 2018 15:29
    +1
    -Эх.., тысячи км...разных трубопроводов прокладывает Россия и всё за свой счёт... -А потом начнёт качать свой газ по цене "себестоимости"... -Потом .., конечно Газпром всё затраченное "возьмёт" это с нашего населения-налогоплательщика.. Но.., какая уж тут выгода...для России... -Печальненько...

    -Уж , если на то пошло..., то России стоило напрячься и проложить трубопровод через "обе Кореи" и по дну Охотского моря в Японию .., а второй ...-с Сахалина в Японию...
    -Вот эти два трубопровода (плюс ещё и СПГ) реально подняли бы экономику России...
    -А не эти "новоделы-трубопроводы" в Турцию и Китай... -России прокладывать нефте-газо трубопроводы в Китай ...-подобно самоубийству...
    -Да и в Турцию...-не многим "лучше"...
    -Проклянут наше сегодняшнее поколение российские потомки..., если вообще... -если будет кому проклинать...