Russia is ready to give out passports even to Africans

According to forecasts of the United Nations, by the middle of the century, the population of the Russian Federation will not grow, but will decrease to 132 million people, with today's 144 million. Rosstat gives similar disappointing numbers. The reason is the decline in the birth rate and overall life expectancy of Russians amid rising mortality.



The country still has not got out of the demographic pit into which it fell in the nineties. Even state incentive measures aimed at increasing the birth rate are not able to quickly rectify the situation, experts explain:

Russians do not give birth not because of laziness or in protest, but because of a reason that lies outside subjective factors. Namely: the demographic pit of the 1990s led to the fact that now in the country there are simply physically not enough women of childbearing age.


Over the past quarter century, the country's population has been growing only due to migrants moving from the former Soviet republics. The figures are as follows: from January 1, 2018, 12,1 thousand residents of Tajikistan and 7,4 thousand immigrants from Ukraine came to Russia for permanent residence. For obvious reasons, the latter are mostly Russians who continue to leave the proclaimed People’s Republics of Donbass.

The problem of demography is extremely serious, and it must be addressed. But now they decided to do this by simplifying the procedure for granting citizenship of the Russian Federation more. According to the wording in the amendment to the Law on Citizenship, this is done for those foreigners who “pursued by the authorities for political or other reasons, where coups, armed conflicts or other emergency situations occurred».

Obviously, this is primarily intended for residents of Ukraine, Transnistria and the Baltic countries. And this can only be greeted, although it was done very late. However, strictly legal, this opens the door to Russia to residents of other, even less prosperous countries, for example, the Middle East or even Africa.

Do not think that dark hordes of foreigners will immediately rush into cold and not too rich Russia, we, tea, are not Western Europe with their social benefits. But for such migrants, our country can become a kind of transit point for the subsequent breakthrough to Berlin and Paris. But in case they are wrapped back by European migration services and law enforcement, a Russian passport for such refugees may become a spare. Not finding themselves in EU countries, they will be forced to return to Russia.

Those Africans that we see at Moscow construction sites are only the first swallows.

- these are our prospects, according to experts.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 October 2018 13: 23
    -2
    - And so that the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs does not give out Russian passports to all Negro convicts who are imprisoned throughout Africa ...- in Somalia .., in Ethiopia .., Nigeria .., Mozambique .., Burkina Faso., Guinea. ., Ghana .., Mali .., Niger ... and so on ... and so on ... and so on ...
    -And then charter ships with many many states and ... and for many many years all this stuff transported to Russia ...
    - At once, Russia will be "enriched" with its population ... - But after such "enrichment" the Russians themselves would not have to flee to the North Pole ...
    -Hahah ...
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 29 October 2018 12: 58
      +1
      And so that the Russian Foreign Ministry does not give out Russian passports to all Negro convicts who are imprisoned throughout Africa ..

      Do you like to duplicate your stupidity and demonstrate to everyone? fool
      Do you even understand that you look stupid? lol
  2. dmtdmt Offline dmtdmt
    dmtdmt (Dima) 27 October 2018 16: 32
    +2
    The meaning of the law in the article is upside down.
    I quote TASS:

    The initiative was submitted to the State Duma in August of this year, it is proposed to give the President of the Russian Federation the authority to determine, for humanitarian purposes, the categories of foreign citizens and stateless persons entitled to acquire Russian citizenship in a simplified manner. The government notes that this will allow accepting Russian citizenship in a simplified manner, compatriots "living in countries with a difficult socio-political and economic situation, where armed conflicts and (or) a change of political regime are taking place."
  3. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 27 October 2018 19: 47
    +2
    Have you tried to feed a family of four for one (30 rubles) daddy's salary? And on the Internet we have banned giving birth from beggars. Hooray to Putin and Medvedev! It is necessary to reduce all sorts of bonuses, parachutes and set salaries using a progressive taxation scale. And, having reduced the number of banks to three dozen, determine those who will be allowed (even if it will be a 000% state-owned bank) to work with currency. In a word, there is still a chance to work, and not engage in nonsense ...
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 29 October 2018 13: 03
      +1
      And on the Internet we have banned giving birth from beggars. Hooray to Putin and Medvedev! It is necessary to reduce all sorts of bonuses, parachutes and set salaries using a progressive taxation scale.

      For the first sentence you minus. For lying is not good. repeat There are no such prohibitions in Russia.
      And for the last phrase, plus. I would like to put ten pluses. fellow However, the rules allow only one.
      Try to always tell only the truth. hi
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 28 October 2018 08: 13
    +2
    It will be beaten by the erysipelas, not by the passport - so it is a waste of work !!!
  5. Yuri Nikonov Offline Yuri Nikonov
    Yuri Nikonov (yuri) 2 January 2019 11: 32
    +1
    According to forecasts of the United Nations, by the middle of the century, the population of the Russian Federation will not grow, but will decrease to 132 million people, with today's 144 million

    Unfortunately, these are all the "achievements" of our rulers. There is no work in the outback, with a normal salary. To give birth and raise one child is already a feat in modern Russia. So we are slowly dying out.

Россия готова раздать паспорта даже африканцам

Согласно прогнозам Организации объединенных наций, к середине века население Российской Федерации не вырастет, а уменьшится до 132 миллионов человек при сегодняшних 144 миллионах. Аналогичные неутешительные цифры дает и Росстат. Виной всему снижение рождаемости и общей продолжительности жизни россиян на фоне роста смертности.


Страна до сих пор не выбралась из демографической ямы, в которую она попала в девяностые годы. Не в состоянии быстро выправить ситуацию даже меры государственного стимулирования, направленные на увеличение рождаемости, поясняют эксперты:



Россияне не рожают не из-за лени или в знак протеста, а по причине, лежащей вне субъективных факторов. А именно: демографическая яма 1990-х годов привела к тому, что сейчас в стране просто физически нет достаточного количества женщин детородного возраста.


Последние четверть века население страны увеличивается только за счет мигрантов, перебирающихся из бывших советских республик. Цифры таковы: с 1 января 2018 года в Россию приехали на постоянное место жительства 12,1 тысячи жителей Таджикистана и 7,4 тысячи выходцев с Украины. По понятным причинам, последние – это в основном русские, продолжающие уезжать из провозглашенных Народных Республик Донбасса.

Проблема демографии крайне серьезная, и ее необходимо решать. Но теперь это решили сделать за счет большего упрощения процедуры предоставления гражданства Российской Федерации. Согласно формулировке в поправке к Закону «О гражданстве», это сделано для тех иностранцев, которые «преследовались властями по политическим и иным мотивам, где произошли государственные перевороты, вооруженные конфликты или другие чрезвычайные ситуации».

Очевидно, что в первую очередь это рассчитано на жителей Украины, Приднестровья и стран Прибалтики. И это можно только поприветствовать, хоть и сделано с большим опозданием. Однако строго юридически это приоткрывает двери в Россию и жителям иных, еще менее благополучных стран, например, Ближнего Востока или даже Африки.

Не стоит думать, что в холодную и не слишком богатую Россию моментально кинутся темнокожие орды иноземцев, у нас, чай, не Западная Европа с их социальными пособиями. Но для подобных мигрантов наша страна может стать своего рода перевалочным пунктом для последующего рывка на Берлин и Париж. Но на случай, если их завернут назад европейские миграционные службы и правоохранители, российский паспорт для таких беженцев может стать запасным. Не найдя себя в странах ЕС, они будут вынуждены вернуться в Россию.

Те африканцы, которых мы видим на московских стройках, — это только первые ласточки.

– таковы наши перспективы, по мнению специалистов.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: https://fmskam.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 октября 2018 13:23
    -1
    -А что бы российскому МИД не раздать российские паспорта всем негритянским зекам , которые сидят в тюрьмах по всей Африке...-в Сомали .., в Эфиопии.., Нигерии.., Мозамбике.., Буркина-Фасо., Гвинее.., Гане.., Мали .., Нигере... и тд..и тд...и тд...
    -А потом зафрахтовать корабли у многих многих государств и...и много много лет всё это добро перевозить в Россию...
    -Враз Россия населением "обогатится"... -Только не пришлось бы после такого "обогащения" самим русским на Северный Полюс бежать...
    -Хахах...
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 29 октября 2018 12:58
      0
      А что бы российскому МИД не раздать российские паспорта всем негритянским зекам , которые сидят в тюрьмах по всей Африке..

      Нравится свою глупость тиражировать и всем демонстрировать? fool
      Сама то хоть понимаешь, что выглядишь глупо? lol
  2. dmtdmt Офлайн
    dmtdmt (Дима) 27 октября 2018 16:32
    +1
    Смысл закона в статье перевернут.
    Цитирую ТАСС:

    Инициатива была внесена в Госдуму в августе этого года, ей предлагается наделить президента РФ полномочием определять в гуманитарных целях категории иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства, имеющих право на приобретение российского гражданства в упрощенном порядке. В правительстве отмечают, что это позволит принять в гражданство РФ в упрощенном порядке соотечественников, "проживающих в странах со сложной общественно-политической и экономической обстановкой, где происходят вооруженные конфликты и (или) смена политического режима".
  3. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 27 октября 2018 19:47
    0
    Вы пробовали кормить семью из четырёх человек на одну (30 000 рублей) папину зарплату? А рожать от нищебродов у нас в интернете запретили. Ура Путину и Медведеву! Надо сокращать всякие бонусы, парашюты и выставить размеры зарплат применяя прогрессивную шкалу налогообложения. И, сократив количество банков до трёх десятков, определить те, кому будет разрешено (пусть это будет стопроцентный государственный банк) работать с валютой. Словом, пока есть ещё шанс надо работать, а не заниматься ерундой...
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 29 октября 2018 13:03
      +1
      А рожать от нищебродов у нас в интернете запретили. Ура Путину и Медведеву! Надо сокращать всякие бонусы, парашюты и выставить размеры зарплат применяя прогрессивную шкалу налогообложения.

      За первую фразу вам минус. Ибо врать нехорошо. feel Нет в России подобных запретов.
      А за последнюю фразу плюс. Хотелось бы и десять плюсов поставить. fellow Однако правила разрешают только один.
      Старайтесь всегда говорить только правду. hi
  4. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 28 октября 2018 08:13
    +1
    Бить то будут по роже, а не по паспорту - так что напрасный труд!!!