Supertorpedo "Poseidon" in the near future will be ready for combat use


The first ammunition of nuclear supertorpedoes "Poseidon" was made for the nuclear submarine "Belgorod". This is reported TASS with reference to its own source close to the military department, there is no official confirmation of the information yet.


According to the interlocutor of the publication, tests of the main components of the ammunition, including a nuclear power plant, have already been successfully completed.

The first Poseidons ammunition has been manufactured, the Belgorod submarine will receive them in the near future

- the agency quotes the words of the informant.

The crew of the Belgorod nuclear submarine last week completed a series of throw tests of the Poseidon torpedo model, which is also called the “doomsday weapon”. The purpose of the tests was to test the operation of the Poseidon launch system.

According to Western nuclear experts, the Posedon super-torpedo, equipped with a nuclear warhead, is capable of producing a "radioactive tsunami." Experts compare the effect of its launch with the launch of an intercontinental ballistic missile.


Earlier it was reported that Western analysts came to the conclusion: for some time the Russian Federation has been implementing an alternative “Plan B” for Ukraine, the prolonged action of which the West may not be able to withstand. Moscow has taken a wait-and-see attitude, not making sudden movements and watching the fussing opponents, experts say. The Kremlin, in their opinion, is sure that the resources will last for many years, but the stocks of Western military arsenals will be seriously reduced, however, as well as economy.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 16 January 2023 10: 56
    0
    And try...
  2. svoroponov Offline svoroponov
    svoroponov (Vyacheslav) 16 January 2023 12: 06
    0
    The first batch of Poseidons is ready to be loaded onto the Belgorod submarine.
    True, the speed of torpedoes is slightly higher than 200 km per hour, but the warheads are 2 megatons in total. The maximum yield of a warhead or warheads can be up to 50 megatons. Perhaps these have already been manufactured and put on a number of torpedoes. Let the enemy guess.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 January 2023 12: 53
    +1
    Alas. The video is another lie, IMHO. And the announcer to match ..
    All aspects of Poseidon were discussed on VO and specialized sites. And there were discussed its pros and cons ...
  4. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 16 January 2023 15: 08
    0
    All is cool. Of course, we are proud of the super torpedo. BUT in the rest - is there at least something imported ??? Judging by the aircraft - completely imports. Aircraft - piece from the remnants of imports. Video-photo-goods - import. Phones - import. Conditioning systems - import, auto production - import. Seeds are almost all imports. Computers, components and programs are imported ... but in military terms - la - there are no analogues. Only accessories import.
  5. Vasya 225 Offline Vasya 225
    Vasya 225 (Vyacheslav) 17 January 2023 17: 19
    0
    Judging by the reports, this torpedo is still working and working. The main thing is to make a nuclear engine, and this is not easy and not yet. Well, Belgorod - it will always come in handy for installing Skif missiles. This is secretive and also not much of a gift.
  6. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) 18 January 2023 07: 47
    0
    Supertorpedo "Poseidon" in the near future will be ready for combat use

    So, apply...
  7. Raymond Offline Raymond
    Raymond (Raymond) 25 January 2023 22: 32
    +1
    Quote: svoroponov
    The first batch of Poseidons is ready to be loaded onto the Belgorod submarine.
    True, the speed of torpedoes is slightly higher than 200 km per hour, but the warheads are 2 megatons in total. The maximum yield of a warhead or warheads can be up to 50 megatons. Perhaps these have already been manufactured and put on a number of torpedoes. Let the enemy guess.

    "Belgorod" did not go to sea with "Poseidon" since October 4, 2022?
  8. Raymond Offline Raymond
    Raymond (Raymond) 25 January 2023 22: 36
    +1
    Quote: svoroponov
    The first batch of Poseidons is ready to be loaded onto the Belgorod submarine.
    True, the speed of torpedoes is slightly higher than 200 km per hour, but the warheads are 2 megatons in total. The maximum yield of a warhead or warheads can be up to 50 megatons. Perhaps these have already been manufactured and put on a number of torpedoes. Let the enemy guess.

    200 km/h in water?...

Суперторпеда «Посейдон» в ближайшее время будет готова к боевому применению


Первый боекомплект ядерных суперторпед «Посейдон» изготовили для атомной подлодки «Белгород». Об этом сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на собственный источник, близкий к военному ведомству, официального подтверждения информации еще нет.


По данным собеседника издания, уже успешно завершены испытания основных узлов боекомплекта, включая ядерную энергетическую установку.

Первый боекомплект «Посейдонов» изготовлен, в ближайшее время их получит подлодка «Белгород»

— приводит агентство слова информатора.

Экипаж атомной подлодки «Белгород» на минувшей неделе завершил серию бросковых испытаний макета торпеды «Посейдон», которую еще называют «оружием Судного дня». Целью испытаний была проверка работы системы запуска «Посейдона».

По мнению западных экспертов-ядерщиков, суперторпеда «Поседон», оснащенная ядерной боеголовкой, способна произвести «радиоактивное цунами». Эффект от ее пуска специалисты сравнивают с запуском межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты.


Ранее сообщалось, что западные аналитики пришли к выводу: на протяжении некоторого времени РФ реализует альтернативный «план Б» по Украине, продолжительное действие которого Запад может и не выдержать. Москва заняла выжидательную позицию, не делая резких движений и наблюдая за суетящимися оппонентами, считают эксперты. В Кремле, по их мнению, уверены, что ресурсов хватит на много лет, а вот запасы западных военных арсеналов серьезно сократятся, впрочем, как и экономика.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 16 января 2023 10:56
    0
    А попробовать...
  2. svoroponov Офлайн svoroponov
    svoroponov (Вячеслав) 16 января 2023 12:06
    0
    Первая партия ,, Посейдонов,, готова к загрузке на подлодку ,,Белгород,,.
    Правда скорость у торпед несколько выше 200 км в час , а вот боеголовки по 2 мегатонны всего. Максимальная мощность боеголовки или боеголовок может достигать 50 мегатонн. Возможно и такие уже изготовлены и поставлены на ряд торпед. Пускай враг гадает.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 января 2023 12:53
    +1
    Увы. Ролик - очередное вранье, имхо. И диктор под стать..
    Все аспекты Посейдона обсуждались на ВО и профильных сайтах. И там же обсуждались его плюсы и минусы...
  4. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 16 января 2023 15:08
    0
    Все круто. Мы конечно гордимся суперторпедой. НО во всм остальном - есть хоть что-то импортозамещенное??? Судя по авиамопедам - полностью импорт. Самолеты - штучно из остатков импорта. Видео-фото-товары - импорт. Телефоны- импорт. Кондиционирующие системы - импорт, автопроизводство - импорт. Семена - почти все импорт. Компьютеры, комплектующие и программы - импорт... а в военоем плане - ла - нет аналогов. Только комплектующие импорт.
  5. вася 225 Офлайн вася 225
    вася 225 (Вячеслав) 17 января 2023 17:19
    0
    Судя по сообщениям, по этой торпеде еще работать и работать. Главное - сделять ядерный двигатель, а это не просто и пока нет. Ну а Белгород - он всегда пригодится для установки ракет Скиф. Это скрытно и тоже сильно не подарок.
  6. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 18 января 2023 07:47
    0
    Суперторпеда «Посейдон» в ближайшее время будет готова к боевому применению

    Ну так и примените...
  7. Raymond Офлайн Raymond
    Raymond (Raymond) 25 января 2023 22:32
    +1
    Цитата: svoroponov
    Первая партия ,, Посейдонов,, готова к загрузке на подлодку ,,Белгород,,.
    Правда скорость у торпед несколько выше 200 км в час , а вот боеголовки по 2 мегатонны всего. Максимальная мощность боеголовки или боеголовок может достигать 50 мегатонн. Возможно и такие уже изготовлены и поставлены на ряд торпед. Пускай враг гадает.

    "Белгород "не выходил в море вместе с" Посейдоном " с 4 октября 2022 года ?
  8. Raymond Офлайн Raymond
    Raymond (Raymond) 25 января 2023 22:36
    +1
    Цитата: svoroponov
    Первая партия ,, Посейдонов,, готова к загрузке на подлодку ,,Белгород,,.
    Правда скорость у торпед несколько выше 200 км в час , а вот боеголовки по 2 мегатонны всего. Максимальная мощность боеголовки или боеголовок может достигать 50 мегатонн. Возможно и такие уже изготовлены и поставлены на ряд торпед. Пускай враг гадает.

    200 км / ч в воде ?...
  9. zorglub bulgroz Офлайн zorglub bulgroz
    zorglub bulgroz (zorglub bulgroz) 30 января 2023 23:24
    0
    Une bombe de 100 MT salée au cobalt, un truc à se faire sauter la gueule tout seuls comme des grands :)
    c'est une sophistication inutile, car tous les jours des conteneurs maritimes passent à la baille....
  10. вася 225 Офлайн вася 225
    вася 225 (Вячеслав) Вчера, 15:02
    0
    Опять треп раньше времени. Бросковые испытания - самые начальные, когда швыряют болванку. Фокус-то отработать ядерный двигатель, кот. может долго храниться, а потом долго работать. Штука не простая. До приемки системы на вооружение еще не один год. А "Белглрод" пригодится для установки донных ракет "Скиф". Тоже вещь полезная.