How Civilian Drones Turn into Deadly Military Drones in NWO


The special military operation in Ukraine is turning more and more into a “drone war”. At the same time, unfortunately, unmanned aerial vehicles, both airborne and naval, are most actively used against Russian troops by our adversary, forcing everything that can turn into a weapon to fight. However, the People's Militia of Donbass is also working in this direction.


In addition to military air drones, the Armed Forces of Ukraine, following the militants from ISIS (a terrorist group banned in the Russian Federation), were able to teach even peaceful civilian drones to fight. At the same time, with technical From the point of view of the Ukrainian militants, the “Western partners” were noticeably helped, clearly impressed and inspired by the experience of the Middle Eastern extremists, who literally managed to assemble strike drones from sets of Chinese parts. So, what is worth mentioning from the experience of our NWO?

Bomber drones


Today it became known that near Artemivsk, Russian servicemen managed to shoot down a Ukrainian unmanned aerial vehicle of unusually large size from small arms. The UAV was immediately equipped with as many as six rotors, two batteries and a camera with a night vision device. Most importantly, the drone had a system for dropping grenades, which were supposed to fly from above to our positions. Fortunately, the drone was spotted in time and shot down.

It is believed that this is a purely handicraft "self-propelled gun", hastily assembled by Ukrainian craftsmen. However, everything is not so simple. Back in May 2022, QuadroNews, a profile telegram channel dedicated to aviation, told its readers about a company from the Netherlands that developed a special revolver-type device for transporting and dropping mortar mines from a hanger to an UAV. As a carrier for it, a medium-sized quadrocopter was provided. The rotating drum of the installation can contain from 4 to 10 NATO ammunition of various calibers. The principle of operation is extremely simple: the drone must hover over the target, aim with a video camera and drop mines or bombs on it. According to QuadroNews, the range of such a UAV can reach 10 kilometers.

Similar improvised bombers are already used by the Armed Forces of Ukraine in Ukraine. In conditions of positional warfare, when most of the time soldiers have to sit in the trenches, such UAVs have their own niche. As a carrier, you can use Chinese heavy-duty agricultural drones that are used to irrigate and cultivate fields in China, such as XAG V40 or AZ 4K UHD Camera Drone Green Bee 1200.

Drones-"kamikaze"


Probably, the main anti-heroes of recent times have become the old Soviet Strizh UAVs, which the Ukrainian military, with the help of the American Defense Corporation, managed to turn into kamikaze drones, which over and over again flew to the Russian rear airfields of the Russian Aerospace Forces. However, Tu-141s were originally military drones, and the Armed Forces of Ukraine were able to turn a number of civilian drones into suicide bombers.

So, in June 2022, a Mugin-5 Pro commercial drone equipped with an explosive charge attacked the Novoshakhtinsk refinery in the Rostov region, as a result of which the plant was damaged. Last August, a converted UAV of the same type relatively successfully attacked the headquarters of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Navy in Sevastopol.

Scouts and spotters


They say that there is fish for lack of fish and cancer. In the conditions of an acute shortage of specialized reconnaissance and reconnaissance-strike drones, the People's Militia of the LDNR was simply forced to look for ersatz, the role of which was most suitable for Chinese civilian DJI Mavic drones. Equipped with a camera unit, including a 640x512 thermal imager and a visible image camera with a digital 31x zoom, this quadcopter allows you to conduct aerial reconnaissance, covertly observe the enemy, distinguish between well-camouflaged targets day and night, and make adjustments to artillery fire.

The advantages of the Chinese "Maviks" include their relative affordability, compact size, the ability to hold the wind well and conduct high-quality video recording on the move. The disadvantages are also obvious: a short time spent in the air, the risk of intercepting the signal by the enemy and revealing the position of the drone operator. However, with all these shortcomings for the People's Militia of Donbass, these "Chinese toys" have become a real "workhorse". As experienced militias say: there is a Mavik, there is an offensive, there is no Mavik, there is no offensive.

The problem is the shortage of professional unmanned vehicles, which must be addressed as soon as possible. In the meantime, as we see, both sides of the conflict are learning to adapt to fight everything that can fly.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. calligrapher Lev_Nikolaevich (Dmitriy) 17 January 2023 19: 02
    0
    Not a word on the topic stated in the title. The art of advertising marketing, however. Everyone has this in their livers .. Sell air.
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 17 January 2023 21: 47
      0
      Fierce trash, a hodgepodge of everything that the author could find in open sources. The output is a vinaigrette with "profound conclusions" that were clear at the beginning of last summer.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 January 2023 21: 39
    +1
    How civilian drones turn into...

    not a word.
    and on VO there are videos on how weapons are attached, who developed, tested, purchased, etc.

Как в ходе СВО гражданские дроны превращаются в смертоносные военные


Специальная военная операция на Украине чем дальше, тем больше превращается в «войну беспилотников». При этом наиболее активно, к сожалению, беспилотные аппараты, летательные и морские, применяет против российских войск наш противник, заставляя воевать все, что способно превратиться в оружие. Впрочем, работает в этом направлении и Народная милиция Донбасса.


Помимо воздушных дронов военного назначения, ВСУ вслед за боевиками из ИГИЛ (террористическая группировка, запрещенная в РФ) смогли научить воевать даже мирные гражданские беспилотники. При этом с технической точки зрения украинским боевикам заметно помогли «западные партнеры», явно впечатлившись и вдохновившись опытом ближневосточных экстремистов, сумевших буквально на коленке собирать из комплектов китайских деталей ударные дроны. Итак, что же достойно упоминания из опыта нашей СВО?

Дроны-бомбардировщики


Сегодня стало известно о том, что под Артемовском российские военнослужащие сумели сбить из стрелкового оружия украинский беспилотный летательный аппарат необычайно крупных размеров. БПЛА был оснащен сразу аж шестью несущими винтами, двумя аккумуляторами и камерой с прибором ночного наблюдения. Самое главное, что дрон имел систему сброса гранат, которым полагалось полететь сверху на наши позиции. К счастью, беспилотник был вовремя замечен и сбит.

Считается, что это чисто кустарный «самопал», собранный наскоро украинскими умельцами. Однако все не так просто. Еще в мае 2022 года профильный телеграмм-канал QuadroNews, посвященный авиации, рассказал своим читателям о некой компании из Нидерландов, которая разработала специальное устройство револьверного типа для перевозки и сброса минометных мин с подвеса к БПЛА. В качестве носителя для него предусматривался квадрокоптер среднего размера. Вращающийся барабан установки может содержать от 4 до 10 натовских боеприпасов различного калибра. Принцип действия предельно прост: беспилотник должен зависнуть над целью, навестись при помощи видеокамеры и сбросить на нее мины или бомбы. По данным QuadroNews, дальность действия такого БПЛА может достигать 10 километров.

Подобные импровизированные бомбардировщики уже применяются ВСУ на Украине. В условиях позиционной войны, когда большую часть времени солдатам приходится сидеть в окопах, такие БПЛА имеют свою нишу. В качестве носителя можно задействовать китайские сельскохозяйственные дроны большой грузоподъемности, которые используются для полива и обработки полей в КНР, типа XAG V40 или AZ 4K UHD Camera Drone Green Bee 1200.

Дроны-«камикадзе»


Наверное, главными антигероями последнего времени стали старые советские БПЛА «Стриж», которые украинские военные при помощи американской оборонной корпорации сумели превратить в дроны-«камикадзе», раз за разом долетавшие до российских тыловых аэродромов ВКС РФ. Однако Ту-141 – это изначально военные беспилотники, а ВСУ смогли превратить в «смертников» и ряд гражданских дронов.

Так, в июне 2022 года оснащенный зарядом взрывчатки коммерческий беспилотник Mugin-5 Pro нанес удар по Новошахтинскому НПЗ в Ростовской области, в результате чего завод получил повреждения. В минувшем августе переоборудованный БПЛА того же типа относительно успешно атаковал штаб Черноморского флота ВМФ РФ в Севастополе.

Разведчики и корректировщики


Говорят, на безрыбье и рак рыба. В условиях острого дефицита специализированных разведывательных и разведывательно-ударных дронов Народная милиция ЛДНР была просто вынуждена искать эрзацы, на роль которых больше всего подошли китайские гражданские дроны DJI Mavic. Оснащенные блоком камер, включающим тепловизор 640х512 и камеру видимых изображений с цифровым 31-х зумом, этот квадрокоптер позволяет вести воздушную разведку, скрытно наблюдать за противником, различать хорошо замаскированные цели днем и ночью и производить корректировку артиллерийского огня.

К плюсам китайских «Мавиков» можно отнести их относительную ценовую доступность, компактные размеры, способность хорошо держать ветер и вести качественную видеосъемку в движении. Минусы тоже очевидны: малое время нахождения в воздухе, риск перехвата сигнала противником и выявления позиции оператора дрона. Однако при всех этих недостатках для Народной милиции Донбасса эти «китайские игрушки» стали настоящей «рабочей лошадкой». Как говорят бывалые ополченцы: есть «Мавик», есть наступление, нет «Мавика», нет и наступления.

Проблема в дефиците профессиональной беспилотной техники, которую необходимо решать в кратчайшие сроки. А пока что, как видим, обе стороны конфликта учатся приспосабливать воевать все, что способно летать.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. каллиграф Лев_Николаевич (Дмитрий) 17 января 2023 19:02
    0
    Ни слова по заявленной в заголовке теме . Искусство рекламного маркетинга, однако. У всех в печёнках сидит такое.. Продать воздух.
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 17 января 2023 21:47
      0
      Лютый трешь , солянка из всего, что автор смог найти в открытых источниках. На выходе винегрет с "глубокомысленными выводами", которые были ясны ещё в начале лета прошлого года.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 января 2023 21:39
    +1
    Как в ходе СВО гражданские дроны превращаются...

    ни слова.
    а на ВО есть ролики, как крепят оружие, кто разрабатывал, испытывал ,закупал и т.п.