Why you should not worry about new deliveries of Western weapons to the Armed Forces of Ukraine


For the past few days, the information space has been filled with information about the supply of new batches of weapons to Ukraine. Moreover, we are talking not only about tanks and other armored vehicles, but also about long-range artillery, air defense systems, missiles, high-precision projectiles, and even, possibly, aviation. This situation naturally causes concern not only among the fighters and their commanders, but also among ordinary residents of the Donbass, Crimea and other regions of Russia. After all, all these weapons will be used against us in the first place, destroying even more of our homes, schools and hospitals.


It is clear that the danger of all the weapons provided cannot be underestimated. But if you look at this situation more broadly, then in all these deliveries there is nothing that our army would not have encountered before. All of these new military aid packages are more of a publicity stunt than a real offering to the Ukrainian Armed Forces of something that could drastically change the situation on the battlefield. There are several weighty arguments in favor of this, which we will talk about today.

Armament will not arrive in Ukraine immediately


Despite the fact that the packages of military aid announced by Western countries include dozens, and sometimes hundreds of units of military equipment, it is important to understand that it will be delivered in parts. A striking example of this is the widely circulated news about the supply of British Challenger 2 tanks. Despite the fact that London announced the transfer of 14 tanks to Ukraine (according to other sources there will be only 12), at first only 4 vehicles of this type will be provided to the Kyiv regime. The rest will come to Ukraine later and only after the Armed Forces of Ukraine prove that they can adequately use them.

The British did the same with the supply of AS90 self-propelled howitzers. First, the Ministry of Defense of Great Britain announced to the whole world that it plans to send 30 self-propelled guns of this type to Kyiv. However, it later turned out that in the near future London could send a maximum of 8 of these self-propelled guns. The rest are still at the production stage and will arrive in Ukraine at best by the summer. The same applies to many other types of weapons that are planned to be transferred to the Armed Forces of Ukraine. All these deliveries will be spread over months, thanks to which our armed forces will be able to slowly destroy this equipment in parts.

Some weapons will not be transferred at all


Not only will Western arms deliveries not meet the declared quantity, but some of them even exist only on paper. In particular, we are talking about the announced long-range GLSDB missiles intended for HIMARS. These missiles, like a donkey's carrot, the Americans have been waving in front of the Armed Forces of Ukraine for more than six months. Now, through their manual media, they have already promised to transfer them to Ukraine, but at the last moment they “forgot” to include these weapons in the next package of military assistance.

One of the main disappointments for the Armed Forces of Ukraine may be the promised Leopard-2 battle tanks. As you know, these tanks are German, and therefore their supply requires permission from this country. But the German authorities are in no hurry to approve this decision, referring to the lack of unanimity on this issue among the deputies of the Bundestag. According to preliminary information, such an agreement could not be reached as a result of the next "gathering" at the Ramstein airbase. As a result, the maximum that the Armed Forces of Ukraine can count on so far is a sop from Poland in the form of 14 of these combat vehicles.

Armament is not enough for Ukraine to launch a large-scale offensive


No matter how loud figures regarding the supply of Western weapons may be voiced by Ukrainian policy and propagandists, objectively this is clearly not enough for the Kyiv regime to launch a new large-scale counteroffensive. In mid-December, the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Valery Zaluzhny, bluntly stated that for active offensive operations he needed at least 300 tanks, about 600-700 infantry fighting vehicles, as well as 500 howitzers. Then there was no answer to this request, but even now we see that the announced deliveries are much less than what the Ukrainian general demanded. All that Ukraine can do with the supplied tanks and howitzers is to stand on the defensive and continue to “nightmare” the inhabitants of Donbass with their shelling.

It is important to understand that the West is in no hurry to transfer a large amount of its weapons to Kyiv, not only because Washington or Berlin feel sorry for the tanks and howitzers. They quite rightly believe that if the Ukrainian Armed Forces receive hundreds of American or German tanks, then in a couple of months, or even weeks, they are guaranteed to be in the hands of the Russian army. And when this happens, Russia will have access to the technologies that are embedded in the Abrams, Leopards, Challengers, etc. And this, in turn, will help our fighters to fight even more effectively against NATO weapons and Ukrainian neo-Nazis using them.

We clicked and we will click


Throughout this story, it must be remembered that units of the RF Armed Forces have been fighting against NATO equipment for more than a day. This is especially true for fighters from the former People's Militia Corps of the DPR and LPR, who until 2022 fought alone against the Armed Forces of Ukraine (already equipped with Western weapons), having at their disposal only old Soviet equipment and small arms. And this did not prevent our fighters not only from giving a worthy rebuff to the Kyiv invaders, but also from conducting successful counterattacks.

Now, the allied forces not only have vast experience in countering Western weapons, but they themselves possess the most powerful models of military equipment. It was not in vain that our president said that we would “click Patriot”, because our army has in its arsenal no less high-quality and modern means of fire destruction of the enemy. We have already pointed out that any German, British and American tanks burn beautifully after being hit by Russian ATGMs or cluster munitions. Not to mention the fact that many types of Western equipment are completely unsuitable for war in the Ukrainian theater. Take at least a 75 ton Challenger, which can hardly be imagined wading through our black soil.

Once again, I would like to emphasize: we do not call for “hawking”. Western weapons are quite powerful and dangerous, and should not be underestimated. But if Washington, London or Kyiv believe that their tanks can break the spirit of resistance of the Russian people, then they are deeply mistaken.
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 21 January 2023 09: 43
    +15
    It would be better to make delivery as difficult as possible than to rely on such exhortations.
    1. yasel Offline yasel
      yasel (Yasel) 21 January 2023 13: 31
      +3
      Aviation should bomb Western Ukraine in the Stone Age and all problems will disappear immediately.
    2. Sailor_Popeye Offline Sailor_Popeye
      Sailor_Popeye (Sailor_Popeye) 22 January 2023 11: 54
      +4
      That's right, "nothing to worry about". Worry or don't worry, Western weapons will be in Ukraine. And yes, thanks to the "inefficiency" and "small number" of these weapons, the "second in the world" has been marking time in one place for a whole year.
      1. Sam Rimer Offline Sam Rimer
        Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) Yesterday, 08: 07
        0
        Quote: Sailor_Popeye
        That's right, "nothing to worry about". Worry or don't worry, Western weapons will be in Ukraine. And yes, thanks to the "inefficiency" and "small number" of these weapons, the "second in the world" has been marking time in one place for a whole year.

        Not the second, but the first! Americans cannot fight without toilet paper, but Russian fighters can. And not only without paper.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 January 2023 11: 07
    +7
    This "do not worry" "experts" have been writing for more than a month.
    And then suddenly reports of shelling, losses, sledgehammers and so on leak out.
    And at the VO they are discussing why, according to reports, 150% of the supplies have already been destroyed, but it still shoots.

    And no responsibility...
  3. Oleg V. Offline Oleg V.
    Oleg V. (Oleg Vladimirovich) 21 January 2023 14: 08
    +5
    It all depends on the degree of prostitution and bending of the country's leadership, and of the elite that calls itself.
    1. vladivan Online vladivan
      vladivan (Vladimir) 21 January 2023 18: 04
      +1
      The elite turned part of the defense industry into a shopping center, and they began to sell everything else purely on a commercial basis. Selling everything where it is sold for money, but it’s not profitable for the country’s defense! Then it’s necessary for the country to sell weapons at the exchange rate. Putin built the economy! Everything is on a commercial basis, everything is for export. They didn’t ask the question! why Roskosmos transferred everything to the volute, Tourists selling the RDS space engine, launching satellites for other countries. But for themselves, practically nothing! since 2004, Boeing and others began to be leased? And what if those who came up with this economy could fly to the west, withdraw money, sell the country, have property there in case of escape from a criminal
  4. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 21 January 2023 14: 39
    +6
    Why you should not worry about new deliveries of Western weapons to the Armed Forces of Ukraine

    Armament will not arrive in Ukraine immediately

    Some weapons will not be transferred at all

    Armament is not enough for Ukraine to launch a large-scale offensive

    We clicked and we will click

    Reminds me of the King from the movie "An Ordinary Miracle":

    When his own wife, his beloved, was strangled in his presence, he stood near and persuaded: be patient, maybe it will cost

    https://vk.com/wall-60112307_529?z=video-60112307_167047858%2F8045aa0110daf7fdd7%2Fpl_post_-60112307_529

    Now the US is strangling Russia and us. Literally and extremely specifically, with the aim of killing - physically.
    Before lying to raise morale, you must at least engage in a fight with the enemy. This enemy is not Ukraine, and not even Europe
    1. vladivan Online vladivan
      vladivan (Vladimir) 21 January 2023 17: 42
      0
      one goal! Select the entire territory of Ukraine
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. DO Offline DO
      DO (Dmitriy) 21 January 2023 18: 18
      +2
      Alexey Davydov, the quote you found

      When his own wife, his beloved, was strangled in his presence, he stood near and persuaded: be patient, maybe it will cost

      is the best suited to such articles that are pouring out of a cornucopia, and to the reverent preservation of the RF Armed Forces of the logistics routes for Western weapons for the Armed Forces of Ukraine, from the western borders to the front line.
  5. Joker62 Offline Joker62
    Joker62 (Ivan) 21 January 2023 14: 46
    -5
    Why be surprised???
    If the original version was from the creator of Koshkin, and subsequent improvements were clicked by German "cats" like Tigers and Panthers! Not to mention the next "cats" like Leopards are on the way ... Let's flip these ones too ...
    1. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
      Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 21 January 2023 16: 49
      +5
      Here "Tigers" just did not click. They were few, but they were a big problem. After the defeat of our such army in the Battle of Kursk, the task was urgently set to increase the caliber of guns on the T-34, which improved the situation, but not completely. I had to build the IS-2.
      1. vladivan Online vladivan
        vladivan (Vladimir) 21 January 2023 17: 45
        +2
        The fact is that the tigers could very accurately hit our tanks up to 1,5 km. And the T-34 is the ultimate dream of 500m. And all you need to do is lengthen the gun for the T-34. And it seems that there would be little gunpowder in the projectile, and the quality of the gunpowder is low .. You need to clarify on the Internet
    2. Sergei Fonov Offline Sergei Fonov
      Sergei Fonov (sergey fonov) 21 January 2023 17: 40
      +4
      I watched the losses of our and German tankers, maybe not there, but I didn’t find others, the Germans lost 15 tanks throughout the war, the USSR lost 600 thousand tanks. In total, the Germans lost about 56 armored vehicles, the USSR 000 units. Look at the tank losses in 26 MB. The fact that I was shocked is putting it mildly. It is necessary to destroy these cats at the border, they should not be on the line of contact.
  6. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
    Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 21 January 2023 16: 45
    +2
    It is not a fact that what the NATO members are talking about for the press is true. Perhaps even nonsense, and the tanks are already on the platforms.
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 21 January 2023 18: 28
      0
      Yes it is. Disinformation in the eyes and ears of the enemy is the basis of successful warfare
  7. Vox_Populi Offline Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (vox populi) 21 January 2023 18: 12
    +2
    Yeah, "it's not enough, it's useless, we clicked and we will click" ... winked
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 24 January 2023 10: 35
      0
      We clicked and we will click - the operation is very, very carefully prepared; let's say if there are 38 snipers, then each sniper has a target, and he sees this target all the time ...
  8. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 21 January 2023 19: 29
    -1
    These are all words, but if once and for all they were beaten off from the West to supply something to Ukraine, it would be better. And for this, all you need to do is create an impassable radioactive strip in front of Ukraine. In Poland, Romania ..... You don’t need to bomb Ukraine. But it’s time to bring Poland and Romania into the senses. They warned 24 hours in advance. At least one tank will cross the border, the entire crossing with the district is 100-200 km away. turn into a radioactive funnel. If the next tank crosses in another place and repeats the same there. And I assure you that more than 2 tanks will not cross. They will change their minds. And they will grow wiser by 100 years.
  9. Olga S. Offline Olga S.
    Olga S. (Olga ) 21 January 2023 23: 40
    +4
    Yes, but behind every such click is the life of our Russian guy! It's so easy to talk! They snap! What, tank against tank? Or is there still a living person inside the tank? And how long can these lives be put into nothing! Maybe it's time to show the world, if these are certainly not tales about our weapons, how does it work in practice? Daggers of the Sarmatians!
  10. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 22 January 2023 07: 55
    0
    It is necessary to announce a socialist competition for the search and destruction of Bandera equipment, rewards and things will gosoldier
  11. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 22 January 2023 14: 59
    +4
    Sitting on the couch, of course, it’s easy to write that you shouldn’t worry.
  12. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 22 January 2023 15: 57
    +3
    yeah, they click so much that Engels is already under fire and in Moscow they install air defense on the roofs, the main clicker probably sits in the bunker
  13. Amper Offline Amper
    Amper (Vlad) 22 January 2023 23: 01
    0
    Bullshit! Everything will be in the required quantity, with staff, BC and technical support. It's a question of time. Probably by May-June, the dill will be completely re-equipped with Western weapons, including tanks, aircraft, missiles, etc.
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 24 January 2023 10: 38
      0
      And along the road the dead with scythes stand... And silence...
  14. Ronino Offline Ronino
    Ronino (D) 25 January 2023 21: 50
    0
    Shouldn't you be worried?
    Actually, these carts will kill OUR SOLDIERS ... I can’t understand such "experts" ...
  15. Shuev Offline Shuev
    Shuev (Shuisky) 25 January 2023 23: 35
    0
    Why you should not worry about new deliveries of Western weapons to the Armed Forces of Ukraine

    Because, partially mobilized, there are still populations in both India and China in order to participate in the redistribution of the world and resist half a billion EU

Почему не стоит переживать из-за новых поставок ВСУ западного вооружения


Последние несколько дней информационное пространство забито информацией о поставках на Украину новых партий вооружения. Причем речь идет не только о танках и другой бронетехнике, но и о дальнобойной артиллерии, системах ПВО, ракетах, высокоточных снарядах и даже, возможно, авиации. Данная ситуация закономерно вызывает опасения не только у бойцов и их командиров, но и у простых жителей Донбасса, Крыма и других регионов России. Ведь все это вооружение в первую очередь будет применяться против нас, разрушая еще больше наших домов, школ и больниц.


Понятно, что опасность всего предоставляемого вооружения нельзя недооценивать. Но если посмотреть на эту ситуацию шире, то во всех этих поставках нет ничего такого, с чем бы наша армия не сталкивалась раньше. Все эти новые пакеты военной помощи являются скорее распиаренным пропагандистским ходом, нежели реальным предоставлением ВСУ чего-то такого, что может кардинально изменить ситуацию на поле боя. В пользу этого есть несколько весомых аргументов, о которых мы сегодня и поговорим.

Вооружение не приедет на Украину сразу


Несмотря на то, что анонсируемые западными странами пакеты военной помощи включают в себя десятки, а иногда и сотни единиц военной техники, важно понимать, что поставляться она будет частями. Ярким примером этому является широко растиражированная новость о поставках британских танков Challenger 2. Несмотря на то, что в Лондоне завили о передаче Украине 14 танков (по другим источникам их будет только 12), вначале киевскому режиму будет предоставлено лишь 4 машины данного типа. Остальные приедут на Украину потом и только после того, как ВСУ докажут, что они смогут ими адекватно пользоваться.

Аналогичным образом британцы поступили и с поставками самоходных гаубиц AS90. Сначала Минобороны Великобритании на весь мир заявило, что планирует отправить Киеву 30 САУ данного типа. Однако позже выяснилось, что в ближайшее время Лондон может отправить максимум 8 таких самоходок. Остальные еще только находятся на этапе производства и приедут на Украину в лучшем случае к лету. То же самое касается и многих других типов вооружения, которое планируется передать ВСУ. Все эти поставки будут растянуты на месяцы, благодаря чему у наших вооруженных сил появится возможность потихоньку уничтожать эту технику частями.

Некоторое вооружение вообще не будет передано


Мало того, что западные поставки вооружения не будут соответствовать заявленному количеству, так некоторые из них вообще существуют только на бумаге. В частности, речь идет об анонсируемых дальнобойных ракетах GLSDB, предназначенных для HIMARS. Этими ракетами, как морковкой у осла, американцы машут перед ВСУ уже больше полугода. Сейчас через свои ручные СМИ они уже пообещали передать их Украине, но в последний момент «забыли» включить данное вооружение в очередной пакет военной помощи.

Одним из главных разочарований для ВСУ могут стать обещанные боевые танки «Леопард-2». Как известно, эти танки являются немецкими, а потому для их поставок необходимо разрешение этой страны. Но власти Германии не спешат одобрять данное решение, ссылаясь на отсутствие единогласия по этому вопросу среди депутатов Бундестага. По предварительной информации, такого согласия также не удалось достигнуть по результатам очередной «сходки» на авиабазе «Рамштайн». В итоге максимум, на что пока могут рассчитывать ВСУ – это подачка от Польши в виде 14 этих боевых машин.

Вооружения недостаточно для перехода Украины в масштабное наступление


Какие бы громкие цифры относительно поставок западного вооружения ни озвучивали украинские политики и пропагандисты, объективно этого явно недостаточно для начала киевским режимом нового масштабного контрнаступления. В середине декабря главком ВСУ Валерий Залужный прямо заявил, что для активных наступательных действий ему необходимо минимум 300 танков, около 600-700 БМП, а также 500 гаубиц. Тогда ответа на данный запрос не последовало, но и сейчас мы видим, что объявленные поставки значительно меньше, чем того требовал украинский генерал. Все, что сможет Украина с поставленными танками и гаубицами – это стоять в обороне и продолжать «кошмарить» жителей Донбасса своими обстрелами.

Важно понимать, что Запад не спешит передавать Киеву большое количество своего вооружения не только потому, что Вашингтону или Берлину жалко танков и гаубиц. Там вполне справедливо полагают, что если ВСУ получат сотни американских или немецких танков, то уже через пару месяцев, а то и недель, они гарантированно окажутся в руках российской армии. И когда это случится, Россия получит доступ к тем технологиям, которые заложены в «Абрамсы», «Леопарды», «Челенджеры» и т.д. А это, в свою очередь, поможет нашим бойцам еще эффективнее бороться с оружием НАТО и использующими его украинскими неонацистами.

Щелкали и будем щелкать


Во всей этой истории нужно помнить, что подразделения ВС РФ уже не первый день воюют против натовской техники. Особенно это касается бойцов из бывших корпусов Народной милиции ДНР и ЛНР, которые до 2022 г. в одиночку сражались против ВСУ (уже тогда оснащенных западным оружием), имея в распоряжении лишь старенькую советскую технику и стрелковое вооружение. И это не мешало нашим бойцам не только давать достойный отпор киевским захватчикам, но и проводить успешные контратаки.

Теперь же союзные силы имеют не только громадный опыт противодействия западному вооружению, но и сами обладают мощнейшими образцами военной техники. Наш президент не зря сказал, что мы «пощелкаем Patriot», ведь в арсенале нашей армии имеются не менее качественные и современные средства огневого поражения противника. Мы уже указывали на то, что любые немецкие, британские и американские танки прекрасно горят после поражения российскими ПТУР или кассетными боеприпасами. Не говоря уже о том, что многие виды западной техники совершенно не приспособлены для войны на украинском ТВД. Взять хотя бы 75 тонный «Челенджер», который с трудом можно представить продирающимся по нашим черноземам.

Еще раз хотелось бы подчеркнуть: мы не призываем к «шапкозакидательству». Западное вооружение довольно мощное и опасное, и его нельзя недооценивать. Но если в Вашингтоне, Лондоне или Киеве считают, что их танки могут сломить дух сопротивления русского народа, то они глубоко заблуждаются.
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 21 января 2023 09:43
    +15
    Лучше бы максимально затруднить доставку, чем уповать на такие увещевания.
    1. yasel Офлайн yasel
      yasel (Yasel) 21 января 2023 13:31
      +3
      Авиация должна вбомбить Западную Украину в каменный век и все проблемы исчезнут сразу же.
    2. Морячок_Попай (Морячок_Попай) 22 января 2023 11:54
      +4
      Правильно "нечего переживать". Переживай или не переживай, но западные вооружения будут на Украине. И да, благодаря "неэффективности" и "малочисленности" этих вооружений, "вторая в мире" целый год, топчется на одном месте.
      1. Sam Rimer Офлайн Sam Rimer
        Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 29 января 2023 08:07
        0
        Цитата: Морячок_Попай
        Правильно "нечего переживать". Переживай или не переживай, но западные вооружения будут на Украине. И да, благодаря "неэффективности" и "малочисленности" этих вооружений, "вторая в мире" целый год, топчется на одном месте.

        Не вторая, а первая ! Американцы не могут воевать без туалетной бумаги, а российские бойцы могут. И не только без бумаги.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 января 2023 11:07
    +7
    Это "не стоит переживать" "експерты" пишут уже не первый месяц.
    А потом вдруг просачиваются сообщения об обстрелах ,потерях, кувалдах и прочее.
    А на ВО обсуждают ,почему по сообщениям уже 150% поставок уничтожили, а оно все стреляет.

    И никакой ответственности....
  3. Олег Владимирович (Олег Владимирович) 21 января 2023 14:08
    +5
    Все зависит от степени проституированности и прогибаемости руководства страны ну и шоблы именующей себя элитой.
    1. vladivan Офлайн vladivan
      vladivan (Владимир) 21 января 2023 18:04
      +1
      Элита часть оборонки превратила в ТЦ, А всё остальное стали продавать чисто на коммерческих основах.Всё продавать там где продаётся за волюту,а для обороны страны не выгодно!тогда для страны надо продавать вооружения по курсу валюты.Поэтому всё время обрушивали курс рубля.Такую экономику Путин построил! Всё на коммерческих основах,всё на экспорт.Не задавались вопросом !почему роскосмос всё на волюту перевел,Туристы продажа космич.двигателе рдс,спутники запускать для других стран.а для себя практически ни чего!не выгодно для себя.Тоже гражданская авиация!Почему с 2004 года боинги и прочие стали брать в лизинг?А что бы те кто придумал эту экономику могли летать на запад,выводить деньги,продавать страну, собственность иметь там на случай бегства от уголовки
  4. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 21 января 2023 14:39
    +6
    Почему не стоит переживать из-за новых поставок ВСУ западного вооружения

    Вооружение не приедет на Украину сразу

    Некоторое вооружение вообще не будет передано

    Вооружения недостаточно для перехода Украины в масштабное наступление

    Щелкали и будем щелкать

    Вспомнил Короля из фильма "Обыкновенное чудо":

    Когда при нём душили его родную жену, любимую, он стоял возле и уговаривал: потерпи, может, обойдётся

    https://vk.com/wall-60112307_529?z=video-60112307_167047858%2F8045aa0110daf7fdd7%2Fpl_post_-60112307_529

    Сейчас США душат Россию и нас. Буквально и предельно конкретно, с целью убить - физически.
    Прежде чем врать для поднятия боевого духа - нужно хотя бы вступить в схватку с врагом. Этот враг не украина, и даже не Европа
    1. vladivan Офлайн vladivan
      vladivan (Владимир) 21 января 2023 17:42
      0
      цель одна!Отобрать всю территорию Украины
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. D O Офлайн D O
      D O (Дмитрий) 21 января 2023 18:18
      +2
      Алексей Давыдов, найденная Вами цитата

      Когда при нём душили его родную жену, любимую, он стоял возле и уговаривал: потерпи, может, обойдётся

      как нельзя лучше подходит к таким статьям, которые сыплются как из рога изобилия, и к трепетному сохранению ВС РФ путей логистики западных вооружений для ВСУ, от западных границ до линии фронта.
  5. Joker62 Офлайн Joker62
    Joker62 (Иван) 21 января 2023 14:46
    -5
    А чего удивляться-то???
    Если первоначальный вариант от создателя Кошкина, и последующими улучшениями щелкали немецких "кошек" как Тигров и Пантер! Уже не говоря на подходе очередной "кошек" как Леопардов... Перещелкаем и этих...
    1. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
      Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 21 января 2023 16:49
      +5
      Вот "Тигров" как раз и не щёлкали. Их было немного, но они были большой проблемой. После разгрома нашей таковой армии в Курской битве срочно была поставлена задача увеличения калибра пушек на Т-34, что улучшило положение, но не до конца. Пришлось строить ИС-2.
      1. vladivan Офлайн vladivan
        vladivan (Владимир) 21 января 2023 17:45
        +2
        Дело в том что тигры могли очень точно поражать наши танки до 1,5 км.а Т-34 предел мечтаний 500м. А всего то надо у Т-34 пушку удлинить.И вроде бы пороху мало бы в снаряде ,и качество пороха низкое..В интернете уточнить надо
    2. сергей фонов (сергей фонов) 21 января 2023 17:40
      +4
      Смотрел потери танкистов наших и немецких, может быть не там, но других не нашёл, потери немцев 15 600 танков за всю войну, СССР потерял 56 000 тыс танков. Всего бронетехники немцы потеряли около 26 000 тыс, СССР 97 600 единиц. Посмотрите танковые потери во 2 МВ. То что что я был в шоке это мягко сказано. Нужно эти кошки уничтожать на границе, на линии соприкосновения их не должно быть.
  6. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
    Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 21 января 2023 16:45
    +2
    Не факт то, о чём говорят НАТОвцы для прессы правда. Возможно даже и брехня, а танки уже на платформах.
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 21 января 2023 18:28
      0
      Да, это так. Дезинформация в глаза и уши врага - основа успешного ведения войны
  7. Vox_Populi Офлайн Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (Vox Populi) 21 января 2023 18:12
    +2
    Ага, "мало, бесполезно, щёлкали и будем щёлкать"... winked
    1. vik669 Офлайн vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 24 января 2023 10:35
      0
      Щелкали и будем щелкать - операция очень и очень тщательно подготовлена; скажем, если 38 снайперов, то каждому снайперу определена цель, и он всё время видит эту цель ...
  8. Это все слова,но если бы раз и навсегда отбили от Запада поставлять что то Украине было бы лучше.А для этого надо то всего на всего создать непроходимую радиактивную полосу перед Украиной. В Польше ,Румынии.....Украину бомбить не надо.А вот Польшу с Румынией пора в чуство привести.Предупредили за 24 часа.Хоть один танк перейдет границу, весь переход с округой в 100-200 км. превратится в радиактивную воронку. Если перейдет следующий танк в др.месте и там повторить тоже самое.И я Вас уверяю больше 2-х танков не перейдет. Одумаются.И лет на 100 поумнеют.
  9. Ольга С. Офлайн Ольга С.
    Ольга С. (Ольга ) 21 января 2023 23:40
    +4
    Да, но за каждым таким пощелкиванием стоит жизнь нашего русского парня! Так легко рассуждают! Пощелкают они! Что, танк против танка? Или внутри танка все же живой человек? И сколько уже можно эти жизни ни во что не ставить! Может пора показать миру, если это конечно не байки про наше вооружение, как оно работает в деле? Кинжалы Сарматы!
  10. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 22 января 2023 07:55
    0
    Надо объявить социалистическое соревнование по поиску и уничтожение бандеровской техники, вознаграждение и дело пойдетsoldier
  11. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 22 января 2023 14:59
    +4
    Сидя на диване конечно легко писать, что переживать не стоит.
  12. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 22 января 2023 15:57
    +3
    ага, так щелкают что аж Энгельс уже под обстрелом и в Москве пво на крыши устанавливают, главный щелкатель небось в бункере отсиживается
  13. Amper Офлайн Amper
    Amper (Влад) 22 января 2023 23:01
    0
    Брехня! Все будет в необходимом количестве, с персоналом, бк и техподдержкой. Вопрос времени. Вероятно к маю- июню укропы будут полностью перевооружены западным оружием, включая танки, самолеты, ракеты и т.п.
    1. vik669 Офлайн vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 24 января 2023 10:38
      0
      А вдоль дороги мертвые с косами стоят... И тишина...
  14. RoninO Офлайн RoninO
    RoninO (Д) 25 января 2023 21:50
    0
    Не стоит переживать ?
    Вообще-то эти тачанки будут убивать НАШИХ СОЛДАТ ... Не могу понять таких "экспертов" ...
  15. Шуев Офлайн Шуев
    Шуев (Шуйский) 25 января 2023 23:35
    0
    Почему не стоит переживать из-за новых поставок ВСУ западного вооружения

    Потому что, частично мобилизованные, пока еще есть и и населения как в индии и китае, что-бы участвовать в переделе мира и противостоять пол миллиардной ЕС