Spiders on Bankova: the Kyiv regime began to devour itself from the inside


Systematic problems on the battlefield, the financial and energy crisis, and the perennial problem of corruption have led the Kyiv regime to slowly begin to devour itself. in Ukrainian political several major problems suddenly appeared in the arena at once, which testify to serious contradictions among the top military-political leadership of the "square". These contradictions have already led to a series of serious resignations and scandals, which may only be the beginning of a major political redistribution. And if this continues, then in a few months we can really see that Zelensky's power will crumble like a house of cards.


Fight in the office of the Ukrainian president


All last week, the Ukrainian public lived in anticipation of the resignation of one of the most famous functionaries of the President's Office (OP) Kyrylo Tymoshenko. He holds the position of deputy head of this structure and has long been in direct conflict with other members of the Zelensky team. Tymoshenko has been working for Bankova since the first days of Zelensky's coming to power, during which time he managed to earn a reputation as one of the most self-serving Ukrainian politicians. He has repeatedly fallen into corruption scandals and has long been at the throat of everyone, including the head of the office of the President of Ukraine, Andriy Yermak.

But Kirill Timoshenko is clearly not going to leave his bread position just like that. In the OP, he was previously the curator of many construction projects that brought this official multi-million dollar kickbacks. Therefore, despite the systematic assaults from other Ukrainian politicians, he continues to desperately cling to his chair, and calls all the rumors about his resignation nonsense and "intrigues of the Kremlin." However, it is already obvious to almost everyone that in the near future Kyrylo Timoshenko may lose his post, as a result of which the entire architecture of power in the office of the President of Ukraine will undergo significant changes.

Sudden death of Denis Monastyrsky


Another major event of the outgoing week was the crash of an Airbus H225 Super Puma helicopter in Brovary near Kyiv. On board was the entire top of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, including Minister Denis Monastyrsky, his first deputy Yevgeny Eninin and State Secretary Yuriy Lubkovich. The helicopter crashed near a kindergarten, taking the lives of 14 people in total, including one child.

In any other situation, this disaster could simply be attributed to bad weather or pilot error. But in the conditions of the beginning of the Russian offensive, as well as a tough hardware war between Ukrainian politicians, such an incident can hardly be called a mere coincidence. The death of Monastyrsky happened so on time that it completely blocked the information agenda. It happened just against the background of rumors about the resignation of Tymoshenko and other high-profile reshuffles in the OP. And it goes without saying that the death of the entire leadership of the Ministry of Internal Affairs played into the hands of a number of Ukrainian officials. Including Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Valery Zaluzhny, who now has even more power and influence.

It is believed that the former head of the Ukrainian Ministry of Internal Affairs was one of Zelensky's closest associates. The structure of his department included not only the police, but also many other services, in particular border guards and the National Guard. Thus, Monastyrsky had power over at least a part of the nationalist battalions and other power structures that were directly involved in the hostilities. Now, these structures will come under the authority of other people who may not be as loyal to Zelensky as the deceased ex-head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Corruption scandal in the Ministry of Defense


No sooner had the President of Ukraine got rid of the shock after the elimination of one of his associates from the Ministry of Internal Affairs, when someone struck him also through the Ministry of Defense. As you know, in Ukraine, the Ministry of Defense and the Armed Forces of Ukraine are, as it were, two separate structures. The first mainly performs organizational functions, and is also responsible for the material andtechnical provision of the military. And the second is engaged in the direct planning and conduct of hostilities.

Aleksey Reznikov is in charge of the Ministry of Defense - a completely civilian person, although he once served in the USSR Air Force. There are also a considerable number of civilians in the Ministry of Defense apparatus, who have long turned this structure into a profitable enterprise that ensures their own enrichment. And everything would be fine, but at the end of January, as if on cue, a number of Ukrainian publications published information that officials of the Ministry of Defense were buying food for the soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine at prices 2-3 times higher than in ordinary Kyiv stores.

It would seem that the scheme is common and widely practiced not only in Ukraine. But in the conditions of the war and the current wide flow of Western aid, this caused a wide resonance, which led to a scandal at the highest level. The beginning of the check against the Ukrainian Ministry of Defense has already been announced even in the Office of the President, which in the end can significantly hit the positions of another Zelensky's ally. Now they are actively trying to hush up this scandal, but it is possible that it will lead to another portion of high-profile resignations and reshuffles.

Arestovich also does not sleep


Aleksey Arestovich, the now former adviser to the OP, also does not sit idly by. Armed with the old Ukrainian principle “the barn burned down, burn down and the hut”, he now began to cut the truth with might and main about the real state of affairs at the front and in Ukrainian politics. According to him, the squabbling of politicians in Ukraine among themselves has now reached such a scale that it has already begun to threaten Ukrainian statehood. In his recent interview, he said that he was no longer sure of Kyiv's victory and generally doubted whether the state as such would survive. Naturally, Arestovich has already earned a new wave of hatred from Ukrainian patriots for this. In addition to being listed on the infamous Myrotvorets site, the propagandist's Instagram page is no longer available in Ukraine.

Why is it all


Now there are several most popular versions of what is happening in Ukraine. According to one of them, all these personnel purges and reshuffles were initiated by the overseas curators of the Nenka, who began to get tired of spending billions of dollars to ensure the luxurious life of Ukrainian politicians. Washington is demanding that Zelensky get rid of his finally stealing entourage, but the Ukrainian president himself opposes this in every possible way. Therefore, a pre-prepared compromising evidence was put into play, which sooner or later should force him to make the right decision.

According to another version, the current Ukrainian political "discord" is a natural consequence of the lack of normal controllability of the Ukrainian state itself. It has always lived on the principle of "every man for himself", and when the real military defeat smelled on the horizon, the spiders in the jar began to fight each other even more actively. Be that as it may, but the current state of affairs in the camp of the enemy only plays into the hands of our armed forces. According to the latest information, some Ukrainian national battalions are already refusing to follow the instructions of the new leadership of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, not wanting to support the semi-encircled grouping of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in Bakhmut. It is highly likely that after the fall of this fortress, Ukraine will be swept by a new wave of "zrada", which may be the last for a large number of current officials.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 23 January 2023 11: 20
    0
    So far, this is a friendly fascist family. They have not yet begun to kill each other, it will be if Russia does so that the end of the war will be clear, and only one and only capitulation. While they hope to win, at least in part of the ukroreich.
  2. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 23 January 2023 18: 49
    +3
    if Yuliana Semyonov remembers, then the question is decided who will get access to the stolen funds of the former Ukraine and funds from the sale and plunder of Western aid? therefore, the elimination of partners and former friends is quite natural, remember the 90s, the rats begin to fight, by the way, in the end it turns out that the strongest rat will be extremely interested in draining the so-called Ukraine and the ends into the water. ..... Dog Friendship

    At the kitchen under the window
    In the sun, Polkan and Barbos, lying down, warmed themselves.
    Even at the gate in front of the courtyard
    It would be better for them to guard the house,
    But how did they get drunk -
    And polite dogs, moreover
    They don't bark at anyone during the day -
    So they started talking together
    About all sorts of things: about their dog service,
    About bad, good and, finally, about friendship.
    “What can,” says Polkan, “be nicer.
    How to live heart to heart with a friend;
    To render mutual service in everything;
    Do not sleep without a friend and do not eat,
    Stand up for friendly wool
    And finally, look into each other's eyes,
    Just to get a happy hour
    Is it possible to amuse a friend with something, to amuse,
    And in friendly happiness put all your bliss!
    Now, if, for example, with you we have
    Such a friendship started:
    I will boldly say
    We wouldn't have seen how time would have flown."
    "But what? This is the case! -
    Barbos answers him. -
    For a long time, Polkanushka, it hurts me myself,
    What, being the same yard with you dogs,
    We won't live a day without a fight;
    And from what? Thanks gentlemen:
    We are neither hungry nor cramped!
    Besides, right, it's a shame:
    The dog of friendship has been an example from ancient days.
    And friendship between dogs, as if between people,
    Almost invisible."
    "Let us set an example in it in our times! -
    Polkan cried out, “give me your paw!” “Here she is!”
    And new friends well cuddle,
    Well kissing;
    They do not know with joy who to equate to:
    "My Orestes!" — "My Piladus!" Away with quarrels, envy,
    anger!
    Then the cook threw a bone out of the kitchen.
    Here are new friends rushing to her:
    Where did the advice and harmony go?
    My Orestes squabble with Pylades, -
    Only shreds fly up:
    Forcibly, at last, they were poured with water.
    ____________

    The world is full of such friendship.
    It is easy to talk about current friends without sinning.
    That in friendship they are all almost the same:
    Listen, it seems they have one soul, -
    And just throw them a bone, so your dogs!

  3. grandfather Panas (grandfather Panas) 24 January 2023 04: 38
    0
    It is so funny to "suck" from the finger of the Russian Federation all these mythical rifts (either Ze and Zaluzhny, then Zaluzhny and Syrsky) in the Ukrainian leadership and the desire to suck out another mythical loss of leadership of the country, as well as the termination by some type of national battalions of the execution of orders. Not , well, there are isolated cases. But this is not even 1% of the total number of warring Ukrainians. The Russians are once again stupidly bred on the chaff, but in fact the Armed Forces of Ukraine are fighting steadfastly and wonderfully, Ze still has the highest rating and he absolutely suits his "roof".
    And no one eliminated Monastyrsky as a specialist! Enough with useless conspiracy theories and lies already. Yermak’s internal struggle with Tymoshenko is nothing more than a struggle in ANY country between different groups of elites. from the mechanisms of control over the elites. That is, they gave birth to it, and they control it FULLY! , they say, now they will go into the dressing themselves, and we will catch up with them here, and speed them up in the fall. Don't worry! The Americans have everything under control: everything goes according to plan and the frog will be boiled for a long time.
    1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 24 January 2023 20: 49
      0
      by chance, presidents and ministers never die, all politicians either die of old age or are destroyed by rivals, because they are protected from accidents, they do not lie drunk on the street and do not walk, there can be no accidents, only the actions of forces more powerful than their protection
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 January 2023 08: 54
    0
    And, they write about eating themselves regularly, once a month 3.
    There is just no point.

Пауки на Банковой: киевский режим начал пожирать себя изнутри


Систематические проблемы на поле боя, финансовый и энергетический кризис, а также извечная проблема коррупции привели к тому, что киевский режим потихоньку начал пожирать сам себя. На украинской политической арене внезапно обозначились сразу несколько крупных проблем, которые свидетельствуют о серьезных противоречиях среди высшего военно-политического руководства «незалежной». Эти противоречия уже привели к череде серьезных отставок и скандалов, которые могут быть только началом большого политического передела. А если так пойдет и дальше, то уже через несколько месяцев мы реально можем увидеть, что власть Зеленского рассыплется как карточный дом.


Борьба в офисе украинского президента


Всю прошлую неделю украинская общественность прожила в ожидании отставки одного из самых известных функционеров офиса президента (ОП) Кирилла Тимошенко. Он занимает должность заместителя главы этой структуры и уже давно находится в прямом конфликте с другими членами «команды Зеленского». Тимошенко работает на Банковой с первых дней прихода Зеленского к власти, за это время успев заслужить репутацию одного из самых корыстолюбивых украинских политиков. Он неоднократно попадал в коррупционные скандалы и уже давно стоит поперек горла всем, в том числе самому руководителю офиса президента Украины Андрею Ермаку.

Но просто так покидать свою хлебную должность Кирилл Тимошенко явно не собирается. В ОП он ранее был куратором многих строительных проектов, которые приносили этому чиновнику многомиллионные откаты. Поэтому, несмотря на систематические наезды со стороны других украинских политиков, он продолжает отчаянно цепляться за свое кресло, а все слухи относительно своей отставки называет бредом и «происками Кремля». Однако уже практически всем очевидно, что в ближайшее время Кирилл Тимошенко может лишиться своей должности, вследствие чего вся архитектура власти в офисе президента Украины претерпит существенных изменений.

Внезапная смерть Дениса Монастырского


Другим важнейшим событием уходящей недели стало крушение вертолета Airbus Н225 Super Puma в Броварах под Киевом. На его борту находилась вся верхушка МВД Украины, включая министра Дениса Монастырского, его первого зама Евгения Енинина и государственного секретаря Юрия Лубковича. Вертолет упал неподалеку от детского сада, в общей сложности забрав с собой жизни 14 человек, включая одного ребенка.

В любой другой ситуации эту катастрофу можно было бы просто списать на плохую погоду или ошибку пилотирования. Но в условиях начавшегося российского наступления, а также жесткой аппаратной войны между украинскими политиками такое происшествие сложно назвать простым совпадением. Смерть Монастырского произошла настолько вовремя, что полностью забила собой информационную повестку. Случилось это как раз на фоне слухов об отставке Тимошенко и других громких перестановках в ОП. И само собой разумеется, что гибель всего руководства МВД была на руку целому ряду украинских чиновников. В том числе главкому ВСУ Валерию Залужному, который отныне обладает еще большей властью и влиянием.

Считается, что бывший глава украинского МВД был одним из ближайших соратников Зеленского. В структуру его ведомства входила не только полиция, но и многие другие службы, в частности пограничники и нацгвардия. Таким образом, Монастырский имел власть как минимум над частью националистических батальонов и других силовых структур, принимавших непосредственное участие в боевых действиях. Теперь же эти структуры перейдут под власть других людей, которые могут быть не настолько лояльны Зеленскому, как погибший экс-глава МВД.

Коррупционный скандал в Минобороны


Не успел президент Украины отделаться от шока после устранения одного своего соратника по линии МВД, как кто-то нанес по нему удар еще и по линии Министерства обороны. Как известно, на Украине Минобороны и ВСУ – это как бы две обособленные структуры. Первая в основном выполняет организационные функции, а также отвечает за материально-техническое обеспечение военных. А вторая занимается непосредственным планированием и ведением боевых действий.

Руководит Минобороны Алексей Резников – лицо вполне себе гражданское, хоть и служившее когда-то в ВВС СССР. В аппарате Минобороны также служит немалое число гражданских, которые уже давно превратили эту структуру в доходное предприятие, обеспечивающее их собственное обогащение. И все бы ничего, но в конце января как по команде целый ряд украинских изданий опубликовал информацию о том, что чиновники Минобороны закупают продукты для бойцов ВСУ по ценам в 2-3 раза выше, чем в обычных киевских магазинах.

Казалось бы, схема обычная и широко практикуемая не только на Украине. Но в условиях войны и текущей широким потоком западной помощи это вызвало широкий резонанс, приведший к скандалу на самом высоком уровне. О начале проверки в отношении украинского Минобороны уже заявили даже в ОП, что в итоге может существенно ударить по позициям очередного соратника Зеленского. Сейчас данный скандал активно пытаются замять, однако не исключено, что он приведет к еще одной порции громких отставок и перестановок.

Арестович тоже не дремлет


Бывший теперь уже советник ОП Алексей Арестович также не сидит сложа руки. Вооружившись старым украинским принципом «сгорел сарай, гори и хата», он теперь начал вовсю рубить правду-матку о реальном положении дел на фронте и в украинской политике. По его словам, грызня политиков на Украине между собой сейчас достигла такого размаха, что уже реально стала угрожать украинской государственности. В своем недавнем интервью он заявил, что уже не уверен в победе Киева и вообще сомневается, выживет ли государство как таковое. Естественно, за это Арестович уже снискал новую волну хейта от украинских патриотов. Вдобавок к тому, что его внесли в список печально известного сайта «Миротворец», так теперь страница пропагандиста в Instagram больше недоступна на территории Украины.

К чему это все


Сейчас существует несколько наиболее популярных версий происходящего на Украине. По одной из них, все эти кадровые чистки и перестановки инициированы заокеанскими кураторами «нэньки», которым стало надоедать тратить миллиарды долларов на обеспечение роскошной жизни украинских политиков. В Вашингтоне требуют, чтобы Зеленский избавился от своего окончательно проворовавшегося окружения, но сам украинский президент этому всячески противится. Поэтому в ход был пущен заранее подготовленный компромат, который рано или поздно должен заставить его принять нужное решение.

По другой версии нынешний украинский политический «раздрай» – это естественное следствие отсутствия нормальной управляемости самого украинского государства. Оно всегда жило по принципу «каждый сам за себя», а когда на горизонте запахло реальным военным поражением, пауки в банке начали драться друг с другом еще активнее. Как бы там ни было, но текущее положение дел в стане противника нашим вооруженным силам только на руку. По последней информации, некоторые украинские нацбаты уже отказываются выполнять указания нового руководства МВД, не желая оказывать поддержки полуокруженной группировке ВСУ в Бахмуте. Весьма вероятно, что после падения этой крепости Украину захлестнет новая волна «зрады», которая может стать последней для большого числа нынешних чиновников.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 23 января 2023 11:20
    0
    Пока это дружная фашистская семья. Они еще не начали убивать друг друга, это будет ,если Россия сделает так, что будет ясен конец войне, причем только один и только капитуляция. Пока они надеются на победу , хотя бы на части укрорейха.
  2. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 23 января 2023 18:49
    +3
    если вспомнит Юлиана Семенова то вопрос решается о том, кто получит доступ к украденным средствам бывшей украины и средств от продажи и разворовывания помощи запада? поэтому устранение компаньонов и бывших друзей вполне естественно , вспомним 90-е, крысы начинают бороться, кстати в конце окажется, что самая сильная крыса будет крайне заинтересована слить так называемую украину и концы в воду. ..... Собачья дружба

    У кухни под окном
    На солнышке Полкан с Барбосом, лежа, грелись.
    Хоть у ворот перед двором
    Пристойнее б стеречь им было дом,
    Но как они уж понаелись -
    И вежливые ж псы притом
    Ни на кого не лают днем -
    Так рассуждать они пустилися вдвоем
    О всякой всячине: о их собачьей службе,
    О худе, о добре и, наконец, о дружбе.
    "Что может, — говорит Полкан, — приятней быть.
    Как с другом сердце к сердцу жить;
    Во всем оказывать взаимную услугу;
    Не спать без друга и не съесть,
    Стоять горой за дружню шерсть
    И, наконец, в глаза глядеть друг другу,
    Чтоб только улучить счастливый час,
    Нельзя ли друга чем потешить, позабавить,
    И в дружнем счастье все свое блаженство ставить!
    Вот если б, например, с тобой у нас
    Такая дружба завелась:
    Скажу я смело,
    Мы б и не видели, как время бы летело". -
    "А что же? это дело! -
    Барбос ответствует ему. -
    Давно, Полканушка, мне больно самому,
    Что, бывши одного двора с тобой собаки,
    Мы дня не проживем без драки;
    И из чего? Спасибо господам:
    Ни голодно, ни тесно нам!
    Притом же, право, стыдно:
    Пес дружества слывет примером с давних дней.
    А дружбы между псов, как будто меж людей,
    Почти совсем не видно". -
    "Явим же в ней пример мы в наши времена! -
    Вскричал Полкан, — дай лапу!" — "Вот она!"
    И новые друзья ну обниматься,
    Ну целоваться;
    Не знают с радости, к кому и приравняться:
    "Орест мой!" — "Мой Пилад!" Прочь свары, зависть,
    злость!
    Тут повар на беду из кухни кинул кость.
    Вот новые друзья к ней взапуски несутся:
    Где делся и совет и лад?
    С Пиладом мой Орест грызутся, -
    Лишь только клочья вверх летят:
    Насилу, наконец, их розлили водою.
    ____________

    Свет полон дружбою такою.
    Про нынешних друзей льзя молвить, не греша.
    Что в дружбе все они едва ль не одинаки:
    Послушать, кажется, одна у них душа, -
    А только кинь им кость, так что твои собаки!

  3. дед Панас Офлайн дед Панас
    дед Панас (дед Панас) 24 января 2023 04:38
    0
    Это так смешит "высасывание" с пальца со стороны РФ эти все мифические раздраи (то Зе и Залужного, то Залужного и Сырского) в украинском руководстве и желание высосать очередную мифическую потерю руководства страной, как и прекращение какими-то типа нацбатами выполнение приказов.Не, ну единичные случаи бывают.Но это даже не 1% от всего кол-ва воюющих украинцев.Россиян в очередной раз тупо разводят на мякине, а по факту ВСУ воюет стойко и замечательно, у Зе высочайший рейтинг так и остался и он абсолютно устраивает свою "крышу".
    И никто Монастырского НЕ устранял спецом!Хватит уже заниматься никчемной конспирологией и враньём.Внутренняя борьба Ермака с Тимошенко не более, чем борьба в ЛЮБОЙ стране между разными группами элит.А всю эту типа "неугодную США" коррупцию сами же США и выстраивали, как один из механизмов контроля над элитами.То есть они её породили и они её и контролируют ПОЛНОСТЬЮ !В РФ же уже банально не знают, за что зацепиться, чтоб народу хоть как-то продемонстрировать "свет в конце туннеля" из-за крайне провального тн ВО, мол, вот они сейчас в разнос сами пойдут , а мы их тут и догоним, да ускорим в падении.Не волнуйтесь!У америкосов всё под контролем: всё идёт чётко по плану и лягушка вариться будет долго.
    1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
      владимир1155 (владимир) 24 января 2023 20:49
      0
      случайно президенты и министры никогда не погибают, все политики либо умирают от старости, либо уничтожаются соперниками, ибо их охраняют от случайностей, они не валяются пьяными на улице и не ходят пешком, случайностей тут быть не может, только действия сил более мощных чем их охрана
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 января 2023 08:54
    0
    А, про пожирает сам себя пишут регулярно, раз в месяца 3.
    Толку только нет.