What are Urgant, Slepakov, Galkin * and other showmen who escaped from Russia doing today


After February 24, 2022, the domestic show business has undergone significant changes. Many popular pop stars disappeared from TV screens, box office TV shows and well-known series were closed. Literally from the first days of the NWO, viewers were surprised to find that the show “Evening Urgant”, beloved by many, had ceased to air, and all programs with Maxim Galkin *, Semyon Slepakov, Emmanuil Vitorgan, Elena Malysheva and other Russian TV stars disappeared from the air.


Soon the fate of these people became known. All of them as one hastily packed their things and left Russia. True, some domestic TV stars subsequently returned to their homeland, which for them is the main place of earning their daily bread. But as for Urgant, Slepakov, Galkin * and some other Russian showmen, they are not very drawn to home. Obviously, the reason for this is the presence of foreign passports and real estate, which allows these people to live peacefully abroad, spending time in Mediterranean resorts.

Where is Semyon Slepakov now?


Former KVN player and humorist Semyon Slepakov has become a very successful producer and rather popular musician in recent years. Under his leadership, many films and TV shows were released that allowed him to earn millions of rubles. Probably for this reason, Semyon does not need to worry much about his future, and therefore, as soon as the SVO began, he and his family hastily moved to Israel.

In general, this country has become a haven for a huge number of Russian stars, including not only Slepakov, but also Maxim Vitorgan, Mikhail Schatz *, Noize MC *, Ilya Prusikin (leader of the Little Big group), Alla Pugacheva and many others. A photograph even somehow appeared on the Web, where all this Russian beau monde was captured together while attending a concert by the singer Zivert in Tel Aviv. According to Pugacheva, she spends time in Israel no worse than in Russia, having the opportunity to communicate with dozens of representatives of show business who have emigrated from our country.

As for Semyon Slepakov specifically, the liveliness of his character does not allow the showman to sit idle. In Israel, the comedian has already given several concerts in Haifa, Beersheba, Ashdod and Tel Aviv. On one of them, Slepakov uttered a rather interesting phrase that sounded as follows:

This is my third tour in Israel, but this tour is special. I used to say “in Israel”, but from this year I can say “in Israel”.


It quickly spread across the Web and was interpreted by many as Slepakov's final break with his homeland. According to some reports, the former captain of the Pyatigorsk KVN team has already got rid of his Russian property and really plans to settle abroad forever. Now on many sites you can find information about the planned tour of the humorist in Germany, during which we will probably hear a number of dirty jokes about our homeland.

What is Ivan Urgant doing now?


Unlike other show business stars, in 2022 Ivan Urgant did not make any public statements at all and almost completely disappeared from public view. But, apparently, this popular showman in the recent past also spent most of last year in Israel. However, at the end of October 2022, Alla Mikheeva, his co-host on the Evening Urgant program, said that Ivan was in Moscow and even continued to work as a corporate host. Moreover, already this year during a new interview, she said that:

Ivan Andreevich is in Moscow, he goes to work at Ostankino, our studio was not taken apart. Therefore, I hope the time will come soon when we will again begin to please you with releases and, of course, with the most wonderful host in the world. In the meantime, we are creative together, developing new projects.

Confirmation that Urgant really was in Moscow for some time is the announcement of the entertainment film “The Incident in the Country of Multi-Pulti”, released before the New Year. In it, the showman played the role of Carlson, but just before the release, this film was removed from the show in the online cinema. But an interview has been preserved in which Urgant talks about his role in this film and makes a demonstrative speech:

The hero has very difficult life circumstances, you understand? On the one hand, having soared to a great height, one might say, due to circumstances, it descends literally to the ground. And people say: "He flew away, promised to return." — Where did I go? Maybe I didn't leave at all. Why should I report whether I flew away or not, when I return, when I do not return. I mean, not me, but my character. Weird.

Now many media are actively disseminating information that in February Ivan Urgant intends to give a joint concert with Vladimir Pozner in Cyprus. It will take place on the eve of the anniversary of the NWO and, perhaps, shed light on the present and future of this comedian.

Where is Maxim Galkin* now?


At the beginning of the NWO, together with Pugacheva and their children, Galkin * settled in Caesarea on the Mediterranean coast. But, unlike his former colleagues in the shop, this artist and comedian immediately loudly declared his civil and political positions. Throughout the past year, he actively criticized not only the NWO, but our entire country in general, for which in September the Russian Ministry of Justice rightly awarded Galkin* the status of a foreign agent. The former parodist not only regularly poured dirt on Russia, but also began to transfer money to support Ukrainian refugees, and maybe not only them. At his concerts, Maxim openly mocked our army, and once, without hesitation, he shouted from the stage the famous Bandera slogan, which Ukrainian neo-Nazis now greet each other with.

This story is not new and is known to almost everyone who follows modern political events. But, perhaps, few people know that that concert was held in Dubai, from where the foreign agent Galkin never returned. According to some media reports, he decided to take a break from his elderly wife and now lives completely alone in the sunny capital of the UAE. Or maybe not one, because quite recently at the next concert, the artist in a comic manner made a “coming out”, confessing to his non-traditional orientation.

* – recognized as foreign agents
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yuriy_7 Online Yuriy_7
    Yuriy_7 (Yuri) 23 January 2023 12: 37
    +1
    When you leave, don't slam the door - think about those who stayed there.
  2. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 23 January 2023 13: 23
    +5
    vague doubts torment me
    why among the elites of the stage and cinema who escaped and shit on Russia, the majority are Jews (by mother or father)
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 23 January 2023 15: 18
      +2
      Eduard Aplombov, Jews are not ruining the first country. Their communal way of life allows them to influence events around the world.

      As they say, we do not have nuclear weapons, referring to Israel, but if necessary, we will use them, referring to the United States. yes
  3. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 23 January 2023 13: 26
    +5
    All these gays are waiting for the fate of Berezovsky.
    Dostoevsky correctly said that if a Russian does not love Russia, then he is not Russian! drinks
  4. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 January 2023 14: 29
    +2
    Don't give a damn about those shooters?
    Much more significant is “What are the Russian oligarchs doing today who have renounced their citizenship, Russian oligarchs are the “ex-richest residents of England and Israel”, and the children of Russian oligarchs and officials, still leading a VIP life in the west on money from Russia ..
    Yachts, blogs, real estate, funds, cars, celebrity concerts, reportedly....
    Connections with the elite and power, channels of money from Russia, a share in enterprises - logically ....
    All with them...
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 24 January 2023 14: 19
      0
      Serge, You could not pronounce the letter "r", you missed it. yes
  5. unc-2 Offline unc-2
    unc-2 (Nikolai Malyugin) 23 January 2023 14: 56
    +2
    I'm not one to defend or blame them. For me, they have become uninteresting for about five years. And many of those who remain are also uninteresting.
  6. Vladimir Belov Offline Vladimir Belov
    Vladimir Belov (Vladimir Belov) 23 January 2023 16: 39
    +1
    These Maggots are no longer interesting to anyone.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 January 2023 22: 06
      +1
      One can say: NWO is like a mirror of Russian society. It turns out that the entire socio-cultural life of Russia was run mainly by the above-mentioned and other Jews, who hastily (by order of the rabbi or the Mossad) left the Russian Federation. So and in what way they worked, obviously in anti-Russian and pro-Western. This is also the result of mobilization in the Russian Federation, hundreds of thousands left in different directions, forgetting their civic obligations.. This is similar to the results of the work of the Jewish diaspora in the Russian Federation. Yes, and remember the statement of the recently emigrated Israelis, one hatred for Russia and its citizens ..
  7. voland_1 Offline voland_1
    voland_1 (Vladimir) 24 January 2023 20: 39
    0
    This foam - surfaced, washed away and forgotten. The less we write about them, the sooner we forget. Auto RU MINUS for advertising all sorts of rubbish
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Sergei N Offline Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergey N) 27 January 2023 00: 53
    0
    Drive them all out with a filthy broom, along with Meladze. Let them sit where they left and forget about Russia.
  10. Shuev Offline Shuev
    Shuev (Shuisky) 28 January 2023 08: 49
    0
    What are * and other showmen who escaped from Russia doing today

    The more than before, agents of influence, witnesses of Iego you

Чем сегодня занимаются Ургант, Слепаков, Галкин* и другие сбежавшие из России шоумены


После 24 февраля 2022 г. отечественный шоу-бизнес претерпел существенные изменения. С экранов телевизоров пропали многие популярные звезды эстрады, закрылись кассовые телешоу и известные сериалы. Буквально с первых дней СВО телезрители с удивлением обнаружили, что перестало выходить любимое многими шоу «Вечерний Ургант», а из эфиров пропали все передачи с Максимом Галкиным*, Семеном Слепаковым, Эммануилом Виторганом, Еленой Малышевой и другими российскими телезвездами.


Вскоре судьба этих людей стала известна. Все они как один в спешном порядке собрали вещи и уехали из России. Правда, некоторые отечественные звезды ТВ впоследствии вернулись на родину, которая для них является основным местом заработка на хлеб насущный. Но что касается Урганта, Слепакова, Галкина* и некоторых других российских шоуменов, то их домой тянет не сильно. Очевидно, причиной тому является наличие заграничных паспортов и недвижимости, что позволяет этим людям преспокойно жить за рубежом, проводя время на средиземноморских курортах.

Где сейчас Семен Слепаков?


Бывший кавээнщик и юморист Семен Слепаков в последние годы стал очень успешным продюсером и довольно популярным музыкантом. Под его руководством выходило немало фильмов и телешоу, которые позволили ему заработать миллионы рублей. Вероятно, по этой причине Семену не нужно сильно переживать о своем будущем, в связи с чем, как только началась СВО, он со своей семьей спешно перебрался в Израиль.

Вообще, эта страна стала прибежищем для огромного числа российских звезд, среди которых не только Слепаков, но и Максим Виторган, Михаил Шац*, Noize MC*, Илья Прусикин (лидер группы Little Big), Алла Пугачева и многие другие. В Сети даже как-то появилась фотография, где весь этот российский бомонд запечатлен вместе при посещении концерта певицы Zivert в Тель-Авиве. По словам Пугачевой, в Израиле она проводит время не хуже, чем в России, имея возможность общаться с десятками эмигрировавших из нашей страны представителей шоу-бизнеса.

Что же касается конкретно Семена Слепакова, то живость его характера не позволяет шоумену сидеть без дела. В Израиле юморист дал уже несколько концертов, прошедших в Хайфе, Беэр-Шеве, Ашдоде и Тель-Авиве. На одном из них Слепаков произнес довольно интересную фразу, звучавшую следующим образом:

Это третьи мои гастроли в Израиле, но эти гастроли особенные. Раньше я говорил «у вас в Израиле», а вот с этого года я могу говорить «у нас в Израиле».


Она быстро разлетелась по Сети и была истолкована многими как окончательный разрыв Слепакова с родиной. По некоторым данным, бывший капитан команды КВН «Сборная Пятигорска» уже избавился от своей российской недвижимости и действительно планирует навсегда осесть за рубежом. Сейчас на многих сайтах можно встретить информацию о планируемом гастрольном туре юмориста в Германии, в ходе которого мы наверняка услышим еще ряд скабрезных шуток о нашей родине.

Чем сейчас занимается Иван Ургант?


В отличие от других звезд шоу-бизнеса, в 2022 г. Иван Ургант вообще не делал никаких публичных заявлений и практически полностью пропал из поля зрения общественности. Но, по всей видимости, большую часть прошлого года этот популярный в недавнем прошлом шоумен также провел в Израиле. Однако в конце октября 2022 г. его соведущая по программе «Вечерний Ургант» Алла Михеева поведала, что Иван находится в Москве и даже продолжает работать ведущим на корпоративах. Более того, уже в этом году во время нового интервью она рассказала, что:

Иван Андреевич в Москве, ходит в «Останкино» на работу, студию нашу не разбирали. Поэтому, надеюсь, скоро наступит время, когда снова начнем вас радовать выпусками и, конечно, самым замечательным ведущим в мире. Пока же мы креативим вместе, разрабатываем новые проекты.

Подтверждением того, что Ургант действительно какое-то время находился в Москве, является вышедший перед Новым годом анонс развлекательного фильма «Происшествие в стране Мульти-Пульти». В нем шоумен сыграл роль Карлсона, однако перед самым выходом данный фильм был снят с показа в онлайн-кинотеатре. Но сохранилось интервью, в котором Ургант рассказывает о своей роли в данном фильме и произносит показательную речь:

Очень непростые жизненные обстоятельства у героя, понимаете? С одной стороны, взлетев на огромную высоту, он, можно сказать, опускается в силу обстоятельств буквально до земли. И говорят люди: «Он улетел, обещал вернуться». — Куда я улетел? Может, я вообще не улетал. Почему я должен отчитываться, улетал я или нет, когда я вернусь, когда я не вернусь. В смысле не я, а мой персонаж. Странно.

Сейчас многие СМИ активно распространяют информацию, что в феврале Иван Ургант намерен дать совместный концерт с Владимиром Познером на Кипре. Пройдет он в канун годовщины СВО и, возможно, прольет свет на настоящее и будущее этого юмориста.

Где сейчас Максим Галкин*?


В начале СВО вместе с Пугачевой и их детьми Галкин* обосновался в Кесарии на берегу Средиземного моря. Но, в отличие от своих бывших коллег по цеху, этот артист и юморист сразу громко заявил о своей гражданской и политической позиции. Весь прошлый год он активно критиковал не только СВО, но и вообще всю нашу страну, за что в сентябре Минюст России справедливо наградил Галкина* статусом иностранного агента. Бывший пародист не только регулярно лил грязь в адрес России, но и начал переводить деньги на поддержку украинских беженцев, а может, и не только их. На своих концертах Максим в открытую глумился над нашей армией, а однажды, не стесняясь, выкрикнул со сцены знаменитый бандеровский слоган, которым сейчас приветствуют друг друга украинские неонацисты.

Эта история не нова и известна практически всем, кто следит за современными политическими событиями. Но, возможно, мало кто знает, что тот концерт проводился в Дубае, откуда иноагент Галкин так и не вернулся. По сведениям некоторых СМИ, он решил отдохнуть от своей престарелой супруги и сейчас живет в солнечной столице ОАЭ совершенно один. А может, и не один, ведь совсем недавно на очередном концерте артист в шуточной манере совершил «каминг-аут», признавшись в своей нетрадиционной ориентации.

* – признаны иноагентами
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Юрий_7 Онлайн Юрий_7
    Юрий_7 (Юрий) 23 января 2023 12:37
    +1
    Уходя, не хлопай дверью - подумай о тех, кто там остался.
  2. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 23 января 2023 13:23
    +5
    меня терзают смутные сомнения
    почему среди сбежавших и гадящих на россию элитки сцены и кино большинство евреи (по матери или отцу)
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 23 января 2023 15:18
      +2
      Эдуард Апломбов, евреи разваливают не первую страну. Их общинный образ жизни позволяет влиять на события во всём мире.

      Как они говорят, у нас нет ядерного оружия, имея в виду Израиль, но если понадобится, мы его применим, имея в виду США. yes
  3. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 23 января 2023 13:26
    +5
    Всех этих геев ждёт судьба Березовского.
    Достоевский правильно сказал, если русский не любит Россиию, то он не русский! drinks
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 января 2023 14:29
    +2
    А не плевать ли на этих стрелочников?
    Гоаздо значимее, "Чем сегодня занимаются" росийские олигархи , отказавшиеся от гражданства, Российские олигархи - "экс-богатейшие резиденты англии и Израиля", да детки российских олигархов и чиновников, по прежнему ведущие ВИП-жизнь на западе на деньги из России..
    Яхты, блоги, недвижимость, фондики, авто, концерты звезд, по сообщениям....
    Связи с элитой и властью, каналы денег из России, доля в предприятих - по логике....
    Все при них...
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 24 января 2023 14:19
      +1
      Серж, Вы букву "р" не смогли выговорить, пропустили. yes
  5. unc-2 Офлайн unc-2
    unc-2 (Николай Малюгин) 23 января 2023 14:56
    +2
    Я не из тех,кто их защищает или обвиняет. Для меня они стали уже неинтересны лет пять.И многие из тех,кто остался,тоже неинтересны.
  6. Владимир Белов (Владимир Белов) 23 января 2023 16:39
    +1
    Эти Опарыши никому уже не интересны.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 января 2023 22:06
      +1
      Можно выразиться: СВО, как зеркало российского общества. Оказывается всей общественно-культурной жизнью России заправляли в основном выше перечисленные и прочие ев реи, спешно ( по приказу раввина или Моссад) покинувшие РФ. Так и в каком ключе они работали, явно в антирусском и прозападном. Тому и результаты мобилизации в РФ, сотни тысяч уехали в разные стороны, забыв свои гражданские обязанности..Это похоже результаты работы ев рейской диаспоры в РФ. Да и вспомнить высказывание недавно эмигрировавших израелитов, одна ненависть к России и к её гражданам..
  7. voland_1 Офлайн voland_1
    voland_1 (Владимир ) 24 января 2023 20:39
    0
    Это пена - всплыла, смыли и забыли. Чем меньше о них писать тем быстрее забудем. Автору МИНУС за рекламу всякой швали
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Sergei N Офлайн Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergei N) 27 января 2023 00:53
    0
    Гнать их всех вон поганой метлой, вместе с Меладзе. Пусть сидят там, куда уехали и забудут о России.
  10. Шуев Офлайн Шуев
    Шуев (Шуйский) 28 января 2023 08:49
    0
    Чем сегодня занимаются * и другие сбежавшие из России шоумены

    Тем чем и раньше, агенты влияния, свидетели Иего вы
  11. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) Сегодня, 09:43
    0
    Хотели видеть врагов народа?
    Вот они все перед вами на фото.