What does the creation of the first high-capacity gas turbine mean for Russia?


UEC produced the first serial copy of the GTD-110M gas turbine. This is extremely important news for our country for two reasons.


Firstly, after decades of hard work, Russia nevertheless launched a domestic high-capacity gas turbine into a series. This is the first such unit in the history of our country. After all, even in the USSR gas turbines of high power were not produced. Instead, the Soviet Union used steam power plants, which were significantly inferior in efficiency.

Secondly, the launch of a modernized version of the GTD-110M, which got rid of the "childhood diseases" identified in its predecessors, means that Russia has fully coped with the task of import substitution. Now our country does not depend on German Siemens, American General Electric and Japanese Mitsubishi.

Speaking of the latter. Since the beginning of the XNUMXs, due to the lack of their own high-capacity turbines in the Russian Federation, the above-mentioned companies have firmly established themselves in our market, earning a lot of money on the supply, repair and maintenance of their units.

This could have continued indefinitely, if not for the events of February last year, after which a “mass exodus” of foreign companies from our market began. This, by and large, spurred Russian engineers to accelerate with the development of the final version of their own turbine.

It is worth noting that Russia did not limit itself to the creation of the GTD-110M. Literally at the end of last year, it was reported that Power Machines had completed the assembly of the prototype of its GTE-170 high-capacity gas turbine. The unit has already successfully passed the program of control operations, confirming the high quality of manufacturing and assembly.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 23 January 2023 19: 23
    +4
    Good, useful stuff. Important in terms of the global power supply system. This is a real step forward!
    Only now, in almost every shabby barn, in every remote village, in the outback, on farms, zaimkas, winterings, in the mountains, in forests, garages, workshops - there are holes everywhere and rumble, generating meager kilowatts, twist the chains of chainsaws, drive motor pumps , lawn mowers, walk-behind tractors, outboard motors, - yes, a lot of things. And all this is in the wallet of Chinese, Japanese, Korean and other manufacturers. We must not forget about private users - there are millions of them. And the Chinese goods they paid for (engines, power plants) could be Russian, and not assembled from components in Russia. And this is a huge amount of money, and huge needs.
  2. Sergei Fonov Offline Sergei Fonov
    Sergei Fonov (sergey fonov) 23 January 2023 19: 58
    +2
    Good news, wish there were more stories like this.
  3. Sergei Sochinsky (Sergey Sochinsky) 24 January 2023 08: 50
    0
    This suggests that I will sell more gas
  4. Medivh Offline Medivh
    Medivh (Alexey) 24 January 2023 17: 01
    -2
    In the field of turbines, imports have been replaced, well, ok, Simens, Mitsubishi produces, in addition to turbines, industrial controllers for various purposes, of which the factories lack sense from one turbine, you won’t be fed up with it, and in the industry there are not enough controllers, many imported ones, and a good controller will not be called an Aries, I mean the controllers of the company ARIES, so take your time with Simens and Mitsubishi so just consider everything as slag or say that everyone noticed, no, not everyone, and the turbine is just the beginning. Moreover, the turbine is a prodigy narrowly focused on the industry, which is needed for gas supplies to other countries, and everything for our domestic productions is more relevant for controllers, machine tools and equipment, and here I'm sorry, while imports prevail ...
    1. Nelton Offline Nelton
      Nelton (Oleg) 24 January 2023 17: 12
      +2
      Quote: Medivh
      the turbine is a prodigy narrowly focused on the industry needed for gas supplies to other countries

      The first is for the Udarnaya TPP in the Krasnodar Territory.
      further - for other TPPs.

      the industry lacks controllers many imported

      All the same, controllers are not a turbine, they can be bought through gray channels.

      Quote: Medivh
      machines and equipment

      Yes, it is clear that the Russian economy has enough other problems.

      But one of the tasks was solved - and well.
      Those turbines (both 110 and 170) will show themselves - and they will go for export.
  5. Bart Simpson Offline Bart Simpson
    Bart Simpson (Bart Simpson) 25 January 2023 10: 49
    -1
    These turbines can produce a maximum of two pieces per year. And Russia needs dozens of them. So, for now, only talk ... However, as always. Communism was also promised to be built in the XNUMXs...
    1. grandfather Mityai (grandfather Mityai) Today, 13: 10
      0
      Dozens will be released, you will be the first to shout, why not twenty.

Что значит для России создание первой газовой турбины большой мощности


ОДК изготовила первый серийный экземпляр газовой турбины ГТД-110М. Это крайне важная новость для нашей страны сразу по двум причинам.


Во-первых, после десятилетий упорных трудов Россия все-таки запустила в серию отечественную газовую турбину большой мощности. Это первый в истории нашей страны подобный агрегат. Ведь даже в СССР газовые турбины большой мощности не производились. Вместо этого в Советском Союзе использовались паросиловые установки, значительно уступающие по эффективности.

Во-вторых, запуск в серию модернизированной версии ГТД-110М, которая избавилась от «детских болезней», выявленных у предшественниц, означает, что Россия полностью справилась с задачей импортозамещения. Теперь наша страна не зависит от немецкой Siemens, американской General Electric и японской Mitsubishi.

К слову о последних. С начала нулевых ввиду отсутствия в РФ собственных турбин большой мощности вышеупомянутые компании прочно закрепились на нашем рынке, зарабатывая немалые деньги на поставках, ремонте и обслуживании своих агрегатов.

Так могло продолжаться до бесконечности, если бы не события февраля прошлого года, после которых начался «массовый исход» зарубежных компаний с нашего рынка. Именно это по большому счету и подстегнуло российских инженеров ускориться с разработкой финальной версии собственной турбины.

Стоит отметить, что созданием ГТД-110М Россия не ограничилась. Буквально в конце прошлого года сообщалось, что компания «Силовые машины» завершила сборку головного образца своей газовой турбины большой мощности ГТЭ-170. Агрегат уже успешно прошел программу контрольных операций, подтвердив высокое качество изготовления и сборки.

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 23 января 2023 19:23
    +5
    Хорошая, полезная вещь. Важная с точки зрения глобальной системы электроснабжения. Это реальный шаг вперед!
    Только вот практически в каждом задрипаном сарае, в каждом удаленном селе, в глубинке, на хуторах, заимках, зимовках, в горах, в лесах, гаражах, мастерских - повсюду стоят дырчики и тарахтят вырабатывая мизерные киловаты, крутят цепи бензопил, приводят в действие мотопомпы, газонокосилки, мотоблоки,лодочные моторы, - да много чего. И все это в кошелек китайским, японским, корейским и другим производителям. Нельзя забывать о частных пользователях - их миллионы. И оплаченные ими китайские товары (движки, электростанции) могли быть Российскими, а не собранными из комплектующих в России. А это огромные деньги, и огромные потребности.
  2. сергей фонов (сергей фонов) 23 января 2023 19:58
    +3
    Приятная новость, хочется чтобы было больше таких новостей.
  3. Сергей Сочинский (Сергей Сочинский) 24 января 2023 08:50
    0
    Это говорит о том, что газа продавать больше буду
  4. Медив Офлайн Медив
    Медив (Алексей) 24 января 2023 17:01
    -2
    В области турбин импортозаместили ну ок но Simens, Mitsubishi выпускают помимо турбин контроллеры различного назначения промышленные коих на заводах не хватает толку от одной турбины ей сыт не будешь а в промышленности не хватает контроллеров многие импортные а хороший контроллер Овном не назовут я имею в виду контроллеры фирмы ОВЕН, так что с Simens и Mitsubishi не торопитесь так прям все шлаком считать или говорить что все заметили нет не все и турбина только начало. Тем более турбина это узконаправленная на отрасль вундервафля нужная для поставок газа в другие страны и все для наших отечественных производств более актуальны контроллеры станки и оборудование а тут извините пока импортное преобладает...
    1. Nelton Онлайн Nelton
      Nelton (Олег) 24 января 2023 17:12
      +3
      Цитата: Медив
      турбина это узконаправленная на отрасль вундервафля нужная для поставок газа в другие страны

      Первая - для ТЭС "Ударная" в Краснодарском крае.
      далее - для других ТЭС.

      в промышленности не хватает контроллеров многие импортные

      Все таки контроллеры - не турбина, их можно по серым каналам покупать.

      Цитата: Медив
      станки и оборудование

      Да понятное дело, что у экономики РФ и других проблем хватает.

      Но одну из задач решили - и хорошо.
      Покажут себя те турбины (и 110, и 170) - и на экспорт пойдут.
  5. BartSimpson Офлайн BartSimpson
    BartSimpson (BartSimpson ) 25 января 2023 10:49
    -2
    Этих Турбин могут выпускать максимум две штуки в год. А России нужны таких десятки. Так что, пока только разговоры… Впрочем, как всегда. Коммунизм тоже обещали восьмидесятом году построить…
    1. дед Митяй Офлайн дед Митяй
      дед Митяй (дед Митяй) 30 января 2023 13:10
      +1
      Будут десятками выпускать, ты первый будешь кричать, почему не двадцать.