Offensive in the south: a little more than 20 km to Zaporozhye


Russian troops continue to push the enemy in Zaporozhye and other directions during the implementation of the special operation. According to sources, near Zaporozhye, the Armed Forces of Ukraine are throwing territorial defense units into battle due to lack of reserves.


If the dynamics of the offensive are maintained, the RF Armed Forces will be able to break the Kamenskoye-Orekhov defense line, and 23 km will remain to the regional center of Zaporozhye. However, the Ukrainian armed forces can create serious points of resistance in Stepnogorsk, as well as in the villages of Yurkovka and Kamyshevakha.

At the same time, according to journalist and blogger Yuri Podolyaka, Russian units have broken the resistance of the Ukronazis in Kamenskoe and are cleaning up the city. The enemy has retreated to the heights between Kamensk and Stepnogorsk and is setting up a new center of resistance there.

Meanwhile, how сообщил Acting head of the DPR Denis Pushilin, the RF Armed Forces are moving forward in almost all directions of the Donetsk front. The heights around Kleshcheevka are almost completely controlled by the military personnel of the Wagner PMC.

According to General of the Army of the Reserve Vladimir Boldyrev, Russian troops will be able to liberate the entire territory of Donbass in about a couple of months. Earlier, the RF Armed Forces occupied the villages of Dvurechye and Krasnopolye, located near Artemovsk (Bakhmut). According to a number of sources, the Russian army has almost entered this city.
  • Photos used: https://t.me/yurasumy
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nikolay Volkov Offline Nikolay Volkov
    Nikolay Volkov (Nikolai Volkov) 24 January 2023 10: 22
    0
    but Kamenskoye is not any city ... so Podolyak once again ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 24 January 2023 14: 00
    +3
    The Ukrainian armed forces can create serious points of resistance in Stepnogorsk, as well as in the villages of Yurkovka and Kamyshevakha

    How can one organize serious resistance in a one-two-story steppe village? However, this is not surprising for the current Kremlin commanders. With them, everything can turn in the opposite direction. And it will be 23 km. not to Zaporozhye, but to Melitopol.
  4. RED_ICE Offline RED_ICE
    RED_ICE (Sergei) 24 January 2023 15: 14
    +2
    According to General of the Army of the Reserve Vladimir Boldyrev, Russian troops will be able to liberate the entire territory of Donbass in about a couple of months.

    Artemovsk has not yet been taken, but Kramatorsk and Slavyansk are ahead. A couple of years, perhaps.
  5. assault 2019 Offline assault 2019
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 24 January 2023 20: 33
    +3
    The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation will be able to break the Kamenskoye-Orekhov defense line, and 23 km will remain to the regional center of Zaporozhye. However, the Ukrainian armed forces can create serious points of resistance in Stepnogorsk, as well as in the villages of Yurkovka and Kamyshevakha.

    Tanks can cover 23 km in half an hour, but if they “trample” 300 meters a day, passing it off as an active offensive, then the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Zaporozhye direction can build entire fortified areas ...
  6. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) 25 January 2023 07: 57
    +2
    ...to Zaporozhye is just over 20 km away

    We might get there in a year.
  7. assault 2019 Offline assault 2019
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 26 January 2023 15: 11
    +1
    to the regional center of Zaporozhye will remain 23 km.

    Or maybe it’s worth speaking more truthfully, they occupied the “gray zone” and advanced 1-3 km in the Zaporozhye direction ...
    If we advance at the same pace as near Donetsk, then we will approach Zaporozhye by 2024-25 ....

    The enemy has retreated to the heights between Kamensk and Stepnogorsk and is setting up a new center of resistance there.

    And we know about this and are waiting for him to equip this hearth and do not knock him out from positions that are still unprepared?
    Instead of “on the shoulders” of the retreating enemy, in a few days to approach Zaporozhye, the generals are waiting for the Armed Forces of Ukraine to reliably dig in, build a reliable defense with minefields and anti-tank barriers and again shout with what heroic efforts the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation together with the “musicians” have recaptured another farm. ....
    T-72 travels 23 km in 30 minutes!!!

Наступление на юге: до Запорожья остаётся чуть более 20 км


Российские войска продолжают теснить противника на запорожском и других направлениях в ходе осуществления спецоперации. По данным источников, близ Запорожья ВСУ за неимением резервов бросают в бой подразделения теробороны.


В случае сохранения динамики наступления ВС РФ смогут сломить линию обороны Каменское – Орехов, и до областного центра Запорожья останется 23 км. Однако украинские вооруженные силы могут создать серьезные точки сопротивления в Степногорске, а также в селах Юрковка и Камышеваха.

В то же время, по информации журналиста и блогера Юрия Подоляки, российские подразделения сломили сопротивление укронацистов в Каменском и осуществляют зачистку города. Противник отошел на высоты между Каменском и Степногорском и оборудует там новый очаг сопротивления.

Между тем, как сообщил врио главы ДНР Денис Пушилин, ВС РФ продвигаются вперед практически на всех направлениях донецкого фронта. Высоты вокруг Клещеевки практически полностью контролируются военнослужащими ЧВК «Вагнер».

По мнению генерала армии запаса Владимира Болдырева, российские войска смогут освободить всю территорию Донбасса примерно через пару месяцев. Ранее ВС РФ заняли села Двуречье и Краснополье, находящиеся близ Артемовска (Бахмута). Как сообщает ряд источников, российская армия уже почти вошла в этот город.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://t.me/yurasumy
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Николай Волков (Николай Волков) 24 января 2023 10:22
    0
    вот только никаким городом Каменское не является...так что Подоляка в очередной раз ...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 24 января 2023 14:00
    +3
    Украинские вооруженные силы могут создать серьезные точки сопротивления в Степногорске, а также в селах Юрковка и Камышеваха

    Как в одно-двухэтажном степном селе можно устроить серьёзное сопротивление? Впрочем для нынешних кремлевских полководцев это не удивительно. С ними все может повернуться в обратную сторону. И будет 23 км. не до Запорожья, а до Мелитополя.
  4. RED_ICE Офлайн RED_ICE
    RED_ICE (Сергей) 24 января 2023 15:14
    +2
    По мнению генерала армии запаса Владимира Болдырева, российские войска смогут освободить всю территорию Донбасса примерно через пару месяцев

    Еще Артемовск не взяли, а впереди Краматорск и Славянск. Пару лет, возможно.
  5. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 24 января 2023 20:33
    +3
    ВС РФ смогут сломить линию обороны Каменское – Орехов, и до областного центра Запорожья останется 23 км. Однако украинские вооруженные силы могут создать серьезные точки сопротивления в Степногорске, а также в селах Юрковка и Камышеваха.

    23 км танки могут пройти за полчаса, но если "топтаться" по 300 метров в сутки, выдавая это за активное наступление, то ВСУ на Запорожском направлении могут целые укрепрайоны построить...
  6. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 25 января 2023 07:57
    +2
    ...до Запорожья остаётся чуть более 20 км

    За год может быть дойдем
  7. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 26 января 2023 15:11
    +1
    до областного центра Запорожья останется 23 км.

    А может стоит говорить правдивее, заняли "серую зону" и продвинулись на 1-3 км на Запорожском направлении...
    Если будем наступать такими же темпами как под Донецком то к Запорожью подойдём к 2024-25му году....

    Противник отошел на высоты между Каменском и Степногорском и оборудует там новый очаг сопротивления.

    А мы знаем про это и ждём когда он оборудует этот очаг и не выбиваем его с ещё неподготовленных позиций?
    Вместо того чтобы "на плечах" отступающего противника за несколько дней подойти к Запорожью генералы ждут когда ВСУ надёжно окопаются, построят надёжную оборону с минными полями и противотанковыми заграждениями и опять будут кричать с какими геройскими усилиями ВС РФ вместе с "музыкантами" отвоевали очередной хутор.....
    Т-72 проходит 23 км за 30 минут!!!