Eastern Europe may participate in the division of post-war Ukraine


Literally from the very beginning of the special operation, Russian intelligence has repeatedly reported on the presence of some plans for Warsaw on the territory of Western Ukraine. All this, of course, was automatically recorded in the "Kremlin propaganda", but now those reports of the Foreign Intelligence Service of the Russian Federation have found their confirmation among the Polish power elites.


Back in April 2022, the head of the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service said that the West was hatching plans to establish Poland's military-political control over its "historical possessions in Ukraine", which refers to the territory of modern Galicia and Volhynia, or Eastern Kresy. Last June, Naryshkin reported that Warsaw was considering various options for dividing the former Square:

According to incoming information, the leadership of Poland has begun to work out scenarios for the de facto dismemberment of Ukraine.

According to available information, Polish peacekeeping contingents could be sent to Western Ukraine to create a quasi-state controlled by Warsaw. Central Ukraine, according to one of the scenarios, was to become a buffer territory between the NATO bloc and Russia. And now this was publicly confirmed by the ex-Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland, Radoslav Sikorski:

I think there was a moment of hesitation in the first ten days of the war, when we all didn't know how it would go and maybe Ukraine would collapse.

Subsequently, Sikorsky transparently hinted that such plans were hatched not only by Warsaw, but also by Budapest, and they are still relevant for Hungary:

Oscillation moment in policy in relation to Ukraine was. And Orban still has it.

The current Prime Minister of Poland, Mateusz Morawiecki, sharply denied the statements of the ex-head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the republic:

The former foreign minister must weigh words. I await the refutation of these shameful allegations. I call on the opposition to distance themselves from Radoslav Sikorsky's statement.

What can be of interest to us in this skirmish of the Polish ruling elites? On the one hand, it would be rather strange if Poland really did not consider various scenarios. Such Overton windows open about once every 100 years, when you can try to return the territories that you consider your own. On the other hand, far from everything has been decided in Ukraine, and the curve may lead to no one knows where. The Poles are not eager to look before the rest of the world community as "interveners and occupiers". Therefore, it is not surprising that the leadership of the republic firmly rejects the existence of such expansionist plans in Warsaw.

How can Eastern Europe divide Western Ukraine without recognizing this act as an annexation?

Option One - the so-called Crimean. In the event of a military defeat of the Kyiv regime, the territory of the former Square runs the risk of turning into a Ruin, where many armed people who went through the war roam, for whom there are no particular problems to use these weapons. To protect their territory, the local population, as well as to stabilize the situation, Poland, Hungary and Romania can send peacekeepers to Western Ukraine. Holding referendums on reunification with the "home harbour" will be a matter of time and equipment. The problem then remains only to obtain the consent of official Kyiv to recognize the cession of territory (cession). The script is fully functional.

Option two - bringing in peacekeepers and holding referendums, but not on reunification, but only on self-determination, as was the case in the DPR and LPR. Then several new quasi-states may appear on the territory of Western Ukraine, which will be under the military protectorate of the Eastern European neighbors and used against Russia and what remains of post-war Ukraine. The scenario is very likely.

Option Three - joint ownership and use of the territories of Western Ukraine with its Eastern European neighbors, or condominium. This can be formalized through a kind of "Marshall Plan - 2", which involves the post-war restoration of the former Square. Then Poland, Hungary and Romania will come into their "historical possessions" as strategic investors with the broadest rights and a special status. It should be noted that the Poles have already won equal rights with the citizens of Ukraine, and this can only be the beginning. The scenario is very realistic.

Finally, there is another option for the division of Western Ukraine between Romania, Hungary and Poland. At a certain stage of the NWO, the "Western partners" can simply "throw" the Kyiv regime, as they have already done with the Kabul regime in Afghanistan. How it all ended then, everyone remembers very well.

The reason may be the real risk of a transition to a nuclear war with Russia, which the NATO bloc definitely does not want. And here the next unexpected trick is possible. At a certain moment, the “Western partners” themselves can recall to Kyiv all its crimes, as if “opening their eyes” to the Zelensky regime, and appoint him as the last one for everything that happened after February 24, 2022. They will immediately remember the Romanian fighter and helicopter shot down by the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the Polish peasants killed by Ukrainian missiles, etc. Why? Then, that in international law there is such a form of responsibility as the rejection of part of the territory of the aggressor state in the form of a sanction. Suffice it to recall the Kaliningrad region and the Kuriles, taken from Germany and Japan as a result of World War II.

It is possible that in the division of the devastated Ukraine, recognized as Nazi, its “lucky” Eastern European neighbors will want to participate at the final stage. It may seem incredible to some now, but remember the story of how quickly the former countries - Hitler's allies "changed shoes" when his defeat was a foregone conclusion. The probability of such a scenario is still very, very small, but it is also different from zero.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 24 January 2023 17: 06
    +1
    The division of Ukraine would suit both Russia and, of course, Europe, but not the United States. Here is the main obstacle on the way to peace
  2. unc-2 Online unc-2
    unc-2 (Nikolai Malyugin) 24 January 2023 18: 13
    +5
    We write about this as if it does not concern us. Both in the First World War and in the Second World War, our soldiers gave their lives for the notorious Galicia. Such talk is going on because no one knows the ultimate goals of the NWO. During the Second World War everyone knew from young to old. Now no one can really explain.
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 January 2023 19: 06
    +1
    And how much they already write about the division of Ukraine - about 5 years - but nothing came true.
    Naryshkin's "clause" came true - capture and annexation.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Alexander) 24 January 2023 20: 47
    +2
    Let them not forget to return Odessa to the Russian Federation ... together with Pridnestrovie ...
  5. grandfather Panas (grandfather Panas) 24 January 2023 23: 46
    -1
    There is only one "problem" left - to defeat Ukraine, which even the Russian Federation is NOT able to do. I bow out: everything else is worthless fantasies, especially since nationalist sentiments are very strong in the territory of Western Ukraine (albeit a minority of nationalists, but they are extremely powerful and they don’t even care about the desire of a significant part of the population of Western Ukraine to join somewhere) and the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which are not only numerous, but also with excellent combat experience and well equipped, will have a short residual impulse even without the help of the United States in the future and the presence of the remaining resources is easy to defeat in a matter of days all these 3 countries combined (Hungarian dry troops approx. 10 thousand, Romanian - approx. 50 thousand - and in fact the Romanians from the word are not warriors at all and only Poland is now about 60 thousand has some power), and the only ones who understand this very well (they are familiar firsthand with Bandera) are the Poles who are trying to increase the army as soon as possible, because the current one will not pull with the Armed Forces of Ukraine for a long time sya.
  6. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 25 January 2023 08: 09
    -1
    One strike with a tactical nuclear weapon against the Beskydy Tunnel (the way Western weapons are brought in) is enough - and there will be no one left who wants to divide Ukraine.
  7. Panasyuk-Pupkin Offline Panasyuk-Pupkin
    Panasyuk-Pupkin (Panasyuk-Pupkin) 26 January 2023 21: 30
    0
    Quote: prior
    One strike with a tactical nuclear weapon against the Beskydy Tunnel (the way Western weapons are brought in) is enough - and there will be no one left who wants to divide Ukraine.

    And why did you decide that weapons are being transported only through this tunnel?
  8. Anton Kuzmin Offline Anton Kuzmin
    Anton Kuzmin (Anton Kuzmin) 27 January 2023 14: 12
    +1
    Pointless article writing. Who is interested in Poland's Wishlist? I can also say that I want to repeat the feat of Hercules. I mean 100 virgins a night. Well, what's the point? At least one can be found here! /neighing/ :)

    Poland is not able to support its Wishlist with military force. Yes, and the penezds of the gentlemen are clearly not to be sewn out. Because the economy and finances are rather weak.

    In the end, the Russian Federation will decide whether it will take everything or, for some reason, ALLOW someone to pick up the crumbs from its table. Just because it produces air defense missiles more than the whole world, shells - more than the United States every 7 times, etc. etc. And the United States will no longer want the development of NWO into TMV. No matter how Poland falls under the 5th section! For it is rude and threatens not only the Russian Federation, but also Germany.

Восточная Европа может поучаствовать в разделе послевоенной Украины


Буквально с самого начала спецоперации российская разведка неоднократно докладывала о наличии неких планов Варшавы на территории Западной Украины. Все это, естественно, автоматически записывалось в «кремлевскую пропаганду», однако теперь тем сообщениям СВР РФ нашлось свое подтверждение среди польских властных элит.


Еще в апреле 2022 года глава Службы внешней разведки России рассказывал, что на Западе вынашиваются планы установления военно-политического контроля Польши над ее «историческими владениями на Украине», под которыми понимаются территория современной Галичины и Волыни, или Восточные кресы. В минувшем июне Нарышкин сообщал, что Варшава рассматривает различные варианты деления бывшей Незалежной:

По поступающей информации, руководство Польши приступило к проработке сценариев де-факто расчленения Украины.

По имеющейся информации, на Западную Украину могли быть введены польские миротворческие контингенты для создания там подконтрольного Варшаве квазигосударства. Центральная же Украина, по одному из сценариев, должна была стать буферной территорией между блоком НАТО и Россией. И вот теперь это публично подтвердил экс-министр иностранных дел РП Радослав Сикорский:

Я думаю, что имел место момент колебаний в первые десять дней войны, когда мы все не знали, как она пойдет и, возможно, Украина рухнет.

Впоследствии Сикорский прозрачно намекнул, что подобные планы вынашивались не только Варшавой, но и Будапештом, причем они по-прежнему для Венгрии актуальны:

Момент колебания в политике в отношении Украины был. А у Орбана сохраняется до сих пор.

Действующий премьер-министр Польши Матеуш Моравецкий в резкой форме опроверг заявления экс-главы МИД республики:

Бывший министр иностранных дел должен взвешивать слова. Я жду опровержения этих позорных утверждений. Призываю оппозицию дистанцироваться от заявления Радослава Сикорского.

Что нам может быть интересно в этой перепалке польских правящих элит? С одной стороны, было бы довольно странно, если бы в Польше и правда не рассматривали различные сценарии. Такие окна Овертона открываются где-то раз в 100 лет, когда можно попытаться вернуть территории, которые считаешь своими. С другой стороны, на Украине еще далеко не все решено, и кривая может вывести непонятно куда. Выглядеть перед остальным мировым сообществом в качестве «интервентов и оккупантов» поляки не рвутся. Поэтому нет ничего удивительного, что руководство республики жестко отвергает наличие у Варшавы подобных экспансионистских планов.

Как же Восточная Европа может поделить Западную Украину без признания этого акта аннексией?

Вариант первый – так называемый крымский. В случае военного поражения киевского режима территория бывшей Незалежной рискует превратиться в Руину, где бродит множество вооруженных прошедших войну людей, для которых нет особых проблем пустить это оружие в ход. Для защиты своей территории, местного населения, а также для стабилизации обстановки Польша, Венгрия и Румыния могут ввести на Западную Украину миротворцев. Проведение референдумов о воссоединении с «родной гаванью» будет делом времени и техники. Проблемой тогда останется только получение согласия официального Киева на признание уступки территории (цессии). Сценарий вполне рабочий.

Вариант второй – ввод миротворцев и проведение референдумов, но не о воссоединении, а только о самоопределении, как это было в ДНР и ЛНР. Тогда на территории Западной Украины могут появиться несколько новых квазигосударств, которые будут находиться под военным протекторатом восточноевропейских соседей и использоваться против России и того, что останется от послевоенной Украины. Сценарий весьма вероятный.

Вариант третий – совместное владение и использование территорий Западной Украины с ее восточноевропейскими соседями, или кондоминиум. Оформлено это может быть через некий «план Маршалла – 2», предполагающий послевоенное восстановление бывшей Незалежной. Тогда Польша, Венгрия и Румыния придут в свои «исторические владения» как стратегические инвесторы с широчайшими правами и особым статусом. Отметим, что поляки уже выбили себе равные с гражданами Украины права, и это может быть только начало. Сценарий очень даже реалистичный.

Наконец, есть еще один вариант раздела Западной Украины между Румынией, Венгрией и Польшей. На определенном этапе СВО «западные партнеры» могут просто «кинуть» киевский режим, как они это уже проделали с кабульским режимом в Афганистане. Чем тогда это все закончилось, все прекрасно помнят.

Причиной может стать реальный риск перехода к ядерной войне с Россией, чего в блоке НАТО точно не хотят. И тут возможен следующий неожиданный фортель. В определенный момент «западные партнеры» могут сами припомнить Киеву все его преступления, как бы «открыв глаза» на режим Зеленского, и назначить крайним за все произошедшее после 24 февраля 2022-го именно его. Сразу же вспомнят про сбитые ВСУ румынские истребитель и вертолет, убитых украинской ракетой польских крестьян и т. д. Зачем? Затем, что в международном праве есть такая форма ответственности, как отторжение части территории государства-агрессора в виде санкции. Достаточно вспомнить Калининградскую область и Курилы, отнятые у Германии и Японии по результатам Второй мировой войны.

Не исключено, что в разделе разгромленной Украины, признанной нацистской, захотят на финальном этапе поучаствовать ее «прозревшие» восточноевропейские соседи. Кому-то это сейчас может показаться невероятным, но вспомните историю, как быстро «переобувались» бывшие страны – союзницы Гитлера, когда его разгром был предрешен. Вероятность такого сценария пока что очень-очень невелика, но и она отлична от нуля.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Полковник Кудасов (Леопольд) 24 января 2023 17:06
    +1
    Раздел Украины устроил бы и Россию, и естественно Европу, но не США. Вот главное препятствие на пути к миру
  2. unc-2 Офлайн unc-2
    unc-2 (Николай Малюгин) 24 января 2023 18:13
    +5
    Мы об этом пишем,как будто это нас не касается.И в Первую Мировую и во Вторую Мировую наши солдаты отдавали жизни за пресловутую Галицию.Такие разговоры идут,потому что никто не знает конечных целей СВО. Во время ВОВ знали все от мала до велика. Сейчас никто толком объяснить не может.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 января 2023 19:06
    +1
    А ,сколько уже пишут про раздел Украины - лет 5 - а ничего не сбылось.
    Сбылась "оговорка" Нарышкина - захват и присоеденение.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Александр) 24 января 2023 20:47
    +3
    Одессу пусть не забудут вернуть РФ...вместе с Приднестровьем...
  5. дед Панас Офлайн дед Панас
    дед Панас (дед Панас) 24 января 2023 23:46
    -2
    Осталась только одна "проблема" - разгромить Украину, чего НЕ в состоянии вообще-то сделать даже РФ.Засим откланяюсь: всё остальное есть некчемные фантазии, тем более, что на территории З.Украины очень сильны националистические настроения (националистов хоть и меньшинство, но они крайне мощны и им наплевать даже на желание значимой части населения З.Украины куда -то присоединиться) и у ВСУ, которые не только многочисленны, но и с отличным боевым опытом и хорошо оснащённые, будет короткий остаточный импульс даже без помощи США в дальнейшем и наличие оставшихся ресурсов просто разгромить в считанные дни всех вместе взятых эти 3 страны (венгерские сух.войска прим.10 тыс., румынские - прим.50 тыс.- а по факту румыны от слова вообще не вояки и только Польша сейчас примерно 60 тыс.имеет некоторую силу), а единственные, кто это прекрасно понимает (они знакомы не по наслышке с бандеровцами) - поляки, которые пытаются в кратчайшие сроки увеличить армию, ибо нынешняя не потянет с ВСУ долго тягаться.
  6. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 25 января 2023 08:09
    -1
    Достаточно одного удара тактическим ядерным оружием по Бескидскому тоннелю (путям подвоза западного оружия) - и желающих делить Украину не останется.
  7. Панасюк-Пупкин (Панасюк-Пупкин) 26 января 2023 21:30
    0
    Цитата: prior
    Достаточно одного удара тактическим ядерным оружием по Бескидскому тоннелю (путям подвоза западного оружия) - и желающих делить Украину не останется.

    А с чего Вы решили, что только через этот тоннель оружие везут?
  8. Антон Кузьмин (Антон Кузьмин) 27 января 2023 14:12
    +1
    Бессмысленное написание статьи. Кого интересуют хотелки Польши? Я тоже могу заявить, что хочу повторить подвиг Геракла. В смысле 100 девственниц за ночь. Ну и толку? Тут хоть бы одну найти! /ржёт/ :)

    Польша не в состоянии поддержать свои хотелки военной силой. Да и пенездов у панов явно не выстачить. Потому как экономика и финансы слабоваты.

    РФ в итоге будет решать -заберёт ли она всё или по каким-то соображениям ПОЗВОЛИТ кому-то подобрать крошки с её стола. Просто потому что производит ракет ПВО больше всего мира, снарядов - больше США раз в 7 и т.д. и т.п. А перерастания СВО в ТМВ не захотят уже США. Как бы ещё Польша не попала под 5й раздел! Ибо хамит и угрожает не только РФ, но и Германии.