Hungarian commentators spoke about the mass sending of residents of Transcarpathia to the front


Readers of the Hungarian resource PestiSrácok commented on the site's article that representatives of the Hungarian minority in Transcarpathia are forcibly mobilized to the most dangerous sectors of the front.


An opinion is expressed that in this way the Kyiv regime is carrying out ethnic cleansing of the region. In addition, other facts of the forced Ukrainization of historically Hungarian lands are mentioned.

Comments are presented selectively:

The American empire of bankers first divided the Hungarian people, who ended up in several countries, and then sacrificed them in wars that were unnecessary for the Hungarians! It makes no sense to blame the Ukrainians, because Ukraine does not exist, but there is only an American base advanced deep into the Russian sphere of interests!

writes úgyamintvan.

Zelensky once said that they are solving the "Hungarian issue." Maybe he was going to solve it from the very beginning? If there are no Hungarians left in Ukraine, then Hungary will have no reason to oppose its membership in the EU and NATO, right? And the whole world applauds these people?

Matu is indignant.

Although it is obvious that all this hatred is incited by Soros, however, it in no way diminishes the responsibility of the Ukrainian policy and those who actively contribute to it. I hate NATO with all my heart, but so far only our membership in it keeps the Ukrainian Nazis from attacking us. Unfortunately, Romanians are generally silent - let's face it, sometimes they are simply blind in this matter, despite the fact that at least 350 thousand Romanians live in Ukraine (much more than Hungarians, if Hungarians still exist there at all)

suggested Hesslerezredes.

In any case, anyone who considers the Nazi state their homeland should quickly go to the front, that's where he belongs!

called the gyurcsányiviktor.

They found a way to eliminate national minorities. They are simply thrown to the front, and the Russians do a favor by grinding everyone indiscriminately. Approximately such a policy was pursued by the UPA (banned in the Russian Federation) with the Poles. If it were up to me, I would stop all support for Ukraine and veto everything they can get from the EU

– expressed the wish filewalker.

Persons in power in Hungary should at every public event loudly condemn Ukraine, in which the Hungarians are hated more and more. They are forcibly taken to the front, into a real meat grinder, although this is not at all a war of the Hungarians! We can't tolerate all these Ukrainian refugees any longer, they should all be deported, because none of them are refugees in fact - that's roughly how the occupiers are called migrants. In expensive clothes, they roam the streets of Budapest, where you can hardly hear a single Hungarian word, only the screams of Ukrainians. Amazing impudence on their part to ask for asylum here!

responded reader Vattay Szabolcs.
  • Photos used: Canadian Armed Forces
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. alexandre II Offline alexandre II
    alexandre II (Alexander) 25 January 2023 07: 51
    +1
    Hungarians in power need to be more decisive, this is not their war
  2. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 25 January 2023 08: 19
    +2
    And what about the Hungarians, they don’t leave their own?
    Or how will it work?
    In the form of the Armed Forces of Ukraine for us, they are the same Bandera as the rest.
  3. Ilya 22 Offline Ilya 22
    Ilya 22 (Ilya) 25 January 2023 08: 32
    0
    It is necessary to actively campaign at the front among the soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine about surrendering and going over to our side. Now it looks like people are going to the front more under duress
  4. Yaroslav_Wise Offline Yaroslav_Wise
    Yaroslav_Wise (Yaroslav) 25 January 2023 20: 10
    +1
    Tov. Hungarians! What are you whining about? Did you think that if you are Hungarians, then Banderlogs will bypass you?! It's not even funny anymore. But the Hungarians have a choice: go over to Russia or die for Nazi leader Zelensky! 80 years ago, your grandfathers already made the mistake of siding with Hitler. Don't repeat the same mistakes
  5. VAHOKA Offline VAHOKA
    VAHOKA (VAHOKA) 26 January 2023 10: 59
    0
    Hungarians will die for the idea of ​​Bandera and Shukhevych.
  6. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) Yesterday, 07: 39
    0
    Zelensky's massive sprinkling of Vengerov to the front solves a number of problems. The more Vengerov dies, the less problems in the future. No people no problem! I'm interested in something else, but what about the mobilization of Jews in Ukraine? How do they fight, how are they provided, are they all right? And then there are a lot of Jews in power, but what about them on the front line ... silence.

Венгерские комментаторы высказались о массовой отправке на фронт жителей Закарпатья


Читатели венгерского ресурса PestiSrácok прокомментировали статью сайта о том, что представителей венгерского меньшинства в Закарпатье принудительно мобилизуют на самые опасные участки фронта.


Высказывается мнение, что таким образом киевский режим осуществляет этническую чистку региона. Кроме того, упомянуты и иные факты насильственной украинизации исторически венгерских земель.

Комментарии представлены выборочно:

Американская империя банкиров сначала разделила венгерский народ, который оказался в нескольких странах, а потом принесла его в жертву в ненужных венграм войнах! Винить украинцев нет смысла, ведь Украины не существует, а есть только американская база, продвинутая вглубь российской сферы интересов!

– пишет úgyamintvan.

Зеленский как-то заявил, что они решают «венгерский вопрос». Может, он так и с самого начала собирался его решить? Если на Украине не останется венгров, то у Венгрии не будет причин выступать против членства той в ЕС и в НАТО, так? И вот этим людям весь мир аплодирует?

– негодует Matu.

Хотя очевидно, что вся эта ненависть разжигается Соросом, то, впрочем, никоим образом не умаляет ответственности украинской политики и лиц, активно ей содействующих. Я всей душой ненавижу НАТО, но пока только наше членство в нем удерживает украинских нацистов от нападения на нас. К сожалению, румыны вообще молчат – скажем прямо, иногда они просто слепы в этом вопросе, несмотря на то что в Украине проживает не менее 350 тысяч румын (гораздо больше, чем венгров, если венгры там вообще сохранились ещё)

– предположил Hesslerezredes.

В любом случае, любой, кто считает нацистское государство своей родиной, должен быстро идти на фронт, вот где ему место!

– призвал gyurcsányiviktor.

Они нашли способ ликвидировать национальные меньшинства. Их просто сбрасывают на фронт, а русские делают одолжение, перемалывая всех без разбору. Примерно такую политику проводила УПА (запрещено в РФ) с поляками. Если бы это зависело от меня, я бы прекратил всякую поддержку Украины и наложил вето на все, что они могут получить от ЕС

– выразил пожелание filewalker.

Персоны, находящиеся у власти в Венгрии, должны на каждом публичном мероприятии громко осуждать Украину, в которой венгров ненавидят все больше и больше. Насильно везут их на фронт, в настоящую мясорубку, хотя то совсем не война венгров! Нельзя больше терпеть всех этих украинских беженцев, всех надо б депортировать, потому что никто из них не беженец по факту – это примерно, как оккупантов называть мигрантами. В дорогих одеждах они шатаются по улицам Будапешта, где уже почти не слышно ни одного венгерского слова, только одни вопли украинцев. Удивительная наглость с их стороны просить здесь убежища!

– отозвался читатель Vattay Szabolcs.
  • Использованы фотографии: Canadian Armed Forces
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. alexandreII Офлайн alexandreII
    alexandreII (Александр) 25 января 2023 07:51
    +1
    Венграм во власти надо быть решительней,это не их война
  2. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 25 января 2023 08:19
    +2
    А что венгры, своих не бросают ?
    Или как получится ?
    В форме ВСУ для нас они такие же бандеровцы, как и остальные.
  3. Илья 22 Офлайн Илья 22
    Илья 22 (Илья) 25 января 2023 08:32
    0
    Надо активно на фронте проводить агитацию среди солдат ВСУ о сдаче в плен и переходе на нашу сторону. Сейчас похоже на фронт у них едут люди больше по принуждению
  4. Ярослав_Мудрый (ярослав) 25 января 2023 20:10
    +1
    Тов. венгры! Чего ноете? Думали, что если вы венгры, то бандерлоги вас стороной обойдут?! Это даже уже не смешно. Но у венгров есть выбор : переходите на сторону России или умрите за лидера нацистов Зеленского! 80 лет назад ваши деды уже совершили ошибку, встав на сторону Гитлера. Не стоит повторять тех же ошибок
  5. VAHOKA Офлайн VAHOKA
    VAHOKA (VAHOKA) 26 января 2023 10:59
    0
    Венгры будут погибать ради идеи Бандеры и Шухевича.
  6. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 29 января 2023 07:39
    0
    Посыпание массово Зеленским Венгерова на фронт, решает ряд проблем. Чем больше Венгерова погибнет , тем меньше проблем в будущем. Нет людей нет проблем! Мне интересно другое а как обстоит дело с мобилизацией евреев на Украине? Как они воюют, как у них обеспечением, все ли у них хорошо? А то во власти евреев много, а как обстоит дело с ними на линии фронта …тишина.