How the supply of Abrams tanks to Ukraine will change the nature of the NWO


Information hype around the supply of tanks to Ukraine is gradually reaching its climax. On the eve of several Western media at once, information appeared that Washington was already seriously considering the possibility of transferring the Abrams tanks to the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which are currently the main ones in the American army. If this happens, then the NWO conducted by Russia may take on a completely different look, because deliveries of this type equipment are a fundamental move on the part of our main opponent.


The appearance of "Abrams" in the Ukrainian theater will testify that the United States decided to finally get involved in the war, throwing one of its main trump cards against our country. And yet they understand that these tanks cannot be used on their own, requiring the integrated participation in the hostilities of American reconnaissance, logistics and additional fire support. It is possible that new American soldiers will appear on the battlefields along with these tanks. Moreover, these will no longer be mercenaries and soldiers of fortune, but quite ordinary regular troops, necessary both for servicing this equipment and for its direct combat use. And this will bring the current armed conflict to a whole new level.

When can Ukraine get Abrams tanks?


The fact that the Biden administration seriously set out to supply Ukraine with Abrams tanks was first reported by the influential American newspaper The Wall Street Journal. Citing their sources in the Pentagon, its authors stated that Washington is ready to send a significant number of M1 Abrams tanks to Kyiv, which will help resolve the dispute over the supply of heavy equipment to the Armed Forces of Ukraine from other countries. This step should encourage Berlin to agree to send its Leopard 2 tanks to the Kyiv regime, which Germany has so far denied in every possible way. But if the United States does it first, then in return the German government will agree to supply a small number of Leopards, as well as give the green light for the supply of more German-made tanks from Poland and other countries.

About what exactly the number of tanks "Abrams" in question, this newspaper did not specify. However, for this, the Anglo-Saxons organized another leak through the publication Politico, which, citing its sources, announced the transfer of 30 tanks of this type to the Armed Forces of Ukraine at once. The article of this newspaper separately emphasizes that the Abrams are a very complex technique. Therefore, even if a final positive decision is made on their deliveries, a very long time will pass before the appearance of this armored vehicle on the battlefields. In addition to training the APU militants, Washington will have to take measures to provide these tanks with fuel and lubricants, since the Abrams gas turbine engine runs mainly on special aviation fuel.

The fact that the United States plans to transfer M1 Abrams tanks to Ukraine was also reported by another major American newspaper, the New York Times. They argue that the Biden administration has already overcome the psychological barrier associated with the supply of such heavy weapons, and is now only discussing the technical details of this process. The authors of this publication also confirm that this decision is primarily aimed at forcing Berlin to do the same with the Leopards.

Obviously, the pressure exerted in this way on the German government worked. Literally immediately after the publication of the above information news News agency feeds were flooded with the news that Germany nevertheless agreed to supply the long-awaited Leopards to the Armed Forces of Ukraine. This was stated by Olaf Scholz himself, according to whom, Berlin first plans to transfer to the Kyiv regime a tank company equipped with this equipment. It will include 14 Leopard 2 A6s. At the same time, Scholz stressed that in the future the West plans to equip Ukrainian neo-Nazis with two tank battalions from Leopards. For this, other NATO countries will also start deliveries of similar equipment.

When will this technique be on the battlefield?


Considering how long Western countries take to make their decisions, it can be predicted that the appearance of the Leopards on the battlefields is expected no earlier than spring. As for the Abrams, after Washington makes a final decision regarding their delivery, the real participation in the NWO of this equipment will begin no earlier than the summer. Of course, it can be assumed that the West began to prepare for the supply of this armored vehicle in advance and has long been teaching Ukrainian militants to shoot from these tanks at homes and hospitals. However, most likely, the real training of crews for the "Leopards" and "Abrams" will begin only now.

What can Russia oppose to this?


Against the background of all this, the question is very natural, what can our army do against these tanks? We have repeatedly pointed out that any of this armored vehicles burns perfectly from hits by domestic anti-tank guided missile systems. But it is obvious that this will not be enough, because the main battle tanks of NATO countries, supported by infantry fighting vehicles and hundreds of armored vehicles, are a very serious strike force. Therefore, in order to counter them, it is necessary to significantly increase our own tank units, as well as prepare to hit this equipment from the air.

It was not in vain that our president recently criticized Minister of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov for the lack of orders for aircraft at some enterprises in the aviation industry. The military-political leadership of the Russian Federation is well aware that at the moment our main advantage is some kind of, but still superiority in the air. To implement it, the RF Armed Forces need more modern military aircraft, cruise and ballistic missiles, as well as drones and loitering ammunition. It is urgent to accumulate these resources, since in a couple of months the enemy will be quite capable of conducting large-scale offensive operations.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir80 Offline Vladimir80
    Vladimir80 25 January 2023 15: 58
    +2
    We have repeatedly pointed out that any of this armored vehicles burns perfectly from hits by domestic anti-tank guided missile systems.

    not confirmed, this was only for obsolete modifications

    the main advantage is no, but still air superiority

    very debatable, given the fact that the air defense of the Okraintsy is working properly and our planes do not fly over the outskirts

    To realize this superiority, the Russian Armed Forces need more modern military aircraft, cruise and ballistic missiles, as well as drones and loitering ammunition.

    this is closer to reality, but not ordinary missiles are needed - but high-precision and reconnaissance equipment to boot, and with them we have a "guard"
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 25 January 2023 16: 04
    +4
    ... To realize this superiority, the RF Armed Forces need more modern military aircraft, cruise and ballistic missiles, as well as drones and loitering ammunition. It is urgent to accumulate these resources, since in a couple of months the enemy will be quite capable of conducting large-scale offensive operations.

    the situation repeats itself, as with mobilization, the iksperds from the sofas have been talking about it for at least half a year, and Putin has just woken up, again the boyars are to blame, the tsar is being deceived
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 25 January 2023 16: 06
    -6
    How the supply of Abrams tanks to Ukraine will change the nature of the NWO

    No way ... "ABRAMS" will never be delivered to Ukraine. "Abrams" was created not for war, but for sales. They themselves admitted it. When Shoigu for the third time invited the Americans to play tank biathlon (and at first they pretended not to hear lol ) after that they angrily said that we would categorically not act on your tank, and our "Abrams" is not for war, but for sales (in our shoes, to shoe an eared sucker lol )
    1. lord-palladore-11045 (Konstantin Puchkov) 26 January 2023 23: 21
      0
      It is true that the Americans make money - they produce weapons and sell them to the customer (Ukrovermacht), while not participating in hostilities and without incurring any losses. And Russia does not earn money, but spends and suffers losses. This scenario cannot be allowed, something needs to be done. Otherwise, the Americans will starve us out.
  4. borisvt Offline borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 25 January 2023 16: 20
    +1
    Abrams, it seems, will not change much, given the complexity and fuel and lubricants, but the very fact of delivery plus very decent leopards should force our drivers to scratch their heads with their hands or whatever they are scratching there. Leopards are already on their way, Podolyak posted the video, so not months but weeks remained before ((
  5. Sailor_Popeye Offline Sailor_Popeye
    Sailor_Popeye (Sailor_Popeye) 25 January 2023 16: 24
    +3
    Ceremonial calculations of the war do not win. And "cartoons" do not destroy equipment ... Although many here believe that "everything is under control" and "we have not started yet" ... laughing lol
  6. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 25 January 2023 16: 52
    +1
    I wonder if Russia will join the supply of tanks to Ukraine?
    Russian business can make great money on this.
    We supply gas. We supply fuel for vehicles through Bulgaria.
    Why can't tanks?
    1. Sailor_Popeye Offline Sailor_Popeye
      Sailor_Popeye (Sailor_Popeye) 25 January 2023 17: 35
      +2
      The business is not delivering yet. Probably, until he read the benefits. On the other hand, "unique" - military leaders - "brilliant commanders" do this regularly - the entire YouTube is filled with kaklyak videos about how they inspect abandoned Russian equipment after "reverse offensives" and "regroupings".
  7. Constantine N Offline Constantine N
    Constantine N (Constantin N) 25 January 2023 17: 31
    0
    abrams can bring crews at least a week later. It seems that the entire plan of action in Ukraine has long been planned in the West, so that further arms deliveries will only increase and their manufacturability. they just want to neutralize Russian aviation with the supply of new air defense, and maybe even patriots (something tells me that it is quite possible to use them almost on the front line). Artillery remains, but if you neutralize the drones, then it will turn out to be poorly effective against heavy equipment (which, again, is quite possible with appropriate supplies). Not just for a whole year, NATO studied the Russian army. In general, the trend of increasing the supply of weapons by the West to the Russian General Staff should have become clear in the first months of the NMD, which means that some decisions should have been prepared ...
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 January 2023 18: 00
    -2
    All this hype is just an excuse to make money for the media and the ExpertDam.
    a bunch of articles, fees, notes, PR ...
    and then everything goes quiet. Either they will or they won't.

    It is worth looking at the shoulder of the Abrams logistics, compared, for example, with leopards and others ...
    Provision, training, etc.
    1. single-n Offline single-n
      single-n (Single-n) 26 January 2023 08: 25
      +4
      That is, the United States can supply its troops at a hundred bases in the world. They managed to send thousands of tons of cargo to Ukraine. But to bring fifty tanks and provide them is a direct unrealistic task. You can't teach either. Ukrainians, they can only fight with a digging stick. Where do educated people come from? There are no mercenaries, volunteers, etc. either. I can't even imagine where to recruit 3-4 hundreds of people from the 1,5 billion population of NATO countries. Look at the Hymars. They were never able to bring or provide them, and the Ukrainians never learned how to shoot from them.
  9. Sergey_2 Offline Sergey_2
    Sergey_2 (Za Mir) 26 January 2023 08: 59
    -2
    Expectedly and inevitably, the Ka52 will work on NATO tanks as successfully as on other enemy armored vehicles. There are a lot of videos with such work, which means there will be even more.
    And in global terms, these tank deliveries are the last step before declaring war, NATO countries against the BRICS countries.
  10. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 January 2023 09: 29
    +1
    How the supply of Abrams tanks to Ukraine will change the nature of the NWO

    This is how Gorbachev started perestroika. Just as Gorbachev had members with a double bottom in the government, so Putin has one double bottom in the government! No one to fight for Russia!

    criticized the Minister of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov

    And the president apparently does not know what citizenship Manturov has! The whole list has been posted on the Internet for a long time.
    Just then Putin will tell us: "Well, I couldn't." And he will make peace, like Minsk.
  11. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 26 January 2023 13: 17
    -4
    America brewed all this mess in Ukraine and dumped everything, as usual and as always happens on Europe. She untied her hands. They have ahead of the main rival - China. Abrams will not wait in Kyiv. But problems, big problems for the EU and especially for Britain. Everyone knows who blew up the Crimean bridge, Nord Streams. The cruiser, I think, is also their business. The Germans were framed once again, they do not draw conclusions from their mistakes
  12. DeadPahom Offline DeadPahom
    DeadPahom (Eugene) 26 January 2023 15: 18
    0
    The President criticized Manturov for the lack of orders for civil aircraft. Complete incompetence of the author of the article.
  13. lord-palladore-11045 (Konstantin Puchkov) 26 January 2023 23: 08
    +2
    How the supply of Abrams tanks to Ukraine will change the nature of the NWO

    Well, the Americans will once again move Putin's red line.
  14. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 27 January 2023 09: 46
    0
    Knowing the approximate areas of Ukrainian possible offensives, it is possible to prepare non-standard solutions.

    Western tanks are heavy. They will use the roads if they feel safe.

    These roads are now under our control. Why not bury a plastic barrel next to the road? 500 of these barrels. Immediately before the attack, fill the barrel with explosives, possibly in addition to anti-tank guns, insert a fuse and then either ... a long wire, if it’s partisan, or maybe a radio-controlled fuse. Or maybe even the possibility of remote detonation by the picture in a video camera installed overlooking the road and having autonomous power and network access.

    What happens if a small copter flies into the roof of a tank with a can of phosphorus under its belly (+ igniter)? Will this affect surveillance devices? Maybe some substance with a very high combustion temperature.

    With copters, you can come up with something for a vertical shot at the roof with cumulative ammunition. In Ukraine, they tried to attach an RPG to a copter, but it seems they did not quite succeed. If UAV manufacturers do this?

    Inexpensive solutions in addition to the main ones will definitely not interfere with the common cause
    1. Uncle Vlad Offline Uncle Vlad
      Uncle Vlad (Uncle Vlad) Yesterday, 08: 33
      0
      There are industrial cassette anti-tank elements for the cassette part of Hurricane or Tornado
  15. Panasyuk-Pupkin (Panasyuk-Pupkin) 27 January 2023 14: 50
    0
    So what, gentlemen, who here assured of the "genius" of the supreme plan and the need to drag out the war, they say, we will crush them with our military resource base and our technical level is higher than that of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Crushers, old tanks have already been given, and more modern ones are on the way. Aircraft are also next. Air defense has been received and it works well.
    Well keep on fighting laughing and withdraw the currency over the hill according to the budget rule, thus actually financing the war with ourselves and the once Heletey's fantasies about the Abrams in the Crimea will definitely become a reality.
  16. Oleg V. Offline Oleg V.
    Oleg V. (Oleg Vladimirovich) 27 January 2023 14: 56
    -2
    We are waiting for Abramov and Leo Perdov to visit

Как поставки танков «Абрамс» Украине изменят характер СВО


Информационная шумиха вокруг поставки танков на Украину постепенно достигает своей кульминации. Накануне сразу в нескольких западных СМИ появилась информация о том, что в Вашингтоне уже всерьез рассматривают возможность передаче ВСУ танков «Абрамс», являющихся на данный момент основными в американской армии. Если это произойдет, то проводимая Россией СВО может принять совершенно иной облик, ведь поставки данного типа техники являются принципиальным ходом со стороны нашего главного противника.


Появление «Абрамсов» на украинском ТВД будет свидетельствовать, что США решили окончательно ввязаться в войну, бросив против нашей страны один из своих главных козырей. Причем все же понимают, что эти танки не могут использоваться сами по себе, требуя комплексного участия в боевых действиях американских средств разведки, материально-технического снабжения и дополнительной огневой поддержки. Не исключено, что вместе с этими танками на полях сражений появятся и новые американские солдаты. Причем это уже будут не наемники и солдаты удачи, а вполне себе обычные регулярные войска, необходимые как для обслуживания этой техники, так и для ее непосредственного боевого применения. А это выведет нынешний вооруженный конфликт на совершенно новый уровень.

Когда Украина может получить танки «Абрамс»?


О том, что администрация Байдена всерьез вознамерилась поставить Украине танки «Абрамс», первой сообщила влиятельная американская газета The Wall Street Journal. Со ссылкой на свои источники в Пентагоне ее авторы заявили, что Вашингтон готов направить Киеву значительное количество танков M1 Abrams, что поможет урегулировать спор вокруг поставок ВСУ тяжелой техники из других стран. Этот шаг должен стимулировать Берлин согласиться отправить киевскому режиму свои танки Leopard 2, от чего Германия пока всячески открещивается. Но если США сделают это первыми, то в ответ немецкое правительство согласится поставить небольшое количество «Леопардов», а также даст зеленый свет на поставку большего количества танков немецкого производства из Польши и других стран.

О каком именно количестве танков «Абрамс» идет речь, в данной газете не уточнили. Однако для этого англосаксы организовали другую утечку через издание Politico, которое со ссылкой на свои источники сообщило о передаче ВСУ сразу 30 танков данного типа. В статье этой газеты отдельно подчеркивается, что «Абрамсы» являются очень сложной техникой. Поэтому даже если об их поставках и будет принято окончательное положительное решение, то до появления данной бронетехники на полях сражений пройдет очень много времени. Помимо обучения боевиков ВСУ, Вашингтону придется принять меры по обеспечению этих танков горюче-смазочными материалами, так как газотурбинный двигатель «Абрамса» работает преимущественно на специальном авиационном топливе.

О том, что США планируют передать Украине танки M1 Abrams, также сообщила другая крупная американская газета New York Times. Там утверждают, что администрация Байдена уже преодолела психологический барьер, связанный с поставками столь тяжелого вооружения, и сейчас лишь обсуждает технические детали этого процесса. Также авторы этого издания подтверждают, что данное решение в первую очередь нацелено на то, чтобы заставить Берлин сделать то же самое с «Леопардами».

Очевидно, оказанное таким образом давление на немецкое правительство сработало. Буквально сразу после публикации вышеописанной информации новостные ленты информагентств заполонила новость, что Германия все же согласилась поставить ВСУ долгожданные «Леопарды». Об этом заявил сам Олаф Шольц, по словам которого, Берлин сначала планирует передать киевскому режиму танковую роту, укомплектованную этой техникой. В нее войдут 14 Leopard 2 A6. При этом Шольц подчеркнул, что в перспективе Запад планирует оснастить украинских неонацистов двумя танковыми батальонами из «Леопардов». Для этого поставки аналогичной техники начнут осуществлять и другие страны НАТО.

Когда эта техника окажется на поле боя?


Учитывая то, насколько долго западные страны принимают свои решения, можно спрогнозировать, что появление «Леопардов» на полях сражений ожидается не раньше весны. Что же касается «Абрамсов», то после того как Вашингтон примет относительно их поставки окончательное решение, реальное участие в СВО данной техники начнется не раньше лета. Конечно, можно предположить, что Запад начал готовиться к поставкам этой бронетехники заранее и уже давно учит украинских боевиков стрелять из этих танков по домам и больницам. Однако, вероятнее всего, реальная подготовка экипажей для «Леопардов» и «Абрамсов» начнется только сейчас.

Что этому может противопоставить Россия?


На фоне всего этого весьма закономерным является вопрос, что против данных танков способна сделать наша армия? Мы уже неоднократно указывали на то, что любая эта бронетехника отлично горит от попаданий отечественных противотанковых управляемых ракетных комплексов. Но очевидно, что этого будет недостаточно, ведь основные боевые танки стран НАТО при поддержке БМП и сотен бронеавтомобилей являются весьма серьезной ударной силой. Поэтому для противодействия им необходимо существенно наращивать собственные танковые подразделения, а также готовиться к тому, чтобы поражать эту технику с воздуха.

Наш президент не зря недавно раскритиковал министра промышленности и торговли Дениса Мантурова за отсутствие заказов на самолеты на некоторых предприятиях авиапрома. В военно-политическом руководстве РФ прекрасно понимают, что на данный момент нашим главным преимуществом является какое-никакое, а все-таки превосходство в воздухе. Чтобы его реализовать, ВС РФ необходимо больше современных военных самолетов, крылатых и баллистических ракет, а также дронов и барражирующих боеприпасов. Накапливать эти ресурсы необходимо в срочном порядке, так как через пару месяцев противник вполне будет способен проводить широкомасштабные наступательные операции.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир80 Офлайн Владимир80
    Владимир80 25 января 2023 15:58
    +2
    Мы уже неоднократно указывали на то, что любая эта бронетехника отлично горит от попаданий отечественных противотанковых управляемых ракетных комплексов

    не подтверждено, подобное было только для устаревших модификаций

    главным преимуществом является какое никакое, а все-таки превосходство в воздухе

    очень спорно, с учетом того что пво окраинцев исправно работает и над окраиной наши самолеты не летают

    Чтобы реализовать это превосходство, ВС РФ необходимо больше современных военных самолетов, крылатых и баллистических ракет, а также дронов и барражирующих боеприпасов

    это уже ближе к реальности, но ракеты нужны не обычные - а высокоточные и средства разведки к ним впридачу, а с ними у нас "караул"
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 25 января 2023 16:04
    +5
    ... Чтобы реализовать это превосходство, ВС РФ необходимо больше современных военных самолетов, крылатых и баллистических ракет, а также дронов и барражирующих боеприпасов. Накапливать эти ресурсы необходимо в срочном порядке, так как через пару месяцев противник вполне будет способен проводить широкомасштабные наступательные операции.

    ситуация повторяется как и с мобилизацией, иксперды с диванов уже как минимум пол года про это говорят, а Путин только проснулся, опять бояре виноваты, царя обманывают
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 25 января 2023 16:06
    -7
    Как поставки танков «Абрамс» Украине изменят характер СВО

    Никак... "АБРАМСы" никогда не будут поставлены на Украину. "Абрамс" создан не для войны, а для продаж. Они это и сами признали. Когда Шойгу в третий раз предложил американцам играть в танковый биатлон (а они первое время делали вид что не расслышали lol )после раздраженно сказали что на вашем танке мы выступать категорически не будем, а наш "Абрамс" не для войны, а для продаж (по нашему обувать лоха ушастого lol )
    1. lord-pallador-11045 Онлайн lord-pallador-11045
      lord-pallador-11045 (Константин Пучков) 26 января 2023 23:21
      0
      Верно, америкосы делают деньги - производят оружие и продают его заказчику (укровермахту), при этом не участвуя в боевых действиях и не неся никаких потерь. А Россия деньги не зарабатывает, а тратит и несёт потери. Нельзя допустить такого сценария, нужно что-то делать. Иначе америкосы нас возьмут измором.
  4. borisvt Офлайн borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 25 января 2023 16:20
    +2
    Абрамсы, похоже, изменят не очень, учитывая сложность и ГСМ, а вот сам факт поставки плюс очень приличные леопарды должны вынудить наших рукойводителей поскрести затылки или что они там скребут. Леопарды уже едут, видео Подоляка выложил, так что не месяцы а недели остались до того как ((
  5. Морячок_Попай (Морячок_Попай) 25 января 2023 16:24
    +3
    Парадные расчёты войны не выигрывают. А "мультики" технику не уничтожают..., Хотя тут многие считают, что- "всё под контролем" и "мы ещё не начинали"... laughing lol
  6. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 25 января 2023 16:52
    +2
    Вот интересно, а Россия присоединится к поставкам танков на Украину?
    Российский бизнес может на этом здорово заработать.
    Газ ведь поставляем. Топливо для техники через Болгарию поставляем.
    А почему танки нельзя?
    1. Морячок_Попай (Морячок_Попай) 25 января 2023 17:35
      +2
      Бизнес не поставляет пока. Наверное, пока не прочухал выгоду. Зато, "уникальные" -военоначальники-"гениальные полководца" это делают регулярно- вон весь YouTube забит какляцкими роликами о том, как они осматривают брошенную российскую технику после "обратных наступлений" и "перегруппировок".
  7. Constantin N Онлайн Constantin N
    Constantin N (Constantin N) 25 января 2023 17:31
    0
    абрамсы могут хоть через неделю с экипажами привезти. Похоже, весь план действий на украине давно уже распланирован на западе, так что дальше только увеличиваться поставки вооружений будут и их технологичность. авиацию россии как раз хотят нейтрализовать поставками новых пво,а может даже патриотов (что-то мне подсказывает,что их вполне возможно использовать почти на передовой). Остается артиллерия, но если нейтрализовать дронов, то она окажется слабо эффективной против тяжелой техники(что вполне возможно опять таки при соответствующих поставках). Не просто так же целый год нато изучало армию России. Вообще, тенденция наращивания поставок вооружений западом российскому генштабу должна была стать понятной еще в первые месяцы СВО и значит какие-то решения должны были подготавливаться...
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 января 2023 18:00
    -2
    Вся эта шумиха - просто предлог заработать денег СМИ и "Експердам".
    куча статей, гонораров, заметок, пиара...
    а потом все стихнет. Или будут, или нет.

    Стоит посмотреть на плечо логистики абрамсов, по сравнению, неапример, с леопардами и прочими...
    Обеспечение, обучение ,и т.п.
    1. single-n Офлайн single-n
      single-n (Single-n) 26 января 2023 08:25
      +6
      То есть снабжать свои войска на сотне баз в мире США могут. Отправить тысячи тонн груза на Украину они сумели. Но вот привести полсотни танков и обеспечить их вот прям нереальная задача. Обучить тоже ну никак нельзя. Украинце же они только палкой копалкой воевать могут. Откуда там взяться образованным людям. Наемников, добровольцев и пр. так же нет . Я даже не представляю где же набрать 3-4 сотни человек из 1,5 млрд населения стран НАТО. Посмотрите на хаймарсы. Их же так и не сумели ни привезти ни обеспечить, да стрелять из них украинцы так и не научились.
  9. Sergey_2 Офлайн Sergey_2
    Sergey_2 (Za Mir) 26 января 2023 08:59
    -3
    Ожидаемо и неотвратимо Ка52 будут работать по НАТОвским танкам так же успешно, как и по прочей бронетехнике противника. Видеороликов с такой работой полно, значит станет ещё больше.
    А в глобальном плане данные поставки танков - это последний шаг перед объявлением войны, стран НАТО против стран БРИКС.
  10. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 26 января 2023 09:29
    +1
    Как поставки танков «Абрамс» Украине изменят характер СВО

    Это как Горбачёв начал перестройку. Как у Горбачёва в правительстве были члены с двойным дном, так и у Путина в правительстве одно двойное дно! Не кому за Россию биться!

    раскритиковал министра промышленности и торговли Дениса Мантурова

    А президент видно не знает какое гражданство у Мантурова! В интернете давно уже весь список выложен.
    Просто потом Путин нам скажет:"Ну не смогла я." И заключит мир, типа Минска.
  11. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 26 января 2023 13:17
    -5
    Америка заварила всю эту кашу на Украине и свалила всё, как обычно и как всегда бывает на Европу. Развязала себе руки. У них впереди главный соперник - Китай. Абрамсы не дождутся в Киеве. А проблемы, большие проблемы у ЕС и особенно у Британии. Все же знают кто взорвал Крымский мост ,Северные потоки . Крейсер думаю тоже их дело. Немцев подставили в очередной раз, не делают они выводы из своих ошибок
  12. DeadPahom Офлайн DeadPahom
    DeadPahom (Евгений) 26 января 2023 15:18
    0
    Президент критиковал Мантурова за отсутствие заказов на гражданские самолеты. Полная некомпетентность автора статьи.
  13. lord-pallador-11045 Онлайн lord-pallador-11045
    lord-pallador-11045 (Константин Пучков) 26 января 2023 23:08
    +2
    Как поставки танков «Абрамс» Украине изменят характер СВО

    Ну как, америкосы в очередной раз подвинут красную линию Путина.
  14. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 27 января 2023 09:46
    0
    Зная примерные районы украинских возможных наступлений можно гтовить и нестандартные решения.

    Западные танки тяжелые. Будут использовать дороги, если будут чувствовать себя в безопасности.

    Дороги эти сейчас под нашим контролем. Почему-бы не закопать рядом с дорогой пластмассовую бочку? 500 таких бочек. Непосредственно перед наступлением заполнить бочку взрывчаткой, возможно вдобавок ПТМ, вставить взрыватель и тут либо...длинный провод, это если по партизанкски, либо может радиоуправляемый взрыватель. А может даже возможность дистанционного подрыва по картинке в видеокамеры, установленной с видом на дорогу и имеющей автономное питание и доступ в сеть.

    Что будет, если небольшой коптер влетит в крышу танка, имея банку с фосфором под брюхом (+ воспламенитель)? Окажет это воздействие на приборы наблюдения? Может какое вещество с очень высокой температурой горения.

    С коптерами можно придумать что-то для вертикального выстрела в крышу кумулятивным боеприпасом. На Украине пытались прикрепить РПГ к коптеру, но похоже у них не совсем получилось. Если этим займутся производители БПЛА?

    Недорогие решения помимо основных точно не помешают общему делу
    1. Дядя Влад Офлайн Дядя Влад
      Дядя Влад (Дядя Влад) 28 января 2023 08:33
      0
      Есть промышленные кассетные противотанковые элементы для кассетной части Урагана или Смерча
  15. Панасюк-Пупкин (Панасюк-Пупкин) 27 января 2023 14:50
    0
    Ну и что, господа, которые тут уверяли в "гениальности" плана верховного и прям таки необходимости затягивания войны, мол, мы их своей военно-ресурсной базой задавим и у нас выше уровень технический, чем у ВСУ. Задавители, танки старые уже дали, а более современные на подходе.Самолёты тоже следующие.ПВО получили и оно хорошо работает.Далее дальнобойные ракеты и я бы не исключал, что и тактическое яо дадут, если вдруг понадобиться.
    Ну продолжайте также воевать laughing и выводить по бюджетному правилу за бугор валюту, таким образом фактически финансируя войну самих с собой и фантазии некогда Гелетея про абрамсы в Крыму станут точно реальностью.
  16. Олег Владимирович (Олег Владимирович) 27 января 2023 14:56
    -2
    Ждем в гости Абрамов и Лео Пердов