Call of the Russians: Russia is ready to open the gate for compatriots

On October 31, 2018, the VI World Congress of Russian compatriots living abroad was opened at the World Trade Center (Moscow), and it will take two days. New migration policy will be the main topic of discussion of 400 delegates (representatives of the diaspora) from 98 countries of the world. The last time such an event took place in 2015.



The congress is expected to deliver a speech by Russian President Vladimir Putin, Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, and other prominent statesmen, politicians, social activists, and activists who care about the fate of people who speak Russian. Indeed, outside Russia, there are more than 30 million people who consider themselves Russian, and there are much more Russian speakers.

No doubt, such events are very useful, as they are aimed not only at strengthening the ties of compatriots with their historical homeland, but also help to strengthen the position of the diaspora abroad. This is especially true in modern geopolitical conditions.

So, the main slogan of the congress "Russia needs millions of people." After all, attracting Russians and Russian speakers to the country is primarily useful for Russia itself. The country is huge, there are a lot of places, we need working hands and smart heads. So why not take advantage of the situation and attract all of these people (or at least a decent part) to Russia, creating them a minimum of problems with documents for obtaining citizenship.

For example, citizens of Ukraine and Belarus do not make any sense to take an exam in knowledge of the Russian language. This is generally some kind of relic of the past. All these people already know him well. But at the same time, they have to travel somewhere, spend money, stand in line for a certificate, take time off from work or even spend personal free time, which can be spent more interesting.

In addition, according to the authors of the new concept, Russia may well attract not only Russians and Russian speakers, but also all those who are ready to benefit Russian society. For example, graduates of Russian universities from other states. After all, a decent part of them are quite normal specialists, and they are already ready.

And all these people can be sent to those regions where they are in demand. So with undisguised interest we will wait for the results of the congress.
  • Photos used: https://politeka.net/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 31 October 2018 11: 46
    +1
    Yes, the alcoholic Yeltsin left with a stroke of his pen more than 25 million Russian people outside his homeland, in the Baltic states, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, etc. But
    in order for the Russians to return to their homeland, Russia again, this is for them a real Golgotha ​​and Hell in the FMS-sea of ​​nerves, a sea of ​​time, a sea of ​​money and a sea of ​​stupid laws that you read, and from which you fucking ... It would seem , you, a Russian person from Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, come to Russia for permanent residence, and the next day you should be given a passport of a citizen of the Russian Federation, but that was not the case, hundreds of pieces of paper are required from you "when was you born, and why was you born, and why hasn't he died so far ", and all this lasts up to five years, or even more. At times you sit and think, if in our government there are all such tupaks as Mutko, Topilin, Serdyukov, Chubais, etc., then everything is clear, Russia disappears.
  2. Sleep Offline Sleep
    Sleep 1 November 2018 09: 34
    +1
    Surrounded by the president, a whole bunch of "Yeltsin", "Gorbachev", "Serdyukov", "Navalny", "Telman Ismailov", "Pavlov Grachev" and "Berezovsky" ....
    They do not need to increase the number of Russians. A lot of people - a lot of problems ....
    It takes 1000 oligarchs to own everything + 1 000 000 - 2 000 000 servants +
    2 police and 000 army, for order and protection of property.
    Then there will be grace!
    Why more?

Зов русских: Россия готова открыть ворота для соотечественников

31 октября 2018 года в Центре международной торговли (Москва) открылся VI Всемирный конгресс российских соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом, и пройдет он два дня. Новая миграционная политика станет основной темой обсуждения 400 делегатов (представителей диаспоры) из 98 стран мира. Последний раз подобное мероприятие проходило в 2015 году.


На конгрессе ожидается выступление президента России Владимира Путина, министра иностранных дел Сергея Лаврова, других видных государственных деятелей, политиков, общественников и активистов, которым небезразлична судьба людей, говорящих по-русски. Ведь за пределами России проживает более 30 миллионов только тех, кто себя считает русскими, а русскоговорящих гораздо больше.



Без сомнения, подобные мероприятия очень полезны, так как они направлены не только на укрепление связей соотечественников с исторической родиной, а еще помогают укреплять положение диаспоры за границей. Это особенно актуально в современных геополитических условиях.

Итак, главный лозунг конгресса «России нужны миллионы людей». Ведь привлечение в страну русских и русскоязычных, в первую очередь, полезно для самой России. Страна огромная, места много, нужны рабочие руки и умные головы. Так почему не воспользоваться ситуацией и не привлечь всех этих людей (или хотя бы приличную часть) в Россию, создав им минимум проблем с документами для получения гражданства.

Например, гражданам Украины и Белоруссии нет никакого смысла сдавать экзамен на знание русского языка. Это вообще какой-то пережиток прошлого. Все эти люди и так хорошо его знают. Но при этом им приходится куда-то ездить, тратить деньги, стоять в очередях за сертификатом, отпрашиваться с работы или даже тратить личное свободное время, которое можно провести более интересно.

Кроме того, по мнению авторов новой концепции, Россия вполне может привлекать не только русских и русскоязычных, но и всех тех, кто готов приносить пользу российскому обществу. Например, выпускники российских вузов из других государств. Ведь приличная их часть это вполне нормальные специалисты, причем уже готовые.

И всех этих людей можно направлять в те регионы, где они востребованы. Так что с нескрываемым интересом будем ждать результатов конгресса.
Использованы фотографии: https://politeka.net/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 31 октября 2018 11:46
    +1
    Да,алкоголик Ельцин одним росчерком пера оставил вне своей Родины более 25 миллионов русского люда,в прибалтиуах,украинах,казахстанах,и т.д.А вот
    для того,чтобы опять русским вернуться на свою же Родину,Россию,это для них настоящая Голгофа и Ад в ФМС-море нервов,море времени,море денег и море глупейших законов,которые читаешь,и от которых охреневаешь....Казалось бы,ты,русский человек из Украины,Белоруссии,Казахстана,приезжаешь на ПМЖ в Россию-и на следующий день тебе уже должны выдать паспорт гражданина РФ,но не тут то было,с тебя требуют сотни бумажек "когда родился,и зачем родился,и почему не умер до сих пор",и тянется всё это до пяти лет,а то и больше. Временами сидишь и думаешь,если у нас в правительстве все такие тупаки,как Мутко,Топилин,Сердюков ,Чубайс и др.-тогда всё понятно-пропадает Россия.
  2. Sova Офлайн
    Sova 1 ноября 2018 09:34
    +1
    В окружении президента, целая куча "Ельциных", "Горбачёвых", "Сердюковых" ,"Навальных", "Тельманов Исмаиловых", "Павлов Грачёвых" и "Березовских" ....
    Им не надо увеличения численности Россиян. Много народа - много проблем....
    Надо 1000 олигархов, чтоб всем владели + 1 000 000 - 2 000 000 прислуги +
    2 000 0000 полиции да 2 000 000 армии, для порядка и охраны собственности.
    Вот тогда будет благодать!
    Зачем больше?