Refusal of the dollar: S-400 will be sold for rubles

What Washington has been pursuing for so long has finally happened. And this is a real triumph of Moscow. Since the contract for the supply by Russia of long-range S-400 Triumph anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM) to India was concluded in rubles. This was announced to the public by the Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of Russia Yuri Borisov.



Initially, Russia and India agreed on the supply of air defense systems in dollars worth $ 5,5 billion, but now payment will be at the exchange rate in rubles. After all, the US administration made titanic efforts to counter military-technical cooperation (MTC) of Russia with other countries of the world.

Washington repeatedly blackmailed the planet with sanctions and "excommunication" from the dollar. So the transition of many countries to settlements in national currencies, bypassing the financial system of the stronghold of global “democracy”, was a matter of time. And now it has become a fact.

Moreover, the ruble is convenient not only for Russia, but also for India. This country supplies a huge amount of goods to Russia, therefore, it accumulates surplus ruble stocks. Here the Indians will spend part of these rubles on useful in the economy of air defense systems.

This is a great example for other countries. The parties are satisfied. And the opinion of Washington and its satellites is of little interest to anyone. In any case, India is not afraid of US sanctions. She even from Iranian oil is not refused. Nothing personal, this is business.
  • Photos used: http://eurasia.expert/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Galar Offline Galar
    Galar (Timur) 31 October 2018 13: 35
    0
    where are the rubles from in india? For what specifically do we sell equipment?

Отказ от доллара: С-400 будут проданы за рубли

То, чего так долго добивался Вашингтон, наконец-то случилось. И это настоящий триумф Москвы. Так как контракт на поставку Россией зенитных ракетных систем (ЗРС) большой дальности С-400 «Триумф» в Индию заключён в рублях. Об этом сообщил общественности вице-премьер правительства России Юрий Борисов.


Первоначально Россия и Индия договаривались о поставке ЗРС в долларах, на сумму в $5,5 млрд., но теперь оплата будет по курсу в рублях. Ведь администрация США прикладывала титанические усилия по противодействию военно-техническому сотрудничеству (ВТС) России с другими странами мира.



Вашингтон неоднократно шантажировал планету санкциями и «отлучением» от доллара. Так что переход многих стран на расчеты в национальных валютах, минуя финансовую систему оплота всемирной «демократии», был вопросом времени. А теперь это стало фактом.

При этом рубль удобен не только России, но и Индии. Эта страна поставляет в Россию огромное количество товаров, следовательно, у нее накапливаются излишки рублевой массы. Вот индусы и потратят часть этих рублей на полезные в хозяйстве ЗРС.

Это прекрасный пример для других стран. Стороны довольны. А мнение Вашингтона и его сателлитов мало кого интересует. Во всяком случае, Индия не боится санкций США. Она даже от иранской нефти не отказалась. Ничего личного, это бизнес.
Использованы фотографии: http://eurasia.expert/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 31 октября 2018 13:35
    0
    откуда в индии рубли? За че конкретно продаём технику?