Six frigates of the Admiral series will be built for the Pacific Fleet


The Amur Shipbuilding Plant, which is part of the United Shipbuilding Corporation, intends to sign a contract with the Russian Ministry of Defense for the construction of a series of six frigates of the Admiral's series of projects 22350 and 22350M. An agreement on the construction of new types of ships for the plant is planned to be signed at the Army-2023 forum, reports TASS with reference to a source in the military-industrial complex.


At the Army-2023 forum, it is planned to sign a contract with the military department for the construction of a series of six frigates 

- told the agency interlocutor.

He specified that the Amur Shipbuilding Plant, which builds corvettes and small rocket ships, is ready to start building frigates for the Pacific Fleet.

This will be a series of six ships of the far sea zone of project 22350 and an upgraded version of 22350M
 
- explained the source.

According to him, the plant is currently carrying out a large-scale modernization of production, boathouses have already been vacated in the shops for laying and building two frigates.

Currently, the Amur Shipyard is building four small rocket ships of the Karakurt type under project 22800, three corvettes of project 20380 and two corvettes under the updated project 20385. At Severnaya Verf in St. Petersburg, the laying of the lead frigate of project 2023M is scheduled for 22350.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. lance is gone Offline lance is gone
    lance is gone (lance) 3 February 2023 11: 05
    -1
    and they need 56 at least
    1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 3 February 2023 17: 04
      +1
      why so many for two water areas? frigates and corvettes with cruisers and so already 30
  2. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 3 February 2023 13: 44
    -1
    And how many missile armored trains are being built or laid down that can reach the line of contact with the enemy, shoot back with high-precision long-range missiles?
    Isn't this more efficient than doing the same tasks with aircraft and ships, especially to protect our borders?
    Trains are no more vulnerable than aircraft and navies.
    1. Alex R_2 Offline Alex R_2
      Alex R_2 (Alex R) 6 February 2023 13: 00
      0
      Exactly the same as the armored carts with armored machine guns and armored horses
  3. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 3 February 2023 17: 01
    -2
    in connection with the sinking of the cruiser Moscow, which proved the absolute correctness of my doctrine of the critical vulnerability of surface ships in closed seas where the enemy has coastal anti-ship missiles .... obviously it is urgent to bring ALL frigate and Varyag corvettes to the oceans! including from the Sea of ​​Japan, is the infrastructure of Petropavlovsk Kamchatsky ready to accept almost the entire Pacific Fleet? and the infrastructure of the Northern Fleet to accept all large ships from the Caspian Sea, the Baltic and the Black Sea? in this regard, it is necessary to temporarily abandon the laying of new corvettes and frigates, paying attention to nuclear submarines, submarines and minesweepers, as well as coastal anti-submarine aviation and coastal anti-ship missiles, and be sure to sell Kuzya to China India
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 4 February 2023 15: 09
      0
      (Vladimir1155) You went completely to extremes, the CRUISER Moscow was outdated, especially in terms of air defense, the Americans knew and caught them with super low-flying new Neptunes, from which the outdated air defense of the cruiser no longer protected. They are right that the time of large ships is over, and modern missile weapons compare all ships in terms of combat capability. The frigates are already sufficiently armed, because the frigates are our largest far-field ships for the fleet of the 21st century. Conclusion: the main weapon on the ships, and the ship itself is only sufficient for its use.
      1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
        Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 4 February 2023 22: 06
        0
        thanks, cruisers in general quickly become obsolete, this is a problem of large ships that are expensive and therefore small-scale, modernization is too expensive and complicated, but it’s a pity to write them off, and in general I agree surface ships are conceptually outdated in principle, although modern frigates are needed, rather for peacetime, protection of fishing and shipping PLO around nuclear submarine bases, but the main strike force at sea and the military force is submarines, they need to be developed and developed,
        1. Constantine N Offline Constantine N
          Constantine N (Constantin N) 5 February 2023 05: 40
          0
          Nuclear submarines are targets for the Americans, they are too large. I won’t be surprised if they see their position in real time
          1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
            Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 5 February 2023 19: 25
            0
            the targets are surface ships they really see in real time, the submarine is determined for several miles, and only at a shallow depth, for example, in the shallow Baltic Sea, it is even less than the range of its missile caliber, and the ocean is wide and deep, the Americans are not able not only to block the Pacific Ocean , but they can’t even close the Faroe line, I’m not even talking about the Arctic Arctic, so it’s important to provide anti-aircraft defense within a radius of 1000 km from our bases in Kamchatka and the North, and in the open ocean it’s almost harder to find a boat than a needle in a haystack .... unfortunately, our parquet admirals = bureaucrats = bureaucrats = caretaker, abandoned our nuclear submarines in the bases to their fate, without providing proper air defense of the bases, and the anti-aircraft defense of the water area, and the frigates and corvettes of the PLO were scattered across the warm but closed seas, where they are just suicide bombers .... traditionally Russian admirals after Sinyavin Ushakov Nakhimov Butakov Kornilov Makarov were crushed, successively in the REV, PMV1, WWII and NVO, the fleet shamefully turned out to be incapable of combat, without s meaningful, but too expensive, and now having such weapons as nuclear submarines, bureaucrats from the Navy are ready to ruin everything like a Moscow cruiser, although smart people, specialists shout at them in unison, save the fleet from stupid and senseless death! transfer all corvettes, frigates and Varyag for PLO around nuclear submarine bases to the oceans (I also wrote Moscow before, but it’s too late, at least the Varyag would be saved from Japanese and South Korean anti-ship missiles destroying it in 5 minutes), strengthen coastal-based naval aviation and coastal RCC!.
  4. Flight Offline Flight
    Flight (voi) 8 February 2023 03: 26
    0
    Guys, why do we need a fleet? Where are we going? What kind of operations to carry out? Aircraft carriers, cruisers, what are they for? What kind of weapons will they carry? If it’s stupid to drown personnel under the Varangian, then yes - a thing! What do technologies tell us? Azerbaijanis smashed Armenians without aviation. Why are they helicopters planes. And we, with super duper aviation, cannot stop the supply of military equipment in Ukraine.

Для Тихоокеанского флота построят шесть фрегатов адмиральской серии


Амурский судостроительный завод, который входит в Объединенную судостроительную корпорацию, намеревается подписать контракт с Минобороны России на строительство серии из шести фрегатов адмиральской серии проектов 22350 и 22350М. Соглашение о строительстве новых для завода типов кораблей планируют подписать на форуме «Армия-2023», сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в оборонно-промышленном комплексе.


На форуме «Армия-2023» планируется подписать контракт с военным ведомством на строительство серии из шести фрегатов 

— рассказал собеседник агентства.

Он уточнил, что Амурский судостроительный завод, который строит корветы и малые ракетные корабли, готов приступить к строительству фрегатов для Тихоокеанского флота.

Это будет серия из шести кораблей дальней морской зоны проекта 22350 и модернизированной версии 22350М
 
— пояснил источник.

По его словам, в настоящее время завод проводит масштабную модернизацию производства, в цехах уже освободили эллинги для закладки и строительства двух фрегатов.

Сейчас на Амурском заводе строятся четыре малых ракетных корабля типа «Каракурт» по проекту 22800, три корвета проекта 20380 и два корвета по обновленному проекту 20385. На «Северной верфи» в Санкт-Петербурге на 2023 год запланирована закладка головного фрегата проекта 22350М.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ланс восироб (ланс) 3 февраля 2023 11:05
    -1
    а их нужно 56 не меньше
    1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
      владимир1155 (владимир) 3 февраля 2023 17:04
      +1
      зачем столько на две акватории? фрегатов и корветов с крейсерами и так уже 30
  2. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 3 февраля 2023 13:44
    -1
    А сколько строится или заложено ракетных бронепоездов, способных доехать до линии соприкосновения с противником, отстреляться высокоточными дальнобойными ракетами?
    Это разве не эффективнее, чем выполнять те же задачи с помощью самолётов и кораблей, особенно для защиты наших рубежей?
    Поезда не более уязвимы, чем авиация и флот.
    1. Alex R_2 Офлайн Alex R_2
      Alex R_2 (Alex R) 6 февраля 2023 13:00
      0
      Ровно столько же, сколько и броне тачанок с броне пулеметами и броне лошадьми
  3. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 3 февраля 2023 17:01
    -2
    в связи с потоплением крейсера москва, доказавшим абсолютную верность моей доктрины об критической уязвимости надводных кораблей в закрытых морях где у противника есть береговые ПКР.... очевидно необходимо срочно вывести ВСЕ корветы фрегаты и Варяг на океаны! в том числе из японского моря, готова ли инфраструктура Петропавловска Камчатского принять почти весь ТОФ? а инфраструктура СФ принять все крупные корабли с Каспия Балтики и Черного моря? в этой связи нужно временно отказаться от закладки новых корветов и фрегатов, уделив внимание АПЛ, ПЛ и тральщикам, а также береговой противолодочной авиации и береговым ПКР, и обязательно продать Кузю Китаю Индии
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 4 февраля 2023 15:09
      0
      (Владимир1155) Вы уж совсем в крайности подались, КРЕЙСЕР Москва был устаревшим , особенно по ПВО, американцы знали и подловили сверх низколетящими новыми Нептунами, от которых уже не защищало устаревшее ПВО крейсера. Правы в том, что время крупных кораблей кончилась, и современное ракетное вооружение сравнивает по боеспособностям все корабли. Фрегаты уже достаточно вооружены, потому фрегаты являются крупнейшими нашими кораблями дальней зоны для флота 21 века. Вывод: главное на кораблях оружие, а сам корабль только достаточным для его применения.
      1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
        владимир1155 (владимир) 4 февраля 2023 22:06
        0
        спасибо, крейсера вообще быстро устаревают это проблема больших кораблей дорогих и поэтому малосерийных, модернизация слишком дорога и сложна, а списывать их жалко, и вообще согласен надводные корабли концептуально устарели в принципе, хотя современные фрегаты нужны, скорее для мирного времени, защита рыболовства и судоходства ПЛО вркруг баз АПЛ, но главная ударная сила на море и военная сила это ПЛ, их надо развивать и развивать,
        1. Constantin N Офлайн Constantin N
          Constantin N (Constantin N) 5 февраля 2023 05:40
          0
          АПЛ для американцев это мишени, они слишком крупные. не удивлюсь если их положение в реальном времени видят
          1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
            владимир1155 (владимир) 5 февраля 2023 19:25
            0
            мишени это надводные корабли их действительно видят в реальном времени, ПЛ определяется за несколько миль, и только на небольшой глубине например в мелком балтийском море, это даже меньше чем дальность ее ракеты калибр, а океан широкий и глубокий американцы не способны не только перекрыть тихий океан , но даже не могут перекрыть фарерский рубеж, про северный ледовитый я не говорю даже, поэтому важно обеспечивать ПЛО в радиусе 1000 км от наших баз на Камчатке и Севере, а в открытом океане лодку практически труднее найти чем иголку в стоге сена..... к большому сожалению наши паркетные адмиралы =бюрократы= чинуши =завхозы, бросили наши АПЛ в базах на произвол судьбы, не обеспечив должный ПВО баз, и ПЛО водного района, а фрегаты и корветы ПЛО рассовали по теплым но закрытым морям, где они просто смертники.... традиционно русские адмиралы после Синявина Ушакова Нахимова Бутакова Корнилова Макарова обмельчали, последовательно в РЯВ, ПМВ1 , ВОВ и СВО флот позорно оказывался небоеспособным, без смысленным, но слишком дорогим, и сейчас имея такое оружие как АПЛ , чинуши от ВМФ готовы все загубить как крейсер москва, хотя умные люди специалисты им хором кричат, спасайте флот от глупой и безсмысленой гибели! переведите все корветы фрегаты и Варяг для ПЛО вокруг баз АПЛ на океаны (раньше я писал еще и Москву но уже поздно, хотя бы Варяг бы сохранить от японских и Ю-корейских ПКР уничтожающих его за 5 минут), усильте морскую авиацию берегового базирования и береговые ПКР!.
  4. Voo Офлайн Voo
    Voo (Von) 8 февраля 2023 03:26
    0
    Ребята зачем нам флот? Куда мы собрались? Какие такие операции проводить? Авианосцы, крейсера, на кой они? Какие такие вооружения они будут носить? Если тупо под варяга утопить личный состав, то да - вещь! Нам технологии о чем говорят? азербайджанецы армян без авиации разнесли. На кой им самолёты вертолёты. А мы с супер пупер авиацией не можем пресечь поставки военной техники на Украине.