Plan B: Ukraine has figured out how to parasitize on Gazprom

One of the leaders of the Ukrainian company Naftogaz Ukraine, its chief executive officer Yuriy Vitrenko (the son of the well-known and not destitute, but desperately “progressive” socialist Natalya Vitrenko), more and more resembles a character from Jules Verne’s popular novel “Around the World in 80 Days” . There was one detective who prevented (though to no avail) the main characters from carrying out their plans, came up with different plans and did harm as he could tirelessly, because he was sure that they had stolen the money from the Bank of England.



So Yuri Vitrenko thinks that Gazprom in particular, and Russia as a whole, owe something to him or Ukraine. Although the second is not fundamental, he is a master at the “correct” redistribution of state money, and these funds always find the right owner. Position, you know, allows.

And so, this “honest” Ukrainian “patriot” announced that he was embarking on the implementation of the dizzying “Plan B” to curb “hybrid aggression” in the form of “Nord Stream - 2”. He sadly states that Russia and Germany will complete construction of Nord Stream 2. This is a fact that has already happened and it is not long to wait. And so Vitrenko demands compensation. This is precisely what “Plan B” is, the endless “nagging” of money from Russia through the courts and by any other means.

Vitrenko almost no longer recalls the previous “Plan A”, because it was an attempt to maintain gas transit through Ukraine to Europe in at least some form, for as long as possible. And in the next few years after the commissioning of Nord Stream 2, this transit will still be. From 10 to 30 billion cubic meters m. of gas per year, until the German gas pipelines OPAL, NEL and EUGAL work at full capacity. And do not forget about the two threads of the Turkish Stream. After that, transit through Ukraine will stop for a natural reason.

Vitrenko admits that gas transit through Ukraine will cease in the coming years. Europe did not give any guarantees to Kiev. There was only hope for “Plan B”. So Vitrenko is in a hurry, because it is not known how long he will sit in his comfortable chair. And the appetites are appropriate, Naftogaz has already demanded $ 12 billion from Gazprom in arbitration and is not going to stop. Now they will parasitize in this way.
  • Photos used: https://russian.rt.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 4 November 2018 19: 57
    +1
    Give freebies, at least some, but give.
  2. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 5 November 2018 08: 14
    +2
    What the EU and Ukraine are trying to do with Gazprom has nothing to do with market relations. Laughter - the buyer (rather a brazen consumer) requires compensation for what he does not buy and prevents others from selling. Those. a cunning businessman privatizes a railway dead end leading, for example, to a factory and begins to demand money for travel (a fact from the life of Vtorchermet). It turns out that if the plant builds its own branch, then it should compensate for the wise guy losses. Laughter and only. One naked redneck and a solid policy in the complete absence of common sense.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 November 2018 09: 22
    +2
    - Again, another dill absurdity ...

    - But ..., nevertheless ... - again ... the raging impudent "Naftogaz Ukraine" and ... and ... indistinct ..., constantly guilty-justifying (as if with a "tail between his legs"), always trying to defend their position ... - Russian Gazprom ... - You look ... - and ... and ... and ... - so Russian taxpayers will have to shell out $ 12 billion of impudent Dill ... - from- behind the slovenly, cowardly policy of the Russian Gazprom ...
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 21 January 2019 23: 09
    0
    You can ... yourself with your plans A, B, C and beyond, notice in the Russian alphabet, into all holes, and even drill new ones if you like !!!

«План Б»: Украина придумала, как дальше паразитировать на «Газпроме»

Один из руководителей украинской компании «Нафтогаз Украина», ее главный исполнительный директор Юрий Витренко (сын известной и не бедствующей, но отчаянно «прогрессивной» социалистки Натальи Витренко), все больше напоминает персонажа, из популярного романа Жюля Верна «Вокруг света за 80 дней». Был там один сыщик, который мешал (правда безрезультатно), главным героям осуществить задуманное, придумывал разные планы и вредил, как мог не покладая рук, ведь он был уверен, что именно они украли деньги из Банка Англии.


Так и Юрий Витренко думает, что «Газпром» в частности, а Россия в целом, что-то должны ему или Украине. Хотя второе не принципиально, ведь он мастер по «правильному» перераспределению государственных денег, и эти средства всегда находят нужного владельца. Должность, знаете ли, позволяет.



И вот, этот «честнейший» украинский «патриот» сообщил, что приступает к реализации головокружительного «плана Б» по обузданию «гибридной агрессии» в виде «Северного потока – 2». Он с грустью констатирует, что «Северный поток - 2» Россия и Германия таки достроят. Это уже практически случившийся факт и ждать осталось не долго. А поэтому Витренко требует компенсации. Именно в этом и заключается «план Б», нескончаемое «канюченье» денег у России через суды и любыми другими способами.

Предыдущий «план А» Витренко уже практически не вспоминает, ведь в нем заключалась попытка сохранить транзит газа через Украину в Европу хоть в каком-то виде, на как можно больший срок. И в ближайшие несколько лет после ввода в эксплуатацию «Северного потока - 2» этот транзит еще будет. От 10 до 30 млрд. куб. м. газа в год, до тех пор, пока не заработают на полную мощность немецкие газопроводы OPAL, NEL и EUGAL. И не нужно забывать о двух нитках «Турецкого потока». После этого транзит через Украину прекратится по естественной причине.

Витренко признает, что транзит газа через Украину прекратится уже в ближайшие годы. Европа никаких гарантий Киеву не давала. Осталась надежда только на «план Б». Так что Витренко торопится, ведь не известно, сколько он еще просидит в своем уютном кресле. И аппетиты соответствующие, «Нафтогаз» уже потребовал от «Газпрома» $12 млрд. в арбитраже и останавливаться не собирается. Теперь они будут паразитировать таким способом.
Использованы фотографии: https://russian.rt.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 4 ноября 2018 19:57
    +1
    Дай халявы,хоть какую-нибудь,но дай.
  2. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 5 ноября 2018 08:14
    +2
    То, что ЕС вместе с Украиной пытаются сделать с Газпромом, не имеет никакого отношения к рыночным отношениям. Смех - покупатель (скорее наглый потребитель) требует платить компенсацию за то, что сам не покупает и мешает продавать другим. Т.е. ушлый предприниматель приватизирует железнодорожный тупик ведущий, например, на завод и начинает требовать деньги за проезд (факт из жизни Вторчермета). Получается, если завод построит свою ветку, то должен компенсировать умнику потери.Смех да и только. Одно голое жлобство и сплошная политика при полном отсутствиии здравого смысла.
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 ноября 2018 09:22
    +2
    -Опять очередная укроповская абсурдность...

    -Но .., тем не менее... -опять ...беснующийся нахрапистый «Нафтогаз Украина» и...и...невнятный .., постоянно виновато-оправдывающий (как бы с "поджатым хвостом") , извечно пытающийся отстоять свою позицию ...-российский «Газпром»... -Глядишь...-и...и...и...-так и придётся российским налогоплательщикам выкладывать 12 млрд долларов наглой Укропии...-из-за слюнтяйской , трусливенькой политики российского «Газпрома»...