The Russian-Chinese airliner will “move” Boeing and Airbus

The idea of ​​a joint Russian-Chinese CR 929 airliner appeared relatively recently, in 2014. This is a project of a promising wide-body long-range aircraft for 250 - 300 passengers. He is already awaiting in the Asian market, where he will seriously compete with the American Boeing Corporation and the European company Airbus.



During this time, the designers made a giant leap, from the small layout of 2016, to the full-scale version of the 1: 1 aircraft, which was first demonstrated on November 6, 2018 at the opening Zhuhai air show.

Salon liner three-class layout. It is equipped with two rows of first class armchairs, three rows of business class armchairs and four rows of economy class armchairs. On board there is an entertainment system, so it is designed for a long stay in the air and people all this time need to do something.

The Russian UAC and the Chinese COMAC are developing. Moreover, in the basic version of the CR929-600, the aircraft is capable of transporting 280 people for 12 thousand km. And there will be two other versions: CR 929 - 500 it has a shorter fuselage and CR 929 - 700 it has a larger fuselage. By the way, the letters C and R indicate the participating countries: China and Russia.

KLA President Yuri Slyusar said that the products will be in high demand, there is already serious demand for them. Only one Beijing, in twenty years, is ready to "digest" a thousand of such airliners. But Asia is not only China - it is the fastest growing region on the planet with a large number of densely populated countries. Russia has more modest appetites, about one hundred and twenty pieces, they are associated with the hope of a domestic aviation industry.
  • Photos used: https://rostec.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 6 November 2018 12: 04
    +1
    He is already awaiting in the Asian market, where he will seriously compete with the American Boeing Corporation and the European company Airbus.

    In 2017, Boeing produced more than 760, and Airbus - 716 aircraft. About CR929 and MC21, only people and talk go. MC21 over time (!!!) plan to build up to 70 aircraft per year.

    Only one Beijing, in twenty years, is ready to “digest” a thousand of such airliners

    Obviously, this is an approximate rate of production, taking into account the fact that the aircraft will be tested in five! years. As they say, the chicken is in the nest, the testicle is in ...., and here we are going to move the Boeing! Not that it's funny, but somehow prematurely. IL-114, the finished aircraft to begin to build either does not work, it is annoying, but true ....

Российско-китайский авиалайнер «подвинет» Boeing и Airbus

Идея совместного российско-китайского авиалайнера CR 929 появилась относительно недавно, в 2014 году. Это проект перспективного широкофюзеляжного дальнемагистрального самолета на 250 – 300 пассажиров. Его уже ждут на азиатском рынке, где он составит серьезную конкуренцию американской корпорации Boeing и европейской компании Airbus.


За это время конструкторы совершили гигантский рывок, от маленького макета 2016 года, до полномасштабной версии самолета 1:1, которую впервые продемонстрировали 6 ноября 2018 года на открывшемся Чжухайском авиасалоне.



Салон лайнера трехклассной компоновки. Он оснащён двумя рядами кресел первого класса, тремя рядами кресел бизнес-класса и четырьмя рядами кресел эконом-класса. На борту есть развлекательная система, так он рассчитан на длительное пребывание в воздухе и людям все это время нужно чем-то заниматься.

Ведут разработку российская ОАК и китайская COMAC. Причем в базовой версии CR929-600 самолет способен перевезти 280 людей на 12 тыс. км. А будут еще две другие версии: CR 929 - 500 у нее фюзеляж короче и CR 929 - 700 она с фюзеляжем большего размера. Кстати, буквы C и R обозначают страны-участницы: China и Russia.

Президент ОАК Юрий Слюсарь заявил, что продукция будет весьма востребованной, на нее уже имеется серьезный спрос. Только один Пекин, за двадцать лет, готов «переварить» тысячу таких лайнеров. А ведь Азия это не только Китай - это самый быстро развивающийся регион на планете с большим количеством густонаселенных стран. У России «аппетиты» скромней, около ста двадцати штук, они связаны с надеждой на отечественный авиапром.
Использованы фотографии: https://rostec.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Dan Офлайн
    Dan (Daniel) 6 ноября 2018 12:04
    +1
    Его уже ждут на азиатском рынке, где он составит серьезную конкуренцию американской корпорации Boeing и европейской компании Airbus.

    В 2017 году Боинг изготовил больше 760, а Эрбас - 716 самолетов. Про CR929 и MC21 ходят только персуды и разговоры. МС21 со временем(!!!) планируют строить до 70 самолетов в год.

    Только один Пекин, за двадцать лет, готов «переварить» тысячу таких лайнеров

    Очевидно это приблизительные темпы производства, с учетом того, что на испытания самолет выйдет через пять! лет. Как говорится, курочка в гнезде, яичко в...., а мы тут двигать Боинг собрались! Не то, чтобы смешно, но как-то преждевременно. Ил-114, готовый самолет начать строить ни как не получается, досадно, но факт....