"We did not ask you to give birth": the official was fired for her long tongue

The scandalous statement of the next regional official made a lot of noise. A beautiful young woman of childbearing age, holder of Olympic gold in rhythmic gymnastics, having an annual income of about one and a half million rubles, according to her declaration for last year.



Olga Glatskikh literally stated the following:

The state, in principle, owes you nothing, your parents owe you. Because they gave birth to you, the state did not ask you to give birth.


Given the fact that Glatsky is the head of the youth department policy Sverdlovsk region, this statement caused a sharp rejection of the public and legitimate questions to the authorities, where the country is going.


Indeed, Russia still has not been able to get out of the demographic pit that it fell into in the nineties. UN forecasts suggest a continued decline in population. Increasing fertility is a priority of state domestic policy. We must pay tribute to the Russian authorities in that a program of maternity capital was introduced to encourage young families to have second and subsequent children. It turns out that the words of the regional official directly contradict the tasks set by the president of the Russian Federation. Representatives of the Public Chamber ask Olga Glatsky a logical question:

Who will continue to build our future? Who will implement everything?


A member of the Human Rights Council, Alexander Brod, reminds all those who have forgotten that, according to the Constitution, Russia is a social state that is obliged to provide support to all its citizens. The meaning of the statement of the Ural officials was also refuted by Rosmolodezh, explaining that it is the state that is now interested in a constant population growth. In her defense, Olga Glatskikh replied that her words were misinterpreted and turned upside down. But on the available video it is clear that she said what she said, and no official pulled her tongs with ticks.

The head of the Sverdlovsk region made a promise to sort out the unpleasant situation. The result was the removal of the Glatsky from office for the duration of the audit. The governor said he did not agree with the words of his subordinate:

Demographic policy, support for families, children and youth are an absolute priority of our work.


It turns out, the truth has triumphed? But this is not the first boorish statement by officials regarding Russian citizens. So, some time ago, the head of the Saratov Ministry of Labor Sokolova said that pensioners could well live on 3,5 thousand a month, eating “macaroni”. What is it? The stupidity of individual representatives of the "elite" who do not consider it necessary to hide their contempt for the common people? Or is the nomenclature so pronounced about the future prepared for the population as part of the gradual curtailment of the social achievements of the USSR? Indeed, in the framework of the liberal concept, the state owes nothing to the population.

So far, the talkative officials have shortened their long tongues. We will all closely monitor developments.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Online Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 November 2018 15: 51
    +5
    When someone, by the will of fate and his impudentness, falls into the rank of officials and civil servants, they instantly and automatically have a "flashing" of their gray matter, and they start to think completely differently than before getting their monetary positions, with one and the same the same template ... Our entire government simply dreams that the number of pensioners in the country would decrease exponentially, that less money would be spent on them, so that salaries in all areas would not grow, except for their own. well, and taxes, the LADY himself ordered to grow, so that people can barely make ends meet, they tighten their belts around our necks, with our salary of 15-20 thousand rubles a month, while they themselves fatten with salaries of 1,5 million rubles.
    So our officials are individuals from the parallel universe, living not according to work, but according to their needs, and they still complain that they are paid little.
    And with such a "hard" life, you can't even blurt out ...
    1. Luda Offline Luda
      Luda (Luda) 7 November 2018 08: 56
      +1
      The fact that they want to cut pensioners is not even surprising: "They have already exceeded their labor standards." --- such a logic.
      But the fact that it was this one that decided to reduce the children to no limits!
      In gymnastics, she is no longer needed, and in the administration too! I couldn’t even hide my stupidity ---- I got out under the record.
  2. LeftPers Offline LeftPers
    LeftPers (Anton) 7 November 2018 11: 12
    +1
    I hope this aunt is fired with a wolf ticket, let him clean the porches.
  3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 7 November 2018 18: 34
    +2
    All this, of course, is wonderful ... But no one asked who she was, where, from which family ... And there is a very interesting family - big business bigwigs - that her dad, that brother, that mother ... That's all a lot of fun - as a result of joining the power structures of Olenka, things in the Glatsky family business went uphill! And the UK does not want to engage in the activities of this family? After all, some f / l and legal entities are already suing them.
    Shl - all data is in the public domain, just type "Olga Glatskikh - biography"
  4. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 7 November 2018 18: 48
    0
    How does the earth carry such ?!
  5. Vanka Offline Vanka
    Vanka (Ivan Kanaev) 10 November 2018 17: 41
    +1
    it’s high time not to dismiss for a long tongue - but for the mindset, how many such witches were located in the offices
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 November 2018 10: 00
    +1
    Ha. They wrote, right behind the hill, I rushed to rest ....
    He will return, he will continue to live well ...
    Are there few of them around the Olympic champions? in the Duma ...., in the elite, in power ...
  7. Sasha Ivanov_2 Offline Sasha Ivanov_2
    Sasha Ivanov_2 (Sasha Ivanov) 7 December 2018 01: 53
    +1
    Something is wrong with us, since such people fall into leadership positions and in power structures. Deputies in general, a parable in the tongues

«Мы не просили вас рожать»: чиновница уволена за свой длинный язык

Скандальное заявление очередной региональной чиновницы наделало много шума. Красивая молодая женщина детородного возраста, обладательница олимпийского золота по художественной гимнастике, имеющая годовой доход около полутора миллионов рублей, согласно ее декларации за прошлый год.


Ольга Глацких заявила дословно следующее:



Вам государство в принципе ничего не должно, вам должны ваши родители. Потому что они вас родили, государство не просило вас рожать.


С учетом того, что Глацких занимает должность главы департамента молодежной политики Свердловской области, это высказывание вызвало резкое неприятие общественности и закономерные вопросы к власти, куда идет страна.


Действительно, Россия так и не смогла до сих пор выбраться из демографической ямы, в которую попала в девяностые годы. Прогнозы ООН предполагают продолжение падения численности населения. Повышение рождаемости поставлено в приоритет государственной внутренней политики. Надо отдать должное российской власти в том, что была принята стимулирующая молодые семьи к появлению второго и последующих детей программа материнского капитала. Получается, что слова региональной чиновницы прямо противоречат задачам, поставленным президентом Российской Федерации. Представители Общественной палаты задают Ольге Глацких закономерный вопрос:

Кто будет дальше строить наше будущее? Кто будет все реализовывать?


Член Совета по правам человека Александр Брод напоминает всем запамятовавшим, что Россия по Конституции является социальным государством, которое обязано оказывать поддержку всем своим гражданам. Смысл заявления уральской чиновницы опровергли и в Росмолодежи, пояснив, что именно государство сегодня заинтересовало в постоянном приросте населения. В свое оправдание Ольга Глацких ответила, что ее слова были неверно истолкованы и перевернуты. Но на имеющейся видеозаписи видно, что она сказала то, что сказала, и никто чиновницу клещами за язык не тянул.

Глава Свердловской области дал обещание разобраться в сложившейся неприятной ситуации. Результатом стало отстранение Глацких от должности на время проведения проверки. Губернатор заявил, что не согласен со словами своей подчиненной:

Демографическая политика, поддержка семьи, детей и молодежи являются безусловным приоритетом нашей работы.


Получается, правда восторжествовала? Но ведь это не первое хамское заявление чиновников в отношении российских граждан. Так, некоторое время назад глава саратовского Минтруда Соколова сказала, что пенсионеры вполне могут прожить на 3,5 тысячи в месяц, питаясь «макарошками». Что это? Глупость отдельно взятых представительниц «элиты», не считающих нужным скрывать свое презрительное отношение к простому народу? Или номенклатура так проговаривается относительно уготованного населению будущего в рамках постепенного сворачивания социальных достижений СССР? Действительно, в рамках либеральной концепции государство населению ничего не должно.

Пока что болтливым чиновницам их длинные языки власть укоротила. Мы все будем внимательно следить за развитием событий.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: https://click-or-die.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 ноября 2018 15:51
    +5
    Когда кто то,волею судьбы и своей нахрапистости,попадает в ранг чиновников и госслужащих,у них моментально и автоматически,происходит "перепрошивка" их серого вещества,и они начинают думать совершенно по другому,чем до получения своих денежных должностей,с одним и тем же шаблоном...Всё наше правительство просто мечтает,чтобы число пенсионеров в стране уменьшалось в геометрической прогрессии,чтобы на них шло меньше денег,чтобы зарплаты во всех сферах не росли,кроме своих собственных.ну а налоги-им сам ДАМ приказал рости,чтобы народ еле-еле сводил концы с концами,они затягивают пояса на нашей шее,с нашей зарплатой в 15-20 тысяч рублей в месяц,а сами жируют с зарплатами в 1,5 млн.рублей.
    Так что наши чиновники-это особи из параллельной нам вселенной,живущие не по труду,а по своей потребности,и ещё жалуются,что им мало платят.
    А с такой "тяжёлой" жизнью ещё и не то ляпнешь....
    1. Люда Офлайн
      Люда (Люда) 7 ноября 2018 08:56
      +1
      То, что пенсионеров хотят сократить, это даже как-то не удивляет:".Они уже свои трудовые нормы перевыполнили."---такая логика.
      А вот то что именно эта решила и детей сократить ни в какие рамки!
      В гимнастике она уже не нужна, да и в администрации тоже! Не смогла даже свою дурость скрыть----под запись вылезла.
  2. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers (Антон) 7 ноября 2018 11:12
    +1
    Надеюсь эта тетя уволена с волчьим билетом, пусть подъезды моет.
  3. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 7 ноября 2018 18:34
    +2
    Всё это, конечно, замечательно...Но никто не поинтересовался - кто она, откуда, из какой семьи... А там очень интересная семейка - воротилы крупного бизнеса - что папня её, что брат, что мамаша...Там вообще всё очень весело - в результате прихода во властные структуры Оленьки дела в семейном бизнесе Глацких круто пошли в гору! А СК не хочет заняться деятельностью этой семейки? Ведь с ними уже судятся некоторые и ф/л и юр.лица.
    ЗЫ - все данные в открытом доступе, достаточно набрать "Ольга Глацких - биография"
  4. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 7 ноября 2018 18:48
    0
    Как таких земля носит?!
  5. Ванька Офлайн
    Ванька (Иван Канаев) 10 ноября 2018 17:41
    +1
    давно пора не за длинный язык увольнять - а за склад ума, сколько таких ведьм в кабинетах разместилось
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 13 ноября 2018 10:00
    +1
    Ха. Писали, сразу за бугор, на отдых рванула....
    Вернется, будет дальше хорошо жить...
    Мало ли таких, около олимпийских чемпионок? в Думе...., в элите, во власти...
  7. Саша Иванов_2 (Саша Иванов) 7 декабря 2018 01:53
    +1
    Что-то у нас не так, раз такие люди попадают на руководящие должности и во властные структуры. Депутаты вообще, притча во языцах