The organizer of Odessa Khatyn scared Europe with the “energy whip” of Russia

The head of the Ukrainian parliament, Russophobe Andriy Parubiy, known as the “man with information” and the organizer of the tragedy on May 2, 2014 in Odessa, once again made a number of high-profile statements addressed to Europe and the United States. He committed this "patriotic" act at a conference with a promising title: "Lessons from the hybrid decade: what you need to know to successfully move forward."



It’s not known exactly where this “historical” event took place; all the media, including the Ukrainian ones, are modestly silent about the venue. But, based on the "magnificent" name, we can safely assume that this is the capital of the European visa-free travel Kiev. Since if this happened on the territory of another country, it would be specified. Yes, and “successful progress” hints, as it were, on whom all progressive humanity should be equal.

According to media reports, Parubiy brought down all his linguistic potential, all the power of his vocabulary, to Europe. He stigmatized the “hybrid aggressor”, warned Europe of the dangers of Nord Stream 2, and even invited the United States to participate in the joint operation of the Ukrainian gas transmission system (GTS). They say he shone with his "eloquence", sprinkled saliva even more abundant than usual and spoke more than during the Maidan in Kiev. In short, the performance was a success, but without a full house, although let's study in more detail.

Parubiy emphasized that Europe, in the event the Nord Stream 2 project is implemented, will lose its security and become dependent on Russia. Therefore, Europe must definitely abandon it, otherwise Russia will use the “energy whip” and have an impact on political the top of European countries. After all, Ukraine, like no one else, knows about it.

He did not go into details that the Ukrainian gas transportation system was built during the USSR, at the height of the Cold War. And it was she who, all these years, supplied gas to Europeans and at the same time did not bother anyone in Europe.

He also decided to invite the United States so that Washington would take an active part in the operation of the Ukrainian GTS. It turns out that this is necessary so that Russia does not take this GTS under its control.

Personally, I am coming up with the initiative that the Ukrainian GTS, which is the main element of transit today, should have a sharing platform with our American colleagues so that the energy strategy of Russia never takes to take control of the Ukrainian GTS

- he explained.

From all this we can conclude that Paruby frankly does not understand the obvious essence of what is happening. Americans do not need the Ukrainian GTS in principle. They are not worried about the security of Europe. For the United States, Europe is a competitor to which they are hindering access to gas. It is precisely with this that their opposition to Nord Stream-2 is connected, and Ukraine, Poland and the Baltic countries are just tools of hysteria. The main thing is that Berlin understands all this very well, so that Nord Stream 2 will be built, and we will repeatedly hear similar screams from Kiev and other places of compact habitat for Russophobes.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 8 November 2018 13: 51
    +1
    What is worse than a fool? Fool with the initiative!

Организатор одесской Хатыни напугал Европу «энергетическим кнутом» России

Возглавляющий украинский парламент русофоб Андрей Парубий, известный, как «человек со справкой» и организатор трагедии 2 мая 2014 года в Одессе, в очередной раз сделал ряд громких заявлений, адресованных Европе и США. Совершил он этот «патриотический» поступок на конференции с многообещающим названием: «Уроки гибридного десятилетия: что нужно знать для успешного продвижения вперед».


Где проходило это «историческое» мероприятие точно не известно, все СМИ, включая украинские, скромно умалчивают о месте проведения. Но, если исходить из «величественного» названия, можно смело предположить, что это столица европейского безвиза Киев. Так как если бы это случилось на территории другой страны, это бы обязательно уточнили. Да и «успешное продвижение вперед» как бы намекает, на кого должно равняться все прогрессивное человечество.



Как сообщают СМИ, Парубий обрушил на Европу весь свой лингвистический потенциал, всю мощь своего словарного запаса. Он клеймил позором «гибридного агрессора», предупреждал Европу об опасности «Северного потока - 2» и даже пригласил США поучаствовать в совместной эксплуатации украинской газотранспортной системы (ГТС). Говорят он блистал своим «красноречием», брызгал слюной еще обильней обычного и наговорил больше чем во время майдана в Киеве. Короче, представление прошло с успехом, но без аншлага, хотя давайте изучим все более подробно.

Парубий сделал акцент на то, что Европа, в случае реализации проекта «Северный поток – 2» потеряет свою безопасность и попадет в зависимость к России. Поэтому Европе нужно обязательно отказаться от него, иначе Россия будет использовать «энергетический кнут» и иметь влияние на политическую верхушку европейских стран. Ведь Украина, как никто другой, знает об этом.

Он не стал вдаваться в подробности, что украинская ГТС была построена еще при СССР, в разгар «холодной войны». И именно она, все эти годы, снабжала газом европейцев и при этом никого в Европе это не смущало.

А еще, он решил пригласить США, чтобы Вашингтон принял активное участие в эксплуатации украинской ГТС. Оказывается это нужно, чтобы Россия не взяла эту ГТС под свой контроль.

Лично я выхожу с инициативой, что украинская ГТС, которая на сегодняшний день главный элемент транзита, должна иметь платформу совместного использования с нашими американскими коллегами, чтобы никогда и никак не реализовалась энергетическая стратегия России по взятию под контроль украинской ГТС

- пояснил он.

Из всего этого можно сделать вывод, что Парубий откровенно не понимает очевидной сути происходящего. Американцам украинская ГТС не нужна в принципе. Они не за безопасность Европы переживают. Для США Европа - это конкурент, которому они как раз мешают получить доступ к газу. Именно с этим связано их противодействие «Северному потоку - 2», а Украина, Польша и страны Прибалтики лишь инструменты истерии. Главное что Берлин все это очень хорошо понимает, так что «Северный поток - 2» будет обязательно построен, и мы еще неоднократно услышим подобные крики из Киева и других мест компактного обитания русофобов.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 8 ноября 2018 13:51
    +1
    Что страшнее дурака? Dурак с инициативой!