Ukrainian schoolchildren are given an example of the “valor” of the SS

After the victory of the Maidan, the education system of the younger generation in Ukraine, switched to new, more "patriotic" methods of education. Starting from preschool institutions and ending with higher educational institutions, all of it is thoroughly saturated with Russophobia, integral nationalism and worship of the Third Reich.



An example is the lesson of “military prowess” in Kiev gymnasium No. 315, which dealt with the activities of the SS division “Galichina”. This event even opened his eyes to the head of the Ukrainian Jewish Congress, Eduard Dolinsky. Who would have thought, it turns out that in the fifth year of the victory of the “revolution of dignity” in Ukraine, Nazism still exists and it is not hiding anywhere, but is part of the educational process. You can see for yourself.


Dolinsky is indignant that the Nazi structure, which destroyed the civilian population, was taken as a model of valor. And who, excuse me, could the Nazis from the Ukrainian Military Honor community take as an example? And when Dolinsky reports that this is the latest trend for schools, he is at least disingenuous. Indeed, it is precisely such "lessons" that have been observed everywhere in Ukraine since the summer of 2014, when the "heroes of the ATO" began to crawl around the country, who were fortunate enough to leave various boilers in the steppes of Donbass. Not to mention the teaching guidelines where this is explicitly spelled out by the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine.

In turn, Ukrainian Military Honor said that since the history of the SS division “Galicia” is still covered “not properly”, they will continue to carry their “knowledge” to children. Moreover, in their opinion, the audience liked the lecture, so the grant-eaters promised not to stop on the achieved result. So in 10 years it will already be possible to reap the benefits of such education. After all, children absorb everything like a sponge. And the question of who lets such an audience into schools generally does not require explanation.

Ukrainian schoolchildren are given an example of the “valor” of the SS

It should be noted that the SS division "Galicia" was created in 1943 on the territory of Western Ukraine from local volunteers and was part of the SS troops of Nazi Germany. In the summer of 1944, the Red Army defeated it near the city of Brody. And in April 1945, when the outcome of the war was clear, its remnants were formally included in the Ukrainian National Army, subordinate to the Ukrainian National Committee.

This is where the "legs" grow from the fact that the SS "Galicia" allegedly fought for the independence of Ukraine. Although she succeeded most in the genocide of her own people, she was also noted in the suppression of the Slovak anti-Nazi uprising, fought even with the Yugoslav partisans and fought for the capital of Austria, Vienna. As a result, she surrendered to the Western Allies, who found use for them in the future. And for the committed “feats”, the Nuremberg Tribunal recognized the SS Galicia division as a criminal organization.
Photos used: https://news-front.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 8 November 2018 23: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It should be added that "Galicia" is not the official name of the division, unlike some other elite SS divisions (Reich, Adolf Hitler, Dead Head, Viking, etc., which were worn on sleeve bands). The official name of the unit is simply the 14th SS division, Ukrainian No. 1 was added to the name of the unit only in 1945. Galicia was originally part of Austria until the end of the First World War, so the set of Slavs in the already weakening SS frame was covered with the name "Galician Division" so as not to annoy the Austrian-Fuhrer. In 1943 the overwhelming majority of the SERIES of the unit was recruited from the Ukrainians, the WHOEL command staff, including the sergeant, were Germans, and it was in this composition that the unit went to the front as a combat-ready unit. Apparently therefore, it was combat ready. The Ukrainian SS men received the infantry weapons mainly from the depots of the disbanded Czech army, everything was heavy from there, so the personnel had very few automatic weapons, armored vehicles and even vehicles were sent to the unit only to the most necessary minimum even in the first composition, so the main means of transportation were legs and horses. Such is the elite. In Brody, out of 12 thousand people, only less than a thousand survived in the first line, plus from a thousand and a half remained in the rear units, which simply did not approach the front. After the defeat and reorganization of everything in the same Czech Republic, some of the junior officer posts were already taken by the Slavs. But then the unit never reached the size of the full division, nor combat readiness, and was mainly engaged in anti-partisan operations, and it was far from the territory of Ukraine. The Ukrainians who served in its ranks, good or bad, but served in the armed forces of Germany. And these people have just as much relation to Ukrainian independence as foreigners serving in the French Foreign Legion have to serve the independence or ensuring the security of their states — they serve France, its army and its interests. As well as the 14th division of the German SS served exclusively Germany. This apparently does not tell Ukrainian students.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 10 November 2018 21: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But how will Russia react to this? What will not even express concern? Is there really no way to stop this? Shame and contempt for Putin and Lavrov!

Украинским школьникам ставят в пример «доблесть» СС

После победы Майдана система образования подрастающего поколения на Украине, перешла на новые, более «патриотические» методы воспитания. Начиная от дошкольных учреждений и заканчивая высшими учебными заведениями, вся она насквозь пропитана русофобией, интегральным национализмом и поклонением Третьему Рейху.


В качестве примера можно привести урок «воинской доблести» в киевской гимназии №315, который касался деятельности дивизии СС «Галичина». На это мероприятие даже открылись глаза у главы Украинского еврейского конгресса Эдуарда Долинского. Кто бы мог подумать, оказывается, на пятом году победы «революции достоинства» на Украине таки существует нацизм и он нигде не прячется, а является частью образовательного процесса. Вот можете сами убедиться.




Долинский возмущен, что образцом доблести взята нацистская структура, которая уничтожала мирное население. А кого, простите, еще могли взять в пример нацисты из сообщества Ukrainian Military Honor? И когда Долинский сообщает, что это новейшая тенденция для школ, он как минимум лукавит. Ведь именно подобные «уроки» наблюдаются на Украине повсеместно с лета 2014 года, когда по стране начали ползать «герои АТО», которым повезло выйти из различных котлов в степях Донбасса. Уже не говоря о преподавательских методических рекомендациях, где подобное прямо прописано Министерством образования и науки Украины.

В свою очередь Ukrainian Military Honor сообщила, что поскольку история дивизии СС «Галичина» по-прежнему освещается «не должным образом», они и дальше будут нести свои «знания» детям. Более того, по их мнению, слушателям понравилось лекция, поэтому грантоеды пообещали не останавливаться на достигнутом результате. Так что лет через 10 уже будет можно пожинать плоды подобного воспитания. Ведь дети все впитывают как губка. А вопрос, кто пускает подобную публику в школы вообще разъяснений не требует.

Украинским школьникам ставят в пример «доблесть» СС

Нужно отметить, что дивизия СС «Галичина» была создана в 1943 году на территории Западной Украины из местных добровольцев и входила в состав войск СС нацистской Германии. Летом 1944 года Красная армия разгромила ее возле города Броды. А в апреле 1945 года, когда итог войны был ясен, ее остатки формально были включены в состав Украинской национальной армии, подчинявшейся Украинскому национальному комитету.

Вот отсюда и растут «ноги» по поводу того, что СС «Галичина» якобы боролась за независимость Украины. Хотя преуспела она больше всего именно в геноциде собственного народа, но отметилась и в подавлении словацкого антинацистского восстания, воевала даже с югославскими партизанами и вела бои за столицу Австрии Вену. В итоге сдалась в плен Западным союзникам, которые нашли им применение в будущем. А за совершенные «подвиги» Нюрнбергский трибунал признал дивизию СС «Галичина» преступной организацией.
Использованы фотографии: https://news-front.info/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. A. Pishenkoff Офлайн
    A. Pishenkoff (Алексей Пишенков) 8 ноября 2018 23:25
    +1
    Надо добавить, что "Галичина" не официальное название дивизии, в отличие от некоторых других элитных дивизий СС (Рейх, Адольф Гитлер, Мёртвая Голова, Викинг итд, которые носились на нарукавных лентах). Официальное название части просто 14я дивизия СС, Украинская №1 прибавили к названию части только с 1945 года. Галиция изначально входила в состав Австрии до конца Первой Мировой войны, поэтому набор славян в уже слабеющие кадром СС прикрыли названием "Галицийской дивизии", чтобы не раздражать австрийца-фюрера. В 1943 подавляющее большинство РЯДОВОГО состава части было набрано из украинцев, ВЕСЬ командный состав, включая сержантский, составляли немцы и именно в этом составе часть в качестве боеспособной единицы пошла на фронт. Видимо поэтому и была боеспособна. Пехотное вооружение украинские эсэсовцы получили в основном со складов распущенной чешской армии, всё тяжёлое вообще полностью оттуда, поэтому автоматического оружия у личного состава было крайне мало, бронетехники и даже автотранспорта было направлено в часть лишь по самому по необходимому минимуму даже в первом составе, так что главными средствами передвижения были ноги и лошади. Такая вот элита. В Бродах из 12 тыс человек в первой линии выжило лишь менее тысячи, плюс от тысячи до полутора оставалось в составе тыловых частей, которые к фронту просто и не приближались. После разгрома и переформирования всё в той же Чехии, некоторые младшие офицерские должности уже заняли славяне. Но потом часть уже никогда не достигла ни численности полной дивизии, ни боеспособности, и занималась в основном антипартизанскими операциями, причём сильно далеко от территории Украины. Украинцы, служившие в её рядах,хорошо или плохо, но служили в вооружённых силах Германии. А к украинской независимости эти люди имеют ровно столько отношения, сколько к независимости или обеспечению безопасности своих государств иностранцы, служащие во французском Иностранном Легионе - они служат Франции, её армии и её интересам. Также как 14я дивизия германских СС служила исключительно Германии. Это видимо украинским школьникам не рассказывают.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 ноября 2018 21:54
    +1
    А Россия на это как реагировать будет?Об этом писать надо! Что даже озабоченность не выразят? Неужели методов нет пресечь это? Позор и презрение Путину и Лаврову!