Krasnoyarsk officials spent money on WWII veterans

Russian media, from sources in the administration of the FSB of Russia in the Krasnoyarsk Territory, became aware of the details of the theft by social officials of funds allocated to veterans of the Great Patriotic War (WWII). The Investigative Committee has already opened a criminal case regarding fraud committed with the use of official position on a large scale. And for this, a whole group of people faces up to ten years in prison.



It turned out that the officials of the local ministry of social policy should have bought gifts for WWII veterans. However, they decided to spend these funds more “reasonably”, i.e. to myself. Then, with the allocated money (more than two million rubles), they bought a household machinery for personal use. And they carried out public procurement through a company owned by a relative (brother-in-law of a husband) of one of the officials.


It is reported that, on suspicion of embezzlement of funds, the former first deputy minister of social policy of the region Natalya Kolyagina, the former head of the department for veteran affairs Olga Gileva and her two relatives have already been detained. Searches were carried out in the places of residence of the suspects, and equipment purchased at the expense of veterans was discovered.

From the regional FSB even specified some details of this spicy story. It turned out that the main part of the money the attackers primitively divided among themselves, and the goods that they indicated in the contracts were either not delivered at all or did not meet the stated requirements. In short, greed and arrogance ruined them and this is only one episode of their activity.

After such News, you can talk for a long time and meaningfully on how to live on 3500 rubles a month and discuss the issue of demographic policy. The main thing is that at the same time there should be at least a drop of conscience and a grain of common sense.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 20 November 2018 14: 26
    0
    On the machine gun and the concrete wall, is it even left ?!

Красноярские чиновницы потратили на себя деньги ветеранов ВОВ

Российским СМИ, из источников в управлении ФСБ России по Красноярскому краю, стали известны подробности хищения социальными чиновниками средств, выделенных ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны (ВОВ). Следственный комитет уже возбудил уголовное дело по поводу мошенничества, совершенного с использованием служебного положения в крупном размере. И за это целой группе лиц грозит до десяти лет лишения свободы.


Выяснилось, что чиновники местного министерства социальной политики должны были купить подарки ветеранам ВОВ. Однако они решили потратить эти средства более «разумно», т.е. на себя. После чего на выделенные деньги (более двух миллионов рублей) купили бытовую технику для личного пользования. А госзакупки они провели через компанию, принадлежащую родственнику (деверю – брату мужа) одной из чиновниц.




Сообщается, что по подозрению в хищении средств уже задержаны бывший первый заместитель министра социальной политики края Наталья Колягина, экс-начальник отдела по делам ветеранов Ольга Гилева и двое ее родственников. В местах проживания подозреваемых были проведены обыски, и купленная на средства ветеранов техника была обнаружена.

Из регионального ФСБ даже уточнили некоторые подробности, этой пикантной истории. Оказалось, что основную часть денег злоумышленники примитивно разделили между собой, а тот товар, который они указывали в договорах либо не поставлялись вовсе, либо не соответствовал заявленным требованиям. Короче, их сгубила жадность и наглость и это только один эпизод их деятельности.

После таких новостей, можно долго и многозначительно рассуждать на тему как прожить на 3500 рублей в месяц и дискутировать по вопросу демографической политики. Главное, чтобы при этом присутствовала хоть капля совести и крупинка здравого смысла.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 20 ноября 2018 14:26
    0
    На пулемёт и бетонную стенку то хоть осталось?!