Japan wants Russia itself to give her the Kuril Islands

Tokyo does not give up the idea of ​​regaining control over the islands of the Lesser Kuril Ridge. Now the Japanese government has remembered the 1956 Joint Declaration. In it, the Soviet Union allegedly promised to return the islands of Shikotan and Habomai to Japan after the conclusion of a peace treaty. This return would be a gesture of goodwill on the part of the Soviet state.


Japan wants Russia itself to give her the Kuril Islands

Since Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe announced at the end of October 2018 that he intends to conclude a peace treaty with Russia, Tokyo is seriously counting on a similar “goodwill gesture” from Moscow. Now the conclusion of the peace treaty is being promoted by the Japanese themselves, calling the situation in which there has been no peace between the two countries for more than 70 years abnormal.

In 2019, Vladimir Putin is expected to visit Tokyo, which may take part in the GXNUMX Summit. Now the Japanese government is very much hoping that the peace treaty will be signed precisely on the days of this visit.

If the Japanese associate plans for the return of the Habomai and Shikotan islands with the manifestation of "good will" on the part of Moscow, then the Iturup and Kunashir islands are planning to return following the results of negotiations after the conclusion of the peace treaty. Another thing is that so far there is no reason to believe that Russia will accept Japanese arguments and agree to give the islands to a neighboring state.

It is known so far that Prime Minister Shinzo Abe will make his proposals on negotiations with Russia next week. The right time will be chosen for this - the head of the Japanese government will meet with the Russian president at the East Asian Summit in Singapore.
  • Used photos: http://interpolit.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 10 November 2018 20: 48
    0
    Not earlier than the rounds become round !!!
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 November 2018 21: 28
    +2
    An interesting position was taken by almost all countries that speak with Russia - you owe us a sign of goodwill. Everyone is friends with the United States, but Russia should! So with the USA and demand! I was always surprised by the position of the Russian authorities - they practically did not mind, thereby increasing claims against our country. Do Putin and Lavrov have a red line or not? Maybe I try to send it once seriously, maybe the complaints against us will disappear right away?
    1. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
      pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 11 November 2018 05: 44
      +1
      Red line? All transactions and accounts in all banks in the world are reliably controlled by the "Office of Terrorism and Financial Intelligence" which is assisted by the remaining 16 US intelligence services that are part of the intelligence community under the control (coordination) of the US DPR. So everything, including GDP, is under the hood. "Choose, but be careful, but choose: either five yesterday, but big, or very small today, but three ..."
  3. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 11 November 2018 05: 36
    +3
    When the last American soldier and ship leaves Japan, then let them negotiate on equal terms. You can talk with the occupied puppet state, but that’s about the weather ...
  4. Verkhomnapule Offline Verkhomnapule
    Verkhomnapule (OLEG) 12 November 2018 09: 14
    +1
    how much you can already litter this question. Fuck you, not Russian islands !!! am

Япония хочет, чтобы Россия сама отдала ей Курилы

Токио не расстается с идеей вернуть под свой контроль острова Малой Курильской гряды. Теперь японское правительство вспомнило о Совместной декларации 1956 года. В ней Советский Союз якобы обещал вернуть Японии острова Шикотан и Хабомаи после заключения мирного договора. Это возвращение было бы жестом доброй воли со стороны советского государства.

Япония хочет, чтобы Россия сама отдала ей Курилы

Поскольку в конце октября 2018 г. премьер-министр Японии Синдзо Абэ заявил о том, что намерен заключить с Россией мирный договор, в Токио всерьез рассчитывают на подобный «жест доброй воли» со стороны Москвы. Сейчас заключение мирного договора продвигают сами японцы, называя ситуацию, в которой более 70 лет отсутствует мир между двумя странами, ненормальной.



В 2019 г. ожидается визит в Токио Владимира Путина, который может принять участие в саммите «Большой двадцатки». Сейчас в японском правительстве очень рассчитывают на то, что мирный договор будет подписан именно в дни этого визита.

Если планы по возвращению островов Хабомаи и Шикотан японцы связывают с проявлением «доброй воли» со стороны Москвы, то острова Итуруп и Кунашир планируют вернуть по итогам переговоров уже после заключения мирного договора. Другое дело, что пока нет никаких оснований считать, что Россия примет японские аргументы и пойдет на то, чтобы отдать острова соседнему государству.

Пока известно, что премьер-министр Синдзо Абэ на следующей неделе внесет свои предложения по переговорам с Россией. Для этого будет выбрано подходящее время – глава японского правительства встретится с президентом России на Восточноазиатском саммите в Сингапуре.
Использованы фотографии: http://interpolit.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 10 ноября 2018 20:48
    0
    Не раньше чем зенки круглыми станут!!!
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 ноября 2018 21:28
    +2
    Интересную позицию заняли практически все страны которые разговаривают с Россией - вы нам должны в знак доброй воли. Дружат все с США, а должна Россия! Так с США и требуйте! Меня всегда удивляла позиция властей России - они практически не возражали, тем самым претензии к нашей стране усиливались. У Путина и Лаврова есть красная черта или нет? Может попробовать один раз послать по серьёзному, может и претензии к нам сразу пропадут?
    1. pafegosoff Офлайн
      pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 11 ноября 2018 05:44
      +1
      Красная черта? Все транзакции и счета во всех банках мира надёжно контролируются "Office of Terrorism and Financial Intelligence" которой помогают остальные 16 разведок США, входящих в разведсообщество под управлением (координацией) ДНР США. Так что все, включая ВВП - "под колпаком". "Выбирай, но осторожно, но выбирай: либо по пять вчера, но большие,. либо сегодня ну очень маленькие, но по три..."
  3. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 11 ноября 2018 05:36
    +3
    Когда последний американский солдат и корабль покинет Японию, тогда пусть ведут переговоры на равных. С оккупированным марионеточным государством разговаривать можно, но так - о погоде...
  4. Верхомнапуле (ОЛЕГ) 12 ноября 2018 09:14
    +1
    сколько можно уже муслякать этот вопрос. хрен вам, а не русские острова!!! am