What Trump can never forgive Obama?

US President Donald Trump admitted that he could never forgive his predecessor Barack Obama. The anger of trump, the previous head of the American state brought about the collapse of the military sector of the country, and made the owner of the White House open up ... former first lady Michelle Obama.


What Trump can never forgive Obama?

November 13 should see the light of the memoir of Michelle Obama's "Becoming." In this book, Barack Obama’s wife says she won’t be able to forgive Trump for some “harsh and reckless hints” that the incumbent allegedly endangered her family. Trump did not remain in debt and rather sharply answered these accusations.

According to the American president, under Obama’s rule, the US military sector was exhausted by chronic underfunding. Military technique was worn out and outdated, due attention was paid to the army by Barack Obama and his administration.

Recall that Donald Trump came to power precisely under the slogans of restoring the former military power of the United States. Under him, defense spending increased, Trump devotes much attention to strengthening both the army and the country's military industry.

Although before the election he promised that he would withdraw American troops from other states, now the US armed forces are not going to leave either Syria, Afghanistan, or other countries where American bases and units are deployed.
  • Photos used: http://www.tvc.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Что Трамп никогда не сможет простить Обаме?

Президент США Дональд Трамп признался, что никогда не сможет простить своего предшественника Барака Обаму. Гнев Трампа предыдущий глава американского государства навлек развалом военного сектора страны, а заставила хозяина Белого дома разоткровенничаться … бывшая первая леди Мишель Обама.

Что Трамп никогда не сможет простить Обаме?

13 ноября должны увидеть свет мемуары Мишель Обамы «Становление». В этой книге жена Барака Обамы рассказывает, что не сможет простить Трампа за некие «резкие и безрассудные намеки», которыми действующий президент якобы подверг ее семью опасности. Трамп в долгу не остался и довольно резко ответил на эти обвинения.



По словам американского президента, при власти Обамы военный сектор США был истощен хроническим недофинансированием. Военная техника была изношенной и устаревшей, должного внимания армии Барак Обама и его администрация не уделяли.

Напомним, что Дональд Трамп пришел к власти именно под лозунгами восстановления былого военного могущества США. При нем выросли расходы на оборону, большое внимание Трамп уделяет укреплению как армии, так и военной промышленности страны.

Хотя до избрания он обещал, что выведет американские войска из других государств, сейчас вооруженные силы США не собираются покидать ни Сирию, ни Афганистан, ни другие страны, где дислоцируются американские базы и подразделения.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.tvc.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти