The West admitted that Russia's isolation failed

On November 12, 2018, the mouthpiece of Western business circles, the British newspaper Financial Times, with an office in London, after analyzing what was happening, informed the public that attempts to cut Russia off by isolating it from the rest of humanity were unsuccessful. Moreover, the results of the sanctions turned out to be diametrically opposite to what they were satisfied with, and the rhetoric of the developers is contrary to reality.



The publication concluded that critical industries economics Russia not only survived, but began to strengthen. Moscow not only successfully trades in oil and gas, but also sells arms favorably and strengthens alliances. And even the Western diplomats who are in Russia, albeit informally (for obvious and obvious reasons), but fully share this point of view.

The Financial Times points out that it is now impossible to take and isolate such a huge country as Russia. It is rich in natural resources and is important for the global economy. Moreover, the global economy is no longer fragmented as before, but is global and interconnected. And just these arguments are well understood and shared in business circles.

And when in 2014 the West, finding a reason, began to impose sanctions against Russia, trying to deprive its friends, trying to make it an outcast country, nothing happened. But some are still tormented by similar obsessions. Sanctions in reality have not reached their goal and are ineffective, damaging the West itself.

And the closer the ties Russia has with India and China, the more money and various opportunities it has. In addition, Russia is deepening relations with other countries. This is especially evident in the Middle East. So the authority of Russia is only growing. And the ongoing “pilgrimage” to Moscow of the heads of state and government of Europe proves this once again. At the same time, one of the most serious investors in Russia is the most powerful British oil and gas company BP (British Petroleum), although the UK is almost the most belligerent against Russia.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. master3 Offline master3
    master3 (Vitali) 12 November 2018 16: 49
    0
    I would like a link to the article, and then everyone can shoot the breeze.

Запад признал, что изоляция России провалилась

12 ноября 2018 года рупор западных деловых кругов, британская газета Financial Times, с офисом в Лондоне, проанализировав происходящее, сообщила общественности, что попытки отрезать Россию, изолировав ее от остального человечества, оказались безрезультатными. Более того, результаты санкций оказались диаметрально противоположными тому, ради чего их устраивали, а риторика разработчиков противоречит действительности.


Издание пришло к выводу, что критически важные отрасли экономики России не просто выжили, а начали укрепляться. Москва не только успешно торгует нефтью и газом, а выгодно продает вооружение и укрепляет альянсы. И даже западные дипломаты, находящиеся в России, пусть и неофициально (по вполне понятным и очевидным причинам), но полностью разделяют эту точку зрения.



Financial Times указывает на то, что сейчас невозможно взять и изолировать такую огромную страну как Россия. Она богата природными ресурсами и важна для мировой экономики. При этом мировая экономика уже не фрагментирована как раньше, а является глобальной и взаимосвязанной. И вот как раз эти доводы прекрасно понимают и разделяют в деловых кругах.

И когда в 2014 году Запад, найдя повод, начал вводить против России санкции, стараясь лишить ее друзей, пытаясь сделать ее страной-изгоем, ничего не получилось. Но некоторые до сих пор мучаются с подобными навязчивыми идеями. Санкции в реальности не достигли цели и малоэффективны, нанося вред еще и самому Западу.

И чем теснее связи у России с Индией и Китаем, тем больше у нее становится денег и различных возможностей. Кроме того, Россия углубляет отношения и с другими странами. Особенно это хорошо видно на примере Ближнего Востока. Так что авторитет России только растет. А не прекращающееся «паломничество» в Москву глав государств и правительств Европы это лишний раз доказывает. При этом одним из самых серьезных инвесторов в России является мощнейшая британская нефтегазовая компания BP («Бритиш петролеум»), хотя Великобритания чуть ли не воинственней всех настроена против России.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 12 ноября 2018 16:49
    0
    Хотелось бы ссылку на статью, а то трепаться каждый может.