Hamas launched hundreds of missiles; IDF aviation works at facilities in Gaza

Recently we Reportedthat prompted Israel to shift its attention from Syria to the microscopic Gaza Strip, where 2 million Palestinians (local Arabs) live crowded. And all this time, Tel Aviv methodically conducted "democratic" self-defense actions. How all this could end, it was not difficult to assume even then.



After a while, the Israel Defense Forces (IDF or IDF) burst out with a statement that militants from the Gaza Strip launched over 100 rockets through Israeli territory. In this connection, the Israeli Air Force began to strike in response. And all this is happening against the backdrop of ongoing clashes between local residents and Israeli soldiers.

It turned out that on the night of November 12, 2018, Israel decided to conduct a special forces raid in the territories controlled by Hamas. This is a Palestinian Islamic movement that controls the Gaza Strip. As a result, five Palestinians were killed, including Nura Barake, one of the deputy commander of the Hamas iz al-Din al-Kassam military wing. What the Israeli side reported.

But the Palestinians give the names of six Palestinians and claim that they died in the Israeli bombing. In addition, an IDF lieutenant colonel was killed during the operation and another soldier was injured. And after that, rockets flew to Israel.



In the Israeli settlements adjacent to the Gaza Strip, sirens are turned on, and warnings about the attack sound. All the country's TV channels are full of frames with flying missiles. Allegedly, the bulk of the missiles managed to intercept air defense systems "Iron Dome".

Hamas launched hundreds of missiles; IDF aviation works at facilities in Gaza

However, part of the missiles hit the territory of Israel. In the area of ​​Kibbutz Kfar Aze, a missile hit the bus. In the city of Netivot (30 km. From Ashkelon) a rocket hit a residential building. In the city of Sderot, a rocket hit a residential building, a 19-year-old guy was injured, he is in critical condition, a fire started in the house. Another rocket hit the gas pipeline in Sderot.

It should be noted that the conflict has been going on there since 1947. And after Hamas won the elections in the Palestinian Authority, Israel imposed a blockade on the Gaza Strip. Periodically, there are even truces between the parties, but each time they end with something like the one described above. And the end and edge is not visible to what is happening on this unfortunate piece of land abundantly watered with human blood.
  • Photos used: https://twimg.com
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

ХАМАС запустил сотни ракет, авиация ЦАХАЛа работает по объектам в Газе

Недавно мы сообщали, что побудило Израиль переключить свое внимание с Сирии на микроскопический Сектор Газа, где скученно проживают 2 миллиона палестинцев (местных арабов). И все это время Тель-Авив методично проводил «демократические» акции по «самозащите». Чем все это могло закончиться, было не сложно предположить еще тогда.


Спустя время, Армия обороны Израиля (АОИ или ЦАХАЛ) разразилась заявлением, что боевики из Сектора Газа запустили по территории Израиля более 100 ракет. В связи с чем ВВС Израиля начали наносить удары в ответ. И все это происходит на фоне непрекращающихся столкновений местных жителей с израильскими солдатами.



Оказалось, что в ночь на 12 ноября 2018 года Израиль решил провести рейд спецназа, на территориях подконтрольных ХАМАС. Это палестинское исламское движение, которое контролирует Сектор Газа. В результате было убито пятеро палестинцев, в том числе один из заместителей командира военного крыла ХАМАС «Из аль-Дин аль-Кассам» Нура Бараке. О чем сообщила израильская сторона.

Но палестинцы называют имена шести палестинцев и утверждают, что они погибли в результате израильской бомбардировки. Кроме того, в ходе операции погиб подполковник ЦАХАЛ и еще один военнослужащий получил ранение. Вот после этого и полетели ракеты на Израиль.



В прилегающих к Сектору Газа израильских поселениях включены сирены, звучат предупреждения о нападении. Все телеканалы страны переполнены кадрами с летающими ракетами. Как утверждается, основную массу ракет удалось перехватить системами ПВО «Железный купол».

ХАМАС запустил сотни ракет, авиация ЦАХАЛа работает по объектам в Газе

Однако часть ракет поразила территорию Израиля. В районе кибуца Кфар-Азе ракета попала в автобус. В городе Нетивот (30 км. от Ашкелона) ракета попала в жилой дом. В городе Сдерот ракета попала в жилой дом, пострадал 19-летний парень, он в критическом состоянии, в доме начался пожар. Еще одна ракета поразила в Сдероте газопровод.

Нужно отметить, что конфликт там длится с 1947 года. А после победы ХАМАС на выборах в Палестинской автономии Израиль ввел блокаду Сектора Газа. Периодически там даже заключаются перемирия между сторонами, но каждый раз они заканчиваются чем-то наподобие того, что описано выше. И конца и края не видно происходящему на этом несчастном кусочке земли обильно политому человеческой кровью.
Использованы фотографии: https://twimg.com

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти