Russia wants to restore Libya. And who will restore Russia?


The Russian government is ready to begin restoration work economics and the social sphere of Libya. This was stated by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev at a conference held in Italy and dedicated to solving the Libyan issue.


The head of the government of the Russian Federation believes that our country should address this issue. He believes that Libya has a rich tradition of cooperation with Russia, so we must develop our economic projects here.

True, the Prime Minister noted that the solution of the issue is possible only in conditions of national reconciliation in this country.

At the moment, Libya does not have a centralized authority. In the east of the country, in Tobruk, the parliament rules, and the western part is led by the government of national consent, located in Tripoli.

According to a statement by Dmitry Medvedev, Russia should cooperate with Libya. Since cooperation always involves mutual efforts, then, reasoning logically, we can understand the strategic plan of the Russian government. Perhaps it is that Russia will make every effort to rebuild Libya, and then restored Libya will begin to rebuild the Russian economy and social sphere, which also urgently need it.

Well, but seriously, our government should first deal with the restoration of the Russian social sphere, and then stutter at the expense of financial investments in foreign economies.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vit670 Offline vit670
    vit670 (Vitali) 14 November 2018 00: 09
    +1
    It seems that enemies rule Russia - the Russians have no money, but you hold on! But we are rushing to restore Syria, Libya, and God knows who ... When will we restore our villages and villages destroyed by shit, and factories and factories destroyed throughout the country?
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 November 2018 10: 31
    0
    That's right, Russia will restore Libyan oil wells so that oil is cheaper in the world! And then too much income goes to Russia from oil. Yes, and then the EU and the States will take Libya for themselves, as was usually the case with everyone who was restored by the USSR and Russia. Russia is not sorry.
  3. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 14 November 2018 17: 31
    +1
    We have already built there for 4 billion railways, for which Yakunin bought a lot in England. Companion of the king from the time of "By the lake", drove fire, a patriot .... It turned out to be a thief and a traitor. The example is contagious. so do other future participants in the reconstruction of Libya want to steal. And what patriotic songs you will hear.
  4. Strannik Offline Strannik
    Strannik (Edelweiss.) 14 November 2018 18: 39
    +1
    First, the Russian elite surrenders Libya and Gaddafi to the amers .... And now what is the Kremlin’s interest in Libya now? Oil and gas....

    like this they handed over Libya ....

  5. Strannik Offline Strannik
    Strannik (Edelweiss.) 14 November 2018 18: 43
    0
    First they handed over Libya, then Syria stood in line .... Many have already forgotten this .... Now will we restore all this? At whose expense is this banquet? And who will restore Russia after Putin?
    1. Kuzmitsky Offline Kuzmitsky
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 14 November 2018 21: 51
      +1
      Perhaps Russia has some kind of economic interest in this story. For example, we are restoring the oil and gas industry in Libya, but in part it will belong to the Russian Federation. But we will not touch our deposits yet. Plus organize a naval base in the Mediterranean. Something like this.

      I do not pretend to the truth, just one of the versions.
    2. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
      Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 15 November 2018 11: 22
      +2
      You tell our GDP thank you for staying alive. It would have been okay for a long time after the dashing 90s. And you roll a barrel on him. Would come such as Potroshenko, or Misha and a half percent with Yavlinsky and there would not be you, Strannik. And you still think so. Put forward your program, see if you pull instead of Putin to restore how you say Russia.
  6. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 15 November 2018 11: 12
    +1
    The answer to the question is in the heading about the country. But try not to restore our country. Just because the goal is blurred - to rebuild the country. But if we are going to do something outside the country and we need resources, not necessarily finance, then we will open production in this direction. This will be the development of the country when there is a clear goal. And without doing anything outside the country, Medvedev will not have a goal. for internal development. You cannot even shake our officials into fulfilling presidential decrees on the election program for the country's development.
    1. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
      Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 15 November 2018 11: 30
      0
      There was no mate. Yes there was an incorrect expression, but not a mat. So sort it out. There were not one administrators here. The previous one lifted its ban.
  7. Evgeny Pelevin Offline Evgeny Pelevin
    Evgeny Pelevin (Eugene Pelevin) 16 November 2018 12: 44
    +1
    What to do first, and then what Putin knows without the hints of any clever people. Let me remind you of something that the author of this post apparently does not know about.
    Now we all do not rejoice at the time of Ust-Luga near St. Petersburg, we are proud that we have got rid of the dependence of the ports of the Baltic countries. But Ust-Luga began in 1993. And it was also out of time. The confrontation between the president and parliament, the shooting of the White House, rampant inflation and centrifugal forces in the regions, and the drunkard (as he is called by such clever people now) Yeltsin already thought about the future of Russia and was preparing workarounds around the Baltic republics.
    We are currently discussing SP (Nord Stream) -2, Turkish Stream, talk about SP-3. Meanwhile, the first joint venture was launched in 1998. The country defaulted, the Chechen war was at its height, crime was rampant in cities, oligarchs were tearing the country apart, the president was undergoing heart surgery, the prime ministers were changed like gloves, and ... the traitor to Russia Yeltsin (quite not at the time) begins preparations for the construction of the Nord Stream.
    I can still give examples, but I think these two are enough.
    In Russia, there have always been enough advisers on what to do and where to spend money. But ... the dog barks, and the caravan goes on.

Россия хочет восстановить Ливию. А кто восстановит Россию?

Российское правительство готово начать работы по восстановлению экономики и социальной сферы Ливии. Об этом заявил премьер-министр РФ Дмитрий Медведев на конференции, проходящей в Италии и посвященной решению ливийского вопроса.


Глава правительства Российской Федерации считает, что наша страна должна заняться решением этого вопроса. Он полагает, что Ливия имеет богатые традиции сотрудничества с Россией, поэтому мы должны развивать здесь свои экономические проекты.



Правда, премьер-министр заметил, что решение вопроса возможно лишь в условиях национального примирения в этой стране.

На данный момент Ливия не имеет централизованной власти. На востоке страны, в Тобруке, правит парламент, а западной частью руководит правительство национального согласия, расположенное в Триполи.

Согласно заявлению Дмитрия Медведева, Россия должна сотрудничать с Ливией. Так как сотрудничество всегда предполагает взаимные усилия, то, рассуждая логически, можно понять стратегический план российского правительства. Возможно, он заключается в том, что Россия приложит все усилия для восстановления Ливии, а потом восстановленная Ливия начнет восстанавливать российскую экономику и социальную сферу, которые в этом тоже остро нуждаются.

Ну, а если серьезно, то нашему правительству следовало бы сперва заняться восстановлением российской социальной сферы, а потом уже заикаться на счет финансовых вливаний в зарубежные экономики.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vit670 Офлайн
    vit670 (Виталий) 14 ноября 2018 00:09
    +1
    Такое впечатление, что Россией правят враги - россиянам денег нет, но вы держитесь! Зато рвемся восстанавливать Сирию, Ливию и еще бог знает кого...Когда будем восстанавливать разрушенные дерьмократами свои деревни и села, порушенные по всей стране заводы и фабрики?
  2. Владимир Буланов 14 ноября 2018 10:31
    0
    Все правильно, Россия восстановит ливийские нефтескважины, чтобы нефть была в мире дешевле! А то слишком много доходов идет в Россию от нефти. Да, а потом ЕС и Штаты заберут Ливию себе, как это обычно было со всеми, кого восстанавливал СССР и Россия. России не жалко.
  3. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 14 ноября 2018 17:31
    +1
    Мы уже там за 4 млрд ж/д построили, на которые Якунин в Англии много чего купил. Соратник царя со времен "У озера", огонь возил, патриот .... Оказался вор и предатель. Пример заразителен. так украсть хотят и другие будущие участники восстановления Ливии. А уж какие патриотические песни услышите.
  4. Strannik Офлайн
    Strannik (Эдельвейc .) 14 ноября 2018 18:39
    +1
    Сначала российская верхушка сдаёт Ливию и Каддафи амерам.... А теперь какой интерес в Ливии у кремля сейчас? Нефть и газ....

    вот так сдали Ливию....

  5. Strannik Офлайн
    Strannik (Эдельвейc .) 14 ноября 2018 18:43
    0
    Сначала сдали Ливию, потом, на очереди встала Сирия.... Многие это уже подзабыли.... Теперь всё это будем восстанавливать? За чей счёт этот банкет? А кто восстановит Россию после Путина?
    1. porter Офлайн
      porter (Сергей) 14 ноября 2018 21:51
      +1
      Возможно, у России есть в этой истории какой-то экономический интерес. Например, мы восстанавливаем нефтегазовую отрасль Ливии, но частично она будет принадлежать РФ. А свои месторождения пока трогать не будем. Плюс военно-морскую базу организовать в Средиземном море. Как-то так.

      На истину не претендую, просто, одна из версий.
    2. Anchonsha Офлайн
      Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 15 ноября 2018 11:22
      +2
      Ты скажи нашему ВВП спасибо, что ты остался жив. Давно бы околел после лихих 90-х. А ты еще бочку на него катишь. Пришел бы такой как Потрошенко, либо Миша полтора процента с Явлинским и не было бы тебя, Strannik. А так еще вон мыслишь. Выдвигай свою программу, посмотрим потянешь ли ты вместо Путина, чтоб восстановить, как ты говоришь Россию.
  6. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 15 ноября 2018 11:12
    +1
    Ответ на вопрос в заголовке о стране. А нашу страну как не пытайся не восстановить. Просто потому, что цель размыта - восстановить страну. А вот если мы буем что-то делать вне страны и понадобятся ресурсы, не обязательно финансы, то у нас будут открыты производства в данном направлении. Это и будет развитием страны, когда будет ясная цель. А не делая ничего вне страны у Медведева не будет цели. для внутреннего развития. Наших чиновников не раскачаешь даже на выполнение указов президента , посвященных предвыборной программе о развитии страны.
    1. Anchonsha Офлайн
      Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 15 ноября 2018 11:30
      0
      Мата не было. Да было некорректное выражение, но не мат. Так что разберитесь. Вас тут было администраторов не один. Предыдущий снял свой запрет.
  7. Евгений Пелевин (Евгений Пелевин) 16 ноября 2018 12:44
    +1
    Чем заниматься сначала, а чем потом Путин знает без подсказок всяких умников. Кое-что напомню, о чём автор данного поста видимо не в курсе.
    Сейчас мы все не нарадуемся на пор Усть-Луга под Питером, гордимся, что избавились от зависимости портов стран Балтии. А ведь Усть-Луга начинался в 1993 г. И тоже было не ко времени. Противостояние президента и парламента, расстрел Белого дома, скачущая инфляция и центробежные силы в регионах, а пьяница (как его сейчас называют такие вот умники) Ельцин, уже тогда думал о будущем России и готовил обходные пути вокруг республик Прибалтики.
    Мы сейчас обсуждаем СП(Северный поток)-2, Турецкий поток, разговоры о СП-3. А между тем, начало первому СП положено в 1998 г. В стране дефолт, в разгаре Чеченская война, в городах разгул криминала, олигархи растаскивают страну, президент переносит операцию на сердце, премьеров меняют как перчатки, а... предатель России Ельцин (совсем уж не ко времени) начинает подготовку к строительству Северного потока.
    Могу ещё привести примеры, но думаю и этих двух достаточно.
    В России всегда хватало советчиков, что делать и куда тратить деньги. Но... собака лает, а караван идёт.