Chief rabbi of Ukraine: the country's special services watched the synagogue

The chief rabbi of Ukraine and Kiev, Moshe Reuven Asman, accused the country's special services of being monitored by the central synagogue in the Ukrainian capital. According to him, it is carried out by two employees of the National Anti-Corruption Bureau (NABU).



Asman stated that representatives of the Jewish community have carefully studied the photographs and videos that are published on the World Wide Web. And with the help of the facial recognition system and images ANYVISION it was possible to establish two followers. These are NABU employees Yaroslav Korban and Irina Danchishina. The recognition accuracy of the system is 99,97%.

According to the chief rabbi, IP addresses were also set from which attacks were made on the security systems of the central synagogue and video surveillance was temporarily disabled. The religious leader added that he is ready to meet with any "competent persons."

This situation has already been taken under control at the highest national and international levels.

- said Asman.

Back in late October of this year, the Kiev Jewish community announced that NABU was conducting illegal surveillance of believers. As for the national anti-corruption bureau of Ukraine, it completely denies this information. A message has been posted on the NABA website regarding this:

Persons whom the media called “NABU agents” turned out to be employees of another Ukrainian law enforcement agency


What kind of body is this, the department refused to report, allegedly in order to maintain confidence in the law enforcement system of Ukraine.

Meanwhile, the portal Ukraina.ru noted that we are talking about the Brodsky Central Choral Synagogue. She is regularly visited by opposition politician Vadim Rabinovich. He provided financial assistance to the synagogue.

The surveillance is connected with him or with someone else - it is unclear. One thing is clear: the Ukrainian state continues to search for "enemy spies" wherever possible. Mostly among Russians living in Ukraine. Then the war was actually declared Orthodox. Now, intelligence surveillance has also affected the Jewish community. Why not look for "internal enemies" in the synagogue?
  • Photos used: poputno.info
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Главный раввин Украины: за синагогой следили спецслужбы страны

Главный раввин Украины и Киева Моше Реувен Асман обвинил спецслужбы страны в том, что за центральной синагогой в украинской столице ведется слежка. По его словам, ее осуществляют двое сотрудников Национального антикоррупционного бюро (НАБУ).


Асман заявил, что представители еврейской общины внимательным образом изучили фотографии и видеоролики, которые опубликованы во Всемирной сети. И с помощью системы распознавания лиц и образов ANYVISION удалось установить двух следящих. Это — сотрудники НАБУ Ярослав Корбан и Ирина Данчишина. Точность распознавания системы — 99,97%.



По словам главного раввина, были также установлены и IP-адреса, с которых производились атаки на системы безопасности центральной синагоги и временно отключалось видеонаблюдение. Религиозный деятель добавил, что он готов встретиться с любыми «компетентными лицами».

Указанная ситуация уже взята на контроль на самом высоком национальном и международном уровне

— заявил Асман.

Еще в конце октября текущего года киевская еврейская община заявляла, что НАБУ ведет за верующими незаконную слежку. Что же касается национального антикоррупционного бюро Украины, оно полностью отрицает данную информацию. На сайте НАБА по этому поводу опубликовано сообщение, в котором сказано:

Лица, которых СМИ назвали «агентами НАБУ», оказались сотрудниками другого украинского правоохранительного органа


Какой именно это орган, ведомство сообщать отказалось, якобы для того, чтобы было сохранено доверие к правоохранительной системе Украины.

Между тем, портал «Украина.ру» подметил, что речь идет о Центральной хоральной синагоге имени Бродского. Ее регулярно посещает оппозиционный политик Вадим Рабинович. Он же оказывал синагоге материальную помощь.

Связана слежка с ним или с кем-то другим — неясно. Ясно одно: украинское государство продолжает искать «вражеских шпионов» везде, где только можно. Главным образом, среди русских, проживающих на Украине. Затем была фактически объявлена война православным. Теперь слежка спецслужб коснулась и еврейской общины. Почему бы не поискать «внутренних врагов» и в синагоге?
Использованы фотографии: poputno.info

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти