In Syria, people die at the hands of terrorists and the United States

In Syria, despite all the ceasefire and de-escalation zones, terrorist groups continue to violate the ceasefire. According to data provided by the head of the Center for the Reconciliation of the warring parties, Vladimir Savchenko, as a result of shelling of the village of Safsar (Latakia province), 18 Syrian troops were killed, and one was injured.



Another military army of the SAR was wounded by militants of the "opposition" in the province of Aleppo, in the village of Tell Allush. In total, the province of Aleppo has undergone shelling three times in the past XNUMX hours. Two more times gangs fired on the territory of another Syrian province - Hama.

Earlier, the Syrian news agency SANA reported that on November 17, the so-called international coalition led by the United States launched an air strike on Ba-Kaan (Deir ez-Zor province). As a result of this raid killed 40 civilians, including women and children.

The American coalition does not deny the fact of the strike, but claims that it was inflicted by the forces of the Islamic State (an organization banned in Russia).

The Syrians, however, have other data, according to which the United States not only does not fight against IS, but also provides assistance to terrorists. So, on November 13, it was reported that in order to save the three Islamist fighters, the Americans landed in the Hasaka province, near the border of Syria and Iraq.

As for the Russian military, they continue to provide humanitarian assistance to Syrian civilians. According to the Center for the Reconciliation of the warring parties, in the Karim-Khun region, located south of the city of Aleppo, the Russians distributed a ton of bread to the Syrians. And in the province of Deir-ez-Zor in the area of ​​the Salkhiya checkpoint, the local population received 450 food packages.
  • Photos used: www.depositphotos.com
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В Сирии от рук террористов и США гибнут люди

В Сирии, несмотря на все договоренности о прекращении огня и функционировании зон деэскалации, террористические группировки продолжают нарушать перемирие. По данным, которые привел глава Центра по примирению враждующих сторон Владимир Савченко, в результате обстрела населенного пункта Сафсара (провинция Латакия) погибли 18 сирийских военнослужащих, а один — получил ранения.



Еще один военный армии САР был ранен боевиками «оппозиции» в провинции Алеппо, в населенном пункте Телль-Аллуш. Всего провинция Алеппо за последние сутки трижды подверглась обстрелам. Еще два раза бандформирования обстреляли территорию другой сирийской провинции — Хама.

Ранее сирийское информационное агентство SANA сообщило, что 17 ноября так называемая международная коалиция, возглавляемая США, нанесла авиаудар по населенному пункту Ба-Каан (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор). В результате этого налета погибли 40 мирных жителей, включая женщин и детей.

Американская коалиция не отрицает факта удара, но утверждает, будто бы он был нанесен по силам «Исламского государства» (организация, запрещенная в России).

У сирийцев, однако, другие данные, в соответствии с которыми США не только не борются против ИГ, но и оказывают террористам помощь. Так, 13 ноября сообщалось, что ради спасения троих боевиков-исламистов американцы высадили десант в провинции Хасаке, около границы Сирии и Ирака.

Что же касается российских военнослужащих, то они продолжают оказывать мирным жителям Сирии помощь гуманитарного характера. По данным Центра по примирению враждующих сторон, в районе Карим-Хун, расположенном на юге от города Алеппо, россияне раздали сирийцам тонну хлеба. А в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор в районе КПП «Сальхия» местное население получило 450 продуктовых наборов.
  • Использованы фотографии: www.depositphotos.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.