Senator reminds the poor of the horrors of war

In Russia, only had time to calm down after the statement of the former Minister of Labor of the Saratov region Natalia Sokolova, who in October 2018 stated that 3,5 thousand rubles. enough for the minimum physiological needs of Russians, as the next scandal began to flare up. According to Bryansktoday, a member of the Federation Council from the Bryansk Region, Yekaterina Lakhova, decided to comment on the experiment of the deputy of the Saratov Regional Duma from the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, Nikolai Bondarenko, who for some time lived on the aforementioned 3,5 rubles and lost weight.



If Lakhova simply settled on her opinion that Bondarenko was engaged in populism, then this could not have been paid attention. One chosen one criticizes another. But Lakhova went further and “remembered” the horrors of the Great Patriotic War (WWII), which it is not clear why she even cited as an example in this case.

I always think about those who went through the war. People who survived the horrors and hunger. What was their consumer basket? People survived as best they could. And at the same time, having gone through so many things that they are reasonable, what a bright head they have! Maybe just stress and deprivation are the reason

- said Lakhova.

Sorry, but WWII is long over. More than seventy years ago! Therefore, the statement of the senator is not entirely clear. Does she want to change existing living standards in Russia, bringing them closer to that wartime? Or maybe she wants to change her standards of life and she lacks the "extreme"? Or maybe our grandfathers and grandmothers suffered deprivation then, so that someone today would eat 3,5 thousand rubles? That is why her statement raises questions and surprise.

After all, such words excite the public and frankly, if not cynically, demonstrate the isolation of the elite from ordinary citizens. And such “matches” of Russian dignitaries take place regularly. Moreover, the senator believes that it is easy to propose an increase in the cost of living, but this is usually done by people who "come to power with the unprepared."


It should be recalled that Ekaterina Lakhova (Shutova) is a well-known and experienced politician. She is the chairman of the Union of Women of Russia, candidate political sciences and a supporter of juvenile justice.

In 1990, she was elected People's Deputy of the RSFSR, and voted to ratify the Bialowieza agreements on the termination of the USSR. From 1992 to 1994 she was an adviser to the President of Russia Boris Yeltsin. In 1993 she became a deputy of the State Duma. In 2014, the State Duma terminated her powers, as she became a deputy of the Bryansk Regional Council and was delegated to the Federation Council.
  • Used photos: http://news2world.net/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Elena Horvath Offline Elena Horvath
    Elena Horvath (Elena Horvath) 20 November 2018 14: 34
    +2
    And such “matches” of Russian dignitaries take place regularly.

    The worst thing is that they ("speeches") pass with impunity!
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 20 November 2018 14: 38
      0
      Natalia Sokolova was fired ...
  3. nznz Offline nznz
    nznz (Igor) 20 November 2018 15: 45
    0
    Oh fool, fool, I
    oh fool damn !! (c) folk chorus
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 20 November 2018 17: 31
    +1
    And we are still amazed that we live so "well", and that every official in our country is a complete or a swindler, or even all together. Mr. Putin, where are you looking, because you are judged by your vassals.
    1. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
      Oleg9999 (Oleg) 20 November 2018 18: 34
      +1
      You have little understanding with your crooks, you are there in the next branch, calling on the Maydan people to learn life, you think how many days we will reach the Polish border :)))) Where is the logic? Or envy take that the maidanutas of their crooks have patted, and your peasant only has a tongue from the organs, and even fingers, pee comets :))) Bryansk is closer, forward. Make an appointment and in a personal conversation try to refute reasonably! And then write to us. This will be at least an act.
  5. xilia72 Offline xilia72
    xilia72 (xantos) 20 November 2018 23: 37
    0
    supporter of juvenile justice, voted for the ratification of the Bialowieza agreements on the termination of the USSR.

    The track record is not very patriotic.
  6. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 21 November 2018 18: 24
    0
    Quote: xilia72
    supporter of juvenile justice, voted for the ratification of the Bialowieza agreements on the termination of the USSR.

    The track record is not very patriotic.

    The "track record" of a traitor! sad
    1. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
      Oleg9999 (Oleg) 21 November 2018 21: 06
      0
      That is, if it had not voted for the ratification of the Bialowieza agreements, then normul. And that immediately is a traitor. Where did the people get this shoveling, chauvinism, aggression and love for tyrants?

Сенатор напомнила малоимущим об ужасах войны

В России только успели улечься страсти после высказывания бывшего министра труда Саратовской области Натальи Соколовой, которая в октябре 2018 г. заявила, что 3,5 тыс. руб. достаточно для минимальных физиологических потребностей россиян, как начал разгораться очередной скандал. Согласно информации Bryansktoday член Совфеда от Брянской области Екатерина Лахова решила прокомментировать эксперимент депутата Саратовской областной думы от КПРФ Николая Бондаренко, который некоторое время жил на упомянутые 3,5 тыс. рублей и похудел.


Если бы Лахова просто остановилась на своем мнении, что Бондаренко занимается популизмом, то на это можно было бы и не обратить внимание. Один избранник критикует другого. Но Лахова пошла дальше и «вспомнила» ужасы Великой Отечественной войны (ВОВ), которые непонятно зачем вообще привела в пример в данном случае.



Я все время думаю о тех, кто прошел войну. Люди, которые пережили ужасы и голод. Какая у них была потребительская корзина? Люди выживали, как могли. И при этом, пройдя столько всего, какие они разумные, какая голова у них светлая! Может, как раз стрессы и лишения тому причиной

- заявила Лахова.

Простите, но ВОВ давно закончилась. Более семидесяти лет назад! Поэтому не совсем понятно высказывание сенатора. Она что хочет поменять существующие стандарты жизни в России, приблизив их к тому военному времени? А может она свои стандарты жизни хочет изменить и ей не хватает «экстрима»? Или может наши дедушки и бабушки терпели лишения тогда, чтобы кто-то сегодня питался на 3,5 тыс. рублей? Именно поэтому ее высказывание вызывает вопросы и удивление.

Ведь подобные слова будоражат общественность и откровенно, если не сказать цинично, демонстрируют оторванность элиты от простых граждан. И такие «спичи» российских высокопоставленных лиц происходят регулярно. Более того, сенатор считает, что предлагать повышение прожиточного минимума легко, однако так обычно делают люди, которые «неподготовленными приходят во власть».


Нужно напомнить, что Екатерина Лахова (Шутова) известный и опытный политик. Она председатель Союза женщин России, кандидат политических наук и сторонница ювенальной юстиции.

В 1990 г. была избрана народным депутатом РСФСР, голосовала за ратификацию беловежских соглашений о прекращении существования СССР. С 1992 по 1994 г. была советником президента России Бориса Ельцина. В 1993 г. стала депутатом Госдумы. В 2014 г. Госдума прекратила ее полномочия, так как она стала депутатом Брянского областного совета и была делегирована в Совфед.
Использованы фотографии: http://news2world.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Елена Хорват (Елена Хорват) 20 ноября 2018 14:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    И такие «спичи» российских высокопоставленных лиц происходят регулярно.

    Самое страшное, что проходят они ("спичи") безнаказанно!
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 20 ноября 2018 14:38
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Наталью Соколову уволили...
  3. nznz Офлайн
    nznz (Игорь) 20 ноября 2018 15:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ой дура,дура,я,
    ой дура окаянная!! (с) народная припевка
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 20 ноября 2018 17:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А мы ещё удивляемся,что мы так "хорошо" живём,а у нас что ни чиновник,то полнейший или жулик, а то и всё вместе. Господин Путин, куда же Вы смотрите, ведь по Вашим вассалам судят и о Вас.
    1. Олег9999 Офлайн
      Олег9999 (Олег) 20 ноября 2018 18:34
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Вам слабо со своими жуликами разбираться, Вы там в соседней ветке призываете майданутых жизни учить, считаете за сколько дней до польской границы дойдем:)))) Где логика? Или завидки берут, что майданутые своих жуликов потрепали, а у Вас мужика только язык из органов работает, да, ещё пальцы, кометы пописывать:))) Брянск ближе, вперёд. Запишитесь на приём и в личной беседе постарайтесь аргументированно опровергнуть! А потом нам отпишитесь. Вот это будет поступок хоть какой.
  5. xilia72 Офлайн
    xilia72 (Ilias Xantinidis) 20 ноября 2018 23:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    сторонница ювенальной юстиции,голосовала за ратификацию беловежских соглашений о прекращении существования СССР.

    Послужной список не очень патриотичный.
  6. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 21 ноября 2018 18:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: xilia72
    сторонница ювенальной юстиции,голосовала за ратификацию беловежских соглашений о прекращении существования СССР.

    Послужной список не очень патриотичный.

    "Послужной список" изменницы! sad
    1. Олег9999 Офлайн
      Олег9999 (Олег) 21 ноября 2018 21:06
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      То есть, если бы не голосовала за ратификацию беловежских соглашений, то и нормуль. А та сразу изменница. Откуда в народе эта совковость, шовинизм, агрессия и любовь к тиранам?