The Ministry of Defense will buy a Ukrainian engine for 2 billion rubles?

On November 20, 2018, the Russian media disseminated curious information that the Russian Ministry of Defense announced a closed auction for the supply of the D-436 aircraft engine, citing a link to the government procurement website. The results of the auction should be announced on December 12, 2018, and the delivery of the goods should be carried out before November 10, 2019, for which 2 billion rubles are promised. And here the fun begins.




Mentioned D-436, this is a whole family of aircraft gas turbine engines developed by ZMKB Progress named after ac. A.G. Ivchenko ”(now it is the GP“ Ivchenko-Progress ”, which is part of the State Corporation“ Ukroboronprom ”). Currently, they are produced by the Ukrainian Motor Sich JSC.

Moreover, for D-346-148 engines (An-148 aircraft), a significant number of units (combustion chamber, turbine engine, high pressure fuel pump, fuel pump, nozzle) were produced in Russia at the Salyut gas turbine construction center (Moscow). Moreover, in 2011, even gathered start producing such engines. However, such engines (D-436 or their modifications) are still not listed in the product list. And history is silent about whether it turned out to establish full production or not.

It should be noted that the D-436 family engines were installed on a large number of different aircraft: Tu-334, An-148, An-158, An-178, Be-200. However, in February 2018, the Ukrainian authorities banned the supply of such products to Russia.

By the way, at UEC-Saturn PJSC (Rybinsk, Yaroslavl Oblast) such engines are also not produced, they are not in the list of products. But there is a Russian-French joint venture PowerJet (PowerJet), established by PJSC UEC Saturn and the French company Snecma. And this joint venture just produces SaM146 engines (SM 146). They are installed on SSJ-100 airliners and are expected to be used on Be-200 amphibious aircraft (TANTK named after G.M.Beriev). However, with the Be-200 there is still no clarity. And the messages in the Russian media in the style of “found replacement for Ukrainian engines” can be considered for now slogans that do not fully reflect reality.

In addition, any of the engines of the D-436 family simply cannot cost 2 billion rubles apiece. For that kind of money we can talk about a batch of 6-12 pieces. For example, in April 2012, one D-436 was worth 131 million rubles. The ruble to dollar exchange rate at that moment was approximately 1 to 30. So it is not difficult to calculate how much such an engine can cost now. But it is very interesting how the story with D-436 will end this time.
  • Photos used: https://ru.wikipedia.org/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Galar Offline Galar
    Galar (Timur) 20 November 2018 22: 27
    0
    Well, here’s the real import substitution, it’s not mozzarella mozzarella for 2 thousand. per kilo.
  2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 21 November 2018 06: 58
    -3
    Who would doubt that. Contrary to the "chants" of the Russian media, the Ukrainian economy is developing and growing, but the Russian one is stagnating more and more - the crafty "Rosstat" simply "draws" the required percentage of "growth" to lull the audience and only ...
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 21 November 2018 09: 34
      +3
      Enough of flogging nonsense, these engines have been nothing outstanding for a long time and our plants are quite capable of mastering their serial production, or of similar engines, there is clearly something else here, and what exactly, no one will talk about it, not in vain for the army, all auctions are closed.
  3. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 21 November 2018 08: 32
    0
    And what does this publication say. What is the ban on the supply of engines from Ukraine to Russia lifted? I think no. Maybe they will find some workaround? It is entirely possible that business is business. Well, right word, it’s like we don’t make bets and the VO website is not a bookmaker, then why all this? Unless to give someone the opportunity to confront us.
    1. Elephant Offline Elephant
      Elephant 21 November 2018 10: 32
      +4
      It is better to give a scolding than to support the financially pro-fascist regime of Poroshenko with their Ukroboronproms ... And it is a pity that the Russian government is actually not involved in the development of domestic industry at all.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 November 2018 15: 02
    0
    So they wrote just about a series of engines

Минобороны купит украинский двигатель за 2 млрд рублей?

20 ноября 2018 г. российские СМИ распространили любопытную информацию, что Минобороны России объявило закрытый аукцион на поставку авиационного двигателя Д-436, ссылаясь ссылкой на сайт госзакупок. Итоги аукциона должны подвести 12 декабря 2018 г., а поставка товара должна быть осуществлена до 10 ноября 2019 г., за что обещано 2 млрд. рублей. И вот тут начинается самое интересное.





Упомянутый Д-436, это целое семейство авиационных газотурбинных двигателей разработанных «ЗМКБ «Прогресс» им. ак. А.Г. Ивченко» (сейчас это ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс», которое входит в ГК «Укроборонпром»). В настоящее время их производит украинское АО «Мотор Сич».

Причем для двигателей Д-346-148 (самолет Ан-148) значительное количество узлов (камера сгорания, турбины ТВД, ТНД, ТВ, сопло) производилось в России на «НПЦ газотурбостроения «Салют» (г.Москва). Более того, в 2011 году на предприятии даже собирались начать выпуск подобных двигателей. Однако в перечне продукции такие двигатели (Д-436 или их модификации), до сих пор не значатся. И история умалчивает, получилось наладить полное производство или нет.

Нужно отметить, что двигатели семейства Д-436 устанавливались на большое количество различных самолетов: Ту-334, Ан-148, Ан-158, Ан-178, Бе-200. Однако украинские власти в феврале 2018 года запретили поставлять подобную продукцию в Россию.

К слову, на ПАО «ОДК-Сатурн» (г.Рыбинск, Ярославская область) такие двигатели тоже не выпускаются, в перечне продукции их нет. Зато есть российско-французское совместное предприятие «PowerJet» («ПауэрДжет»), учрежденное ПАО «ОДК-Сатурн» и французской компанией «Snecma». И вот это СП как раз производит двигатели SaM146 (СМ 146). Их устанавливают на авиалайнерах SSJ-100 и рассчитывают использовать на самолетах-амфибиях Бе-200 (ТАНТК им. Г.М. Бериева). Однако с Бе-200 до сих пор нет ясности. И сообщения в российских СМИ в стиле «найдена замена украинским двигателям», можно пока считать лозунгами, не в полной мере отражающими действительность.

Кроме того, любой из двигателей семейства Д-436 просто не может стоить 2 млрд. рублей за штуку. За такие деньги речь можно вести о партии в 6-12 штук. Например, в апреле 2012 года один Д-436 стоил 131 млн. рублей. Курс рубля к доллару в тот момент был приблизительно 1 к 30. Так что не сложно подсчитать, сколько может стоить такой двигатель сейчас. Но очень интересно, чем закончится на этот раз история с Д-436.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.wikipedia.org/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 20 ноября 2018 22:27
    0
    ну вот вам и реальное импортозамещение,это не моцарелу моцарить по 2тыс. за кило.
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 21 ноября 2018 06:58
    -3
    Кто бы сомневался. Вопреки "кричалкам" российских СМИ экономика Украины развивается и растет, а вот российская стагнирует все больше и больше-лукавый "Росстат" просто "рисует" нужный процент "роста" для убаюкивания аудитории и только...
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 21 ноября 2018 09:34
      +3
      Да хватит пороть чушь, эти движки ничего выдающегося из себя уже давно не представляют и наши заводы вполне способны освоить их серийный выпуск, или же им подобных двигателей, здесь явно что то другое, а что именно, об этом никто рассказывать не будет, не зря для армии все аукционы проводятся в закрытом режиме.
  3. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 21 ноября 2018 08:32
    0
    И о чем говорит подобная публикация. Что запрет на поставку двигателей с Украины в Россию снят? Думаю, что нет. Может найдут какой-то обход? Вполне возможно, бизнес он и есть бизнес. Ну, право слово, вроде бы мы не делаем ставки и сайт ВО не есть букмекерская контора, тогда зачем всё это? Разве что дать кое-кому возможность поёрничать в наш адрес.
    1. Слон Офлайн
      Слон 21 ноября 2018 10:32
      +4
      Лучше дать поерничать, чем поддерживать финансово профашистский режим Порошенко с их Укроборонпромами... И очень жаль, что российское правительство фактически совсем не занимается развитием отечественной промышленности.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 22 ноября 2018 15:02
    0
    Так писали как раз о серии двигателей