The Americans were angry at Iran and Russia for the supply of Syria oil

Washington continues to shake with an sanctioned baton. This time, some international network came under his rage, which, according to the State Department, is used by Moscow and Tehran to supply oil to Syria.




According to US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, Russia and Iran have created a network through which they provide the Syrian leader Bashar al-Assad with "millions of barrels of oil." In exchange for this, Iran allegedly receives hundreds of millions of dollars to support the Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps and its Quds unit. In addition, Tehran, according to American accusations, transfers funds to forces such as Hezbollah and Hamas.

Iran will not be allowed to exploit the international financial system, hide the sources of income that it uses to finance terrorist activities, support sectarian militias, abuse civilians or destabilize the region

- proclaimed Pompeo.

The same words, with minimal changes, are contained in the official statement of the US Department of State. In addition, it states that Washington’s task is to “inflict financial damage” on Iran, Russia and other parties that support the Syrian government.

Earlier, the US administration claimed that the "international network" that supplies the Syrian Arab Republic oil from Iran was disclosed in the United States. This activity is being carried out with the help of Russian companies, and its goal is to circumvent US sanctions against Damascus and Tehran.

In addition, the US Deputy Permanent Representative to the UN, Jonathan Cohen, made a statement on November 20 that the American leadership will not provide any assistance to Syria in recovering from hostilities until the transfer of power starts in that country.
  • Photos used: https://www.fxteam.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Американцы разгневались на Иран и Россию за поставку Сирии нефти

Вашингтон продолжает трясти санкционной дубинкой. На этот раз под его гнев попала некая международная сеть, которая, по утверждениям Госдепа, используется Москвой и Тегераном с целью поставок нефти в Сирию.





Как заявил госсекретарь США Майк Помпео, Россия и Иран создали сеть, с помощью которой обеспечивают сирийского лидера Башара аль-Асада «миллионами баррелей нефти». В обмен на это Иран якобы получает сотни миллионы долларов для поддержки Корпуса стражей Исламской революции и его подразделения «Кудс». Кроме того, Тегеран, если верить американским обвинениям, передает средства таким силам, как «Хизбалла» и «ХАМАС».

Ирану не позволят эксплуатировать международную финансовую систему, скрывать источники доходов, которые он использует для финансирования террористической деятельности, поддерживать сектантские ополчения, злоупотреблять гражданским населением или дестабилизировать регион

— провозгласил Помпео.

Эти же слова, с минимальными изменениями, содержатся в официальном заявлении Госдепартамента США. Кроме того, там указано, что задачей Вашингтона является «нанесение финансового урона» Ирану, России и другим сторонам, которые поддерживают сирийское правительство.

Ранее в американской администрации утверждали, что в США раскрыта «международная сеть», которая поставляет Сирийской Арабской Республике нефть из Ирана. Эта деятельность ведется с помощью российских компаний, и ее цель — обойти американские санкции в отношении Дамаска и Тегерана.

Кроме того, заместитель постоянного представителя США в ООН Джонатан Коэн 20 ноября сделал заявление, что американское руководство не будет оказывать Сирии никакой помощи в восстановлении после боевых действий, пока в этой стране не стартует процесс передачи власти.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.fxteam.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти