Gazprom has chosen the route to continue the second line of the Turkish Stream to Europe

Most likely, Gazprom has finally decided on the route for laying the Turkish Stream gas pipeline through the territory of European countries. At the moment, the option of building a pipeline through Bulgaria, Serbia and Hungary has been chosen.




The Turkish Stream consists of two strands, each of which is designed to distill 15,75 billion cubic meters of natural gas per year. The first is for domestic consumption in Turkey, and the second is needed for gas supplies to European countries. There are two options for the route of the second thread. The first provides for the laying of a gas pipeline through Greece and Italy, and the second option is a Bulgarian-Serbian-Hungarian route.

Energy Minister A. Novak confirmed that Russia considers the second route more preferable. Future consumers of Russian gas in most countries of southern and southeastern Europe agree with him.

Although everything is in favor of the second route, it is too early to talk about the rejection of the Greek-Italian version. Perhaps the Russian leadership will change its point of view after the meeting on December 7 of V. Putin and A Tsipras, who advocates the active participation of Greece in the Turkish Stream project.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Газпром выбрал маршрут продолжения второй нитки «Турецкого потока» в Европу

Вероятнее всего, в Газпроме наконец-то определились с выбором маршрута прокладки магистрального газопровода «Турецкий поток» через территорию европейских стран. На данный момент выбран вариант строительства трубопровода через Болгарию, Сербию и Венгрию.





«Турецкий поток» состоит из двух ниток, каждая из которых рассчитана на перегонку 15,75 миллиарда кубометра природного газа в год. Первая предназначена для внутреннего потребления в Турции, а вторая нужна для поставки газа в страны Европы. Существует два варианта маршрута прохождения второй нитки. Первый предусматривает прокладку газопровода через Грецию и Италию, а второй вариант представляет собой болгарско-сербско-венгерских маршрут.

Министр энергетики А. Новак подтвердил, что Россия считает более предпочтительным второй маршрут. С ним согласны и будущие потребители российского газа в большинстве стран Южной и Юго-Восточной Европы.

Хотя все свидетельствует в пользу второго маршрута, говорить об отказе греко-итальянского варианта пока рано. Возможно, российское руководство изменит свою точку зрения после встречи 7 декабря В. Путина и А Ципраса, который выступает за активное участие Греции в проекте «Турецкий поток».
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти