Russia will live with a surplus budget: the “three-year plan” approved by the Federation Council

On November 21, 2018, State Duma deputies adopted the federal budget for 2019-2021. And so, just a couple of days later, on November 23, 2018, he was approved by the senators of the Federation Council.




It should be noted that the budget is surplus and is aimed at a gradual increase in the Russian growth rate. economics. So, budget revenues in 2019 should amount to 19,969 trillion. rubles. In 2020, they are planned at a level exceeding 20,218 trillion. rubles. And in 2021, reach 20,978 trillion. rubles. Moreover, the projected volume of oil and gas revenues in 2019 will amount to 8,298 trillion. rubles (7,8% of GDP), in 2020 - 7,936 trillion. rubles (7,2% of GDP), in 2021 - 8,018 trillion. rubles (6,8% of GDP).

The budget surplus in 2019 should be 1,932 trillion. rubles or 1,8% of GDP. At the same time, GDP will be 105,82 trillion. rubles, and inflation will not exceed 4,3%. In 2020, a surplus of 1,224 trillion. rubles or 1,1% of GDP. At the same time, the volume of GDP will be at the level of 110,73 trillion. rubles, and inflation will be 3,8%. In 2021, the surplus will decrease to 952 billion rubles and will amount to 0,8% of GDP. At the same time, GDP will be 118,41 trillion. rubles, and inflation will be at 4%.

The decline in the share of budget revenues in total GDP should continue. For example, in 2018, this figure should be 18,5%, and in 2021 it should decrease to 17,7%.

As for budget expenditures for the specified period, in 2019 they will amount to 18,037 trillion. rubles (17,0% of GDP). In 2020 - 18,994 trillion. rubles (17,2% of GDP), and in 2021 - 20,026 trillion. rubles (16,9% of GDP).

The upper limits of state internal and external debts are established. So on January 1, 2020, the limit of the domestic public debt was set at 11,613 trillion. rubles, as of January 1, 2021 - 13,5 trillion. rubles, as of January 1, 2022 - 15,176 trillion. rubles. External public debt as of January 1, 2020 - $ 64,6 billion (54,8 billion euros), as of January 1, 2021 - $ 64,3 billion (52,7 billion euros), as of January 1, 2022 - $ 68 billion . (54,9 billion euros).

The volume of the National Wealth Fund (forecast at the beginning of the year): in 2019 - 3,818 trillion. rubles or 3,6% of GDP, in 2020 - 7,907 trillion. rubles or 7,1% of GDP, in 2021 - 11,476 trillion. rubles or 9,7% of GDP. And the maximum amount of the Development Fund: for 2019 - 436,9 billion rubles, for 2020 - 582,8 billion rubles, for 2021 - 612,9 billion rubles.

Financing of national projects and their federal projects at the expense of the federal budget in 2019 will amount to almost 1,715 trillion. rubles, in 2020 will exceed 1,876 trillion. rubles, in 2021 it can reach 2,102 trillion. rubles. The total budget allocation for the implementation of national projects in 2019-2021 will amount to 5,693 trillion. rubles.

Inter-budget transfers from the federal budget are allocated to regional budgets. In 2019 - 2,095 trillion. rubles, in 2020 - 2,154 trillion. rubles, in 2021 - 2,014 trillion. rubles. Including subsidies for equalizing budgetary provision: in 2019 - 675,3 billion rubles, in 2020 - 679,2 billion rubles, in 2021 - 690,2 billion rubles. Subsidies for achieving the highest rates of growth of tax potential in 2019-2021 will amount to 20 billion rubles annually.

State support is provided for domestic banks to compensate for lost income on soft loans granted to SMEs in 2019-2021: 2019 billion rubles in 13, 2020 billion rubles in 21, 2021 billion rubles in 27,4 .
Photos used: https://pronedra.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Ra Offline
    Alexander Ra (Alexander) 24 November 2018 08: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Surplus, inflation, exchange rates ... Living is described in highly specialized terms. Are we fans of mammon?
    1. greenchelman Offline
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 24 November 2018 21: 53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Tell me another budget description
  2. Vladimir T Offline
    Vladimir T (Vladimir T) 28 May 2019 07: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    A billion there, ten from there, ten from here minus interest ... Guess the standard of living of most people. And so yes, the description is complete and understandable as Windows help.

Россия будет жить с профицитным бюджетом: «трехлетку» одобрил Совфед

21 ноября 2018 года депутаты Госдумы приняли федеральный бюджет на 2019-2021 годы. И вот, всего через пару дней, 23 ноября 2018 года, его одобрили сенаторы Совфеда.



Нужно отметить, что бюджет профицитный и направлен на постепенное увеличение темпов роста российской экономики. Так доходы бюджета в 2019 году должны составить 19,969 трлн. рублей. В 2020 году они запланированы на уровне, превышающем 20,218 трлн. рублей. А в 2021 году достигнуть 20,978 трлн. рублей. Причем прогнозируемый объем нефтегазовых доходов в 2019 году составит 8,298 трлн. рублей (7,8% ВВП), в 2020 году - 7,936 трлн. рублей (7,2% ВВП), в 2021 году - 8,018 трлн. рублей (6,8% ВВП).


Профицит бюджета в 2019 году должен оказаться 1,932 трлн. рублей или 1,8% ВВП. При этом ВВП составит 105,82 трлн. рублей, а инфляция не превысит 4,3%. В 2020 году профицит составит 1,224 трлн. рублей или 1,1% ВВП. При этом объем ВВП будет на уровне 110,73 трлн. рублей, а инфляция составит 3,8%. В 2021 году профицит сократится до 952 млрд. рублей и составит 0,8% ВВП. При этом ВВП составит 118,41 трлн. рублей, а инфляция будет на уровне 4%.

Должно продолжиться снижение доли доходов бюджета в общем ВВП. Например, в 2018 год, этот показатель должен составить 18,5%, а в 2021 году он должен уменьшиться до 17,7%.

Что касается расходов бюджета на указанный период, то в 2019 году они составят 18,037 трлн. рублей (17,0% от ВВП). В 2020 году - 18,994 трлн. рублей (17,2% к ВВП), а в 2021 году – 20,026 трлн. рублей (16,9% ВВП).

Установлены верхние пределы государственного внутреннего и внешнего долгов. Так на 1 января 2020 года предел внутреннего госдолга установлен на 11,613 трлн. рублей, на 1 января 2021 года - 13,5 трлн. рублей, на 1 января 2022 года - 15,176 трлн. рублей. Внешний госдолг на 1 января 2020 года - $64,6 млрд. (54,8 млрд. евро), на 1 января 2021 года - $64,3 млрд. (52,7 млрд. евро), на 1 января 2022 года - $68 млрд. (54,9 млрд. евро).

Объем Фонда национального благосостояния (прогноз, на начало года): в 2019 году - 3,818 трлн. рублей или 3,6% ВВП, в 2020 году - 7,907 трлн. рублей или 7,1% ВВП, в 2021 году - 11,476 трлн. рублей или 9,7% ВВП. А предельный объем Фонда развития: на 2019 год - 436,9 млрд. рублей, на 2020 год - 582,8 млрд. рублей, на 2021 год - 612,9 млрд. рублей.

Финансирование национальных проектов и входящих в их состав федеральных проектов за счет средств федерального бюджета в 2019 году составит почти 1,715 трлн. рублей, в 2020 году превысит 1,876 трлн. рублей, в 2021 году может достигнуть 2,102 трлн. рублей. Общий объем бюджетных ассигнований на реализацию национальных проектов в 2019 - 2021 годах составит 5,693 трлн. рублей.

Предусмотрено выделение межбюджетных трансфертов из федерального бюджета бюджетам регионов. В 2019 году - 2,095 трлн. рублей, в 2020 году - 2,154 трлн. рублей, в 2021 году - 2,014 трлн. рублей. В том числе дотации на выравнивание бюджетной обеспеченности: в 2019 году - 675,3 млрд. рублей, в 2020 году - 679,2 млрд. рублей, в 2021 году - 690,2 млрд. рублей. Дотации за достижение наивысших темпов роста налогового потенциала в 2019-2021 годах составят по 20 млрд. рублей ежегодно.

Предусматривается государственная поддержка отечественных банков для возмещения недополученных доходов по льготным кредитам, выданным в 2019-2021 годах субъектам МСП: в 2019 году - 13 млрд. рублей, в 2020 году - 21 млрд. рублей, в 2021 году - 27,4 млрд. рублей.
Использованы фотографии: https://pronedra.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Александр Ра (Александр) 24 ноября 2018 08:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Профицит, инфляция, курс валют... Живое описывается узкоспециализированными терминами. Мы поклонники мамоны?
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 24 ноября 2018 21:53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      подскажите другое описание бюджета
  2. Vladimir T Офлайн
    Vladimir T (Vladimir T) 28 мая 2019 07:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Миллиард туда, десять от туда, десять от сюда минус проценты... Угадай уровень жизни большинства людей. А так то да, описание полное и понятное как справка виндовс.