It is established what salary Russians need for happiness

It became known how much money Russians need to make them feel happy. Moreover, the Russians themselves specified this. And a study on this burning topic was conducted by a job search and staff recruitment service based on SuperJob resumes and vacancies.




It turned out that for happiness, at present, at current prices, inflation and other indicators, there are not enough salaries in the amount of from 116 thousand rubles. up to 208 thousand rubles But in different cities and regions, people have different needs. Surprisingly, Moscow was not at the top of the rating, and St. Petersburg generally found itself in the middle of the list.

The highest material requests were received in Vladivostok. This is there, in the capital of Primorye, for happiness, 208 thousand rubles are required, which is 18,5 times the minimum wage (minimum wage) for the Primorsky Territory. Informs «РИА Новости»referring to the survey.

In second place was Moscow, where for happiness you need 207 thousand rubles, which is 11 minimum wages. The next is Rostov-on-Don, it requires 203 thousand rubles. or more than 17 minimum wages in the area. As for the northern capital of Russia, the city of St. Petersburg, which is second only to Moscow in terms of the number of inhabitants, the locals will be happy with a salary of 160 thousand rubles, which is 9,4 minimum wage.

In Novokuznetsk, 136 thousand rubles are enough, which is equal to 9 minimum wages. By the way, in relation to the minimum wage, Novokuznetsk has the lowest rate in the country. But the most moderate in requests were residents of Naberezhnye Chelny and Orenburg. There are enough 116 thousand rubles, which is 10 minimum wages, both for Tatarstan and the Orenburg region.

The survey participants answered the question: How much money a month is enough for you to feel like a happy person? Only residents of those cities where the adult population, i.e. over 18 years old, exceeds 500 thousand people. The study was conducted in 37 cities of Russia. Moreover, in Moscow and St. Petersburg, 1 thousand residents were surveyed, and in other cities, 500 residents each.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 November 2018 14: 17
    +1
    That's right, people want to get $ 1500-2000 for their work in Europe and the USA. Only our government believes that 3500 rubles can be fed. Something or someone wrong, or power or people?
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 26 November 2018 02: 39
      0
      And how much can they produce? So in Russia, traditionally, people are not lucky with power, and authorities are not lucky with people, and therefore they did not live richly, there is nothing to start!
  2. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 25 November 2018 18: 25
    0
    In Novokuznetsk, 136 thousand rubles are enough, which is equal to 9 minimum wages. By the way, in relation to the minimum wage, Novokuznetsk has the lowest rate in the country.

    You're all lying. In Kemerovo, a salary of 50-60 thousand is enough for a normal life. And if "now and to the belly" - then a million is not enough.

    one must eat in order to live, and not live in order to eat ...

Установлено, какая зарплата нужна россиянам для счастья

Стало известно, сколько россиянам нужно зарабатывать денег, чтобы у них появилось чувство счастья. Причем сами россияне это и уточнили. А исследование, на данную животрепещущую тему, провел сервис по поиску работы и подбору персонала по базе резюме и вакансий SuperJob.





Выяснилось, что россиянам для счастья, в настоящее время при существующих ценах, уровне инфляции и других показателях, не хватает зарплат в размере от116 тыс. руб. до 208 тыс. руб. Но в разных городах и регионах запросы у людей разные. Удивительно, но Москва оказалась не на вершине рейтинга, а Санкт-Петербург вообще очутился в середине списка.

Самые высокие материальные запросы получились во Владивостоке. Это там, в столице Приморья, для счастья требуется 208 тыс. руб., которые составляют 18,5 минимальных зарплат (МРОТ) для Приморского края. Сообщает «РИА Новости», ссылаясь на опрос.

На втором месте оказалась Москва, там для счастья нужно 207 тыс. руб., что составляет 11 МРОТ. Следующим идет Ростов-на-Дону, там требуется 203 тыс. руб. или более 17 МРОТ по области. Что касается северной столицы России, города Санкт-Петербурга, уступающего по числу жителей только Москве, то местные жители будут рады зарплате в 160 тыс. руб., это 9,4 МРОТ.

В Новокузнецке достаточно и 136 тыс. руб., что равно 9 МРОТ. Кстати, по соотношению к МРОТ, у Новокузнецка самый низкий показатель по стране. Но самыми умеренными в запросах оказались жители Набережных Челнов и Оренбурга. Там достаточно 116 тыс. руб., что составляет 10 МРОТ, как для Татарстана, так и для Оренбургской области.

Участники опроса отвечали на вопрос: Сколько денег в месяц вам достаточно, чтобы чувствовать себя счастливым человеком? Опрашивались только жители тех городов, где численность совершеннолетнего населения, т.е. старше 18 лет, превышает 500 тыс. чел. Исследование проводилось в 37 городах России. Причем в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге были опрошены по 1 тыс. жителей, а в остальных городах по 500 жителей.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 ноября 2018 14:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Всё правильно, люди хотят получать за свою работу как в Европе и США - 1500-2000$. Только наша власть считает, что и на 3500 рублей прокормиться можно. Что-то или кто-то не такой, или власть или народ?
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 26 ноября 2018 02:39
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А производить на сколько $ могут то? Так в России традиционно народу не везёт с властью, а власти не везёт с народом, и потому не жили богато, нечего начинать!
  2. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 25 ноября 2018 18:25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В Новокузнецке достаточно и 136 тыс. руб., что равно 9 МРОТ. Кстати, по соотношению к МРОТ, у Новокузнецка самый низкий показатель по стране.

    Врёте вы всё. В Кемерово для нормальной жизни достаточно зарплаты 50-60 тыс. А, если "сейчас и до пуза" - то и миллиона не хватит.

    надо есть, чтобы жить, а не жить, чтобы есть...