Ukrainian Navy made a breakthrough: provocation photos appeared

On November 25, 2018, at 7:00 a.m., three ships of the Ukrainian Navy purposefully crossed the state border of Russia and headed towards the Kerch Strait from the Black Sea. This information was confirmed in the Crimean border control of the FSB.




By such illegal and dangerous actions for shipping, Ukraine violated two articles of the UN Convention on the Law of the Sea at once. Since the coastal state, in this case Russia, is responsible for security in the sea. And Kiev was obliged to warn in advance about the passage of ships.

But Kiev did not submit the corresponding applications for the passage of ships through the Kerch Strait. In this regard, these ships are absent in the passage schedule, which is approved by the captain of the seaport in Kerch. Moreover, Ukrainian ships began to make dangerous maneuvers in the direction of travel and refused to obey the legal requirements of representatives of Russian authorities. And the border control of the FSB of Russia in the Republic of Crimea distributed photos from the scene.










They clarified from the Russian border department that they are taking all actions stipulated by the current legislation and international standards to suppress the illegal and dangerous provocation of Kiev in the Kerch Strait. Then Kiev burst into real hysteria that the Russian border ships and boats carried out “openly aggressive actions” against the “peace-loving” Ukrainian ships (two small armored artillery boats and a raid tug) trying to transfer from the port of Odessa to the port of Mariupol.

The Don border ship rammed our raid tugboat, as a result of which the ship’s main engine, lining and guard rail were damaged, and a liferaft was lost

- said in a statement to the Ukrainian Navy.


Ram moment

After that, there was no doubt that this was not an accidental provocation, but a pre-planned action. After all, it was not in vain on November 24, 2018 from Kiev that they were already preparing two UN resolutions at once regarding the Crimea and the “militarization” (from Russia) of the Black and Azov Seas. About the ships of the NATO countries that do not have access to the Black Sea, but "registered" in its water area, they will be modestly silent, because this is not militarization, but a manifestation of "democracy." Consideration of regular tantrums is expected in December 2018 as part of the 73rd session of the UN General Assembly.
  • Photos used: https://novorossia.su/ and the Border Administration of the FSB of Russia in the Republic of Crimea
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 25 November 2018 14: 51
    +3
    There is only one question.
    Why not sank? am
    1. businessv Offline businessv
      businessv (Vadim) 25 November 2018 15: 23
      -1
      Quote: gorbunov.vladisl
      There is only one question.
      Why not sank?

      There are just no questions! The question is different - when will the Foreign Ministry express concern ?!
  2. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) 25 November 2018 15: 33
    +1
    It seems we are pulling pleasure, the enemy must be destroyed, and in any case we will get the lyuli from the European community and the USA, the West of the USA has assigned this role to Russia. It's time to water in the toilet.
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 25 November 2018 16: 34
      0
      Late - already pissed off !!!
  3. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 25 November 2018 15: 47
    +1
    It seems that Poroshenko (with the direct blessing of the US shadow government and under its direct pressure) is concerned about his fate. The next step is likely to be a declaration of war or, at least, a break in diplomatic relations with Russia and the declaration of martial law in Ukraine. Elections in Ukraine are canceled until "warming" (ad infinitum). The United States, under this pretext, is hitting Merkel in the head to get her to cancel her participation in SP-2. A break in the gas transit agreement is possible. Europe freezes at the end of the intestine. The United States, by increasing the price of LNG, is imitating its rescue. The population of Ukraine, not interesting to any of the characters, partly scatters, partly freezes over. The apocalypse loomed on the horizon. Something like this....
    1. Cat Basilio Offline Cat Basilio
      Cat Basilio (Cat Basilio) 25 November 2018 16: 15
      +1
      Quite a real development of events.
      And in fact, SOMETHING had to happen, too long was WITHOUT incidents.
      So it was necessary to fuck them. Here and fucked up. There is a lead.
  4. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
    Oleg9999 (Oleg) 26 November 2018 13: 12
    0
    We all die as one for the blessed memory of Prince Ferdinand!
  5. Galar Offline Galar
    Galar (Timur) 26 November 2018 14: 00
    +1
    it’s time to overcome Malaysia along with Mariupoy and Berdyansk — there will be less problems.
    1. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
      Oleg9999 (Oleg) 27 November 2018 08: 54
      0
      Well, the garden does not shine for you in the south, for example. Then where is such agility? Go out and wash the dishes in your kitchen, then a bath, a toilet, return the light bulbs to the chandelier, then remove the stairwell, help the children do their homework, tell their wife kind words and, you see, let go ...

ВМС Украины пошли на прорыв: появились фото провокации

25 ноября 2018 года в 7:00 утра три корабля ВМС Украины целенаправленно пересекли государственную границу России и направились в сторону Керченского пролива со стороны Черного моря. Данную информацию подтвердили в крымском пограничном управлении ФСБ.





Подобными противоправными и опасными для судоходства действиями, Украина нарушила сразу две статьи Конвенции ООН по морскому праву. Так как прибрежное государство, в данном случае Россия, отвечает за безопасность в морском пространстве. И Киев был обязан заранее предупредить о проходе кораблей.

Но соответствующих заявок, на прохождение кораблей через Керченский пролив, Киев не подавал. В связи с этим, эти корабли отсутствуют в графике прохода, который утверждается капитаном морского порта в Керчи. Более того, украинские корабли начали совершать опасные маневры по ходу движения и отказались подчиняться законным требованиям представителей российских органов власти. И пограничное управление ФСБ России по Республике Крым распространило фотографии с места происшествия.










Из российского пограничного ведомства уточнили, что они предпринимают все предусмотренные действующим законодательством и международными нормами действия, чтобы пресечь незаконную и опасную провокацию Киева в Керченском проливее. После чего Киев разразился настоящей истерикой, что российские пограничные корабли и катера осуществили «откровенно агрессивные действия» в отношении «миролюбивых» украинских кораблей (два малых бронированных артиллерийских катера и рейдовый буксир) пытавшихся осуществить переход из порта Одессы в порт Мариуполь.

Пограничный корабль «Дон» совершил таран нашего рейдового буксира, в результате которого поврежден главный двигатель корабля, обшивка и леерное ограждение, потерян спасательный плот

– говорится в сообщении ВМС Украины.


Момент тарана

После этого не осталось сомнений, что это не случайная провокация, а заранее спланированная акция. Ведь не зря 24 ноября 2018 года из Киева сообщили, что уже готовят сразу две резолюции в ООН по поводу Крыма и «милитаризации» (со стороны России) акваторий Черного и Азовского морей. Про корабли стран НАТО, не имеющих выхода к Черному морю, но «прописавшиеся» в его акватории, они скромно умолчат, ведь это не милитаризация, а проявление «демократии». Рассмотрение очередных истерик, ожидается в декабре 2018 года в рамках 73-й сессии Генассамблеи ООН.
Использованы фотографии: https://novorossia.su/ и Погрануправления ФСБ России по республике Крым
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
    gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 25 ноября 2018 14:51
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Вопрос только один.
    Почему не потопили? am
    1. businessv Офлайн
      businessv (Вадим) 25 ноября 2018 15:23
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: gorbunov.vladisl
      Вопрос только один.
      Почему не потопили?

      Тут как раз нет вопросов! Вопрос в другом - когда МИД озабоченность выразит?!
  2. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 25 ноября 2018 15:33
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Похоже тянем удовольствие ,враг должен быть уничтожен,а люлей от европейского сообщества и США в любом случае получим, такую роль России отвел запад США. Пришла пора мочить в сортире .
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 25 ноября 2018 16:34
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Поздно - уже обмочился!!!
  3. Dan Офлайн
    Dan (Daniel) 25 ноября 2018 15:47
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Похоже на то, что Порошенко (с прямого благословения теневого правительства США и под его прямым давлением) озаботился своей судьбой. Следующим шагом предусмотрено, скорее всего, объявление войны или, как минимум, разрыв дипотношений с Россией и объявление на Украине военного положения. Выборы на Украине отменяются до "потепления" (до бесконечности). США под этим предлогом бьют по голове Меркель, чтобы та отменила свое участие в СП-2. Возможен разрыв договора по транзиту газа. Европа в замерзает в конце кишечника. США, увеличив цену на СПГ, имитируют ее спасение. Население Украины, не интересное никому из действующих лиц, частью разбегается, частью вымерзает. Апокалипсис замаячил на горизонте. Как-то так....
    1. Кот Базилио Офлайн
      Кот Базилио (Кот Базилио) 25 ноября 2018 16:15
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Вполне себе так реальное развитие событий.
      Да и вообще-ЧТО-ТО должно было случиться,слишком долго было БЕЗ происшествий.
      Значит надо было их сбацать.Вот и сбацали.Повод-есть.
  4. Олег9999 Офлайн
    Олег9999 (Олег) 26 ноября 2018 13:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Все как один помрем за светлую память принца Фердинанда!
  5. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 26 ноября 2018 14:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    пора отжать малароссию вместе с мариупоем и бердянском -меньше проблем будет.
    1. Олег9999 Офлайн
      Олег9999 (Олег) 27 ноября 2018 08:54
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ну, огород Вам на югах не светит, допустим. Тогда откуда такая прыть? Сходите промойте посуду у себя на кухне, потом ванну, туалет, верните лампочки в люстру, потом уберите лестничную клетку, помогите детям домашку сделать, скажите супруге ласковые слова и, глядишь, отпустит...