Russian Aerospace Forces destroyed militants attacking Aleppo

On November 24, 2018, “moderate” terrorists supported by the West fired at the city of Aleppo with ammunition containing toxic substances, as a result of which more than 100 civilians were injured. The next day, November 25, 2018, the fighters overtook a fair retribution for their barbaric and inhuman act.




It turned out that the Russian aerospace forces have already destroyed these jihadists. Reports about this TASSreferring to the spokesman for the Ministry of Defense, Major General Igor Konashenkov.

According to the identified positions of terrorist artillery in the area from which chemical munitions were fired at the civilian population of Aleppo city on the evening of November 24 this year, airborne forces of Russia attack

he announced.

He clarified that the intelligence established the presence of the militants and their firearms in the demilitarized zone, where they should not be. It is a question of the territory in the Syrian province of Idlib, from which Aleppo was fired. As a result of air strikes of the Russian Air Force, all targets were destroyed.


It should be recalled that the residents of Aleppo, who suffered from a chemical attack by militants, were taken to hospitals with symptoms of suffocation, which is clearly visible even in the short video presented above. And there is no doubt that the West will once again ignore what has happened.
  • Used photos: http://www.islam.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. minby Offline minby
    minby 25 November 2018 21: 52
    +2
    An evil, hypocritical and rotten west through and through will of course ignore everything. These fat cats do not care that ordinary people die there.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 November 2018 15: 10
    0
    "Terrorists destroyed earlier by the Russian Aerospace Forces" ... suddenly suddenly subsequently fired at the city of Aleppo with ammunition containing toxic substances ... - it's long time to write this way ... and not otherwise ...

ВКС России уничтожили боевиков, атаковавших Алеппо

24 ноября 2018 года «умеренные» террористы, поддерживаемые Западом, осуществили обстрел города Алеппо боеприпасами, содержащими отравляющие вещества, в результате чего пострадали более 100 мирных жителей. Наследующий день, 25 ноября 2018 года, боевиков настигло справедливое возмездие за совершенный ими варварский и бесчеловечный акт.





Оказалось, что ВКС России уже уничтожили этих джихадистов. Об этом передает «ТАСС», ссылаясь на официального представителя Минобороны генерал-майора Игоря Конашенкова.

По выявленным позициям артиллерии террористов в районе, из которого вечером 24 ноября текущего года велся обстрел мирного населения города Алеппо химическими боеприпасами, самолетами ВКС России нанесены удары

- объявил он.

Он уточнил, что разведкой были установлено нахождение боевиков и их огневых средств, в демилитаризованной зоне, где их быть не должно. Речь идет о территории в сирийской провинции Идлиб, с которой и велся обстрел Алеппо. В результате авиаударов ВКС России все цели были уничтожены.


Нужно напомнить, что пострадавшие в результате химической атаки боевиков жители Алеппо были доставлены в больницы с симптомами удушья, что хорошо заметно даже на небольшом видео представленном выше. И можно не сомневаться, что Запад в который раз проигнорирует произошедшее.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.islam.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. minby Офлайн
    minby 25 ноября 2018 21:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Злой, лицемерный и насквозь прогнивший запад конечно всё проигнарирует. Этим жирным котам плевать что там гибнут простые люди.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 ноября 2018 15:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    "Уничтоженные ранее российскими ВКС террористы"..., вдруг внезапно впоследствии обстреляли города Алеппо боеприпасами, содержащими отравляющие вещества... -давно пора уже писать именно так..., а не иначе...