APU are put on full alert

The General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, on the basis of the decision of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, ordered the units and formations to be fully operational, and the Supreme Commander announced the transition to martial law.




The reason is the detention of the FSB of Russia late in the evening of November 25 of three ships of the Ukrainian Navy. We are talking about the military boats Berdyansk, Nikopol and the tugboat Yany Kapu (he accompanied them, in case they start to sink in the open sea, because the boats are river), which were engaged in provocations from 7:00 in the morning in the territorial waters of Russia.

Poroshenko has already appealed to the deputies of the local parliament with a request to approve the martial law regime for two months. He promised (!) That this would not lead to an immediate mobilization of the population, but that it meant the preparation of the first-rate military men.

He specified that Ukraine, it turns out, is not going to fight with anyone, and martial law does not mean a declaration of war. According to the “great” strategist, martial law is necessary for the defense and protection of Ukrainian land, territorial integrity, sovereignty, independence, and then another set of cliches on this subject.

In this regard, the question arises: what about the "aggression" of Russia, which has been going on for 4,5 years? After all, the Ukrainian leadership does not tire of repeating this throughout all this time. At the same time, accompanying all this with militaristic statements and threats of war.
  • Used photos: http://news-important.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 November 2018 10: 45
    +1
    And it’s a no brainer, he is preparing for a war in Donbass, for earlier he introduces martial law. The Americans do not understand it calmly on the outskirts, the people are seething, demanding work, normal tariffs, heat in their homes (and this after the Verkhovna Rada canceled the winter) And they realized either now or never again, it is not clear what they will not fight for. On the outskirts, the Americans run everything, like we pay "dance".

ВСУ приведены в состояние полной боевой готовности

Генштаб ВСУ, на основании решения СНБО Украины отдал распоряжение о приведении частей и соединений в полную боевую готовность, а верховный главнокомандующий анонсировал переход страны на военное положение.





Причиной названо задержание ФСБ России поздно вечером 25 ноября трех кораблей ВМС Украины. Речь идет о военных катерах «Бердянск», «Никополь» и буксире «Яны Капу» (он их сопровождал, на случай если начнут тонуть в открытом море, ведь катера речные), которые занимались провокациями с 7:00 утра в территориальных водах России.

Порошенко уже обратился к депутатам местного парламента с просьбой одобрить на два месяца режим военного положения. Он пообещал (!), что это не приведет к немедленной мобилизации населения, а означает подготовку военнообязанных первой очереди.

Он уточнил, что Украина, оказывается, ни с кем не собирается воевать, и военное положение не означает объявление войны. По мнению «великого» стратега, военное положение необходимо для обороны и защиты украинской земли, территориальной целостности, суверенитета, независимости и далее еще целый набор штампов на эту тему.

В связи с этим возникает вопрос: а как же «агрессия» России, длящаяся уже 4,5 года? Ведь об этом на протяжении всего этого времени не устает твердить украинское руководство. При этом сопровождая все это милитаристскими заявлениями и угрозами войны.
Использованы фотографии: http://news-important.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 ноября 2018 10:45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    И ежу понятно, готовится к войне на Донбассе, за ранее вводит военное положение. Америкосы понимают на окраине не спокойно, народ бурлит, требует работы, нормальных тарифов, тепла в домах (и это после того как верховная рада отменила зиму) И они поняли или сейчас или никогда больше они воевать не понятно за что не будут. На окраине всем заправляют америкосы, вроде как мы платим "танцуйте".