SBU chief: intelligence officers were on detained boats

The head of the Security Service of Ukraine (SBU) Vasily Hrytsak said that the Ukrainian boats detained by the Border Service of the Federal Security Service of Russia in the Kerch Strait, were indeed employees of the military counterintelligence agencies of the SBU.




Thus, the head of the Ukrainian special services confirmed the words of the Deputy Permanent Representative of Russia to the UN, Dmitry Polyansky, who stated that two employees of the Security Service of Ukraine were on the detained boats.

This fact was established by the FSB of Russia. It turned out that, for example, on the Nikopol boat there was a senior lieutenant Andriy Drach, an officer in charge of the 7th division of the Main Directorate of Military Counterintelligence of the Security Service of Ukraine.

According to the director of the SBU, his subordinates performed tasks on counterintelligence support of the Naval forces of Ukraine. Interestingly, before this statement, the commander of the Ukrainian Navy Igor Voronchenko refuted the statement of the Russian side on the presence of counterintelligence on the detained ships.

Now Vasily Hrytsak claims that the presence of SBU officers on boats did not contradict Ukrainian law. The head of the Ukrainian special service did not spread about the purpose for which it was necessary to send counterintelligence to boats with crews of several sailors.
  • Photos used: https://novorosinform.org
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2018 11: 56
    +1
    This, apparently, so that the sailors do not change their minds to carry out such orders. They probably understood what could happen to them as a result of such speeches ... The SBU insured the morale of the crew members ... Something like the NKVD detachment during the Second World War.

Шеф СБУ: на задержанных катерах были офицеры спецслужбы

Руководитель Службы безопасности Украины (СБУ) Василий Грицак сообщил, что на украинских катерах, задержанных Погранслужбой ФСБ России в Керченском проливе, действительно находились сотрудники органов военной контрразведки СБУ.





Таким образом, глава украинской спецслужбы подтвердил слова заместителя постпреда России при ООН Дмитрия Полянского, который заявил о том, что на задержанных катерах находились двое сотрудников Службы безопасности Украины.

Этот факт был установлен ФСБ России. Выяснилось, что на катере «Никополь», к примеру, находился старший лейтенант Андрей Драч - оперуполномоченный 7-го отдела Главного управления военной контрразведки Службы безопасности Украины.

По словам директора СБУ, его подчиненные выполняли задачи по контрразведывательному обеспечению Военно-морских сил Украины. Интересно, что до этого заявления командующий ВМС Украины Игорь Воронченко опровергал заявление российской стороны о присутствии контрразведчиков на задержанных кораблях.

Теперь Василий Грицак утверждает, что нахождение офицеров СБУ на катерах не противоречило украинскому законодательству. О том, с какой целью понадобилось направлять контрразведчиков на катера с экипажами из нескольких матросов, руководитель украинской спецслужбы распространяться не стал.
Использованы фотографии: https://novorosinform.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2018 11:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это, видимо, чтобы морячки не передумали исполнять подобные приказы. Они-то наверяка понимали, что с ними может случиться в результате подобных выступлений... Вот СБУ и подстраховывало моральный облик членов экипажей... Что-то типа заградотряда НКВД в годы ВОВ.