Kudrin spoke about the “stagnant pit” of the Russian economy

The head of the Accounts Chamber of Russia, Alexei Kudrin, reported a “stagnant pit” into which the Russian economy. He did this during the Fifth International Forum of the Financial University under the Government “How to Get into the Top Five,” which passes from November 27 to November 29, 2018 in Moscow.




Kudrin said that over the past ten years, the average growth rate of the Russian economy was 1% per year. And such low rates, he said, have not been since the Second World War.

Kudrin said that now the growth rate of the Russian economy is about 1,6%, but this is lower than the forecasted figure of 1,8%. And he reminded that one of the goals of the May decree of the President of Russia is to make our country one of the top 5 world economies in terms of GDP at purchasing power parity (PPP).

He noted that the forecast of the Ministry of Economic Development for the next three years suggests achieving this goal (joining the top five), but there are several conventions. One of them is the stability of the Russian ruble for all three years.

At the same time, he called for an increase in spending on education and healthcare, since he considers the amount of spending on them insufficient. And at the same time he suggested reducing the state’s share in the economy.

But as conveys RBC, later Kudrin added a message on his Twitter that the exception (the above-mentioned economic growth of 1%) is considered to be the period from 1990 to 1998, "when due to the collapse of the USSR, the collapsed planned economy and lower oil prices, GDP growth fell seriously."

According to the forecasts of the Accounts Chamber, Russia's GDP growth rates will not allow it to enter the top five economies of the planet by 2024. Now Russia is in sixth place, behind (on the list) China, the USA, India, Japan and Germany.
  • Used photos: http://forum.fa.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 November 2018 13: 44
    0
    -Ha ... Kudrin ...- and is one of the most basic sewage systems .. for which this stinking “stagnant pit” is a nutritious natural environment ... -Such as he exists and thrives in this, created by them by ourselves ... garbage environment ...
    -They imposed on Russia all this "destructive unsanitary conditions" ... -And for them it's just a natural "life-giving environment" ...
  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 28 November 2018 15: 41
    -2
    Kudrin is absolutely right.

Кудрин рассказал о «застойной яме» экономики России

Руководитель Счетной палаты России Алексей Кудрин сообщил о «застойной яме», в которую попала российская экономика. Сделал он это в ходе Пятого международного форума Финансового университета при правительстве «Как попасть в пятерку», который проходит в период с 27 по 29 ноября 2018 года в Москве.




Кудрин заявил, что в последние десять лет средние темпы роста экономики России составляли 1% в год. И таких низких показателей, по его словам, не было со времен Второй мировой войны.

Кудрин уточнил, что сейчас темпы роста российской экономики составляют около 1,6%, но это ниже прогнозируемого показателя в 1,8%. И напомнил, что одна из целей майского указа президента России заключается в том, чтобы наша страна вошла в топ-5 мировых экономик по показателю ВВП по паритету покупательской способности (ППС).

Он отметил, что в прогнозе Минэкономразвития на следующие три года предлагается достижение этой цели (вхождение в пятерку), но есть несколько условностей. Одним из них является стабильность российского рубля на протяжении всех трех лет.

При этом он призвал увеличить расходы на образование и здравоохранение, так как объем расходов на них он считает недостаточным. И одновременно предложил снижать долю государства в экономике.

Но, как передает «РБК», позже Кудрин добавил сообщение у себя в Twitter, что исключением (вышеописанного роста экономики в 1%) считается период с 1990 по 1998 год, «когда из-за развала СССР, рухнувшей плановой экономики и снижения цен на нефть рост ВВП серьезно упал».

По прогнозам Счетной палаты, темпы роста ВВП России не позволят ей войти в пятерку экономик планеты к 2024 году. Сейчас Россия находится на шестом месте, уступая (по списку) Китаю, США, Индии, Японии и Германии.
Использованы фотографии: http://forum.fa.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 ноября 2018 13:44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    -Ха... Кудрин ...-и есть один из самых основных ассенизаторов .., для которых эта зловонная «застойная яма» и является питательной естественной средой... -Такие как он и существуют и процветают в этой , созданной ими же самими ... помойной среде...
    -Они-то и навязали России вся эту "губительную антисанитарию"... -И для них это просто естественная "живительная среда"...
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 28 ноября 2018 15:41
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Кудрин абсолютно прав.