Serbia supplied Ukrainian sanctions to Russia

Bypassing the ban, Serbia delivered to Russia food products of Ukrainian origin, the import of which into our country has been banned since 2016. This was reported by the press service of the Rosselkhoznadzor.




This is a protein-fat cheese-like product. In taste, it is similar to cheese, but made according to another Technology. Instead of milk fat, it contains vegetable fat. In addition, milk protein is added there.

The audit found: despite the fact that Serbia was indicated as the country of origin, the product was actually made in Ukraine. It was found that from the Serbian company SREMSRA MLEKARA DOO, from January to July, 3815 tons of cheese-like product arrived in Russia. It became known that this company received products from Ukraine and sent to Russia under the guise of manufactured in Serbia. The conclusion was made on the basis of a comparative analysis of supplies from Ukraine and from Serbia.

Specialists of the Rosselkhoznadzor suggest that the discovered product was delivered to Russia according to a proven scheme. They believe that other banned Ukrainian products came into our country in a similar way. The agency plans to investigate the issue in detail and take the necessary measures.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 29 November 2018 20: 07
    0
    And figs there - they are such bros !!!
    1. Kuzmitsky Offline Kuzmitsky
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 30 November 2018 20: 59
      0
      Nothing personal, just business.

Сербия поставляла в Россию украинскую санкционку

В обход запрета Сербия поставляла в Россию продукты питания украинского происхождения, ввоз которых в нашу страну запрещен с 2016 года. Об этом сообщила пресс-служба Россельхознадзора.





Речь идет о белково-жировом сыроподобном продукте. По своим вкусовым качествам он аналогичен сыру, но изготавливается по другой технологии. Вместо молочного жира он содержит растительный. Кроме того, туда добавляется молочный белок.

Проверка установила: несмотря на то, что в качестве страны происхождения была указана Сербия, на самом деле продукт был изготовлен на Украине. Установлено, что от сербской компании SREMSRA MLEKARA DOO в период с января по июль в Россию поступило 3815 тонн сыроподобного продукта. Стало известно, что эта компания получила продукцию из Украины и отправила в Россию под видом произведенной в Сербии. Вывод был сделан на основании сравнительного анализа поставок из Украины и из Сербии.

Специалисты Россельхознадзора предполагают, что обнаруженный продукт поставлялся в Россию по отработанной схеме. Они считают, что подобным способом в нашу страну попадала и другая запрещенная украинская продукция. Ведомство планирует подробно исследовать вопрос и принять необходимые меры.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 29 ноября 2018 20:07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А фигли там - братушки они такие!!!
    1. Кузмицкий Офлайн
      Кузмицкий (Сергей) 30 ноября 2018 20:59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ничего личного, просто бизнес.